MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

phreak_id
post Feb 17 2009, 09:48 AM

365 posts

English Server : for active + friendly player who want to join my family. please PM me in game -> phreakid
Requirement : Lv30+
: active (help me lvl up family skill tongue.gif ) and friendly
: english speaking

I'm a new player anyway. Just play this game about a week ago. So, drop by and to say hi to all.. still noob, lv47 GhostLord Clan. Not much getting into community until i've got my 2nd lvl job at lv45. Because previously i always AFK and on legal bot tongue.gif . Luckily we made into 1 nice guild and thats where my life in CDO start.. lol laugh.gif

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Feb 17 2009, 09:52 AM
phreak_id
post Feb 20 2009, 12:19 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 17 2009, 12:29 PM)
owh you aa phreakid..we had a chat yesterday...how many ppl in your family aa? can my new character join you??
oh is it? what is ur nick?

by the way there's only 5 people in my Family.. all 40+ and 50+. and they are quite active.

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
This game do not have much frenly people loh.

Erm, i am a female in real life, female in the game too, still very noob about the game, add me if anyone want. ^.^

CD IGN: Celebi (level 25 Skytone , no fren yet... T-T .. don't like pk in anygame, hope is ok..)

Thanks..
u can join us if u want.. i'm recruiting more player to my family/guild. Just pm me in-game

by the way..
We just join a noob guild about 3 days ago, but today the owner lv60+ get out of the guild and join "reborn", and he give me to be Guild leader.. it's a noob guild named ALLIED. got 3 family inside with
about 19 members. i welcome any newbie player even at lv30 to join us. i will fix u either in my family or other family in my guild ..
By the way, my family is lv3. pm me in-game if u interested to join -> phreakid

phreak_id
post Feb 22 2009, 11:32 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 20 2009, 01:06 AM)
Edited:

Okies, thanks for the invite, can add friend mah? I PMed you in game also sent friend invite, no response, lol.

Now training at hidden ground, Felina..., very slow up... =.=  sweat.gif

Walao eh,  shocking.gif lol, maybe is me "kampung" , but it was my first time to see players shops in a game scattered all over the slyriver town,  shakehead.gif  very messy plus i don't remember which one i already saw rclxub.gif , LMAO! XD ..
my nick phreakid. still noob at lv58. by the way i just create another guild and taken out 2 family out of previous family. that former guild is so dead. everyone put in 2-3 different char which is actually the same person in 1 family.
haiz doh.gif

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Feb 21 2009, 01:21 PM)
what clan can survive on flamekin boss at gc map?
it hurts me still stuck at level 27 gc coz the flamekin boss attack
and also she call reinforcement too=(
u need help? maybe u can open chat with me in game. i'll try to help..
phreak_id
post Feb 23 2009, 07:47 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 23 2009, 04:09 PM)
you cannot reach phreakid yo try pm ICE...his phreakid friend..
if you want to pm him..pm him at night time only...other time he using shaded moon...
thanx heavenx. ICE is my housemate. i'm playing 24/7 but only available after getting back from work around 6pm onwards. Weekend, i'm always around.

phreak_id
post Mar 10 2009, 06:41 PM

365 posts

just please let me be lv90 before uncap the lvl..

opss.. tongue.gif laugh.gif
phreak_id
post Mar 11 2009, 06:53 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Mar 10 2009, 10:44 PM)
hey ya all, come do keepsake with me, easy exp.., now lazy to train, coz only 40%.. XD

Edited:

Did one with Mr. Bapok, will continue doing it next time, thanks...  biggrin.gif
that ST bapok? lol .. i tought that id only lvl up through plvl tongue.gif .. he was in my guild..

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Mar 11 2009, 09:40 AM)
dun worry... i think they be uncap in a month or 2.. coz chinese server took about 3 months.. i believe here the same.. soon top 500 will be lv90.. muahaha..
yeah. if the rumours is true (they said maybe on April), i still have time to do it..

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Mar 11 2009, 12:46 PM)
omg.....dun uncap so fast...i still got 19 lvl to go T_T
yeah me too.. 15 lvl more.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Mar 11 2009, 06:54 PM
phreak_id
post Mar 26 2009, 01:25 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Mar 23 2009, 10:45 PM)
i see thanks for the info..btw wanna know if you know where to get the yellow arcane stone?? i do alot arcane scroll quest also cant get this stone haish..

yalor got bored already with this game no update + now alot of ppl lv90 as you can see the chart for 500ppl all lv90
lol.. i wanna know about the yellow arcane stone too.. i've done more than hundred of the quest. nothing of it is a yellow one..

By the way, the "we tought missing" npc for arcane quest in desolate, we've found it, so far above to climb with a possibility to fall down also. I fall once since the surface is an edge of cliff. But the npc gimme some sort of sachet. i try to click it many times and it only give ("? paper" forgot the name). And.. if we follow through the quest. i have to sent it to one npc and given 500k exp. is that all? haiz.. because the npc is so hard to reach, i tought i can get the yellow arcane stone there.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Mar 26 2009, 01:38 PM
phreak_id
post Mar 30 2009, 11:00 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 30 2009, 09:11 PM)
o...
IGN:AliSetan
lvl 15 only
AliSetan.. pm me again (phreakid) once u lv20.. or this 3 fella ( ICE , =HUNGER= , ~Iqbal~ )
phreak_id
post Apr 6 2009, 07:18 PM

365 posts

Guild Se7en recruiting family/players...

Hi, we're multiracial, english speaking guild with a mature/friendly members inviting every player out there to join us in Se7en, currently we're still a lv2 guild and we're just starting to pump more on construction to increase guild lvl. There are 4 family currently and we would like to welcome any player or family to join us (3 more family and a lot more player to be invited). Lvl is not important (of course u have to be lv20 at least) as long as u are active and friendly chatters.. happy.gif . We have a various lvl of member and easy to form galaxy party.

Please whisper/pm phreakid or ICE in game for invitation. Thank you

phreak_id
post Apr 12 2009, 11:58 PM

365 posts

cry.gif lv90 is so boring..
phreak_id
post Apr 19 2009, 01:48 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Apr 17 2009, 12:03 AM)
well what to do?
level 90s dont wanna help newbie
war war war
pk pk pk
txm vs eternal vs emotion vs kronos vs zzzzzzzzzz boom world end sweat.gif
yeah very true. but ur Lv90 Master always wanna help u in galaxy, but u all always have full pt. what to do.. tongue.gif
phreak_id
post Apr 25 2009, 08:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Apr 22 2009, 11:45 AM)
roughly around when ler? nex month? ijust reach 90 lol..eq also not yet pimp  cry.gif

btw any TXM or EMO member in lowyat?
whats ur IGN? which guild?

phreak_id
post Apr 29 2009, 10:09 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Apr 29 2009, 01:34 PM)
my ex guild why?

Added on April 29, 2009, 1:36 pmbtw Beatrix fed up wih XkarmaX and dracula on spot for XkarmaX so thats why Beatrix left tongue.gif

Added on April 29, 2009, 1:38 pmd3monic can i register on ur forum? i need to see if something i dont know about

lai lai someone stingy to share how to increase success on refining... hope here dont too stingy la i share ur knowledge u share mine
refining trick? u pm me my dear deputy.. tongue.gif
phreak_id
post May 21 2009, 01:14 AM

365 posts

quite weird. I use 3 account in 1 pc also.. I never topup Cubigold also. tongue.gif

but devil.. i'm using moon ok.. bought it in game. generate gold also in game.. so, devil, dont ever suspect me to bot ok.. u can check my log for further info.. tongue.gif

phreak_id
post Jun 16 2009, 09:38 PM

365 posts

Devil. dont u think the game is dying? Thanks to the well updated patch of that US server. But this english Server?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Login issue, lack of GM support, rare patch.. What do u ppl expect? Ppl just topup and play like nothing happen? doh.gif

Within a month, i'm sure there's many more quitting this game including me..
phreak_id
post Jun 20 2009, 05:47 PM

365 posts

u dont have to do a quest also u can grinding till Lv150.. lol tongue.gif
phreak_id
post Jun 24 2009, 01:35 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(DevilinsideMe @ Jun 22 2009, 04:45 PM)
We already notice this issue, due to the login issue its cause by the ISP. We have sent alot reports that most player have issue with it and the great news was, ISP keep saying they doesn't face any technical error.  doh.gif

for the JDO, we will having the same implementation by July and not a fully confirmation from Perfect World Beijing. Anyway, US server still belong to Perfect World Beijing Co. Ltd. and their mother company will decide either We (Cubinet Interactive) to get the patch or not.

Anyway, i will update you all once Perfect World Beijing Co. Ltd. confirm with the updates.
then your company have to fight for it. This CDO eternal server was online about 6month already compare to that JDO US server which is still new. but yet, they have almost everything compare to us. Your server is still lucky because that US server block our IP. If not, i'm sure, almost everyone migrate to that server already. But still people already less now. If u don't believe me, try to look at the Level ranking. U see how many people that drop rank and u see how many people that jump up the rank. Think carefully, why do they drop rank? is it because they are so slow leveling or not leveling at all a.k.a quit the game already? its just a simple observation eventough i know as a GM u all can watch how many people online and observe any reduce amount of player or not. But to lose your high level player who is usually the main investor in your cubiG is a big loss dont u think? lol..

another issue, ingame event please.. forum event is interesting, but i believe not everyone login the forum.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 1:48 pmGaDiS .. My HDD suddenly kong.. cry.gif i will not online for a few days maybe. TRying to recover whatever i can before setup a new window. (need a new Hdd also sweat.gif since this one sure takes time to RMA) No wonder recently i always have bluescreen error.. by the way, sorry for ur weapon, later i make lv105 for u ok. i believe u already 105 when i on9 back.. and pls tell inoue, i cant help to make her 105 +7 also at the moment.. now online from office. cant online so slong..

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Jun 24 2009, 01:48 PM
phreak_id
post Jul 18 2009, 12:49 PM

365 posts

This game is dead.. That's it.. sweat.gif
phreak_id
post Jul 19 2009, 12:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Jul 18 2009, 12:56 PM)
suprise suprise vald quit yay peace at last
vald alone doesnt change anything.. i prefer this 2 things to make the server balance

1) more eternal people getting high lvl or Lv150. So that they will equal with TXM strengt and make the server balance a lil bit..

2) for sure PVP/PVE server or some call PK/non PK server
phreak_id
post Aug 6 2009, 08:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Aug 6 2009, 07:32 PM)
please share me the hack
me too tongue.gif

0.0439sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:18 PM