MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09
Oct 21 2008, 10:39 AM
1,281 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
lol the English name for the men pai is sure damn weird .. I'm going for the Chinese version
Nov 20 2008, 06:18 PM
Will the characters be wiped out after closed beta ?
Nov 21 2008, 10:37 AM
Most probably because GhostTrail clan is still quite new even in other server ... that's why they didn't update the website yet.
By the way, any hardcore players here already got into Top 10 of clan ( for the event ) ? |
Nov 21 2008, 11:37 AM
The GhostLord's skill seems interesting ... The one with Dragons I mean ... Like JY punya 降龙十八掌 ><ll
Nov 21 2008, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(Fiend @ Nov 21 2008, 12:06 PM) do you mean skill Dragon Slayer? I thought that is GhostLord video ? I saw very clearly. For GreenCloud the skill I like is they summon a lot of swords then shoot them to the target ... freaking cool.this is GreenCloud high phase of sword energy skill, this skill allow player to attack the mobs twice as well. This post has been edited by JustForFun: Nov 21 2008, 05:25 PM |
Nov 21 2008, 08:02 PM
How come when I try to login it says 当前没有可用的线
By the way one of my friend said his patching always get stuck and will stuck there forever, any solution ? This post has been edited by JustForFun: Nov 21 2008, 08:08 PM |
Nov 23 2008, 12:14 AM
26 is the open beta. It's announced.
Nov 25 2008, 09:13 PM
Yes the game is actually very similar to PW ... but then I noticed that the graphic is actually much smoother ... Actually I think is the models in the game look nice ... Things in PW looks very ugly ( I think the designer didn't do job good enough ) ... and actually the actions in PW is kinda stiff ... What's more ? With better graphic ZX comes with lower requirement XD
By the way the new server will be hosted in Malaysia ? |
Nov 26 2008, 08:46 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Are you sure it's slower than PW ? I thought PW only has a level cap of 100 but it's 150 for ZX ... Hell of a game if the leveling is slower I think such community only exists mostly in Chinese server though .. No offence but most of the Chinese server players are players that don't understand English much and in another sense that they're not much educated, ponteng kaki that play in cyber cafe ... That's why their attitude are also a bit off ... I mean even those educated Chinese ... They have a weird attitude that makes them act childish ... It's kinda funny and lame at the same time actually. I believe such thing happens in English server too but just maybe 10% of Chinese server. In the end you will also come to a point to compare between Chinese and English educated, both really have very different background and attitude. Added on November 26, 2008, 8:49 amBy the way, did you guys notice any botters in the game during closed beta ? There are a lot of botters in the China server ... I just hope that the Malaysia server is not infested with botters This post has been edited by JustForFun: Nov 26 2008, 08:49 AM |
Nov 26 2008, 07:00 PM
My friend is having one weird problem. When he was playing ... all of a sudden it the screen turns black and the client hangs, my friend has to end the task only to stop the client.
After that, when he tries to open the client again, the resolution becomes very small ... and even other games like Warcraft is affected. |
Dec 7 2008, 08:03 AM
Dec 12 2008, 06:21 PM
China produced MMO shares the similarity -> throat cutting cash items.
They sell those cash items which are necessity and if you don't buy it you're losing advantages over to those cash spender ... Like the talisman that heals you. |
Dec 13 2008, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 13 2008, 11:53 AM) well, u expect ppl let u play the game for free without earning anything? Well you can make some comparisons. Some games don't require you to spend that much cash like Maple, you can live without the cash items. Different case in china produced MMO. If you've played JY Online before then you'll feel me.come on, even u wont let people enter ur shop eating free without paying, rite? |
Dec 13 2008, 02:26 PM
It's too shallow to judge a game just by the graphic ... Graphic NEVER meant anything .. It's just a small part of a game ... I tell you what, Zhu Xian can have all the graphics they want in the world but I still feel that the Jin Yong is more fun to play ( It's always the top game in my list because I read JY novels )
So you see now a game can be fun because of many different reasons ( even a funny reason like it's Blizzard produced game WoW, sure it might have some playability but I bet for sure there must be some of the players just on the Blizzard bandwagon )... And defining a good or bad graphic can be kinda vague. Graphic consists of a HELL LOT of things. Sure huh fancy graphic .. Let's the fancy while pointless graphic lag the hell outta your computer in a siege war and disconnect your poor streamyx. The reason why I'm playing Rappelz now. This post has been edited by JustForFun: Dec 13 2008, 02:26 PM |
Dec 13 2008, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 13 2008, 02:31 PM) Pls do note that I never even mention that good graphic guarantee high satisfaction.... I'm just expressing my own opinions and years of MMOing experiences here, not moaning around like you said. Yes I don't like it and I'm not playing it Perhaps u shud read twice on my post before even replying to it... All I said was good graphic games require higher maintenance, operating fee and so on which resulting in higher cash items compared to those games with less favourable graphic... And if u dun like it, dun play it... no point moaning around, rite? Whether the game is a game with favourable graphic, again it depends on the players again, different people come with different perspectives, so try not to be too subjective. At the very first I shouldn't have posted here. I've had too much of similar experience ... Malaysians are not willing to accept negative feedback ... this is very different in the European forum though, people accept opinions, improve ... meh. PS : This will be my last post here before any literal war starts here .. adios. |
Jan 17 2009, 01:26 PM
I got a question here, the 琥珀冰晶/Tiger, Turtle crystals can only get 7 days after your characters were created, or 7 times after a new character is created ?
Jan 28 2009, 02:00 AM
In fact Chinese server is much more crowded.
Jan 30 2009, 06:33 AM
QUOTE(Damian @ Jan 29 2009, 09:41 PM) this morning, my guild been lansi by Exodus Guild. damn la i feel they all from PH server or VN server player. See red name and kill. lost my kozo level 13.. and forced me to spend RM50 to build back my kozo to level 12. I NEED HELP AH!!! By the way Joyous clan doesn't have any aoe at all. |
Jan 31 2009, 05:42 PM
Feb 2 2009, 07:27 AM