19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Dota..., reactions from the guy and the girl

C_MelOdy
post Nov 5 2008, 02:31 AM

84 posts

I will never oppose my bf to play Dota... It would never a problem for a guy into any game.... but i don't like to see him too addicted to Dota until neglect his studies and other stuff.....
sucka3
post Nov 5 2008, 02:38 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

play dota till neglect sleep...tats all.. yawn.gif
Maye
post Nov 6 2008, 10:08 AM

129 posts

I use to play Dota with a gang of guys,but now seldom play...

Erm.. Sometime i do play with my fren, My bf he dun like to play.. so seldom join me .. he wil not nagging me bcos of this matter .. for us .. as long as we noe that both r in each other heart then is ok ...

for me.. that just a entertainment somemore can spend time and and not so waste money.. is better than the guy go clubbing.. go other place that we dunno.. rite??

TSgummy88
post Nov 6 2008, 01:10 PM

179 posts

@ maye

true also. better then the gf don't know what the bf do outside >.<
zorex
post Nov 6 2008, 01:48 PM

1,186 posts

too much of something is always not good, I do play dotA and I enjoy it too.. I think both party shud give freedom to each other.

Maye
post Nov 6 2008, 03:26 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(gummy88 @ Nov 6 2008, 01:10 PM)
@ maye

true also. better then the gf don't know what the bf do outside >.<
haha. ya .. agree

kumiko_91
post Nov 6 2008, 10:50 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

When my bf play dota i'll just talk about dota with him together because i do play dota too. biggrin.gif Sometimes even play with his friends together.. sweat.gif
ssdemon
post Nov 8 2008, 07:51 PM

50 posts

well.. as a girl i play dota too.. i play with my guy frens. even my bf plays it too. with my frens we even swear with 1 another.. HOHO
Core-
post Nov 8 2008, 08:41 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Nov 6 2008, 10:50 PM)
When my bf play dota i'll just talk about dota with him together because i do play dota too.  biggrin.gif  Sometimes even play with his friends together..  sweat.gif
is good to hear that. haha
aleluya
post Nov 9 2008, 04:50 AM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

Actually Dota isn't the only game that took people's time; WoW or similiar addictive games work the same way.

It's all really about people, please do notice that people around you that you neglected for so long; do appreciate them wink.gif
snowdrop89
post Nov 11 2008, 03:06 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(gummy88 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:30 PM)
Let's discuss.

1). What makes a guy so into Dota, and what makes a guy addicted to it (assumption)

2). If the girl has a guy who plays Dota, can she tolerate / accept / willing to go with the flow / add anything here that shows either she support or hate her bf play Dota.

What is your opinion? I'm curious to know. Please share (:
DotA is fun cause it's challenging and gives you some sort of satisfactory feeling (if u win, if u lose then it's stressful and you want to keep playing, either way, it's addictive). it was one of the factors that lead to my current bf tongue.gif
However i've had loads of girls-friends b*tching about how they hate their bfs being so into the game, and I don't understand why either -.- perhaps it's cause they see it as a pointless waste of time, but relationships are about compromising because there are a lot of things girls do that guys think are a total waste of time too.
qwert44
post Nov 11 2008, 07:04 PM

13 posts

just dont tie up ur partner, give both some freedom. playing together is a gud idea in bringing couple even closer. =D
lilmisschew
post Nov 12 2008, 11:50 AM

I play with my bf and his friends also, with my friends too. biggrin.gif

serigala
post Nov 12 2008, 11:58 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

too much dota is dangerous for ur life...
hyxer
post Nov 12 2008, 12:08 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Nov 12 2008, 11:58 AM)
too much dota is dangerous for ur life...
agreed rolleyes.gif
Learjet35
post Nov 12 2008, 04:20 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

In my situation,
yes im a dota player and used to be CS player(clan match bla bla),
but im not playing at CyberCafe,
at home..Im a hardcore gamers play WoW until fail 4 subject.when i see the result,what the f ? RM4k for nothing ? i stop playing WoW since the disaster.Until now,i scared playing WoW.
My gf dont mad at me because playing Dota,
but she mad at me because i dont know how to devide time for myself.
Sometime,i also play dota with her.Even she such a newbie.But the point is,we try to spend time together in Dota.But when it come to TD,yes she quite pro.So,after 1 game,i rest a while,go kacau2 her,cuddle2 with her..But,the ending,i manage to grad from MMU.but still extend 1 year ba..
mushimushi88
post Nov 13 2008, 03:40 AM

293 posts

faints xD
baby_love
post Nov 18 2008, 01:39 AM

well..for me..at 1st i kinda hate my bf when he starts playing game cox he ignores me..but after awhile i got used to it n now my new bf also play dota..swt..wat i do is,when he playing,i go online too n read forum or just browse thru d web or watch movie..then when he stops awhile to rest,we hug for awhile n he continue playing..we're actually sitting next to each other..hehe..n i learn quite a lot of things too just by looking at him playing..n i love to hear when d voice say 'God like'..means some1 is reli on a killing spree..n when he wins d game i tumpang happy..when he lose,i laugh..haha..in a relationship,we have to b considerate with each other..so try to enjoy something although ur suffering..eventually u'll get used to it..haha..

OcGURU
post Nov 18 2008, 11:12 AM

30 posts

Good luck to all addicted dota player hehe...i wonder from where they earned money...go cc 24/7 wahahah menghabiskan duit bapak je....damn lucky kids nowadays. Gf Who supports their bf to play such game are morron's no offence hoho....no future...get a job bah...wanna play games..just play at home...no need to waste money...3 to 4 hours enuff lo...then go to sleep....THE END

SUSrapeace
post Nov 20 2008, 12:58 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 18 2008, 01:06 PM)
Well you do not have to suffer this by goin out with dotards, they do not deserve gf at all.
Awwww, Suddenly pain on my butt, someone pinched me !!! tongue.gif Tat sure a harsh statement, still pain whistling.gif

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:49 PM