Dota..., reactions from the guy and the girl

Helena1509
post Nov 25 2008, 02:07 PM

Validating
124 posts

my ex bf plays dota n i play it too.ended up we always argue.sometimes he kill steal me den we got into a fight.sometimes when we r suppose 2 team up to kill but ended up he forgot 2 stun or watever,den we argue again.LOL
SUSicyfawkes
post Nov 25 2008, 03:08 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(Helena1509 @ Nov 25 2008, 02:07 PM)
my ex bf plays dota n i play it too.ended up we always argue.sometimes he kill steal me den we got into a fight.sometimes when we r suppose 2 team up to kill but ended up he forgot 2 stun or watever,den we argue again.LOL
must be a lousy stunner...
TSgummy88
post Nov 25 2008, 04:07 PM

179 posts

even in dota makes a couple argue.

sigh.... not worth it.
SUSicyfawkes
post Nov 25 2008, 04:16 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(gummy88 @ Nov 25 2008, 04:07 PM)
even in dota makes a couple argue.

sigh.... not worth it.
dota is not the only thing that couples argue daily... whistling.gif
Mythras231
post Nov 25 2008, 04:46 PM

499 posts

It really depends on the individuals la ...Cannot blame it all on DotA =_=
TSgummy88
post Nov 25 2008, 05:02 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Nov 25 2008, 04:16 PM)
dota is not the only thing that couples argue daily... whistling.gif
lol true also. but still....aduh. rclxub.gif
rainyrin
post Dec 11 2008, 01:14 PM

140 posts

my bf always forget me when he plays dota..
TSgummy88
post Dec 12 2008, 12:49 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(rainyrin @ Dec 11 2008, 01:14 PM)
my bf always forget me when he plays dota..
take slipper go 'hentam' ur bf jk2 , that's quite mean of ur bf
CarmenYap
post Dec 12 2008, 01:50 PM

59 posts

i aM Ok WiTh GaMiNg
pil
post Dec 12 2008, 06:11 PM

94 posts

guys like to play.

try to play the game, but if you still cant find fun in the game. forget about it, the next best thing is you can talk to him to reduce his gaming and spend more time wit u, if he fail to do so, you better start lookin for a better , mature and more self discipline guy
Mythras231
post Dec 12 2008, 06:15 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Dec 12 2008, 01:50 PM)
i aM Ok WiTh GaMiNg
mE AlSo Ok WiTh GaMiNg
knuckleballer
post Dec 13 2008, 01:58 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

dota + gf that dota = good combo biggrin.gif
tokyotenshi
post Dec 13 2008, 02:02 AM

205 posts

my ex tried to get me into dota but i was traumatized cuz i was such a n00b and omg people are so very fricken rude to n00bs, haha.. he used to be so very into dota, which annoyed me to hell, but sometimes he wins me money in dota tournament, so that shuts me up
SUSFlizzardo
post Dec 13 2008, 10:46 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Dec 13 2008, 02:02 AM)
my ex tried to get me into dota but i was traumatized cuz i was such a n00b and omg people are so very fricken rude to n00bs, haha.. he used to be so very into dota, which annoyed me to hell, but sometimes he wins me money in dota tournament, so that shuts me up
lol who is your ex? btw wth he win dota tournament and gave the money to u? sheesh what a gold digger bitsh
calvinkli
post Dec 13 2008, 10:51 AM

106 posts

long time didn't play dota.. 2 month? hmm ,because less player now no fun.. i also can't imagine i can leave it for 2 month lolx.. maybe is because all my friend have no time for it also ..

for me game only will fun when u play with your friend etc.. or someone you know ^^

spunkberry
post Dec 13 2008, 12:43 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I met my (now ex) boyfriend on DotA xD

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Dec 13 2008, 12:43 PM
soulknight
post Dec 13 2008, 01:32 PM

549 posts

I got a friend who is a dota fanatic. He even sometimes ignored his GF just so that he can play dota. His GF quite a patience gurl n at the end they broke up since that gurl already fed up with his attitude. FYI that my friend tried so hard to tackle that gurl. If not mistaken took him almost a year to win that gurl heart. but in the end coz of he more prioritize more on dota rather than his GF they broke up.
TSgummy88
post Dec 13 2008, 01:41 PM

179 posts

OT.

yesterday when i log in, i see this.... really shocking.gif

see how many viewers omg. n can click the pic to see bigger.

This post has been edited by gummy88: Dec 13 2008, 01:42 PM

ba0b3i
post Dec 13 2008, 06:01 PM

well...for me i dont mind my bf dotA-ing.
i get mad last time bcos of it, so i try to give Dota a try-.-
n i know y he spend to much time on it ><
cos...true, i spend about an hour on it, JUST IT 0.0
kennethkee93
post Dec 21 2008, 10:13 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

lol..for me..i dunno how to play dota also..= =..

CSTRIKE LA!! MORE SYOK MORE REAL MORE FUN!!

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0182sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:03 AM