122 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

Hwoarang45
post Oct 6 2008, 09:11 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 6 2008, 01:55 PM)
experience is a good teacher biggrin.gif
if you think you're not good using guns(be it AR,SMG or HG) try out CQC.
you could be amazing in that.

ofcourse,if you do wish to use CQC,remember that because you have no gun skills,try to remain hidden and catch people by surprise.
hide behind a wall or behind boxes(ask sh1mx for help,he hides alot tongue.gif ) and jump out and grab your enemies,put them to sleep then take your knife or handgun and kill 'em brows.gif
hwoarang likes saggymature flesh icon_idea.gif
hmmmmmm~ saggy~~ flesh~~ glurrrrlurrrrrr~~~ brows.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 6 2008, 04:38 PM)
Yeah. I got pissed since I only saw you and another guy and myself following and chasing the damn goals. Then when I typed "bs", this one guy told me to be quiet. He was ranking the second in our team, you were first of course  notworthy.gif . I realized he was camping in the mid structure and killing people. Then I quit the match.
Did you know that the Japan players on Japanese server have Survival everyday...7 days a week Survival!!!!!

Plus they are the most polite MGO players you will ever encounter. Each time you wake them from a stun or kill the guy holding them in a CQC hold, they use the Thanks A Lot codec message. They dont even use words like "stfu"...how I wish I knew Japanese and had the Japanese version of MGS4.... sad.gif

A friend from GFaqs told me he has both versions of the game...he even told Japanese players dont give a damn bout ranks. He's an Eagle and he's seen teams with both FH's and Sloths in Survival. Its a whole different story with the Americans and Mexicans...Even the most average players probably has half of the items in Reward Shop.

Damn your locked region rules KONAMI!!!! I WANNA PLAY WITH THE JAPANESE PLAYERS AND ENJOY MGO ONCE BEFORE I DIE!!!!
wahh i didnt know tat, man, wish they enable us to join japan server, as asia should works better than with us.... tats weird usually asia version are meant for asia region, why our mgso are same as us region.... hmmm... sad.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

downloading some files, will join u guys once its down mostly in 40 minutes time~~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Hwoarang45: Oct 6 2008, 09:12 PM
rfarouq
post Oct 6 2008, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 6 2008, 07:40 PM)
i played Final Fantasy XI since it first started till this month
and i approve this statement.

i would say roughly 85% of americans are dickheads

i mix well with european and japanese haha
yeah kinda agree with u on that .... played survival for a while this morning.....in with a group then we met this foxhound team...they have the balls to say that we are wasting their time?...as if we get to choose to fight with them in the first place....damm attitude problem....keep telling us that we`re some noobs.....that`s bs man....everyone started as noobs.....hahah like their born masters or something....they can kiss my shiny @ss for all i care...lol
Goneraz
post Oct 6 2008, 10:52 PM

432 posts

so no game today?
aneng
post Oct 6 2008, 11:28 PM

20 posts

gotla...just join em...arhh...so hard, every1 edi high level...
die more than kill..hahah...
xpuas atinyeee....
Mgsrulz
post Oct 7 2008, 12:53 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

the hell...cannot re login to psn
lopak
post Oct 7 2008, 01:32 AM

117 posts

i have r3 ngan r2(japan only)played with japanese still have red ping but they never kick me.i meant never at all trying to kick ppl.whenever someone join a game to say yoroshiku.quiet nice actually
Sh1mX
post Oct 7 2008, 02:57 AM

17 posts

Good game guys.. rclxm9.gif

Had a great and tiring MGO session with you guys.. hot and sweaty just being in the battlefield.. thumbup.gif

Tonight's games really overkill.. maybe too much doping for the night.. laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 7 2008, 02:59 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Oct 7 2008, 01:32 AM)
i have r3 ngan r2(japan only)played with japanese still have red ping but they never kick me.i meant never at all trying to kick ppl.whenever someone join a game to say yoroshiku.quiet nice actually
how come you didnt join tonight?

met many new people.

PSN is growing rclxms.gif
Hwoarang45
post Oct 7 2008, 03:02 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

hmm lets hope more local players for mgso, great game as usual guys....
nite or shall i say mornin~
SSJBen
post Oct 7 2008, 03:05 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Today was an awesome night, lots of locals playing. Despite DCing quite a bit, still had very enjoyable games with everyone!
Sh1mX
post Oct 7 2008, 03:12 AM

17 posts

Yeah.. great teamwork too.. nice support from you guys when I always run out of bullet.. laugh.gif

Speaking of which.. The controller I was using died not too long after that last match.. needs a bit of charging.. tongue.gif
floater_x
post Oct 7 2008, 03:26 AM

wow... tonight was havoc.. bloody streamyx keep discon all of us. actually not sure if streamyx or psn....

Zal... you left me to die that last round.. all alone against the two dino's (namely warang5 and ssjben) and 1 rapist murderer... namely sh1mx...

bloody hell, she always pop up out of nowhere with her trigger finger firmly pressed.. whenever i see her i run... haha! mengelabah. Die so bloody fast.. feels like i kena rape lol! i always scream biotch in my room alone when she rapes me close range.. scary,....

anyways good game in the end..

thanks for the game ladies(?) and gentlemen...

Jay_X
lopak
post Oct 7 2008, 04:09 AM

117 posts

sorry guys cannot join for night session nowdays.if i play only after 2am above if still not sleep.but i always play survivor though.miss our survivor team.
SSJBen
post Oct 7 2008, 04:22 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Oct 7 2008, 03:12 AM)
Yeah.. great teamwork too.. nice support from you guys when I always run out of bullet..  laugh.gif

Speaking of which.. The controller I was using died not too long after that last match.. needs a bit of charging..  tongue.gif
I think my favourite of the night would be the capture and Base matches. That one really exploited some really good teamwork!
Atleast we don't have to even use SOB Destab to win! tongue.gif

QUOTE(floater_x @ Oct 7 2008, 03:26 AM)
wow... tonight was havoc.. bloody streamyx keep discon all of us. actually not sure if streamyx or psn....

Zal... you left me to die that last round.. all alone against the two dino's (namely warang5 and ssjben) and 1 rapist murderer... namely sh1mx...

bloody hell, she always pop up out of nowhere with her trigger finger firmly pressed.. whenever i see her i run... haha! mengelabah. Die so bloody fast.. feels like i kena rape lol! i always scream biotch in my room alone when she rapes me close range.. scary,....

anyways good game in the end..

thanks for the game ladies(?) and gentlemen...

Jay_X
Jay, you have gotten supremely good! The last time I played you, your shots were never that accurate. Now, wow... pro with the M4 already! rclxms.gif
aneng
post Oct 7 2008, 08:36 AM

20 posts

hei guys, just some noob Q...
i find it hard to aim or fire enemy...
i've try to play 1 sniper host last nite...macam mana enemy bole shot 1 time n i die directly? dat moment i know the place him/her hiding n waiting him to show his head or body...is it skill or need to set auto-aim or wat?? still cant accept people give me 1 head shot n die while i do d same (shot at their head), but people not die >.< how come arr...ehehe
thx for melayani my noob Q tongue.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 7 2008, 09:03 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(aneng @ Oct 7 2008, 08:36 AM)
i've try to play 1 sniper host last nite...macam mana enemy bole shot 1 time n i die directly? dat moment i know the place him/her hiding n waiting him to show his head or body...is it skill or need to set auto-aim or wat?? still cant accept people give me 1 head shot n die while i do d same (shot at their head), but people not die >.< how come arr...ehehe
due to minor lag and not always the bullet will travel in the straight line.. and some are season players.. they know how to aim from for a approx
headset

yesterday i played too much tetris ds until my hand shake too much to play mgo.. sad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 7 2008, 10:56 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(floater_x @ Oct 7 2008, 03:26 AM)
yea,got sleepy d,so went to bed

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 7 2008, 04:22 AM)

I think my favourite of the night would be the capture and Base matches. That one really exploited some really good teamwork!
Atleast we don't have to even use SOB Destab to win!
tongue.gif
Jay, you have gotten supremely good! The last time I played you, your shots were never that accurate. Now, wow... pro with the M4 already! rclxms.gif
that and team sneaking made me doh.gif doh.gif

reason:
during the capture mission,some of my teammates would wait at our own goal-the hell for?
at least one guy would wait at the enemiy's goal,which was fine,but wouldnt do anything eventhough you guys brought the frog to your goal! WTF?? doh.gif

best was team sneak!
was left with azxelsho on the red roof,i clearly say red roof using team chat,and you know what happens?
practically everyone just shoots the floors on ground level.

i had to say the same thing 3 times,for my teammates to get it in their head that sho was on the roof,and not downstairs doh.gif

Added on October 7, 2008, 10:58 am
QUOTE(aneng @ Oct 7 2008, 08:36 AM)
sometimes due to bad lag.

last night,sh1mx didnt even have to come out,and i die for no reason-lag.
ater dying,then he is there doh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 7 2008, 10:58 AM
::.chiobu.::
post Oct 7 2008, 11:07 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Oct 1 2008, 11:44 PM)
If that happens it would cause a huge stir for sure.

I played with Zal on sneaking, and boy I can't even land a headshot on him even spraying at him at close range. Weird !

Got to know a few singaporean players as well, yand@o and neenee.
Got full green bars when I joined his room along with Sean as well smile.gif
hey there! it's me neenee smile.gif

but i deleted her, so now if u see ::.chiobu.:: or ::.lao3her0.:: or [ dua.neh.bu ], it's me smile.gif

nice thread y'all have; in Singapore no activity at all, man..

Anyway nice playing wif u, cya around!

Added on October 7, 2008, 11:09 am
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 2 2008, 10:57 AM)
Ya have fun yesterday nite smile.gif But sorry for suddenly left the room coz got some urgent stuff to settle doh.gif i got no choice but to off my ps3 to sort it out 1st sweat.gif

Anyway yand@o and neenee are great and nice players to play with thumbup.gif

thanx! u and manipulator r nice too! smile.gif

This post has been edited by ::.chiobu.::: Oct 7 2008, 11:09 AM
SSJBen
post Oct 7 2008, 03:12 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 7 2008, 10:56 AM)

that and team sneaking made me doh.gif  doh.gif

reason:
during the capture mission,some of my teammates would wait at our own goal-the hell for?
at least one guy would wait at the enemiy's goal,which was fine,but wouldnt do anything eventhough you guys brought the frog to your goal! WTF?? doh.gif

best was team sneak!
was left with azxelsho on the red roof,i clearly say red roof using team chat,and you know what happens?
practically everyone just shoots the floors on ground level.

i had to say the same thing 3 times,for my teammates to get it in their head that sho was on the roof,and not downstairs doh.gif

That guy always got raped by Sh1mx and me. Thats the prob, he couldn't do anything alone tongue.gif

I remembered that. I went up the roof, and I think I F'd up abit. Probably my head wasn't clear at that time, was clearly shooting at axelsho but wasn't killing him... rolleyes.gif
adreanalyn
post Oct 7 2008, 04:25 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 6 2008, 04:38 PM)
Yeah. I got pissed since I only saw you and another guy and myself following and chasing the damn goals. Then when I typed "bs", this one guy told me to be quiet. He was ranking the second in our team, you were first of course  notworthy.gif . I realized he was camping in the mid structure and killing people. Then I quit the match.
Did you know that the Japan players on Japanese server have Survival everyday...7 days a week Survival!!!!!

Plus they are the most polite MGO players you will ever encounter. Each time you wake them from a stun or kill the guy holding them in a CQC hold, they use the Thanks A Lot codec message. They dont even use words like "stfu"...how I wish I knew Japanese and had the Japanese version of MGS4.... sad.gif

A friend from GFaqs told me he has both versions of the game...he even told Japanese players dont give a damn bout ranks. He's an Eagle and he's seen teams with both FH's and Sloths in Survival. Its a whole different story with the Americans and Mexicans...Even the most average players probably has half of the items in Reward Shop.

Damn your locked region rules KONAMI!!!! I WANNA PLAY WITH THE JAPANESE PLAYERS AND ENJOY MGO ONCE BEFORE I DIE!!!!
Yea, that match was bullshit. The others were good but they were going on killing sprees instead of obtaining the duck.

I used to play the Japanese version of Metal Gear Solid Portable Ops+.

I took some screenies and posted in the forum quite some time ago.
I agree that the Japanese players are more polite and they always greet you whenever you come in their room.

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 7 2008, 11:07 AM)
hey there! it's me neenee smile.gif

but i deleted her, so now if u see ::.chiobu.:: or ::.lao3her0.:: or [ dua.neh.bu ], it's me smile.gif

nice thread y'all have; in Singapore no activity at all, man..

Anyway nice playing wif u, cya around!

Added on October 7, 2008, 11:09 am

thanx! u and manipulator r nice too! smile.gif
Hey there, good to see you here laugh.gif

122 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:19 PM