122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

unrealweapon
post Oct 8 2008, 10:53 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

Crysis Warhead,

what is ur pc specs and on what setting do u guys play that game on ?

i want to compare mine and see if i can play that game.. biggrin.gif
::.chiobu.::
post Oct 8 2008, 11:12 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Oct 7 2008, 04:25 PM)

Hey there, good to see you here  laugh.gif
yo, do y'all always host games or just join random rooms?
C_Sagi
post Oct 8 2008, 11:16 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 6 2008, 07:40 PM)
i played Final Fantasy XI since it first started till this month
and i approve this statement.

i would say roughly 85% of americans are dickheads

i mix well with european and japanese haha
LOL FFXI. I bought the game the first day it launch in US back in Oct. Went in and the japs already played more than a year in there. Everyone of them were nice and helpful to us NA players. But after 3 months of playing, they start boycotting NA players due to most of the NA either call them noob or being extremely rude to them. Really stupid cause they were the one that came in later than the japs.
post Oct 8 2008, 11:21 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Oct 8 2008, 11:16 AM)
LOL FFXI. I bought the game the first day it launch in US back in Oct. Went in and the japs already played more than a year in there. Everyone of them were nice and helpful to us NA players. But after 3 months of playing, they start boycotting NA players due to most of the NA either call them noob or being extremely rude to them. Really stupid cause they were the one that came in later than the japs.
FF XI was nice but I got bored, went over to Guild Wars & WOW and got bored again. Now playing MGO. But ya, the Japs in FF XI are nice. I even installed Jap version of FF XI and tried chatting in Jap tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ::.chiobu.::: Oct 8 2008, 11:22 AM
kira-kun
post Oct 8 2008, 11:55 AM

161 posts

Whenever I pt with japanese, I have to put this
Maresiajin, yoroshiku~
instant invite from jps HAHA
when went to a HNM LS started by jps and now one of the top ls in my server, snag me some wicked weapons too like ridill HAHA
that is why i can't afford to delete my character T_T
Mgsrulz
post Oct 8 2008, 11:57 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 8 2008, 11:12 AM)
yo, do y'all always host games or just join random rooms?
if someone is able to host,he/she'll host.
but if no one can host,one will join a room,and the rest tag along laugh.gif
post Oct 8 2008, 12:09 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 8 2008, 11:57 AM)
if someone is able to host,he/she'll host.
but if no one can host,one will join a room,and the rest tag along  laugh.gif
i noticed some of y'all got similar sigs, are y'all all in same clan or? do y'all do survivals? smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 8 2008, 12:13 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 8 2008, 12:09 PM)
i noticed some of y'all got similar sigs, are y'all all in same clan or? do y'all do survivals? smile.gif
yeah,we're in the same clan.
we try as much as possible to play at the same time,but the really screwed up thing about MGO,is it tends to break up clans.wtf doh.gif

very rarely do we play on the same team.
most of the time im on one side,another is on the other side.

or 2 on one side, 1 on the other. shakehead.gif

yeh, we do play survival biggrin.gif

assuming we wake up in time,that is laugh.gif laugh.gif

how bout you?
adreanalyn
post Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 8 2008, 12:09 PM)
Aik..

I thought you remembered our clan when I played with you ?
Hahaha.

By next year I think I'll be able to host on a better line, but I'm not sure whether you guys will have green bars or not.
post Oct 8 2008, 02:40 PM

26 posts

msgsrulz/manipulator:

erm paiseh.. i remember player names tongue.gif

i play survival every Sat & Sun and have been trying to get a all Singapore/Malaysian team, so lemme know if y'all wanna team up wif us. Usually only 3 of us turn up then gotta join the ang mohs..
C_Sagi
post Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Survival.... I love my pillow better and blanket, mmmm....... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Oct 8 2008, 02:49 PM
SeanWong
post Oct 8 2008, 03:01 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM)
Haha same reason with me tongue.gif Nowadays very difficult for me to wake up early just to play the survival biggrin.gif

Once in a Blue Moon whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 8 2008, 03:18 PM
SSJBen
post Oct 8 2008, 03:10 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 8 2008, 10:23 AM)
try playing in afternoon/mornning.
yesterday afternoon i only dc once.malam different story
I know. Afternoon/evening my line seems to be ok, infact won't even dc at all. Hell I don't even feel laggy playing with NA players.

But yes, like you at night is a bloody different story.... mad.gif
adreanalyn
post Oct 8 2008, 03:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 8 2008, 02:40 PM)
msgsrulz/manipulator:

i play survival every Sat & Sun and have been trying to get a all Singapore/Malaysian team, so lemme know if y'all wanna team up wif us. Usually only 3 of us turn up then gotta join the ang mohs..
Great! Let me know how I could contact you other than posting in the forums here and in MGO.

Or post up your clan members who joins the survival matches on this forum or the MyDesperateBox forum.

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM)
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 8 2008, 03:01 PM)
Haha same reason with me tongue.gif Nowadays very difficult for me to wake up early just to play the survival biggrin.gif

Once in a Blue Moon whistling.gif
Aiks.. At least you guys join once in awhile then its alright tongue.gif
kira-kun
post Oct 8 2008, 03:57 PM

161 posts

i stop liking survival
org putih complain about our latency sad.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 8 2008, 04:08 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 8 2008, 03:57 PM)
i stop liking survival
i think konami made a mistake...

or i made a mistake buying the wrong version of MGS4....

we shud be playing with japs..
Mgsrulz
post Oct 8 2008, 05:07 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Oct 8 2008, 02:37 PM)
By next year I think I'll be able to host on a better line, but I'm not sure whether you guys will have green bars or not.
jangan jangan cannot host again...DIE! laugh.gif tongue.gif

might be OK.
i've played with a supposedly damn good australian line before,FULL green bars thumbup.gif

QUOTE(::.chiobu.:: @ Oct 8 2008, 02:40 PM)
msgsrulz/manipulator:

what's your team's name?(if you create one)

ours usually are:
streamyx sux rolleyes.gif
kena ta pao laugh.gif
Malaysia Mali thumbup.gif

and other variants rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 8 2008, 03:57 PM)
i stop liking survival
i dont give a damn.
they can complain all they want.
not our fault konami stupidly gave us the same servers smile.gif
Hwoarang45
post Oct 8 2008, 08:36 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

yikes all going off topic, anyhow warhead have better optimise than crysis i manage to run everything max at my native res, no antilansing of course, at 1080p i hardly notice ta jagginess in a shooter hahaa...

--------------------------------------------------

tonight siapa On?
rfarouq
post Oct 8 2008, 10:41 PM

gua on jer.....provided line good lor XD
Mgsrulz
post Oct 8 2008, 11:10 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

thinking of going in tonight,but not sure yet.
damn tired class from 8am to 8pm doh.gif

122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:03 PM