Hey Sh1mx if you are gonna play, lets play some!
Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out
Oct 6 2008, 02:09 AM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hey Sh1mx if you are gonna play, lets play some!
Oct 6 2008, 03:18 AM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kiara Designer Suites |
Haha.. should have told me sooner so that I can fix it up to the monitor.. Maybe tonight perhaps..
Oct 6 2008, 03:23 AM
1,964 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: San Andreas |
maen esok la sh1mx. tmrrw night as tuesday Im freeeeeeeeeeee
Oct 6 2008, 03:34 AM
Hahaha.. Okay then.. I'll be there then for tomorrow night too as you request for it..
Oct 6 2008, 09:30 AM
1,848 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Boleh Land |
aaaww~~ tonite im free, anyone else wanna rumble dah bosan play at angmo server, u cap them and they blame u lag, haiz....
Oct 6 2008, 12:06 PM
I dont know what room or server or bla bla. do tell me which one ya? and be pity on me, dont kick my S too hard.
Oct 6 2008, 12:38 PM
432 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
hahaha tonight game on? i can be a pretty handy bulletproof vest
Oct 6 2008, 01:24 PM
88 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Cheras, Subang Jaya & Bdr Kinrara |
QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Oct 5 2008, 03:57 PM) great game just now as usual playing with zal and sean is ta best... team work~~! QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 5 2008, 08:24 PM) lol why you both always targeting on me It is always fun and feel satisfy playing with your guys |
Oct 6 2008, 01:55 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 6 2008, 12:06 PM) I dont know what room or server or bla bla. do tell me which one ya? and be pity on me, dont kick my S too hard. experience is a good teacher QUOTE(Goneraz @ Oct 6 2008, 12:38 PM) hahaha tonight game on? i can be a pretty handy bulletproof vest if you think you're not good using guns(be it AR,SMG or HG) try out CQC.you could be amazing in that. ofcourse,if you do wish to use CQC,remember that because you have no gun skills,try to remain hidden and catch people by surprise. hide behind a wall or behind boxes(ask sh1mx for help,he hides alot QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 6 2008, 01:24 PM) lol why you both always targeting on me hwoarang likes It is always fun and feel satisfy playing with your guys |
Oct 6 2008, 02:31 PM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Kajang/Putrajaya |
hi there,
i'm new to MGO! just play several time, but find it such a hard game..need to put more effort n training to be better...btw, i'm still blur with level in MGO. how to upgrade level? currently, didn't buy any expansion yet. u guys play which server?may be can join later, but there will need expansion o not?>.< p/s to all master, pls lend ur guide |
Oct 6 2008, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(aneng @ Oct 6 2008, 02:31 PM) hi there, There are 2 "types" of levels in MGO. One for your character, and various other levels for the skills that you can equipped. For the one on your character, it'll increase when you have high match win ratios, more kills over deaths and so on. However, character levels doesn't do a damn thing(at the moment), its just there for decoration purposes.i'm new to MGO! just play several time, but find it such a hard game..need to put more effort n training to be better...btw, i'm still blur with level in MGO. how to upgrade level? currently, didn't buy any expansion yet. u guys play which server?may be can join later, but there will need expansion o not?>.< p/s to all master, pls lend ur guide Skills that you can equip on the other hand however, can be leveled up by simply the old traditional way: Use them in matches. Some skills take horrendously long to level up(I'm looking at you Shottie/AR) and some are so fast its a joke(Sniper). We are playing on the US/Asia server, which room we play in however are rather random. So just add some of us in MGO, and whenever we start a session you can jump right to it if we're in your friend list. |
Oct 6 2008, 03:45 PM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Kajang/Putrajaya |
thx for answering me ben...
btw, where can i get all of ur MGO ID? or shud i alert on ur psn id??>.< gosh, hope tonite do some train with u guy...don tapao me too much dah la..haha |
Oct 6 2008, 04:38 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Oct 5 2008, 03:14 AM) Yep, was only using the M4 until the capture missions in BB where I equipped the P90. Yeah. I got pissed since I only saw you and another guy and myself following and chasing the damn goals. Then when I typed "bs", this one guy told me to be quiet. He was ranking the second in our team, you were first of course The capture mission was going well at first until GunOfPatriots (or something similiar) came in. Zal was spraying the P90 like crazy And yeah, MDB clan top 3 FTW. How I wish for that as well. They should have a separate time for us, since us asians are sharing the same server as the US. But I guess since the user base for us asian players is too small (excluding Japan), therefore Konami wouldn't give a damn. Did you know that the Japan players on Japanese server have Survival everyday...7 days a week Survival!!!!! Plus they are the most polite MGO players you will ever encounter. Each time you wake them from a stun or kill the guy holding them in a CQC hold, they use the Thanks A Lot codec message. They dont even use words like "stfu"...how I wish I knew Japanese and had the Japanese version of MGS4.... A friend from GFaqs told me he has both versions of the game...he even told Japanese players dont give a damn bout ranks. He's an Eagle and he's seen teams with both FH's and Sloths in Survival. Its a whole different story with the Americans and Mexicans...Even the most average players probably has half of the items in Reward Shop. Damn your locked region rules KONAMI!!!! I WANNA PLAY WITH THE JAPANESE PLAYERS AND ENJOY MGO ONCE BEFORE I DIE!!!! This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 6 2008, 05:26 PM |
Oct 6 2008, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(aneng @ Oct 6 2008, 03:45 PM) thx for answering me ben... btw, where can i get all of ur MGO ID? or shud i alert on ur psn id??>.< gosh, hope tonite do some train with u guy...don tapao me too much dah la..haha So just add a few and chances are when we play together in a local session, you can just freely add everyone in that game itself during then. My MGO character ID is SSJBen though. I think I'll play tonight... this morning wanna play with Sh1mx but he already off. Oh well... QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 6 2008, 04:38 PM) Did you know that the Japan players on Japanese server have Survival everyday...7 days a week Survival!!!!! Plus they are the most polite MGO players you will ever encounter. Each time you wake them from a stun or kill the guy holding them in a CQC hold, they use the Thanks A Lot codec message. They dont even use words like "stfu"...how I wish I knew Japanese and had the Japanese version of MGS4.... A friend from GFaqs told me he has both versions of the game...he even told Japanese players dont give a damn bout ranks. He's an Eagle and he's seen teams with both FH's and Sloths in Survival. Its a whole different story with the Americans and Mexicans...Even the most average players probably has half of the items in Reward Shop. Damn your locked region rules KONAMI!!!! I WANNA PLAY WITH THE JAPANESE PLAYERS AND ENJOY MGO ONCE BEFORE I DIE!!!! Americans? 9 out of 10 people are idiots. No disrespect or offense, but thats the sort of attitude they are showing both in games and in reality. So I never felt sorry killing a lot of gwai lous and despite them complaining I lag like a cheater |
Oct 6 2008, 07:36 PM
Pukol berapa mau main?
@AztecWolf. add you psn, no reply |
Oct 6 2008, 07:40 PM
161 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melbourne, Australia |
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 6 2008, 07:07 PM) So just add a few and chances are when we play together in a local session, you can just freely add everyone in that game itself during then. My MGO character ID is SSJBen though. I think I'll play tonight... this morning wanna play with Sh1mx but he already off. Oh well... Didn't you know, Japanese are one of the most polite people in the world. Not only in games, in reality as well. Americans? 9 out of 10 people are idiots. No disrespect or offense, but thats the sort of attitude they are showing both in games and in reality. So I never felt sorry killing a lot of gwai lous and despite them complaining I lag like a cheater and i approve this statement. i would say roughly 85% of americans are dickheads i mix well with european and japanese haha |
Oct 6 2008, 07:44 PM
865 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Paradise City |
anybody playing tonite?
i wanna play.. |
Oct 6 2008, 08:34 PM
me play. feel sleepy and a bit damn. wanna kick box. lets play. add me . Kazasho
Oct 6 2008, 09:07 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 6 2008, 04:38 PM) Yeah. I got pissed since I only saw you and another guy and myself following and chasing the damn goals. Then when I typed "bs", this one guy told me to be quiet. He was ranking the second in our team, you were first of course biggest god damn flaw in this game,IMO:Did you know that the Japan players on Japanese server have Survival everyday...7 days a week Survival!!!!! Plus they are the most polite MGO players you will ever encounter. Each time you wake them from a stun or kill the guy holding them in a CQC hold, they use the Thanks A Lot codec message. They dont even use words like "stfu"...how I wish I knew Japanese and had the Japanese version of MGS4.... allowing people to create and delete their characters as they please. why is it a flaw? i can create a character,give him whatever name i want,then go around f*cking with people! i can enter a match,cqc my own team mates,kill my own team mates even. then after im done,just go out and delete the character. they wouldnt know my Konami ID,so i can create a new character,and be good chums with the exact same fella i killed a few days/weeks prior that's probably one of the biggest reasons why there are so many damn as$holes in MGO. create a character,screw around in MGO,delete character. this character creation system basically nullifies the Friends and Block List. why? cos if you add someone as a friend/block someone, only that CHARACTER is added. you still dont know the person's Konami/MGO ID to be fair,though,i've met quite a few honestly good guys in MGO. whether or not they are americans,i dont care,really. what i know is they are grateful(when you help them) and they are there for what MGO was created to do: have fun with others also,it would be great if we make more foreign friends. reason: if we're good chums with someone(say from america) and we enter a game he/she is in, we will inevitably get a red ping,right? your friend could intervene and say he wants you in,which would make the others not kick you-this happened to me personally,and it made me more grateful than ever to have these guys as friends ofcourse,props to the others as well for putting up with the lag btw,another doofus in MGO: Solidus that's his character ID. dumb SOB asked how to level up in the beginning of the match,then during the match go CQC me for no reason. swear at the top of his head,no less. dumbf*ck QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 6 2008, 07:07 PM) So just add a few and chances are when we play together in a local session, you can just freely add everyone in that game itself during then. My MGO character ID is SSJBen though. I think I'll play tonight... this morning wanna play with Sh1mx but he already off. Oh well... Didn't you know, Japanese are one of the most polite people in the world. Not only in games, in reality as well. Americans? 9 out of 10 people are idiots. No disrespect or offense, but thats the sort of attitude they are showing both in games and in reality. So I never felt sorry killing a lot of gwai lous and despite them complaining I lag like a cheater |
Oct 6 2008, 09:07 PM
Let the TDM killing spree begin !
| Change to: | 0.0251sec