122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

sleeping_sier
post Oct 4 2008, 07:40 PM

im in uk now....
studying lor....amik IB...
kalo aku join nnti aku lag....
hahaha,will find time to pawn all of u guys again......7 hour different
bunuh shimx...

p/s player kat sini loser siot..
floater_x
post Oct 4 2008, 07:44 PM

and you know what they say about snipers.........
..... bloody campers...

the worst part about mgo is tsne, and the last sneaking guy is hiding in the crawl space at u.u. AND refuses to move. just hoping to net a tranq.. sigh

right right.. MEME expansion... oi.. friendlyip.. where you at mate? heard good stuff about you. might need your services soon.

btw, dont think can play tonight.. been going on for the last ten hours edi.. my fingers stiff edi..

Jay_X

kazasho
post Oct 4 2008, 07:50 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

bloody slow........

downloading updates takes wtf.
unrealweapon
post Oct 4 2008, 08:03 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 4 2008, 07:50 PM)
bloody slow........

downloading updates takes wtf.
get used to it ... for the first timer
rfarouq
post Oct 4 2008, 08:51 PM

anyone playing tonite? kinda itchy to shoot some ppl la tongue.gif
SSJBen
post Oct 4 2008, 08:56 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

I'll try to play tonight. Just got Burnout Paradise, addicted to tongue.gif
rfarouq
post Oct 4 2008, 09:17 PM

good game burnout tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2008, 09:40 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 4 2008, 05:20 PM)
More pictures of MEME Expansion:

I dont know what to say...MEI LING IS USING SOME KIND OF SWORD...probably a fencing sword or the cane she uses to poibt stuff at in MGS4.

From the looks of it, Liquid Ocelot's special ability is the Bang Attack. Would probably make all guns useless for a short amount of time.

Plus, theres gonna be a Ghillie Suit. Woot...but then again...it is gonna cost more than the Maroon Beret...>_>
tengok tengok it's his salute laugh.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 4 2008, 07:03 PM)
Ghillie Suit are mainly used by snipers. Well thats what I know from History Channel.

Probably will include many other variations.
CQC+knife+Ghillie suit.

holy crap WIN! (looks at pic with ghillie suit)

btw,im BAAACCKK!!!! icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

started the journey at 3pm,baru sampai rumah. 6 HOUR ride doh.gif

so dunno if i can play tonight.. hmm.gif
AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 09:52 PM

Then be in Survival tommorow...try.
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2008, 09:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

see how it goes biggrin.gif

hands itching to go into MGO right now,but everyone is here,so.... rolleyes.gif
rfarouq
post Oct 4 2008, 09:57 PM

play la....long time no play ...sure itchy one rite? tongue.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 5 2008, 12:11 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(sleeping_sier @ Oct 4 2008, 07:40 PM)
im in uk now....
studying lor....amik IB...
kalo aku join nnti aku lag....
hahaha,will find time to pawn all of u guys again......7 hour different
bunuh shimx...

p/s player kat sini loser siot..
Hahaha.. should have brought over the LCD TV and PS3 together to UK.. Lolz ! laugh.gif

Please don't hurt me.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 4 2008, 09:40 PM)
tengok tengok it's his salute laugh.gif
CQC+knife+Ghillie suit.

holy crap WIN! (looks at pic with ghillie suit)
btw,im BAAACCKK!!!! icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif

started the journey at 3pm,baru sampai rumah. 6 HOUR ride doh.gif

so dunno if i can play tonight.. hmm.gif
Sh1mX+P90+Suit o' Grass = WiN.. rclxm9.gif

Looks like my green suit except it's much hairy.. Lolz !.. laugh.gif

Probably the coming suit might indulge me to join more survival since lately I had no interest to get any reward stuff.. smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 5 2008, 12:35 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(rfarouq @ Oct 4 2008, 09:57 PM)
play la....long time no play ...sure itchy one rite? tongue.gif
just played 1 round just now with Starkiller and Manipulator.

GG! thumbup.gif

played rambo like the red berets' Beowulf,and got 1st place laugh.gif (eventhough my team lost sweat.gif )

@manipulator & Starkiller,had to use SMG cos was using my BASE mission skills.

didnt bother going through it (regretted it during the match..P90 during TDMs= shakehead.gif doh.gif spray and get a HS.what a joke doh.gif ) cos was just in for one match to see how bad i became after a long(for my standards) hiatus.

shocked to see i got top place sweat.gif

MDB top 3 w00t!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

damn sad i couldnt join you guys..instead had to slaughter you two doh.gif dumb dumb dumb..

oh yeah,how'd you guys like my grenades? laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Oct 5 2008, 12:11 AM)
Probably the coming suit might indulge me to join more survival since lately I had no interest to get any reward stuff..  smile.gif
it might just make me buy from the shop.
so far didnt buy anything laugh.gif
AztecWolf
post Oct 5 2008, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 5 2008, 12:35 AM)
just played 1 round just now with Starkiller and Manipulator.

GG! thumbup.gif

played rambo like the red berets' Beowulf,and got 1st place laugh.gif (eventhough my team lost sweat.gif )

@manipulator & Starkiller,had to use SMG cos was using my BASE mission skills.

didnt bother going through it (regretted it during the match..P90 during TDMs= shakehead.gif  doh.gif spray and get a HS.what a joke doh.gif ) cos was just in for one match to see how bad i became after a long(for my standards) hiatus.

shocked to see i got top place sweat.gif

MDB top 3 w00t!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

damn sad i couldnt join you guys..instead had to slaughter you two doh.gif dumb dumb dumb..

oh yeah,how'd you guys like my grenades? laugh.gif  tongue.gif
it might just make me buy from the shop.
so far didnt buy anything laugh.gif
I think Manipulator was only using M4. You still kena from me with my MPSSD2 eventhough you use noob gun. Thats why I only use MPSSD2 these days. SWAT uses it. Once I hit you with 1 round then you sprayed me then both died. I remember 1 round only cuz thats was all the ammo that was left doh.gif

Anyway, yeah, MDB member rules!!!! flex.gif

Yeah, you better buy something lar. So much of RP but never even use once. But I still think ghillie suit gonna be more than 50 000 RP. doh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 5 2008, 01:02 AM)
I think Manipulator was only using M4.
yeah biggrin.gif
at first when i went into the game,i didnt realise my skills.
i just simply took the ak 102,and entered combat.
then i threw a grenade,and was a little puzzled why i can throw so far and was abit disappointed that i wasnt using knife brows.gif

i got a few HS from the AK 102,btw tongue.gif
and i also used the M4 a few times. (upgraded it with DP)

then i felt my skill would go to waste if i keep using AR,so for the remaining part of the round,i just took the P90 dry.gif

i was having too much fun to care which gun i was using,anyway..
just so happy can play MGO again rclxm9.gif

You still kena from me with my MPSSD2 eventhough you use noob gun. Thats why I only use MPSSD2 these days.
that's the ONE gun i can NEVER use.
seriously.
i've tried that gun 5 times i think,all cannot kill. rclxub.gif

Once I hit you with 1 round then you sprayed me then both died. I remember 1 round only cuz thats was all the ammo that was left  doh.gif

that made me laugh.
(well,i was smiling all throughout the match laugh.gif )

Anyway, yeah, MDB member rules!!!!  flex.gif
i really LOL when one of my teammates read what i wrote.
"what's he speaking in.....?

jewish or something?"
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Yeah, you better buy something lar. So much of RP but never even use once. But I still think ghillie suit gonna be more than 50 000 RP.  doh.gif
me not buying anything really pisses you off,huh? tongue.gif

mali mali baju baru rclxms.gif
AztecWolf
post Oct 5 2008, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM)
yeah biggrin.gif
at first when i went into the game,i didnt realise my skills.
i just simply took the ak 102,and entered combat.
then i threw a grenade,and was a little puzzled why i can throw so far and was abit disappointed that i wasnt using knife brows.gif

i got a few HS from the AK 102,btw tongue.gif
and i also used the M4 a few times. (upgraded it with DP)

then i felt my skill would go to waste if i keep using AR,so for the remaining part of the round,i just took the P90 dry.gif

i was having too much fun to care which gun i was using,anyway..
just so happy can play MGO again rclxm9.gif

that's the ONE gun i can NEVER use.
seriously.
i've tried that gun 5 times i think,all cannot kill. rclxub.gif

-Fave gun besides XM8 and DSR1. Always get kills with that gun...marathon somemore. Earlier, me and Manipulator were in M.M. map. I totally controlled the stairs in the house since there were two snipers there and I wanted to guard em. So I was using the MPSSD2.
-About three different guys were coming up and I killed em all. Then I was killing this one guy who knew I was there but kept coming up the stairs. In the next round, I took the stairs again since there was a sniper I had to protect. The earlier guy who kep getting killed at the stairs, was on my team now. So he comes up the stairs and stands beside me. I then use the codec message "I've got you back" thinking he wanted to snipe at that spot. He then unloads his AK into my head. He says I tortured him earlier  shocking.gif

that made me laugh.
(well,i was smiling all throughout the match laugh.gif )

-Me too. Fun match. Grenades were flying all over the place. LOL.

i really LOL when one of my teammates read what i wrote.
"what's he speaking in.....?

jewish or something?"
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

-Those guys from the clan Malayan Bullets were Malaysians ar? I asked but no reply lol.

me not buying anything really pisses you off,huh? tongue.gif

mali mali baju baru rclxms.gif

LOL. No. The fact that you have so much unused RP pisses me off  tongue.gif

Mgsrulz
post Oct 5 2008, 02:26 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

laugh.gif jealous,ar.. icon_idea.gif tongue.gif
AztecWolf
post Oct 5 2008, 02:30 AM

LOL yeah.
Mgsrulz
post Oct 5 2008, 02:32 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

so,you going in?
Hwoarang45
post Oct 5 2008, 02:43 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

too bad can't join u guys tonight, gonna wake up early for training tomorrow, darn sooo long never play survival.... sad.gif
wish they change ta time to night on our time zone...

122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:47 PM