122 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

SeanWong
post Oct 2 2008, 10:57 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Oct 1 2008, 11:44 PM)
Got to know a few singaporean players as well, yand@o and neenee.
Got full green bars when I joined his room along with Sean as well smile.gif
Ya have fun yesterday nite smile.gif But sorry for suddenly left the room coz got some urgent stuff to settle doh.gif i got no choice but to off my ps3 to sort it out 1st sweat.gif

Anyway yand@o and neenee are great and nice players to play with thumbup.gif

Added on October 2, 2008, 11:06 am
QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Oct 1 2008, 10:24 PM)
me clan Barney purple dinosours, join join hahahahaa
Wow my little niece likes a lot!!! tongue.gif BARNEY THE DINOSOURS~ lust.gif rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 2 2008, 12:46 PM
unrealweapon
post Oct 3 2008, 06:53 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

anyone wants MGO tonite.. so long dint play..
pls let me know when is the time..

thanks..

btw, is there a new patch since last maintenance?

floater_x
post Oct 3 2008, 10:11 PM

no new patch man.. it was just regular maintenance.

dengz... not many people edi nowadays.. well not that i can see that is.

jay_x

kazasho
post Oct 3 2008, 10:33 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

wei, tmrrw man, will be getting it with jabra headset. weehooo. aku budak baru belajar, kalau salah tolong tunjukkan
AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 3 2008, 10:33 PM)
wei, tmrrw man, will be getting it with jabra headset. weehooo. aku budak baru belajar, kalau salah tolong tunjukkan
Have you created a MGO account yet?

If you havent do it with your PC as soon as possible as its a pain in the *** to make the MGO acc.

Once you've done it, post your character name here, so we can identify you.
sleeping_sier
post Oct 4 2008, 07:24 AM

alo....
saya org baru nk main....
leh join x?
mintak belas kasihan.....tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sleeping_sier: Oct 4 2008, 07:27 AM
kazasho
post Oct 4 2008, 09:05 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

konami ID - kaza-sho
game ID - kaza.sho

is this one?
Kenishi
post Oct 4 2008, 10:26 AM

91 posts

3 days sit at home, and doing Raya practice session with those random ppl.....
Most of them like to kick me out...due to my RED ping.

So, when will be our own local ppl hosting the game?
tired of bein kick out by them.....

GameID = LeeERN

SeanWong
post Oct 4 2008, 10:58 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(sleeping_sier @ Oct 4 2008, 07:24 AM)
alo....
leh join x?
LOL, you orang baru? sweat.gif nanti kena belasah kau kau daripada u!

Welcome back sleeping_sier icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 4 2008, 11:43 AM
kira-kun
post Oct 4 2008, 11:39 AM

161 posts

sleeping!!!!!!!!!!
where have you been?
AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(kazasho @ Oct 4 2008, 09:05 AM)
konami ID - kaza-sho
game ID - kaza.sho

is this one?
LOL.

Dont give away both ID's.

No, I mean once you create your character, post the characters name here. The ID are generally for logging in and purchasing purposes.

LOL.

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(sleeping_sier @ Oct 4 2008, 07:24 AM)
alo....
leh join x?
Dude, its been a while. I keep seeing you log into PSN.

Now, Swatwolf must come back. He's been MIA for quite a while now.

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(Kenishi @ Oct 4 2008, 10:26 AM)
3 days sit at home, and doing Raya practice session with those random ppl.....
Most of them like to kick me out...due to my RED ping.

So, when will be our own local ppl hosting the game?
tired of bein kick out by them.....

GameID = LeeERN
LOL.

Dont give away your game ID. Whats your characters name?

Are you any good? Level? Do you have expansion?

MDB is recruiting one more member.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 4 2008, 12:48 PM
kazasho
post Oct 4 2008, 01:54 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

weih aku dh bli mgs4. bwahaha. pair with jabra bt3010
SSJBen
post Oct 4 2008, 03:23 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Wahh... few days I didn't play, hows MGO going now?
Kenishi
post Oct 4 2008, 04:57 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 4 2008, 12:45 PM)
LOL.

Dont give away both ID's.

No, I mean once you create your character, post the characters name here. The ID are generally for logging in and purchasing purposes.

LOL.

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:46 pm

Dude, its been a while. I keep seeing you log into PSN.

Now, Swatwolf must come back. He's been MIA for quite a while now.

Added on October 4, 2008, 12:48 pm

LOL.

Dont give away your game ID. Whats your characters name?

Are you any good? Level? Do you have expansion?

MDB is recruiting one more member.
My In game character name is LeeERN also......
My level is 0 gua....and no expansion....coz..i just got the game last week...and took me 2 days to update the patch.
AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 4 2008, 03:23 PM)
Wahh... few days I didn't play, hows MGO going now?
More glitchers...damn tired of em now.

I used to face an enemy team with only 1 glitcher and 5 protected his body.

Today I went up against 4 glitchers and 2 normal guys.

Needless to say we got pawned badly. Second round we rushed to the enemy spawn and 4 of my teammated died and me and another guy made it into the building in V.V. then I got shotgunned and the other guy got tranqed. When I died, the kill cam showed the cqc glitcher right beside where I died.

I LOL'd hard....

Stupid Konami.

Added on October 4, 2008, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(Kenishi @ Oct 4 2008, 04:57 PM)
My In game character name is LeeERN also......
My level is 0 gua....and no expansion....coz..i just got the game last week...and took me 2 days to update the patch.
K.

You look for Malaysian players tonight, I dont know who'll be online though, since there are lesser Malaysian players now. I'll be 100% online though.

And dont get the GENE Expansion for now. Cuz they are gonna release MEME Expansion soon. I'm sure they'll offer a lower price for both a bundled GENE and MEME Expansion pack. You wait for it. MEME Expansion will be released probably after 9-12 October.

See ya tonight.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Oct 4 2008, 05:07 PM
alucard_my
post Oct 4 2008, 05:19 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 4 2008, 05:01 PM)
More glitchers...damn tired of em now.

I used to face an enemy team with only 1 glitcher and 5 protected his body.

Today I went up against 4 glitchers and 2 normal guys.

Needless to say we got pawned badly. Second round we rushed to the enemy spawn and 4 of my teammated died and me and another guy made it into the building in V.V. then I got shotgunned and the other guy got tranqed. When I died, the kill cam showed the cqc glitcher right beside where I died.

I LOL'd hard....

Stupid Konami.

Added on October 4, 2008, 5:07 pm

K.

You look for Malaysian players tonight, I dont know who'll be online though, since there are lesser Malaysian players now. I'll be 100% online though.

And dont get the GENE Expansion for now. Cuz they are gonna release MEME Expansion soon. I'm sure they'll offer a lower price for both a bundled GENE and MEME Expansion pack. You wait for it. MEME Expansion will be released probably after 9-12 October.

See ya tonight.
I don't think I'll be online tonight. If yes, might be very late. For the past few days, I only saw Hwoarang online. Then I met a few Singaporean players, namely neenee and Ah Lian. Do search for me to see if I'm online. My character's name is ArtemisEntreri.

AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 05:20 PM

More pictures of MEME Expansion:

I dont know what to say...MEI LING IS USING SOME KIND OF SWORD...probably a fencing sword or the cane she uses to poibt stuff at in MGS4.

From the looks of it, Liquid Ocelot's special ability is the Bang Attack. Would probably make all guns useless for a short amount of time.

Plus, theres gonna be a Ghillie Suit. Woot...but then again...it is gonna cost more than the Maroon Beret...>_>
kazasho
post Oct 4 2008, 05:39 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

excited too early. download patch slow. gagaga
SeanWong
post Oct 4 2008, 05:46 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Oct 4 2008, 05:20 PM)
More pictures of MEME Expansion:

I dont know what to say...MEI LING IS USING SOME KIND OF SWORD...probably a fencing sword or the cane she uses to poibt stuff at in MGS4.

From the looks of it, Liquid Ocelot's special ability is the Bang Attack. Would probably make all guns useless for a short amount of time.

Plus, theres gonna be a Ghillie Suit. Woot...but then again...it is gonna cost more than the Maroon Beret...>_>
hmm...sound interesting drool.gif plus the suit thingy, i doubt it will have more suit than the forest disguise that you see there hmm.gif
AztecWolf
post Oct 4 2008, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 4 2008, 05:46 PM)
hmm...sound interesting drool.gif plus the suit thingy, i doubt it will have more suit than the forest disguise that you see there hmm.gif
Ghillie Suit are mainly used by snipers. Well thats what I know from History Channel.

Probably will include many other variations.

122 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:07 AM