Clinic embarrasment, read on...

TSore0
post Sep 30 2008, 01:24 AM, updated 18y ago

Validating

Hi readers,

this happen quite some time ago. Once, my pms didn't come, so i and my boy went to the clinic to do a check up.
we didn't have intercourse but he accidentally shift abit of his "liquid" to my part when we sorta had foreplay..

That very day, i saw a clinic that belongs to a malay lady doctor. Race will not be an issue here. She was very very very nice n kind. probably the most outgoing n friendliest malay lady doctor i've met.

Her assistant is also a malay lady, quite young. So the doc ask me to do urine sample, n i went to do it lah.... there were alot of patients ,all malay with family (small kids,babies and pregnant mom's) except me n my bf (paiseh).

Anw, while i just came out of toilet and put the jar on the reception table and sat with my bf to wait, the assistant lady call out loud in front of all the patients,

" PREGNANCY TEST! PLS COME THIS WAY!"

Me and my bf look at each other. WTF!!! so damn loud say in front of everyone like this, she stood far from us and did so, while i went to the doctor to tell this matter, she said the lady didnt do it on purpose but i think it was purposely done.

So share any comments or your own story about anything happened like that.

Until today, i'm very very angry with this lady and i dont want to go back to that clinic even though the doctor is very nice. My dignity is damaged in front of other visitors. And im not pregnant.
vey99
post Sep 30 2008, 12:44 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

whats with the embarrassment? are you underage or something?
TSore0
post Sep 30 2008, 12:51 PM

Validating

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 30 2008, 12:44 PM)
whats with the embarrassment? are you underage or something?
The assistant yell out my purpose of visit in front of all the other guest which are adults with family of their own.

A professional assistant shouldn't do that but come closer to a patient and inform face to face.

No i wasn't underage.
t0p_man
post Sep 30 2008, 01:00 PM

The truth is Out There
1,847 posts

you should buy a pregnancy test kit and DIY.
nexous
post Sep 30 2008, 01:07 PM

101 posts

you went to the clinic to do a test just because there was semen in your external genitalia?

omg you are really a noob doh.gif shakehead.gif

peace icon_rolleyes.gif
AskarPerang
post Sep 30 2008, 01:08 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Group: New Member
honkit
post Sep 30 2008, 01:32 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

what is it got to do with a new member? someone is just trying ti ask for help.
AskarPerang
post Sep 30 2008, 01:34 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(honkit @ Sep 30 2008, 01:32 PM)
what is it got to do with a new member? someone is just trying ti ask for help.
dont you see that it's a duplicated account?
creating a new account just to post this topic
ch@ich@i
post Sep 30 2008, 02:29 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 30 2008, 01:34 PM)
dont you see that it's a duplicated account?
creating a new account just to post this topic
seriously obvious... lol

TS u phailed... lol
NaMyzarC
post Sep 30 2008, 02:32 PM

1,140 posts

someone want to be a legend
gummy88
post Sep 30 2008, 04:51 PM

179 posts

omg, dont flame.... pity

This post has been edited by gummy88: Sep 30 2008, 04:51 PM
TSore0
post Sep 30 2008, 04:54 PM

Validating

QUOTE(nexous @ Sep 30 2008, 01:07 PM)
you went to the clinic to do a test just because there was semen in your external genitalia?

omg you are really a noob  doh.gif  shakehead.gif

peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
hey..... do u even know if i did DIY at home b4 that? if u dont, then dont simply start calling names k? i did a DIY b4 i went n i wasn't sure with the result so i went to the clinic lah, simple as that. Anw, what does the duplicate acc got to do with this post??

Added on September 30, 2008, 4:59 pm

peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
Do u knw that pre-cum or semen can actually get a girl pregnant? who's noob now? sheesh.

This post has been edited by ore0: Sep 30 2008, 04:59 PM
abubin
post Sep 30 2008, 05:22 PM

10,429 posts

what's wrong with letting people know you are there for pregnancy test? It's a joyous moment to have baby.

The only reason you are embarrassed is because you are guilty about it. Which in your case is pre-marital status.

How old are you anyway? There are something called pregnancy test kit. Don't you ever shop in watson or guardian pharmacy?

You know what I think? Shops should start putting pregnancy kits next to condoms. So kids don't get embarrassed when yelled at for pregnancy test in clinics.

This post has been edited by abubin: Sep 30 2008, 05:24 PM
St0rmFury
post Sep 30 2008, 05:31 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 30 2008, 05:22 PM)
what's wrong with letting people know you are there for pregnancy test? It's a joyous moment to have baby.

The only reason you are embarrassed is because you are guilty about it. Which in your case is pre-marital status.

Siapa makan cili, dia yang rasa pedas!

TSore0
post Sep 30 2008, 05:36 PM

Validating

QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 30 2008, 05:22 PM)

How old are you anyway? There are something called pregnancy test kit. Don't you ever shop in watson or guardian pharmacy?

You know what I think? Shops should start putting pregnancy kits next to condoms. So kids don't get embarrassed when yelled at for pregnancy test in clinics.
Ok, let me make this clear.

1.) i DID bought the test kit and brought it back home, and TEST IT.

2.) I saw the result, and i'm not satisfied because my PMS haven't come for a long time, so that is WHY i went to the CLINIC.

3.) ALL PATIENT was staring at me with THAT STARE as if i've KILLED someone. If u were me, how would u feel?

4). I'm just sharing my story here, and NO. i'm NOT underage.

yes i know what i did was wrong... but i did not had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. AND TOPIC INI SUDAH LARI!!!! PLUS, IT WAS ONLY A FOREPLAY. And why is everybody shooting at me? What did i do wrong at everyone?

I was 18 at that time k? and i don't do it anymore.

This post has been edited by ore0: Sep 30 2008, 05:38 PM
abubin
post Sep 30 2008, 06:03 PM

10,429 posts

ok ok...good that you tested with prenancy kits first.

But still about the stare...you know when you are guilty of something..when people look at you, you will think they know with their death look? Well, it's because you are guilty.

I am not judging you right or wrong but saying you are overreacting. See..like in this posting...you think everyone is shooting at you...all the negativity have to go. You must be a real pessimistic person.
TSore0
post Sep 30 2008, 06:09 PM

Validating

QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 30 2008, 06:03 PM)
ok ok...good that you tested with prenancy kits first.

But still about the stare...you know when you are guilty of something..when people look at you, you will think they know with their death look? Well, it's because you are guilty.

I am not judging you right or wrong but saying you are overreacting. See..like in this posting...you think everyone is shooting at you...all the negativity have to go. You must be a real pessimistic person.
Hey,

Actually i was just mentioning that, the kakak shouldn't call me like that lar. she should just call my name, and tell me its my turn, bcos she did called my name and she said the purpose, now there's no need for that right?

Sorry if i seem to be a pessimistic person but i'm really not smile.gif . Because i thought by sharing, other people can share their own stories or something like that, but what's with the duplicate post investigation thing and the noob calling ? sleep.gif

Sorry for any misunderstandings, and thanks for reading!

But overall, thanks for replying everyone. Maybe i should just let this thread as it is. Thanks! biggrin.gif
SUSN's
post Sep 30 2008, 06:17 PM

1,091 posts

So how was the test?
nokia2003
post Sep 30 2008, 06:26 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(ore0 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:24 AM)
Hi readers,

this happen quite some time ago. Once, my pms didn't come, so i and my boy went to the clinic to do a check up.
we didn't have intercourse but he accidentally shift abit of his "liquid" to my part when we sorta had foreplay..

That very day, i saw a clinic that belongs to a malay lady doctor. Race will not be an issue here. She was very very very nice n kind. probably the most outgoing n friendliest malay lady doctor i've met.

Her assistant is also a malay lady, quite young. So the doc ask me to do urine sample, n i went to do it lah.... there were alot of patients ,all malay with family (small kids,babies and pregnant mom's) except me n my bf (paiseh).

Anw, while i just came out of toilet and put the jar on the reception table and sat with my bf to wait, the assistant lady call out loud in front of all the patients,

" PREGNANCY TEST! PLS COME THIS WAY!"

Me and my bf look at each other. WTF!!! so damn loud say in front of everyone like this, she stood far from us and did so, while i went to the doctor to tell this matter, she said the lady didnt do it on purpose but i think it was purposely done.

So share any comments or your own story about anything happened like that.

Until today, i'm very very angry with this lady and i dont want to go back to that clinic even though the doctor is very nice. My dignity is damaged in front of other visitors. And im not pregnant.

Added on September 30, 2008, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(ore0 @ Sep 30 2008, 05:36 PM)
Ok, let me make this clear.

1.) i DID bought the test kit and brought it back home, and TEST IT.

2.) I saw the result, and i'm not satisfied because my PMS haven't come for a long time, so that is WHY i went to the CLINIC.

3.) ALL PATIENT was staring at me with THAT STARE as if i've KILLED someone. If u were me, how would u feel?

4). I'm just sharing my story here, and NO. i'm NOT underage.
yes i know what i did was wrong... but i did not had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. AND TOPIC INI SUDAH LARI!!!! PLUS, IT WAS ONLY A FOREPLAY. And why is everybody shooting at me? What did i do wrong at everyone?

I was 18 at that time k? and i don't do it anymore.
PMS

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 30 2008, 06:33 PM
nokia2003
post Sep 30 2008, 06:29 PM

5,786 posts

peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
yes, you are the noob here unfortunately.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:00 PM