QUOTE(ore0 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:24 AM)
Hi readers,
this happen quite some time ago. Once, my pms didn't come, so i and my boy went to the clinic to do a check up.
we didn't have intercourse but he accidentally shift abit of his "liquid" to my part when we sorta had foreplay..
That very day, i saw a clinic that belongs to a malay lady doctor. Race will not be an issue here. She was very very very nice n kind. probably the most outgoing n friendliest malay lady doctor i've met.
Her assistant is also a malay lady, quite young. So the doc ask me to do urine sample, n i went to do it lah.... there were alot of patients ,all malay with family (small kids,babies and pregnant mom's) except me n my bf (paiseh).
Anw, while i just came out of toilet and put the jar on the reception table and sat with my bf to wait, the assistant lady call out loud in front of all the patients,
" PREGNANCY TEST! PLS COME THIS WAY!"
Me and my bf look at each other. WTF!!! so damn loud say in front of everyone like this, she stood far from us and did so, while i went to the doctor to tell this matter, she said the lady didnt do it on purpose but i think it was purposely done.
So share any comments or your own story about anything happened like that.
Until today, i'm very very angry with this lady and i dont want to go back to that clinic even though the doctor is very nice. My dignity is damaged in front of other visitors. And im not pregnant.
this happen quite some time ago. Once, my pms didn't come, so i and my boy went to the clinic to do a check up.
we didn't have intercourse but he accidentally shift abit of his "liquid" to my part when we sorta had foreplay..
That very day, i saw a clinic that belongs to a malay lady doctor. Race will not be an issue here. She was very very very nice n kind. probably the most outgoing n friendliest malay lady doctor i've met.
Her assistant is also a malay lady, quite young. So the doc ask me to do urine sample, n i went to do it lah.... there were alot of patients ,all malay with family (small kids,babies and pregnant mom's) except me n my bf (paiseh).
Anw, while i just came out of toilet and put the jar on the reception table and sat with my bf to wait, the assistant lady call out loud in front of all the patients,
" PREGNANCY TEST! PLS COME THIS WAY!"
Me and my bf look at each other. WTF!!! so damn loud say in front of everyone like this, she stood far from us and did so, while i went to the doctor to tell this matter, she said the lady didnt do it on purpose but i think it was purposely done.
So share any comments or your own story about anything happened like that.
Until today, i'm very very angry with this lady and i dont want to go back to that clinic even though the doctor is very nice. My dignity is damaged in front of other visitors. And im not pregnant.
Added on September 30, 2008, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(ore0 @ Sep 30 2008, 05:36 PM)
Ok, let me make this clear.
1.) i DID bought the test kit and brought it back home, and TEST IT.
2.) I saw the result, and i'm not satisfied because my PMS haven't come for a long time, so that is WHY i went to the CLINIC.
3.) ALL PATIENT was staring at me with THAT STARE as if i've KILLED someone. If u were me, how would u feel?
4). I'm just sharing my story here, and NO. i'm NOT underage.
yes i know what i did was wrong... but i did not had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. AND TOPIC INI SUDAH LARI!!!! PLUS, IT WAS ONLY A FOREPLAY. And why is everybody shooting at me? What did i do wrong at everyone?
I was 18 at that time k? and i don't do it anymore.
PMS1.) i DID bought the test kit and brought it back home, and TEST IT.
2.) I saw the result, and i'm not satisfied because my PMS haven't come for a long time, so that is WHY i went to the CLINIC.
3.) ALL PATIENT was staring at me with THAT STARE as if i've KILLED someone. If u were me, how would u feel?
4). I'm just sharing my story here, and NO. i'm NOT underage.
yes i know what i did was wrong... but i did not had SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. AND TOPIC INI SUDAH LARI!!!! PLUS, IT WAS ONLY A FOREPLAY. And why is everybody shooting at me? What did i do wrong at everyone?
I was 18 at that time k? and i don't do it anymore.
This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 30 2008, 06:33 PM

Sep 30 2008, 06:26 PM

0.0176sec