in malaysia got the version htc magic with 512 rom and 288 ram ?
Android Phone (G1)
Jun 16 2009, 04:40 PM
574 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
in malaysia got the version htc magic with 512 rom and 288 ram ?
Jun 16 2009, 05:21 PM
457 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Republic of Cocktail Land |
Jun 16 2009, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(grazy @ Jun 16 2009, 05:21 PM) how much selling now ? |
Jun 17 2009, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jun 16 2009, 09:36 PM) Heh! The RSP price is pretty steep though, scroll down to the bottom. :HTC Magic Price, MalaysiaLet us know if you could find {much}cheaper than this. |
Jun 17 2009, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(grazy @ Jun 17 2009, 07:12 AM) Heh! The RSP price is pretty steep though, scroll down to the bottom. :HTC Magic Price, Malaysia omg....omg...this magic can ugrade the battery ?Let us know if you could find {much}cheaper than this. |
Jun 17 2009, 08:35 AM
Jun 17 2009, 06:59 PM
which 1 is worth to buy ? G1 or magic ?
Jun 17 2009, 07:21 PM
1,024 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jun 17 2009, 07:51 PM
Jun 17 2009, 08:40 PM
1,024 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jun 17 2009, 11:14 PM
Jun 18 2009, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jun 17 2009, 11:14 PM) Depends on what rom you using!! ^^Original T-Mobile cupcake or Haykuro's Google Ion is superb to G1 ^^) ------------------------ This is one of my favorite apps (currently only available for Netherlands), you may see how "lag" is lag to you This post has been edited by grazy: Jun 18 2009, 09:31 AM |
Jun 18 2009, 10:19 AM
2,388 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: kap thung fah yen |
QUOTE(grazy @ Jun 18 2009, 08:37 AM) Depends on what rom you using!! ^^ wow pretty impresive!!! i dun think it will be avail in here Original T-Mobile cupcake or Haykuro's Google Ion is superb to G1 ^^) ------------------------ This is one of my favorite apps (currently only available for Netherlands), you may see how "lag" is lag to you |
Jun 18 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(grazy @ Jun 18 2009, 08:37 AM) Depends on what rom you using!! ^^ what is that for ? I don't understand....have to buy the application ? in g1 got a lots application have to buy right ? from last time i planed to get a G1, then in this forum i heard some ppl said, have to buy application, so I just change my phone target to nokia...and bought....then now....I still want a G1...canot tahan when saw the interface and some fun application......but....those application have to buy....seems like make no point for me to buy G1 already. Original T-Mobile cupcake or Haykuro's Google Ion is superb to G1 ^^) ------------------------ This is one of my favorite apps (currently only available for Netherlands), you may see how "lag" is lag to you |
Jun 18 2009, 01:54 PM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor |
QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jun 18 2009, 12:54 PM) what is that for ? I don't understand....have to buy the application ? in g1 got a lots application have to buy right ? from last time i planed to get a G1, then in this forum i heard some ppl said, have to buy application, so I just change my phone target to nokia...and bought....then now....I still want a G1...canot tahan when saw the interface and some fun application......but....those application have to buy....seems like make no point for me to buy G1 already. Most applications are free, rarely you do need to pay for Applications when it comes to Android. Just go to Android Site to check out the Android Market |
Jun 18 2009, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jun 18 2009, 12:54 PM) what is that for ? I don't understand....have to buy the application ? in g1 got a lots application have to buy right ? from last time i planed to get a G1, then in this forum i heard some ppl said, have to buy application, so I just change my phone target to nokia...and bought....then now....I still want a G1...canot tahan when saw the interface and some fun application......but....those application have to buy....seems like make no point for me to buy G1 already. QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jun 18 2009, 01:54 PM) Most applications are free, rarely you do need to pay for Applications when it comes to Android. Just go to Android Site to check out the Android Market Or refer to cyrket.com for the latest apps (free/paid) available in Google Market ^^;Almost 70% of them are FOC, some of them are free to try before purchase (trial-ware), some of it is free to use but come with ads. PS: You can't buy apps from cyrket.com, just for reference only. This post has been edited by grazy: Jun 18 2009, 03:10 PM |
Jun 18 2009, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(grazy @ Jun 18 2009, 03:08 PM) Or refer to cyrket.com for the latest apps (free/paid) available in Google Market ^^; how much per 1 application ? anyone of you guys buy before ?Almost 70% of them are FOC, some of them are free to try before purchase (trial-ware), some of it is free to use but come with ads. PS: You can't buy apps from cyrket.com, just for reference only. |
Jun 19 2009, 09:42 AM
2,388 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: kap thung fah yen |
Jun 19 2009, 03:37 PM
Jun 21 2009, 09:31 AM
41 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Stayed up till 2am to Cupcake my own phone. Lowyat Plaza was charging RM150 for this service.
Now my Android has MULTI TOUCH!!! Original specs: Singtel set I had to search the Internet for instructions so any other Android fans who want to Cupcake their own phone can contact me. I can show you where to get the instructions. |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:36 PM |