382 posts

ara... scar is okay :s.. but looks abit like a big piece of block of wood. =s
myboo_1988
post Sep 29 2008, 10:29 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Sep 29 2008, 07:46 PM)
gbfullauto bro, why you put the SCAR pic?? my mouth drooling non-stop lehhhh drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
wah....i want also...sigh..i heard my fren said singapore alot airsoft??could some tell me is true o wrg???
i try to ask him find aeg g36..he said he saw one of the hobbie shop selling!!!do u think we can bring that across the river?

Added on September 29, 2008, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Sep 29 2008, 10:27 PM)
ara... scar is okay :s.. but looks abit like a big piece of block of wood. =s
is custom dude... doh.gif
what do u kno about it??? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 29 2008, 10:30 PM
Farenhei147
post Sep 30 2008, 01:19 AM

382 posts

lol. I'm just kidding.

But for now... I wonder if TM gonna make a Scar. I read a review on it somewhere, but the build... is not too good at some of the parts.

For now I rather have something made by TM. ~.~
blackheart
post Sep 30 2008, 08:03 AM

QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Sep 30 2008, 01:19 AM)
lol. I'm just kidding.
But for now... I wonder if TM gonna make a Scar. I read a review on it somewhere, but the build... is not too good at some of the parts.

For now I rather have something made by TM. ~.~
biggrin.gif Greetings all

Fan review about : : SCAR : :..enjoy rclxms.gif

airsoftcrazy123
post Sep 30 2008, 04:43 PM

[quote=Chromax8,Sep 22 2008, 06:19 PM]
We can always create a private forum via international forums, just let me check on some of the free sites. If not we could always go to our good friend "Cyrus" for his personal forum! That would even be better for all local forumers!

Cyrus, as for age check, I suggest we get to answer a few really "think-tank" questionaires! (Usually these would clear up between being and or not a mature adult!)

Hope it could be a decent suggestion.

i have every gun u want just money problem. go check out this website www.gun-fire.com.any thing u want just call me at this number 0172996312
airsoftcrazy123
post Sep 30 2008, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(jourdain @ Sep 28 2008, 10:50 PM)
haf any 1 can tell me where can buy d gun??wish to get a big 1 like M5...hehehehe...pls PM me...thx
i have every gun u want just money problem. go check out this website www.gun-fire.com.any thing u want just call me at this number 0172996312

Soul-X
post Sep 30 2008, 06:36 PM

183 posts

Where to cod and price?
WarHawk
post Sep 30 2008, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Sep 29 2008, 05:17 PM)
Sigh, but the problem goes with the malaysian trying to prevent their ownself (maybe the guy in blue) from getting into a trouble of unemployment etc and not doing their job properly. Just a bit of my rumbling.

But, I do agree that you only need to do minor tuning to legalize it. But all in the end goes to the mentality of people saying it is too brutal or offensive and lazy to enforce it.

Correct me if I'm wrong.
It is truly right mate. The problem regarding airsoft, in my opinion didn't lie in the price or availability of the gun, as enthusiast understood that the price are expensive. I do see the problem lies in the people itself. As such, the regulation we wrote seriosly to select the qualified enthusiast to own one. This will limit ownership of airsoft gun to a number of traceable individuals. As such, sir Farenheit mentioning the SOS rule ( shoot on sight) for any robber who attempt any heist with automatic assault rifle ( or replica). It's a good idea. Those who pose extreme harm should be taught a grave lesson. They should eat their own medicine. Sorry for the harsh comment
alexcyy
post Sep 30 2008, 10:03 PM

http://www.pyramydair.com/
cheap sniper with high fps...
myboo_1988
post Sep 30 2008, 10:07 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

a new member again?
nikryan
post Sep 30 2008, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(airsoftcrazy123 @ Sep 30 2008, 04:54 PM)
for real??
myboo_1988
post Sep 30 2008, 11:07 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

i call him he nv pick up lol
duke999
post Sep 30 2008, 11:44 PM

well, i can understand the pic but not the words.
i think he's not 4 real
wimk
post Sep 30 2008, 11:51 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(alexcyy @ Sep 30 2008, 10:03 PM)
http://www.pyramydair.com/
cheap sniper with high fps...
air gun... 1000 fps.... wowowowowowo

can use for hunting
Chromax8
post Oct 1 2008, 01:08 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(wimk @ Sep 30 2008, 11:51 PM)
air gun... 1000 fps.... wowowowowowo

can use for hunting
That's AIRGUN not AIRSOFT... You can kill with those things! smile.gif
nelsonyong
post Oct 1 2008, 01:27 AM

air gun... 1000 fps!!!!!!!!super....
spikyz
post Oct 1 2008, 01:55 AM

1,341 posts

hi newbie here.. i read somewhere someone suggest we dont use d term g*n anymore, so i will follow n call it airsoft =D.

im kinda interested with these airsoft collection n war games. Last time i did join paintball tournament n managed to get medal for it. But after that, not many ppl willing to play dis paintball anymore, dey cannot tahan d sakit wan sweat.gif so here i go again, playing cs all nite long. haha

Recently, my bro in Unimap bring me dis CYMA airsoft, hah at first i damn happy becoz at last my first airsoft. So happy that i ordered from him 2-3 more of this CYMA product, first week play still ok, everything seems normal.. but when im bring outside on d field, d bb easily deflected by even slow winds, aiyaa sweat.gif - _ -" den after 2 weeks, already kaput...2 airsoft aldy gone...got one more but im pretty sure it will kaput soon as well.. now im looking for normal airsoft (not the high spec n high fps one, just normal2 wan la) to start practicing n shooting on poster again. haha

nway, i know there is alot of kaki here, can i join ur TT and learn more about these stuff? at least i wont need to talk with my notebook and cursing about those cheap CYMA products anymore. haha or at least could i add u guys on msn n chat about this awesome hobby! so who willing to share with me say aye! aha thx guys
alexcyy
post Oct 1 2008, 06:16 AM

QUOTE(Chromax8 @ Oct 1 2008, 01:08 AM)
That's AIRGUN not AIRSOFT... You can kill with those things! smile.gif
same price with airsoft.
i prefer airgun, more powerful...
can rat behind the street...
oxx_xx
post Oct 1 2008, 08:00 PM

99 posts