Hobbies gun replica v2

nelsonyong
post Sep 22 2008, 03:46 PM

private chat??? count me too too too too....
nelsonyong
post Sep 22 2008, 06:26 PM

bro....can tell me something...is it springer can upgrade??if can what need to do? pls
nelsonyong
post Sep 22 2008, 09:27 PM

Chromax8 i also wan to joint...
nelsonyong
post Sep 23 2008, 10:05 PM

y no one invite me wooo wooo i want to join too
nelsonyong
post Sep 27 2008, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(Farenhei147 @ Sep 27 2008, 01:39 AM)
Sungei wang... sells marui made BB bullets. But I only saw 0.12g BB and 0.25g BB. At RM20.00 for 1800 of 0.12g and RM39.00 for 1800 of 0.25g.
bro which floor??i run out of bullet too....
nelsonyong
post Oct 1 2008, 01:27 AM

air gun... 1000 fps!!!!!!!!super....
nelsonyong
post Oct 5 2008, 11:22 PM

cun man.....nice toy.....where u get it & how much?
nelsonyong
post Oct 7 2008, 07:57 PM

cyma also not bad......
nelsonyong
post Oct 10 2008, 10:39 PM

can use discharge and auto shut off charger???how?can tell me pls.....
nelsonyong
post Oct 10 2008, 11:16 PM

ohhh thanks man
nelsonyong
post Oct 10 2008, 11:18 PM

can anyone tell me what model is it???the long one... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

nelsonyong
post Oct 10 2008, 11:58 PM

i also not sure...some one say m14...m12??i dun know...still find the answer....any one know pls tell me ya..thanks
nelsonyong
post Oct 11 2008, 01:36 AM

huyooo thanks man

Added on October 11, 2008, 1:39 amu see tis....
http://maddoggun.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by nelsonyong: Oct 11 2008, 01:39 AM
nelsonyong
post Oct 11 2008, 01:56 PM

wan upgrade to till can kill ya!!!!!i think springer m4 hard to upgrade loh..plastic isit??i think the internal cannot support after u upgrade..
aiii if got vitamin M change to a better aeg or gb type...so mahal for it...can see cannot eat..
nelsonyong
post Oct 11 2008, 05:26 PM

i also dun know....china make...let u know when arrive..hee is it M14?
nelsonyong
post Oct 12 2008, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Spooneraqua @ Oct 12 2008, 08:07 PM)
more springer

pm me
hi bro u sell it??the m4 look nice...pm me if u sell it ok

Added on October 12, 2008, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 9 2008, 03:18 PM)
user posted imageuser posted image
M14 sniper / 278fps stock/ range : 50m/ mag : 37 rds/ Half metal  tongue.gif

Added on October 9, 2008, 3:21 pm
Well look at this way, do you think BMW can go down to the price of a proton? There is a difference. Quality.
Sums everything up. LOLz  tongue.gif Racun Racun lol
bro the m14 half metal mean what?

Added on October 12, 2008, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Oct 12 2008, 12:41 PM)
Looks good.. PM me the details..  smile.gif

hii
is it auto??how much?

This post has been edited by nelsonyong: Oct 12 2008, 10:53 PM
nelsonyong
post Oct 13 2008, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Oct 13 2008, 02:51 PM)
Nelson, the long one is the M14. Nice range. Top receiver is metal, the butt stock is abs plastic. Feels very very sturdy and solid. Weighs in at about 4-5kgs probably, I haven't really measured the weight but rest assured its tiring to keep it up for too long.
bro thanks on ur info....
nelsonyong
post Oct 27 2008, 02:34 AM

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 19 2008, 09:29 PM)
This review is done by Mr. Racun. I posted with his permission.
AIRSOFT M14 Sniper Rifle Review.

I recently managed to acquire this seemingly rare M14 rifle and finally I've found the time to review it. So here goes, I hope you enjoy it.

The package

The M14 comes in a rather large box. Now I don't have much experience when it comes to airsoft assault and sniper rifles but this box does dwarf all the other airsoft packages I've seen this far. The image on the cover of the box is seemingly simple with just the image of the rifle printed on it.
The factory specs are stated on the box.

After opening the box, this is what I found inside.
You can see the gun comes separated in two “halves”; the top receiver and the main chassis.

It seems to come with a plethora of accessories as well and all the necessary items to get going immediately.

The RIS expansion, red dot (non-magnification) and LED flashlight.
Some 0.20g bbs.
The magazine and eye protection.
Pistol Magazine type Speedloader and Screwdriver.

Build quality

The build quality on this rifle is pretty alright considering its an “unbranded” MIC rifle. I’d have to estimate the percentage (based on number of components) of the rifle that is metal is about 70%. The plastic doesn’t feel fragile and the weight is pretty decent, somewhere between 3-4kgs. Its not ultra heavy so you won’t have trouble lugging it around during games and yet heavy enough to give you that “feel”.

The cocking of the piston feels very heavy which basically translates to a stiff spring. When you crank the piston back, it locks into place with a very solid “click” and when you let one round off, the “thunk” sounds very firm (although you can hear a spring somewhere inside rattle for a bit). Although the lever for winding the piston isn’t exactly like the L96’s bolt action, it is solid and easy to use. It is large enough that you won’t hurt your fingers trying to crank the piston into place.
The crank lever.

The best part about this rifle that I like is the all-metal fully adjustable rear sights. This is so far one of its kind I’ve seen and by fully adjustable I don’t mean just adjustments for elevation (by which is very common for many airsofts) but as well as windage (adjust left and right). The adjustment knobs rotate easily for adjustment and comes complete with little notches that click into place. This is perfect because you can learn to be very familiar with your rifle and get used to “how many clicks left for how much windage adjustment”.
The sight adjusted to its lowest setting.
The sight adjusted to its maximum setting.

The hop-up mechanism is I’d have to say a real plus to this rifle. The hop-up works well with the bbs and although I have yet to test at the maximum advertised distance, the picture below will speak for itself. These shots were taken at a distance of 30ft. I was in a sitting position with the rifle resting on something that substitutes as a bipod. I’d dare say that the bbs nailed right on where I intended them to hit. Another plus is the fact that the adjustment knob for the hop-up is placed in a very strategic location; in a recess between the magazine and the main chassis. The hop-up has as well a clicking mechanism to determine how much hop-up you need.
[image]
The only problem I have with the hop-up is an indicator of how much hop-up I’ve set. There isn’t an indicator and the knob doesn’t stop rotating even if you have achieved the max adjustment. So to adjust the hop-up, you’ll probably need to do some shooting before you can get just the right adjustment.

Accuracy

The accuracy is good although its not been tried yet at the advertised distance of 50m (~150ft)
The fps feels accurate as printed on the box.

Summary

This rifle is definitely good bang for your buck. Its cheap enough that you won’t cough out blood together with the cash and its not cheap like a lot of stuff that is made in China. For the price, I’d say it’d at least make a decent run-of-the-mill sniper rifle. If you are not particularly interested in the looks of the L96 AWP like me and would like something that’s old school, this would be the piece of choice for you.

This review is done by Mr. Racun. I posted with his permission.
bro can tell me what brand is it??nice man..

0.0160sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:32 AM