wooot... new member of touch 3g.. just bought it today from pda arena at subang parade.. rm1888 + rm99 for additional 1 yr warranty.. free 4gb memory card.. black colour user
guys got any custom rom that is good ? can provide me the link?
wooot... new member of touch 3g.. just bought it today from pda arena at subang parade.. rm1888 + rm99 for additional 1 yr warranty.. free 4gb memory card.. black colour user
guys got any custom rom that is good ? can provide me the link?
congraz , you got yourself a new toy. well, its not necessity flash to custom rom. its fast and stable.
woah bro damn useful the Advance Configuration v3.3 tools you posted. thanks
Added on December 9, 2008, 10:42 pma question.. how do i do like last time on my eten i can show all upcoming appointment for the day and if today dont have appointment it'll show say Wednesday's appointment instead if today is tuesday.. will say like Tomorrow: Meeting
which choice do i select at the Advance Configuration v3.3 tools- calendar choice ?
This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Dec 9 2008, 10:42 PM
hmmm, i dunno, but try going into Calendar > Options > Start in : Week View?
Added on December 9, 2008, 11:31 pmbut if u using Touch 2D / 3G its much more complicated, if it can be done at all. (i dun think it can, but not such if a fix was made for it yet)
This post has been edited by Baronic: Dec 9 2008, 11:31 PM
Just need to know more from all those who bought this, may I ask if I am new in PDA and 2k I think is should be the max for me. Should I go for this one or just the Viva. I know the spec diffrence quite alot and the most obvious is that speed one is 5xx and the other only 201 and 3g,GPS.
New to PDA should I buy this or Viva, mainly I think i wouldn't use the 3G services as I heard the charge is quite high from the telco. Please advice. Thanking you all in advance.
woah bro damn useful the Advance Configuration v3.3 tools you posted. thanks
Added on December 9, 2008, 10:42 pma question.. how do i do like last time on my eten i can show all upcoming appointment for the day and if today dont have appointment it'll show say Wednesday's appointment instead if today is tuesday.. will say like Tomorrow: Meeting which choice do i select at the Advance Configuration v3.3 tools- calendar choice ?
like baronic said, there is no such fix was done to shown all upcoming appointment on TF2D or 3D. but there is other options for you to switch from TF2D to standard today screens.
maybe for now u think 3G data its not important, sooner or later u'll know tat u wont be able to go for wifi if the conection is limited n need 3G data to online.
T3G oso hv gps...even though ur not using it always...but nowdays trend handfon or pda, surely got gps...
T3G last longer value than viva...
tats my personal opinion...hope others can share their view..
dun wori bout d data connection cz u can subsribe for data pakages like celcom for 68 per month...and u can use ur T3G as ur 3G modem for ur laptop or pc.
if u r uncertain...better hold 1st. dun wan u feel regret after spending nearly 2K for d device...
dun wori bout d data connection cz u can subsribe for data pakages like celcom for 68 per month...and u can use ur T3G as ur 3G modem for ur laptop or pc.
if u r uncertain...better hold 1st. dun wan u feel regret after spending nearly 2K for d device...
its a wise move to survey and compare...
using it as a modem wil make the device go hot very very fast. not tat i dun recommend it. jus dun use it for too long....
I don't think there is yet. Can just check on zagg.com. lol, what nonsense u talking ar. you case is RM100000000. pay tomorrow a.
see... really doing big big business ady. sell me capdase case oso RM100000000 using those machine transfer, how to transfer RM100000000.... cant put in that much...
This post has been edited by ahnien: Dec 11 2008, 12:16 AM
see... really doing big big business ady. sell me capdase case oso RM100000000 using those machine transfer, how to transfer RM100000000.... cant put in that much...
lol, hand me a cheque then XD will be getting the case today. I think can post by saturday or latest monday from Banting.
QUOTE(fongwan @ Dec 11 2008, 10:01 AM)
Planning to go to PC Fair to understand more. Any important thing which I should not forget, please advice me.
Yupe 2k is alot of money better think more and more .... hehe
Thanks again
hmm, why don't you create a post in the Receommendation sticky? get a prefect device for your needs