HTC Touch 3G LYN's Official Thread V1, more surprises from HTC

ahnien
post Sep 16 2008, 02:55 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

izzit me or.... the overall built looks longer than the previous model??

if RM2k above seems a bit pricey.
but this model come in upgraded with diamond rom...
n i guess the camera dont comes with a flash again =.=
ahnien
post Sep 17 2008, 06:28 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

3g cam... use it or not....

i actually thinks that USING IT OR NOT IS ONE THING.

but having the 3g cam is kinda like a norm for 3g phones(not nessasity) or trend mayb.....

i din use it much. jus use it sometimes when i call my mom n dad.

bout the touch flo on this thingy... i bet it shud be less laggy n more responsive compared to TD.

This post has been edited by ahnien: Sep 17 2008, 06:28 PM
ahnien
post Oct 16 2008, 09:42 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(Rubikian @ Oct 12 2008, 11:21 PM)
Should be together with HD, huh? Wonder the older products will then drop price or not like the Diamond and the Cruise?
shud drop bah. but not much...
since touch 3g is focusing on a lower budget lvl of users.
but it kinda makes touch flo available to all.

ahnien
post Dec 10 2008, 02:36 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 10 2008, 12:46 PM)
like baronic said, there is no such fix was done to shown all upcoming appointment on TF2D or 3D. but there is other options for you to switch from TF2D to standard today screens.

here check this

download from here >>>>>
looks quite nice eih...
but looks resources hungry oso wo hmm.gif
ahnien
post Dec 10 2008, 07:10 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(gabenor @ Dec 10 2008, 07:01 PM)
dun wori bout d data connection cz u can subsribe for data pakages like celcom for 68 per month...and u can use ur T3G as ur 3G modem for ur laptop or pc.

if u r uncertain...better hold 1st. dun wan u feel regret after spending nearly 2K for d device...

its a wise move to survey and compare...
using it as a modem wil make the device go hot very very fast.
not tat i dun recommend it. jus dun use it for too long....
ahnien
post Dec 10 2008, 10:39 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

ask those selling bulks IS la.

tanalliance lo...

dadarouch din sell ady.
doing big business now... so he dun wan do small small business liao tongue.gif
ahnien
post Dec 11 2008, 12:15 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 10 2008, 11:16 PM)
I don't think there is yet. Can just check on zagg.com.
lol, what nonsense u talking ar. you case is RM100000000. pay tomorrow a. tongue.gif
see... really doing big big business ady. sell me capdase case oso RM100000000 vmad.gif
using those machine transfer, how to transfer RM100000000....
cant put in that much... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ahnien: Dec 11 2008, 12:16 AM
ahnien
post Dec 12 2008, 03:16 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 12 2008, 11:02 AM)
no offence, i rather stay naked. wearing those ugly would make your 2k phone turn to cheap phone. or maybe you should get high quality leather case so its would fit into.  whistling.gif  sweat.gif
i totally agreed. i have a silicon casing sitting at the box waiting to rot. lol....
Use IS better smile.gif

but now jus got a leather pouch frm dadarouch.

Added on December 12, 2008, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 11 2008, 07:47 PM)

** it cost me S$12
** its not totally FIT.. but for me its ok for the temp... (the overall shape is ok, but i think they missjudge the thickness for the device when making the rubber... rubber is too small for the device)  sweat.gif
** 2 color available - white & black
no worries bout the "rubber too small for the device" it goes longgar after some time.
by that time, ur rubber is too big for the device.

This post has been edited by ahnien: Dec 12 2008, 03:17 PM
ahnien
post Dec 12 2008, 06:25 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

1st time using windows mobile based phones??
wooo..... welcome to the world of WM smile.gif

ahnien
post Dec 13 2008, 01:04 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 12 2008, 06:53 PM)
Well, i understand its ugly..
but i m a careless guy, and am affraid of dropping the phone and causes some UN-expected marks on the device.

( oh yeah, i drop my previous phone too once a while..  doh.gif  )

for the time being... jst need to protect it >"<
Leather pouch is kinda big for me.. very bulky when i slot into my jeans..  wink.gif

** IS for T3G out le?
** capdase for T3G out le?
** if anyone know, kindly post here ya~  thumbup.gif
** IS for T3G out le? <---- ask tanalliance or go zagg.com to see see got release or not
** capdase for T3G out le? <---- ask dadarouch bro

they shud b able to provide u accurate info bah smile.gif
ahnien
post Dec 13 2008, 04:27 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 13 2008, 01:18 AM)
lol. stay naked might lead to something else le bro. Better safe then sorry. wink.gif  rubber ftw. tongue.gif
laugh.gif LuLZ.......... LOL-ed biggrin.gif
Playsafe blush.gif
ahnien
post Dec 31 2008, 05:35 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 30 2008, 01:48 PM)
softjacket bro .. love the rubbery feel blush.gif
the rubbery feel is kinda gay man....

really feels like handling a condom.... blush.gif
ahnien
post Jan 9 2009, 06:35 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

got insider in SIS then can lo smile.gif
ahnien
post Jan 24 2009, 12:25 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(veilz @ Jan 23 2009, 02:29 PM)
Guys, the casing which i post before should be the same as Dada selling rite?

below is the picture...

Page 24
wow... nice leather casing wo... or izzit a jacket.... haha...
really a lot better than those silicon casing lo.
ahnien
post Feb 5 2009, 09:34 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Feb 5 2009, 07:28 PM)
anyone not using the touchflo2d ? man its so unstable type sms application will close coz it'll keep asking me to launch touchflo again and again.. doh.gif
har.??? the ori touchflo2d oso buggy??

0.0305sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:45 AM