The Coolermaster League V4
sepulgilo
Nov 15 2008, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(Aura @ Nov 13 2008, 02:15 PM) That time u really need a trolley to move it around.... LOL......  weight lifting is good for ur health hehehee dari duduk play game only Added on November 15, 2008, 12:53 amQUOTE(sleepy 1 @ Nov 14 2008, 09:29 PM) Cooler master V8 d performance good or not? If it compare with thermalright, which one is better? Thermalright still the boss This post has been edited by sepulgilo: Nov 15 2008, 12:53 AM
KiFuRi
Nov 15 2008, 06:56 PM

gonna post my case in here soon... but empty shell laa... haha the case is for my new rig... n need some 1 to teach me how to add picture...
Sib
Nov 15 2008, 07:32 PM
it's been a while since i visit tis thread, looking great wif plenty of newcomers here... i'm gonna wait till my last day of exam n reroute the cables in my casing, n of course cleaning it up too.
Skylinestar
Nov 15 2008, 07:59 PM
which of the fans is most quiet? a) CM (clear) silent led 12cm fan  b) CM high performance Fan 12cm fan  by looking at the spec of the (b) fan, the cfm can be 90cfm, but is the noise really 19db only? most of the fan with 20db has about 40-45 cfm only anyone here with the fan can share your experience? This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Nov 15 2008, 08:05 PM
z3alousn3ss
Nov 15 2008, 08:01 PM
It is silent, but the LED bulbs it uses has a really high tendency to die
KiFuRi
Nov 15 2008, 08:16 PM

why ah??? aiyaa such a good fan with useless led... i just bought 3 of them....
hermit23
Nov 15 2008, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 15 2008, 07:59 PM) which of the fans is most quiet? a) CM (clear) silent led 12cm fan b) CM high performance Fan 12cm fan by looking at the spec of the (b) fan, the cfm can be 90cfm, but is the noise really 19db only? most of the fan with 20db has about 40-45 cfm only anyone here with the fan can share your experience? I would say the 90cfm fan is not as silent as the cm silent fan. But for the amount of cfm produced, the db value produced is worth it.
Dickong
Nov 16 2008, 05:53 AM
QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Nov 15 2008, 08:01 PM) It is silent, but the LED bulbs it uses has a really high tendency to die Its true that the fan led die of fast becos through my own experience, mine bought for few days ,the led light die of one after another day after day, now my 5 pcs of fan left with 1 or 2 led light each, so damm ugly looking becos my transparent side casing can see everything.
EasternBadge
Nov 16 2008, 07:46 AM

QUOTE(sleepy 1 @ Nov 14 2008, 09:29 PM) Cooler master V8 d performance good or not? If it compare with thermalright, which one is better? You can find your answer here http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/cm_v8/http://users.tpg.com.au/adsusant/V8vs120X%20review.htmhttp://www.orthy.de/index.php?option...1&limitstart=3and a discussion here http://forums.overclockersclub.com/index.p...pic=157370&st=0This post has been edited by EasternBadge: Nov 16 2008, 07:58 AM
Sib
Nov 17 2008, 01:03 AM
i'm thinking of changing the 120mm blue led fan at my side panel wif ordinary ones, no more bling2 for me... except the front fan, i think i can bear the light...
Warwick
Nov 17 2008, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Nov 15 2008, 08:01 PM) It is silent, but the LED bulbs it uses has a really high tendency to die yeah... even the one in front of my 690, 2 of it died!! after like i first used it for a month...wt??!! oh also regarding the 90cfm fan i just bought 2 on the wkend and mounted it at the back and top fan.. noise for me is quite quiet not that loud actually..maybe not for u guys (my ears and your ears diff mah  ) The top mounted fan gives quite a vibration on the top tho.
sinte_
Nov 17 2008, 01:25 AM
hello can anyone help me
my 690 front cannot close properly.. if i close the top part the bottom part will come out and if i do it the other way the same thing will happen
anyway to solve?
chyu89
Nov 17 2008, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(sinte_ @ Nov 17 2008, 01:25 AM) hello can anyone help me my 690 front cannot close properly.. if i close the top part the bottom part will come out and if i do it the other way the same thing will happen anyway to solve? maybe because the clip is loose. What i did is i stuck some paper inside so the clip is open a little wider.
onnjeyyon
Nov 17 2008, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(chyu89 @ Nov 17 2008, 02:39 AM) maybe because the clip is loose. What i did is i stuck some paper inside so the clip is open a little wider. perhaps chg a new clip 4 it??
Sib
Nov 17 2008, 02:17 PM
been searching for 120mm value pack fans, but no avail...haizz without led ones...
LExus65
Nov 17 2008, 10:00 PM
Long time never post here.......... HAF 932 in action   The rear panel  All the goodies pack inside hehe.............  Side panel up and in action
karthyhu
Nov 17 2008, 10:07 PM
nicely done just need more effort on cable management
onnjeyyon
Nov 17 2008, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Sib @ Nov 17 2008, 03:17 PM) been searching for 120mm value pack fans, but no avail...haizz without led ones... Sib, ACI bukan got sell 120mm CM value pack fans meh?? i thk it's RM46...or u muz wan avail???  Added on November 17, 2008, 11:22 pmQUOTE(LExus65 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:00 PM) Long time never post here.......... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « HAF 932 in action   The rear panel  All the goodies pack inside hehe.............  Side panel up and in action  wat a nice Haf u got thr... ya, kartyhu is right...u shud do more 4 ur cable management if u chg the side panel fan into 4 red led 120mm fans u'll more awesome!!! keep it up man! This post has been edited by onnjeyyon: Nov 18 2008, 03:30 AM
RegentCid
Nov 17 2008, 11:37 PM
Those want to Quote Pic...plz using the SPoiler.....=.=ll
hafiez
Nov 17 2008, 11:53 PM
lexus, what's the temp? i mean all parts inside ur case. the blue led is the power led izzit? so bright. just like cosmos.