hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it

littlebeettle
post Oct 19 2010, 03:15 PM

1,099 posts

anyone here know whether following brands are available in major shopping mall in Singapore?

leg avenue
Wolford
Trasparenze
Hanes
kirashin
post Oct 19 2010, 06:29 PM

108 posts

wow singapore hv em??
evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2010, 12:30 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Oct 19 2010, 03:15 PM)
anyone here know whether following brands are available in major shopping mall in Singapore?

leg avenue
Wolford
Trasparenze
Hanes
Wolford@Marina Bay Sands - http://www.moodiereport.com/document.php?c_id=6&doc_id=25283
kirashin
post Oct 20 2010, 03:46 PM

108 posts

wow singapore hv wolford own store...
littlebeettle
post Oct 21 2010, 05:37 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 20 2010, 12:30 PM)
Abit wasted I didn't able to access to the net for the last 48 hours.
Well, anyway thanks. Will surely drop by this shop on my next visit.

TQVM
gnoelhot
post Oct 28 2010, 03:23 AM

Any idea how much a pair of Wolford cost in Singapore?
PHmale
post Nov 14 2010, 04:52 PM

Hi, I am a chinese guy who has been wearing pantyhose in singapore for the past 20 years.

Have only started wearing skin colour hose with berms recently...

Anyone who wants to chat at email me: phmale@yahoo.com.tw

If you are staying in Sg, we can meet up to chat too....

cheers
kirashin
post Nov 14 2010, 09:26 PM

108 posts

wow another male..good to noe..and nice to meet u too..
SarahKoay
post Nov 15 2010, 02:53 PM

Panty hose is kind hot wearing in M'sia... When im in office then is ok but out in the road i will faint sad.gif

I LOVE legging !! Especially dark color with studd, make my leg look thinner smile.gif
I got a carrot leg so legging is the BEST for me smile.gif
hosiery2u
post Nov 24 2010, 03:02 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SarahKoay @ Nov 15 2010, 02:53 PM)
Panty hose is kind hot wearing in M'sia... When im in office then is ok but out in the road i will faint sad.gif

I LOVE legging !! Especially dark color with studd, make my leg look thinner smile.gif
Wearing pantyhose in Malaysia is still acceptable because the pantyhose will never as thick as any jeans or long pants, so you won't find that it is as hot as wearing jeans or long pants. But wearing pantyhose during summer in other countries, like China, US, then for me it is unacceptable. When in summer, you seldom see people wearing jeans or long pants in those countries.
maysee82
post Nov 27 2010, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(SarahKoay @ Nov 15 2010, 02:53 PM)

@SarahKoay,
You can always opt to skip panties, but remember to get those proper crotch design for it,, or get something like this..

I decided to crop out the brand..

I was reading Jolin Tsai, a young singer, she slimmed her leg with support/compression hose, so I was told, I did not understand chinese too well..a fren shown me a clip before. I have not try one myself.

ms
[updated: @kirashin, thx for reminding.. I posted the link directly from amazon]

This post has been edited by maysee82: Nov 28 2010, 11:55 PM
kirashin
post Nov 28 2010, 02:14 PM

108 posts

yea i see sumone selling the support/compression hose...
georgelimsk
post Nov 29 2010, 02:58 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(PHmale @ Nov 14 2010, 04:52 PM)
Hi, I am a chinese guy who has been wearing pantyhose in singapore for the past 20 years.

Have only started wearing skin colour hose with berms recently...

Anyone who wants to chat at email me: phmale@yahoo.com.tw

If you are staying in Sg, we can meet up to chat too....

cheers
20 yrs? how old r u now?
applecream
post Dec 2 2010, 07:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maysee82 @ Nov 27 2010, 11:11 PM)
@SarahKoay,
You can always opt to skip panties, but remember to get those proper crotch design for it,, or get something like this..

I decided to crop out the brand..

I was reading Jolin Tsai, a young singer, she slimmed her leg with support/compression hose, so I was told, I did not understand chinese too well..a fren shown me a clip before. I have not try one myself.

ms
[updated: @kirashin, thx for reminding.. I posted the link directly from amazon]
May i know where is the link? tongue.gif
kirashin
post Dec 2 2010, 07:58 PM

108 posts

i wanna get high denier skin color tights..couldnt find any..
evilhomura89
post Dec 3 2010, 09:50 AM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(applecream @ Dec 2 2010, 07:44 PM)
May i know where is the link? tongue.gif
did u meant this - http://hue.com/legwear/sheer-hosiery/frenc...-pantyhose.aspx

QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 2 2010, 07:58 PM)
online shopping, get it from overseas?
kirashin
post Dec 3 2010, 03:53 PM

108 posts

i dun hv credit card sob sob...i seen alot of it at taobao..
Rikrik
post Dec 15 2010, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 2 2010, 07:58 PM)

u could try www.leggytights.com, they have 80denier nude color pantyhose with affordable price with good quality.

Added on December 15, 2010, 9:28 am
QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 3 2010, 03:53 PM)
i dun hv credit card sob sob...i seen alot of it at taobao..
U can PM me if u really wan it because I know some way to get some of higher denier nude color pantyhose.

This post has been edited by Rikrik: Dec 15 2010, 09:35 AM
kirashin
post Dec 16 2010, 11:09 AM

108 posts

wow..u even hv tamara brand....alrite getting tat nude tights from u..
Shenay
post Dec 17 2010, 12:21 PM

546 posts

Woah you guys are so pro in this ! Can I have some help over here? Firstly, does a lower amount of Denier signifies that it is more sheer ? And I love the 2nd and 3rd picture in Post #437, page 22! I wonder what denier is that? I'm trying to buy something alike ! thanks alot

Which do you think it looks like ?
http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Magic-Shapin...ort=3&clr=Black

http://www.asos.com/Gipsy/Gipsy-40-Denier-...ort=3&clr=Black

http://www.asos.com/Gipsy/Gipsy-60-Denier-...ort=3&clr=Black

http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Luxury-Sheer...rt=-1&clr=Black

This post has been edited by Shenay: Dec 17 2010, 12:25 PM

155 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:41 AM