GeXcube
post Mar 5 2009, 05:19 PM

WTH, today i have successfully port to celcom
but they give me XPAX
not UOX
it cost me alot....worry they dun wan help me port to UOX

it really give me alot of trouble....to close voice mail i have to call 3 time only can successfully closed.
suddenly i MISS DIGI...

This post has been edited by GeXcube: Mar 5 2009, 05:21 PM
monara
post Mar 5 2009, 06:03 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

did u mention u wanna port to uox?
(btw, poor u...)
GeXcube
post Mar 5 2009, 06:31 PM

i hav mention....really trouble

now i call 1111 to complain,and they ask me to purchase a starter pack,and they mention that UOX is not allow MNP.
dunno how their staff been trained.=.=

reaaly annoy wif them

This post has been edited by GeXcube: Mar 5 2009, 06:57 PM
yummeh
post Mar 5 2009, 07:09 PM

31 posts

hey, i lost my UOX sim card, and i don't even know my number sad.gif what should i do? i want to cancel it and get another card or sth.
SUSMNet
post Mar 5 2009, 07:49 PM

11,954 posts

i tot you can port to uxo from other telco???
monara
post Mar 6 2009, 12:31 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(GeXcube @ Mar 5 2009, 06:31 PM)
i hav mention....really trouble

now i call 1111 to complain,and they ask me to purchase a starter pack,and they mention that UOX is not allow MNP.
dunno how their staff been trained.=.=

reaaly annoy wif them
not sure wether this is a latest rules or not....
or maybe that 1111 operator didnt know about this... sweat.gif
but if u already mentioned to port to uox that time, so it should be their fault for not telling u about it...
allenultra
post Mar 6 2009, 03:04 PM

9,027 posts

I just went to BlueCube to port my 016 (digi) to UOX.
They told me it will take 5 days for the card to be activated.

Finger crossed, they will give me UOX instead of XPAX. Else I gonna revisit them again.

Btw, how to know whether I'm on UOX or XPAX?
monara
post Mar 6 2009, 03:21 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

in the credit balance checking section, they'll mention ur plan also. smile.gif
GeXcube
post Mar 6 2009, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 6 2009, 12:31 AM)
not sure wether this is a latest rules or not....
or maybe that 1111 operator didnt know about this... sweat.gif
but if u already mentioned to port to uox that time, so it should be their fault for not telling u about it...
today the servicer call me...and she talk wif me with rude way.
and she say tat time she have tell me tat i will switch to XPAX, anyway i confirm i din hear it.
she ask me to buy a new pack and she cant help me for swiching ady.
watever,this is the first time i USE celcom service, it may b the last time..they service really terible
Jackalv2
post Mar 6 2009, 10:03 PM

139 posts

what number to key in to access celcom's ? i oni know *124# to check on credit
for example digi has *126# to check for credit and *128# to access the extras
monara
post Mar 7 2009, 01:31 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(GeXcube @ Mar 6 2009, 08:52 PM)
today the servicer call me...and she talk wif me with rude way.
and she say tat time she have tell me tat i will switch to XPAX, anyway i confirm i din hear it.
she ask me to buy a new pack and she cant help me for swiching ady.
watever,this is the first time i USE celcom service, it may b the last time..they service really terible
seriously bro, really sorry with what have u experienced...i know ur feeling.. sad.gif
even if its me, i also fell the same.
and i am sure that girl is sure too lazy to handle this and too arrogant to admit her mistake... mad.gif
i have a friend who experienced the same thing...but that celcom staff (also a girl) admit her mistake, and try to fix it..
eventually my friend get back to UOX....
mind to tell which centre u went to? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Jackalv2 @ Mar 6 2009, 10:03 PM)
what number to key in to access celcom's ? i oni know *124# to check on credit
for example digi has *126# to check for credit and *128# to access the extras
its 118. smile.gif
geroro
post Mar 7 2009, 07:51 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 6 2009, 03:21 PM)
in the credit balance checking section, they'll mention ur plan also. smile.gif
how to do it?
GeXcube
post Mar 7 2009, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 7 2009, 01:31 AM)
seriously bro, really sorry with what have u experienced...i know ur feeling.. sad.gif
even if its me, i also fell the same.
and i am sure that girl is sure too lazy to handle this and too arrogant to admit her mistake... mad.gif
i have a friend who experienced the same thing...but that celcom staff (also a girl) admit her mistake, and try to fix it..
eventually my friend get back to UOX....
mind to tell which centre u went to? hmm.gif
its 118.  smile.gif
pekeliling tongue.gif
wat ever la...hehe... thx for ur kindly advise and reply too..

allenultra
post Mar 7 2009, 07:47 PM

9,027 posts

My 016 number now officially under "My Celcom" UOX package.

It took them just a day to complete the switch. smile.gif
problematic
post Mar 7 2009, 08:29 PM

I now using Xpax. Issit true i cant change to SOX without changing my number?

When i turn 18, have to change number again for UOX ?
allenultra
post Mar 7 2009, 08:33 PM

9,027 posts

problematic, yes you cannot.
Unless you port away from Celcom, then port back to UOX later.
edeng
post Mar 7 2009, 10:58 PM

i already got my sim pack almost 1 month but till now i still can't us it..
my num still hven'nt register yet.
the weird things is i already register it many times at difference places.
how come??
cucubud
post Mar 8 2009, 08:59 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

I suggest you go to Celcom Center to enquire about it. Better to settle it there and then.
AntonioKane
post Mar 8 2009, 09:02 AM

63 posts

CELCOM rowing team will be in PKNS COMPLEX SHAH ALAM!!! for MNP and UOX promotion .. Just top up rm10 with us and get ur free UOX pack now
We will be outside around PKNS area. So please come and choose from 300 numbers to choose from.. Come early to get ur number.
We will start from 12.30 pm onwards ! so anyfrom from age 13-25 come and get this pack which wont expiry till you are 25 !
COME COME COME ! ITS FREE !!! WHILE STOCK LAST!
AROUND PKNS AREA LOOK FOR CELCOM TEAM !

lollii-poop
post Mar 8 2009, 06:46 PM

anyone knw hw to make video call use celcom UOX? do we need to register or sumthg? can we make video call to other network overseas? thx..

99 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:21 AM