GAINWARD ATI USERS CLUB - All Welcome, News, Info, Queries, Support, Hot Pics

TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 12:43 AM, updated 18y ago

241 posts

In view of the tremendous support we have been receiving for our Gainward range of ATI cards, esp. our Golden Sample models, this thread is started to cater for all Gainward ATI users and interested parties.

We will update all the latest news & reviews, products launch, answer your queries, provide support and give lots of goodies + freebies away.

Our current models are: 3850-512MB, 3870-512MB, 4670-512MB, 4850-512MB Custom Cover, 4850-512MB Golden Sample, 4870-512MB Golden Sample and 4870-1GB Golden Sample.

Gainward cards are available from:

Low Yat Plaza: PC Zone, ATE, Thunder Match, Wawasan

Digital Mall PJ: My Computer System, Octavo, Wawasan IT

Penang: Pristine Wireless http://forum.lowyat.net/PristineWirelessTechnology

LYN resellers: Leh Teck, Moderno,and CEX

user posted imageuser posted image

GAINWARD CLUB BENEFITS

1. Membership Reward Prizes: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+320 rclxms.gif

2. Cheap Games @ RM39: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+220 thumbup.gif

3. Discounted Latest Games: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+1280 rclxm9.gif

4. Premiums for Club Members like Gainward T-Shirts, Caps, Mouse Pads etc. icon_idea.gif

5. Hot Sexy Models Pics: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+720 drool.gif

6. Free Gainward EXPERTool™ 4.0 for 4850 and 4870: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/779908 flex.gif

ANNOUNCEMENTS

WE HAVE MOVED - NETRAID NEW ADDRESS

To all valued dealers, customers and friends,

Please take note that effective 1st November, 2008, our new office will be located in the address below:

NETRAID SDN BHD
2nd Floor, Kompleks Penchala,
No.50 Jalan Penchala, Seksyen 51
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

TEL: 603-77812987
FAX: 603-77813877

All handphone numbers will remain the same.

PS. We share the same building with Scanart Data System (distro of Abit, Galaxy, GeCube, Fuji Xerox, CNet, Asus and etc) and SDS Distribution (distro of Gigabyte, Sunbeam, Tuniq, Deepcool).

NETRAID PART OF SCANART GROUP EFFECTIVE 1ST NOVEMBER 2008

We are pleased to announce that SCANART DATA SYSTEM (M) SDN BHD, the distributor for Abit, Galaxy, GeCube, Fuji Xerox, CNet, Panasonic, Asus and etc has bought over NETRAID SDN BHD effective 1st November, 2008. Scanart also owns SDS Distribution (distro of Gigabyte, Sunbeam, Tuniq, Deepcool).

Therefore all products (Gainward, Albatron, Digisound, JVC & InfoSmart) distributed by NETRAID SDN BHD will be taken over by SCANART DATA SYSTEM (M) SDN BHD effective 1st November, 2008.

All warranty claim and RMA will be handled and serviced by Scanart Technical Department with nationwide branches and service centers.

The will be a new moderator/owner of this Club when we launch Version 2 soon.

All dealers and customers of the brands mentioned above will benefit from the strengths, coverage and vast experience of both companies in this merger.

OCT 2008 HOT PROMOTION

Free 3DMark Vantage Advance Edition worth RM80 with every purchase of Gainward NVidia 9600, 9800 & GTX series.

What is 3DMark Vantage? http://www.futuremark.com/benchmarks/3dmar...e/introduction/

We would like to thank all Gainward buyers and users for making us a phenomenal success within such a short time of returning to Malaysia. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Oct 31 2008, 10:23 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 01:13 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(xchoit @ Sep 5 2008, 12:47 AM)
I LOL @ the model!! so cute~~~ may i know the name of the right model? xD
Why u no like the left one? Scare she arrest you for staring at her too long? brows.gif

Honestly, I don't know her name. I'll ask Gainward marketing people next time I talk to them. But I heard they only give name if u use Gainward wor. brows.gif

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Sep 5 2008, 12:48 AM)
one buy free one model for dating kah? brows.gif
if u say yes,i bet all male forumers will say Gainward FTW!!!!111!!! laugh.gif

hey,i'm sexy and nice meimei,wanan hire me to do ur model or not?
*Gainward 9600GT GS user here,no spam. tongue.gif
Wow, a meimei with 8 CPU-Z scores and a name like AceCombat who claims she's sexy!! Are u for real? U know how many LYN guys here will go bonkers just to meet a gal like u? Or maybe you're a figment of my imagination, am I still plug in the Matrix? brows.gif

Anyway, no free model lar, I for one didn't really agree with using this kinda method to push VGA cards. But I'm the minority, I guess the reality is sex sells, and sell a lot. blush.gif

If your offer is serious, then I'm serious, pls PM me.

NEWS

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/758640/+80

3 out of the Top 6 in MSI Overclocking Competition by HWM & MSI are using Gainward 4850 Custom Cover, Gainward 4850 Golden Sample and Gainward 9800GT-512 Coolice Edition.

Big Congrats guys!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 7 2008, 05:14 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 02:38 AM

241 posts

SUPPORT ISSUE

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 4 2008, 01:02 AM)
any ideas on y some 4850GS user are experiencing blank screen sometime?

Hi Lacus,

This has been reported to Gainward and they are checking it. The current situation is:

1. Gainward 4850 Golden Sample being the FASTEST factory-overclocked 4850 model sold thousands over pcs worldwide till date. There has been NO reports of similar incidents elsewhere.

2. Gainward will run some thorough diagnostics to see if this occur in their testing lab.

3. Blank screen happens to other brands too, this kind of issues are hard to narrow down.

But it's unlikely to be due to temp, heat or anything to that effect. Check again to make sure clean removal (folders, registry) of old drivers and fresh installation of new driver. Try this program: http://www.ccleaner.com/

Update your OS and patch your games frequently.

Keep us posted.

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 7 2008, 05:16 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 02:08 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 5 2008, 12:58 PM)
i try to take some picture later im free to show u guy how i put my heatsink...
i didnt remove the warranty as i only remove the cover of the heatsink and only vrm chip can cover with heatsink..
Wow, started this thread around midnite and till now more than 800 views, encouraging. rclxms.gif

Firstly, Gainward discourage anyone from putting anything on their cards, all models. shakehead.gif

Also, we do not encourage anyone flashing the BIOS. But it will NOT void warranty IF we ask you to flash a new BIOS. Other than that, please do NOT do it.

We are not sure how will the factory response to torn warranty stickers but we think it might void the warranty. So please guys, be careful.

Having said all these, I've checked with Moderno, our OC experts: Coolice, Lohalol and LYP vendors, so far no one has small 2.5mm ramsinks. So to satisfy those here, please just tell us WHERE and get those ramsinks? Thanks.

TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 07:39 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Sep 5 2008, 04:39 AM)
any 3dmark result?
Hey bro, there are tons of 3DMark results for 4850 Golden Sample now. Just Google it, visit major Tech sites or if you are lazy, see the links below.

Reggie aka Lolhalol will be posting his detail reviews of 4850 GS soon, with tons of pics (including the naked PCB & cooling system) and scores.

As for all you fellas asking for names, tel no, dates, buy 1 get free date etc. please understand Gainward is a VGA company, not dating agency. brows.gif Perhaps I should just start one call Gainward sexy models club. Who wants to choose the next Gainward girl?

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 5 2008, 10:59 AM)
you see la Kopitiam, put 1 hot girl in your avatar would get you instant fan club. brows.gif so you better change your avatar to that girl also. after all, a representative of Gainward.
Bro Goldfries,

Gainward new avatar is Dark Angel. No more girlie girlie stuffs. Our ATI Avatar is Werewolf. The only girl you will see are real ones: hot models. Oh, so that means good right? brows.gif

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 5 2008, 11:45 AM)
well.
i demand gainward nvidia user thread.....

netraid,u know what to do...
This will happen when Gainward employ models to show their NV series. icon_idea.gif

Ok seriously bro, it's ATI time now. Gainward told me today NV will probably lose out severely in the mid-high end area, except for those die-hard NV fans or people with specific needs for NV.

QUOTE(raist86 @ Sep 5 2008, 07:33 PM)
is there any software to control the 4850GS fan speed?
YES, Free Gainward EXPERTool™ 4.0 for 4850 and 4870: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/779908

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 5 2008, 07:45 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 5 2008, 08:41 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 5 2008, 07:53 PM)
ok..More models from gainward again..this time..4870GS cards rclxm9.gif
Gainward 4870GS models drool.gif
Lacus my man,

You seem to know more about Gainward than us, Gainward girls lar. brows.gif I mean, Gainward haven't even inform us, you already found the link.
Maybe I should nominate you to be President of Gainward ATI Users Club.

The second batch of shots seem to be better than the first one (showcasing 4850 GS). drool.gif

Here are my 2 favs, what's yours?

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 23 2008, 01:24 AM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 6 2008, 01:51 AM

241 posts

Mr. Kaiser_Falco,

The guy who convinced me to start an independent thread for Gainward. notworthy.gif Please see my reply in red to you below.

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Sep 5 2008, 08:22 PM)
1.do gainward have/or going to launch a golden sample for 4870x2?

Not that I'm aware of at the moment. 4870X2 volume is still low compare to other models, doesn't justify the R&D, testing & mfg costs for a GS version. Sorry.  blush.gif

2.i am planning to get my 4870x2 and another piece of 4870 to do cfx( tri cf since my psu permited to that level only),if let say i used 1 gainward 4870 gs and a normal 4870x2(depend on your answer to first question) what are the outcome?

As long as a custom version is cfx with a reference card, it should work. But then, Gainward 4870X2 is also reference model (with better looking sticker lar).

thanks.
and kudos for you for this fanclub/support thread.

Welcome and thanks for your suggestion to start this thread. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSNetRaid
post Sep 7 2008, 04:30 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Sep 7 2008, 08:06 AM)
on gainward website : 4850 GS (700+/1100+)

why do they state the core and memory as so(with plus sign, +)?

is the actual core and memory differs for different batches of Golden Sample cards?

or they mean maybe higher than that but minimum is core 700 and memory 1100?
It means that they can be clocked higher easily and sometimes the cards will arrive at higher speed (+5MHz).

Our Golden Sample series are well-known for that since we first launched them years ago.

To all those who have helped out other users here, thank you very much. rclxms.gif

ANNOUNCEMENTS

We are planning some freebies (really nice items) for the few helpful guys & gals here. Watch out for our announcement on this. Congrats to the following winners: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+320 thumbup.gif

Due to our close relationship with gaming companies, we are able to get popular games at a good discounts to club members here (all Gainward users). Click to view the games: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+220 icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 13 2008, 04:05 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 7 2008, 04:45 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 7 2008, 04:38 PM)
does the offer only apply to gainward ati user or does the green side benefit it as well.
In one word: YES. drool.gif

Do spread the word to other Gainward users. And everybody, please list down your fav titles to us. We will choose a few.

TSNetRaid
post Sep 7 2008, 04:57 PM

241 posts

SUPPORT ISSUE

For those experiencing blackouts (regardless of brands), please check:

1. PSU not enough power (unlikely if you use true power 450W and above - depending on other items in your rig too).

2. Pirated Windows XP Pro. Very few thought of this: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1600&sec=nation

3. Unstable driver. Try using CCC 8.7 first. Play some games, don't use those benchmarking apps like Furmark. If games ok, then keep 8.7

Temp is unlikely to be the cause since most reporting around 70-80C on load.

Hope this helps.
TSNetRaid
post Sep 8 2008, 11:48 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(crazy_rose @ Sep 8 2008, 08:42 PM)
it does look nicer and stuff and i havent seen any one comparing among these 2 cards...
anyways the HIS iceqs has their on thread too i think o.o"
Hi Crazy Rose,

Comparison here:

http://www.netraid.com.my/Custom-HD4850-comparison.pdf

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/768452

http://www.netraid.com.my/Gainward-4850-Go...-4850-Toxic.pdf

QUOTE(chiapooi @ Sep 7 2008, 09:47 PM)
if netraid could get us some discounted new games... i would appreciate it...like spore or dawn of war 2 when the time comes... yes i'm greedy  biggrin.gif
There won't be any discounts for new & superhot games like DoW2, Fallout Tactics 3, Diablo 3 and Starcraft 2. We can however, help you book if there are enough requests.

What we can offer is something like: Ghost Recon: AW, Rainbow 6: Vegas, Supreme Commander: Forged Alliance & etc @ RM39 only. Watch out for our announcement.

QUOTE(studwo @ Sep 7 2008, 09:14 PM)
netraid could u roughly tell me the price of 4870 1 gb .? i need to plan my budget..
It should be around RM1200+- Stock will only be available after mid Sep. Since 4870 is using the new DDR5, Gainward wants to do max testing to ensure stability before launching it.

QUOTE(onimusha_m16 @ Sep 8 2008, 07:49 AM)
how is gainward warranty? my location at malacca, how am i going to claim if the unit is faulty.
QUOTE(crazy_rose @ Sep 8 2008, 08:33 PM)
well thats a problem to us u see from melacca all the way to lowyat for 1 card @_@" far ler
but i bought 1 anyways  tongue.gif if it ever occur that it s faulty then oni i think la  hmm.gif
for now enjoy the 4850gs  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Just follow Leh Teck advice above and send it back to us by courier (Pos Laju, GD Express, Sure Reach, Skynet etc). Of course you may also come to our office and pass it to our Tech Dept.

Address & tel on our website (click bottom link).
TSNetRaid
post Sep 9 2008, 01:19 PM

241 posts

OK, the models are coming here to kiss you all for choosing Gainward... hahaha... just joking. brows.gif

Games for all Gainward ATI & NV users @ RM39 only: drool.gif

Full Retail Packs

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

More hot titles coming.

How to buy:

1. Come to our office (next to Low Yat Plaza): http://www.netraid.com.my/contact_1.htm

2. For outstation users, please PM us and we will arrange courier to you.

3. Please bring along receipt, box, driver CD etc. to show that you are a Gainward user (any models).

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 11 2008, 01:39 AM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 9 2008, 05:59 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(aric_68 @ Sep 9 2008, 05:48 PM)
so how to do if i buy 2 gainward 4850 GS...??? rclxub.gif
i planning to buy the Gainwarg 4850 GS by tomorrow morning.... rclxub.gif
why Gainward did'nt give the crossfire bridge connector...???
the crossfire bridge connector is the very important thing to do crossfire...
if not, how to do....... cry.gif
help...help......help..... cry.gif
i wish netraid can help all the gainward user who 1 to croossfire slove this problem....... blink.gif
Please don't worry, we are talking to Gainward now to bring in some Crossfire bridges. Sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

Will update once we confirm the qty and price.
TSNetRaid
post Sep 9 2008, 06:21 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(aric_68 @ Sep 9 2008, 06:05 PM)
rclxms.gif
thank for help.... smile.gif
so tomorrow morning i can go buy the Gainward 4850 GS already....!!! drool.gif
can i know is it the crossfire connector expansive...??? rclxub.gif
You are welcome. We do not know cost yet. But please don't worry, we will try to keep it cheap for you. This is our service to our users.

Thanks for considering Gainward. notworthy.gif
TSNetRaid
post Sep 9 2008, 10:19 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(aric_68 @ Sep 9 2008, 06:43 PM)
haha tongue.gif
i only wish to have the good price for the connector...... blink.gif
Gainward Crossfire Connector/Bridge

OK, fulfilling your wish: Crossfire connector or bridge at RM30 to all Gainward users only.

To purchase, please PM us and show us your proof of Gainward ownership (receipt & pics).

How to buy:

1. Come to our office (next to Low Yat Plaza): http://www.netraid.com.my/contact_1.htm

2. For outstation users, please PM us and we will arrange courier to you. Add Rm10 for courier fee.

Call Kenneth 016-3358337 or Kelly 016-2264188 for more info.
TSNetRaid
post Sep 10 2008, 12:16 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(chiapooi @ Sep 10 2008, 01:12 AM)
the supreme commander is full retail right? rm39...bargain!!! glad i bought gainward...hahaha this is how golden sample be all along smile.gif
but i dun know where to get to ur office...any description or anything? wat do i need to bring as proof for being gainward user?
QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 10 2008, 02:36 AM)
how to buy the game???
is the supreme commander an expansion??
Please read below.

Games for all Gainward ATI & NV users @ RM39 only: drool.gif

Full Retail Packs

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

More hot titles coming.

How to buy:

2. For outstation users, please PM us and we will arrange courier to you.

3. Please bring along receipt, box, driver CD etc. to show that you are a Gainward user (any models).

CHEAP GAMES FOR GAINWARD USERS

Please take note that we will give discount vouchers for new games like Prince of Persia 3, EndWar, Call of Duty 5 and Far Cry 2 for all Gainward users who bought their cards here. Just be reasonable, don't expect RM39 for new games.

The discount vouchers will be inside Gainward box (Nov 08 batch onwards). We will email the discount vouchers with serial numbers to existing users who want to buy these new games.

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Also please don't ask us discounts for superhot games like Diablo 3 and Starcraft 2. We know these titles will NOT be released anytime soon (think maybe in another year or more). So let's not talk about them now.

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Sep 29 2008, 07:56 PM
TSNetRaid
post Sep 11 2008, 01:58 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Sep 11 2008, 01:35 AM)
Hmm..yeah i also wonders that mod too..But dont know it works or not?Guys will it works/stable?
YES it works. Here's the link: http://www.goldfries.com/computing/6pin-pc...e-modification/

As per our PM, we will get one for you FOC assuming it's true there is no converter inside. Please be patience.

Thank you for choosing Gainward. notworthy.gif You are now a Gainward Club member, wanna buy an original game at super cheap price? icon_idea.gif

See here for the titles: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+220

QUOTE(lotiman2003 @ Sep 11 2008, 12:13 AM)
Supreme Commander really that good? Because I see many review include them but from the screenshots it doesn't appeal me.
See the trailer here, quite a unique RTS. Visit http://www.supremecommander.com/ for more info.

TSNetRaid
post Sep 12 2008, 02:38 PM

241 posts

To Tesla_rage and those experiencing blackouts (regardless of brands), please check:

1. PSU not enough power (unlikely if you use true power 500W and above - depending on other items in your rig too).

2. Pirated Windows XP Pro. Very few thought of this: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1600&sec=nation

3. Unstable driver. Try using CCC 8.7 first. Play some games, don't use those benchmarking apps like Furmark. If games ok, then keep 8.7
Make sure your folder & registry is clean from previous drivers. Use http://www.ccleaner.com/

QUOTE(Hiiryu @ Sep 12 2008, 11:06 AM)
Didn't know that. Anyway, it didn't work  cry.gif
Just wanted to be sure, this issue does not mean that my 4870 is faulty right? Just some half assed work from ati/microsoft?
We are studying your problem now. Give us some time to get back to you. Do you see any artifacts/funny characters on your screen?

QUOTE(aric_68 @ Sep 12 2008, 01:58 PM)
oh no......!!!! i'm now installed 4x1gb ddr2 800 ram..then if next week my 4850 reach, after install got above this problem.... how to do....'penning' again.....!!! rclxub.gif
Please relax bro. No need to post same thing so many things. We sold hundreds of 4850 GS and we know there are many users with 4GB. It should work fine. We are taking note of cases like XChoit but it's not easy to determine if a problem is Apps/OS/Driver or Hardware-related.

Just feel safe to use 4GB with 4850 GS like many others.

Thank you everyone for the feedbacks, and thanks to those who try to help others. notworthy.gif

We will finalise our reward program for the helpful people here soon. icon_idea.gif
TSNetRaid
post Sep 12 2008, 07:46 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(patdidi @ Sep 12 2008, 05:02 PM)
ha..ha..ha...yeah, gainward 3850 512mb. superb perfomance tongue.gif
Thanks bro,

Gainward has the best price/performance for 3850 and 3870. See here: http://www.netraid.com.my/Gainward-3850-4850-4870-specs.pdf

Imagine, Gainward HD3850 with HDMI around RM320 and Gainward HD3870 with HDMI around RM420 only.

For those interested to know more about Gainward, please click on the links below on my signature.

PS. Thank you Leh Teck for your fingers as model. brows.gif

TSNetRaid
post Sep 12 2008, 10:56 PM

241 posts

MEMBERSHIP REWARD WINNERS:

Hot Prizes: drool.gif
1. Digisound MP3 or MP4 Player with Megabass Earphone (Default Prize)
2. Panasonic 8X DVDR 10pcs Pack
3. Panasonic Splash Pouch with Speaker
4. JVC HA-F10 Hi-Fidelity Earphone with Holder

Winners on 13-Sep-2008
1. Lolhalol - most helpful
2. Lacus - most helpful
3. hilmiangah - proud & helpful Gainward NVidia owner

Winners on 23-Sep-2008 to 30-Sep-2008
1. Celciuz - for being helpful despite having a problems himself rclxms.gif
2. Jepertine90 - for your enthusiasm on Gainward 4670 despite not even launch then
3. Pikacu - giving accurate info & good help
4. Picksickrick - being helpful
5. Viperiii - being helpful
6. Leh Teck - for the "inspiring" pics. brows.gif
7. Hahn87 - for sharing superb pics of his awesome rig
8. Dark Steno - for really testing his card, and buying many games on offer.
9. Lacus - being consistently helpful, won again - Panasonic 8X DVDR 10pcs pack

Winners on 1-Oct-2008 to 15-Oct-2008
1. Aric_68 - for sharing ur gc temp/pics & helping
2. Nujo87 - for sharing ur OC experience
3. Owikh84 - bold move from Powercolor to Gainward & helping others. thumbup.gif
4. Celciuz - constant helping last 10 pages, won again
5. DaTUK_SErI - very nice & clear pics
6. Serigala - for being a showoff, hehe... nolar, for the excellent details of your rig setup. rclxms.gif
7. Desmond1310 - for curing poison, & helping. tongue.gif
8. Kar Hoe - for blogging about Gainward.

CONGRATS to the winners and please PM us for details on how to collect your prizes. rclxms.gif

To others, thank you for sharing and helping here. Since this is a ONGOING program, please keep posting and who knows, you might be the next winner soon. Remember, there is NO limit, past winners can win again! drool.gif

Membership Reward is different from Gainward premiums such as t-shirts, mouse pads, caps and etc.

CHEAP GAMES FOR GAINWARD USERS

With regards to the above and this: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/783556/+220

Please take note that we will give discount vouchers for new games like Prince of Persia 3, Splinter Cell 5, EndWar and Call of Duty 5 and Far Cry 2 for all Gainward users who bought their cards here. Just be reasonable, don't expect RM39 for new games.

The discount vouchers will be inside Gainward box (Nov 08 batch onwards). We will email the discount vouchers with serial numbers to existing users who want to buy these new games.

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Also please don't ask us discounts for superhot games like Diablo 3 and Starcraft 2. We know these titles will NOT be released anytime soon (think maybe in another year or more). So let's not talk about them now.

This post has been edited by NetRaid: Oct 15 2008, 12:29 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:02 PM