Sugar Glider V8, Cute Pocket Pets!

mattemily_85
post Sep 17 2008, 02:12 PM

watcha lookin at?
566 posts

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 17 2008, 02:04 PM)
its pouch lol smile.gif
dig them also don't want wake up...
sleep like dead pig already biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
jcmf
post Sep 17 2008, 02:42 PM

661 posts

so cute...
electroyid
post Sep 17 2008, 03:16 PM

292 posts

Jamien
post Sep 17 2008, 04:20 PM

2,647 posts

Guys, turns out that Frey doesn't like watermelon that much. Ate half her portion only. This girl is really picky la. But she can't say no to her worms! And she likes kibbles.
electroyid
post Sep 17 2008, 04:41 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Sep 17 2008, 04:20 PM)
Guys, turns out that Frey doesn't like watermelon that much. Ate half her portion only. This girl is really picky la. But she can't say no to her worms! And she likes kibbles.
owh... mine never eat kibbles.. byk jenis dah try... they juz prefer fresh fruits..mealworm n slurp... dried fruits they dont like...
Jamien
post Sep 17 2008, 04:51 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(electroyid @ Sep 17 2008, 04:41 PM)
owh... mine never eat kibbles.. byk jenis dah try... they juz prefer fresh fruits..mealworm n slurp... dried fruits they dont like...
You got try holistic dog or cat food? Cuz Frey seemed to like the Eagle Pack rice and lamb flavor. Wanna find some people to pakat wif me buy 1 small pack then split split.

About dried fruits, the minimal pro small animal treat, tropical fruits are dried fruits mar. Frey likes those but only take half of one cube a day.

doh.gif I thought she will like watermelon cuz she loves honey dew and sun melon. Those fruits in the melon family la. End up she don't like even if it's very sweet. Maybe not chewy? biggrin.gif
muchan86
post Sep 17 2008, 05:29 PM

1,523 posts

Jamien, next time if u wan to buy those kibbles we can share it if u want smile.gif
Jamien
post Sep 17 2008, 05:35 PM

2,647 posts

Yay! After finish our "little container" of kitten food first ya. Then we buy together. Anyone else interested?

BTW Dakota got eat the kitten food also? My Frey so tired yesterday. Came home, eat a bit, then crash and sleep no my lap till I put her back in her cage. biggrin.gif

P/S: Tonight will post a few picts of Frey. Finally can take some of her awake.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Sep 17 2008, 05:38 PM
muchan86
post Sep 17 2008, 05:42 PM

1,523 posts

Jamien, I havent try fed her yet... last nite she's to tired also... i woke her up to eat she prefers sleeps also.. so i leave the fruit inside her cage la... hehe will try feeding her tonite smile.gif
Jamien
post Sep 17 2008, 05:54 PM

2,647 posts

Lol, same like Frey yesterday. I give her her mealie and slurp she eat. But not yet eat finish she sleeping in my lap jor. wub.gif So cute in a way.

I forgot to put the insectivore in her cage last night. Tonight I will try see she wan a not.

Update: I let her taste a bit just now. She smell, lick lick, bite a bit, then stone... Then I put near her nose she turn her head the other way. Put in front of her again she turn her head the other way... Try again she skipped off my hand and ran off. I think she don't like insectivore... Will try again tonight.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Sep 17 2008, 06:23 PM
nezumitaro
post Sep 17 2008, 06:38 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

yes if u can make ur glider eat insectivore is always better than eat kibbles smile.gif
jcmf
post Sep 17 2008, 07:15 PM

661 posts

Noob question. Wat is insectivore? And where to buy?

Btw, sorry cz in go yc wif some of u guys. Had to go home early. Haha.
Jamien
post Sep 17 2008, 07:24 PM

2,647 posts

insectivore diet or zookeeper's secret or something. You can get it from Pet Shack. You can try try lor. Then tell us how it goes.

hmm.gif So far I only know Nezu who successfully intro the insectivore to her suggies. Frey doesn't seem to like it... Wouldn't it be nice if suggies treat insectovore like first love. 1 time eat wil like it.
White Palace
post Sep 17 2008, 07:29 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Sep 16 2008, 05:36 AM)
glider room? Pet Shack already got a glider room..
maybe you guys wanna make something like that..
thanks to Pet Shack for creating the idea.. - a glider room in a pet shop-
Oh, good to know that. Thanks to Pet Shack for creating the idea then. Joan + Jack came out with the idea? Appreciate it. I agree we should appreciate the one that actually suggested such idea. As for my case, Hun and the rest of SG gangs. So my credits to them, dont wana claim as our ownselve for other's efforts and ideas. That's just plain coward act.

"Make something like that.." Anything FLUFF can learn from Pet Shack's glider room? I did visited Pet Shack but quite some time ago, cant really recall but i'm sure they did a good one there.

P/S: I prefer to call FLUFF as a HOME. We even overnites at FLUFF. So thats "-a Glider's room in a home-" or beside my "room". Home is my idea though, claiming credit for it! tongue.gif

Have you visited FLUFF? Feel free to do so and give us some advice. You can also overnight here if you want to. The SGs barks! Only during midnites though. smile.gif

I hope those who visited FLUFF will really feel that here is like a home for Pet Lovers. Wonder anyone agree with me? wink.gif

This post has been edited by White Palace: Sep 17 2008, 07:41 PM
Salamurhaaja
post Sep 17 2008, 07:56 PM

153 posts

Can i know how many sugar glider usually owned by u guys... Can i know the reason too...

Sorry newbie here...
electroyid
post Sep 17 2008, 09:18 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 17 2008, 06:38 PM)
yes if u can make ur glider eat insectivore is always better than eat kibbles smile.gif
hmmm but insectivore is non halal... so im not gona use it... =)
bout kibles... my zoELa realy2 dont like it... so...dont tink of buying it either... sory..
DeRossi
post Sep 17 2008, 09:24 PM

89 posts

my little apple smell the insectivore like smell shit..she dont wan eat all all... waste my money

btw count me in for the kibbles biggrin.gif
JonYeap
post Sep 17 2008, 09:34 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Sep 17 2008, 07:29 PM)
Oh, good to know that. Thanks to Pet Shack for creating the idea then. Joan + Jack came out with the idea? Appreciate it. I agree we should appreciate the one that actually suggested such idea. As for my case, Hun and the rest of SG gangs. So my credits to them, dont wana claim as our ownselve for other's efforts and ideas. That's just plain coward act.

"Make something like that.." Anything FLUFF can learn from Pet Shack's glider room? I did visited Pet Shack but quite some time ago, cant really recall but i'm sure they did a good one there.

P/S: I prefer to call FLUFF as a HOME. We even overnites at FLUFF. So thats "-a Glider's room in a home-" or beside my "room".  Home is my idea though, claiming credit for it! tongue.gif
Have you visited FLUFF? Feel free to do so and give us some advice. You can also overnight here if you want to. The SGs barks! Only during midnites though. smile.gif

I hope those who visited FLUFF will really feel that here is like a home for Pet Lovers. Wonder anyone agree with me?  wink.gif
hahaha... yang... =.=
they came out with the idea. muahahaha.... =.=
bonai is really funny. =.= rite/

ya... yang, u better not claim its ur idea, later ppl say u curi idea and say its ur idea. haha...

yeah wei, i wonder where is the glider room?
joan, bonai, really got glider room? how come i never enter also.
i know got cages on the floor with the dogs, rabbits, guinea pig, then glider cages. another room is dog grooming. behind store.
but i never seen the glider room yet. maybe i will go again soon.

FLUFF is a home. i wanted sleep overnite there too. =.=
i guess ppl that never visited FLUFF before, pls do not comment anything.
Go there and see for urself, then only complain or complement.
Some ppl never see, yet they say this and that de.
Yang, u did a good job. cheers...

electroyid
post Sep 17 2008, 09:39 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ Sep 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
Can i know how many sugar glider usually owned by u guys... Can i know the reason too...

Sorry newbie here...
i got 2 female glider... not 1pair... 1st reason is... im dont want them to breed yet...
2nd reason.. they ar to young to bread...
bla...bla...bla..... many reason laa... =)
btw... u r interested in having SG..??? pls read the first page kay...
welcome...~~
sharil_routh
post Sep 17 2008, 09:39 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

This is supposed to be glider thread... why lately a lots of people here promote fluff buff cluff stuuff guff here.... shakehead.gif

Dont spam here.. go to ur own thread.

People needs glider information here...

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Sep 17 2008, 09:42 PM

121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:03 AM