123 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

sunny93
post Oct 3 2008, 01:19 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

lol.. =|
newer product is cheaper WAKAKAKA
CasaNova™
post Oct 3 2008, 02:13 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Oct 3 2008, 01:19 AM)
lol.. =|
newer product is cheaper WAKAKAKA
cheaper hope its better..dun jus wana boost sales n come out wif sum crapo product..haha..
Calvin_PB
post Oct 3 2008, 02:26 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

usually cheaper then the product more worst...
jason991
post Oct 3 2008, 07:54 AM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

wat? like salmaso?
sunny93
post Oct 3 2008, 09:59 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

salmosa good or no ?
go WCG, if lose, sue Razer mouse lol
CasaNova™
post Oct 3 2008, 10:50 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Oct 3 2008, 07:54 AM)
wat? like salmaso?
salmosa wif that price tag seems to b not a bad deal..
TSEverdying
post Oct 3 2008, 11:03 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

between China salmosa and krait...its going to be a tough fight...unless razer discontinues the krait...
while the US salmosa is competing more with the DB as size is about the same.

do i see a bad marketing strategy here again? tongue.gif
Crusnik04
post Oct 3 2008, 11:52 AM

270 posts

i just bough reclusa keyboard and diamondback 3g mouse and now wanna buy razer piranha headset.I wanna know is it a good gaming headset of i'll better choose other options?
CasaNova™
post Oct 3 2008, 12:03 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Crusnik04 @ Oct 3 2008, 11:52 AM)
i just bough reclusa keyboard and diamondback 3g mouse and now wanna buy razer piranha headset.I wanna know is it a good gaming headset of i'll better choose other options?
haha..razer fan..y dun wait for the megalodon first?it'll b out end of the year..so can compare..unless u rushing to get a headset..there are other brands out there..steelseries, sennheiser, plantronics..go survey den only commit ur money unto1 ..
Crusnik04
post Oct 3 2008, 12:08 PM

270 posts

thank for the info casanova,yup i'm gear toward razer brand smile.gif but cant buy if that things is so expensive..i just wanna buy around rm300 or below that,dont wanna buy that pricey Barracuda Hp-1 lol.Like razer piranha becoz it cheaper than barracuda but dont know how it compare to others brand headset.
SkYY
post Oct 3 2008, 12:08 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(Crusnik04 @ Oct 3 2008, 12:52 PM)
the sound quality im not sure, but i've read alot of reviews saying piranha is a bit tight and cause aches on ur ear after sometime of wearing. not suitable for long period of wearing.
CasaNova™
post Oct 3 2008, 12:12 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Crusnik04 @ Oct 3 2008, 12:08 PM)
thank for the info casanova,yup i'm gear toward razer brand smile.gif but cant buy if that things is so expensive..i just wanna buy around rm300 or below that,dont wanna buy that pricey Barracuda Hp-1 lol.Like razer piranha becoz it cheaper than barracuda but dont know how it compare to others brand headset.
steelseries fullsize headset is bout the price..300..mayb u add 10ringgit or sumthin..go check garage sales..skcs1985 selling..or sennheiser pc151 is bout 200sumthin but not that gud thou..if budget can consider plantronics..gamecon not too bad..the usb 1 only 280 i tink..moderno selling..
Crusnik04
post Oct 3 2008, 12:12 PM

270 posts

my head not big,i read some of the reviews say it give a problem with big head ppl but good for small head like me..If i can test the headset it will be nice to know how it feel.Are they any shop that can test razer headset?
TSEverdying
post Oct 3 2008, 01:02 PM

30,730 posts

between both piranha and steelsound.
steelsound is more comfortable on the ears for long periods, BUT your ears also get hot faster cos the cup completely covers the ears.

piranha maybe not so comfortable after 1hr or so, but it definitely wont make the ears hot also.
anyway, which tournament etc will last more than 1hr each session...
riku2replica
post Oct 3 2008, 02:31 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

eh?? Oct 7(for US).... that means...we still have to wait for 5 more days? sweat.gif I mess up the dates. I thought it was oct 5th??
CasaNova™
post Oct 3 2008, 02:40 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 3 2008, 01:02 PM)
between  both piranha and steelsound.
steelsound is more comfortable on the ears for long periods, BUT your ears also get hot faster cos the cup completely covers the ears.

piranha maybe not so comfortable after 1hr or so, but it definitely wont make the ears hot also.
anyway, which tournament etc will last more than 1hr each session...
not reali bro..fullsize siberia has open cup..so it wont get hot even used for long..
Crusnik04
post Oct 3 2008, 02:48 PM

270 posts

So the steelseries is more comfort than razer piranha is it?but what about the sound quality?between piranha and steelseries 4H?
TSEverdying
post Oct 3 2008, 03:39 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Crusnik04 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:48 PM)
So the steelseries is more comfort than razer piranha is it?but what about the sound quality?between piranha and steelseries 4H?
sounds about the same.
akachester
post Oct 3 2008, 05:49 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

At last there is some news about my Lycossa coming back. I am told that they replace it with a new one. Hopefully its a version that does not have the same issues i have. smile.gif
riku2replica
post Oct 3 2008, 06:02 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 3 2008, 05:49 PM)
At last there is some news about my Lycossa coming back. I am told that they replace it with a new one. Hopefully its a version that does not have the same issues i have. smile.gif
glad to hear that. biggrin.gif Good for u. New Lycosa. tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:54 PM