5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

riku2replica
post Sep 20 2008, 04:33 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

wow.. nice promo but have to redeem from ban leong, doesn't the shop has the gifts?

Besides, need comment Razer DiamondBack 3g or DeathAdder?
riku2replica
post Sep 20 2008, 06:59 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Sep 20 2008, 04:41 PM)
Well have to got to Ban Leong there to redeem as I have ask the shop I have bought my copperhead from, haiz so susah like that

I think between DiamondBack 3G & DeathAdder , DeathAdder would be good, a lot ppl say quite comfortable but it all depends on ur own preferences,
Oh well, seeing the offer was nice but to collect is hard. Shall we ask for ppl to do a trip to there? collect together biggrin.gif. And make a Razer Gathering LOL.
riku2replica
post Sep 20 2008, 11:39 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

One thing about salmosa, it doesn't have any back/forward key at the side. sweat.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 22 2008, 09:31 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Hmm, read through the review...
-The build quality is what you would expect from Razer mice.
-As for weight, the mouse is quite light weight. This means that you do not need a lot of force to move the Salmosa around and the mouse flies across most gaming surfaces.
-The buttons on the Salmosa are very loud, much more than the already noisy MX Revolution. While this may not be a problem when gaming at a LAN party, it will get on one's nerves when sitting in a quiet room.
Noisy... that's bad. sad.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 23 2008, 10:02 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 23 2008, 08:52 PM)
Anyone using C&C3 DA ? brows.gif
My friend did bought the Razer DA with kane wrath expansion pack.
riku2replica
post Sep 23 2008, 11:12 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Cheap mouse are even noisy... sad.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 24 2008, 07:12 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

some user like higher dpi on the screen no matter it's laptop or desktop.

I'm using a gigabyte gm-r04 on 1024x768 at 1.6k dpi. That dpi serves me well.

But sadly my laptop is using the wireless mouse at 1k dpi at 1280x800... Hoping to get razer ch next month. drool.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 25 2008, 04:37 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Hmm, it could be the release info of Razer Maou.
riku2replica
post Sep 25 2008, 06:32 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Yeah, i notice that keyboard, it could be an announcement of new gaming keyboard from razer.
riku2replica
post Sep 25 2008, 08:29 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

phantom white illuminated razer keyboard? woot~
riku2replica
post Sep 25 2008, 09:42 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

My friend wants to get a razer tarantula, new keyboard? then i'll poison him the new keyboard. tongue.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 26 2008, 09:03 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/793070
Refer to the thread above, seems like the launching date is to release the new entry level Razer keyboard and it looks illuminated?But it's NOT Illuminated shocking.gif

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Sep 26 2008, 09:09 PM
riku2replica
post Sep 26 2008, 09:08 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 26 2008, 09:06 PM)
Its not illuminated.. Its PAINTED RED! Looks like their Marketing strategy is working on u man tongue.gif
I dont quite like the looks of Aurantia. It looks like a ciplak keyboard that's give a facelift =X

P.S. I thought Aurantia was supposed to be released in China only?
Oh ok.. i thought it was illuminated. sweat.gif Sorry for the confusion. I'll edit my post then.
I budget keyboard, just like razer salmosa, 3g infrared which makes it better than razer diamondback.
riku2replica
post Sep 27 2008, 02:06 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Sep 27 2008, 10:12 AM)
hey...who at cheras?...
wanna cs with me?...^^
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 27 2008, 11:18 AM)
I live in Cheras. But i dont wanna give myself additional stress when facing u lah in CS lah:P
Later Kena Owned Kao Kao.. Den Msia got their very own Angry German Kid.. LOL
I'll be in mahkota cheras next week. For my raya, i don't mind lanparty. tongue.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 27 2008, 06:04 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

we all go cc play then. tongue.gif
Any cc in cheras?
riku2replica
post Sep 27 2008, 11:21 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 27 2008, 08:42 PM)
CC meh, Sumwan go to sumwans hse lor.. me and a fren also wanna lanparty.. Wanna Show of my rig lah tongue.gif

JkJk....
Then i play on my laptop lo. whistling.gif
Desktop too big and heavy. sweat.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 27 2008, 11:55 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Sg Long is fair enough. Near the UTAR there?
riku2replica
post Sep 28 2008, 01:00 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 28 2008, 12:54 AM)
guys, plz stick to the topic.. if wanna discuss about cc gathering, plz do it on pm, not at razer thread..
sorry bout that, we got carried away. sweat.gif
Somebody start a gathering thread then. icon_rolleyes.gif
riku2replica
post Sep 28 2008, 03:53 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Illiad @ Sep 28 2008, 03:08 AM)
What do you guys think about the Belkin n52te?
Is it available in Malaysia and how much does it cost back there?
It's very pricy product, and i only saw ppl bought it in singapore, not in malaysia. sweat.gif

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 28 2008, 03:13 AM)
erm..this is razer thread dude..
No, this belkin product is powered by razer. Basically, it's razer collaboration with belkin to produce this gaming mechanism.
riku2replica
post Sep 28 2008, 03:56 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 28 2008, 03:54 AM)
What's of that usage? Better connection?
http://www.n52te.com/
Here's the official site for this Belkin Razer mechanism. It's kinda hard to explain.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0618sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:49 AM