4,482 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Oct 9 2008, 10:26 PM)
new fc cost
driving in malacca is drinking my fuel.
average 60km/h
rm 50 = 175km.
maybe should i complaint to proton?
ur car still below 1k km??? if it is then its normal. mine after 1st service only can get 3xx km full tank.
torresism
post Oct 9 2008, 10:30 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Oct 9 2008, 10:26 PM)
new fc cost
driving in malacca is drinking my fuel.
average 60km/h
rm 50 = 175km.
maybe should i complaint to proton?
bro shocking.gif

so serious ah... blush.gif

ur mileage nw? whistling.gif

Added on October 9, 2008, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 9 2008, 10:29 PM)
ur car still below 1k km??? if it is then its normal. mine after 1st service only can get 3xx km full tank.
although below 1k km mileage, i also able to get 220km RM50

This post has been edited by torresism: Oct 9 2008, 10:31 PM
SiuYi
post Oct 9 2008, 11:30 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

MR_alien
my honda got light on in dashboard showing the boot is open..
ivanau88
post Oct 10 2008, 01:00 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Oct 9 2008, 10:30 PM)
bro shocking.gif

ur mileage nw?  whistling.gif

yea.thats serious. apporaching 6k lo.gonna do my 2nd service soon.
kidmad
post Oct 10 2008, 01:05 AM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Oct 9 2008, 10:30 PM)
bro shocking.gif

ur mileage nw?  whistling.gif

depend on ur foot la. i last time rm50 baru can get around 200km. 190 - 200km. now after 1st service can get 3xxkm(<350km). biggrin.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 1:06 am
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Oct 10 2008, 01:00 AM)
yea.thats serious. apporaching 6k lo.gonna do my 2nd service soon.
omg! then dats too much la! wat oil ur using btw?

This post has been edited by kidmad: Oct 10 2008, 01:06 AM
MR_alien
post Oct 10 2008, 01:51 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 9 2008, 11:30 PM)
MR_alien
my honda got light on in dashboard showing the boot is open..
i've never drive a honda be4.....maybe good brand car will have gua
drive local car for so many years...never seen have
toyota some drive be4 also dn't have...only know when i lock the car..the alarm will tell
ivanau88
post Oct 10 2008, 02:08 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 10 2008, 01:05 AM)
depend on ur foot la. i last time rm50 baru can get around 200km. 190 - 200km. now after 1st service can get 3xxkm(<350km).  biggrin.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 1:06 am

omg! then dats too much la! wat oil ur using btw?
fuel u meant?shell.
is strange actually.i drove from malacca back to kl only cost me 17cent per km when 1liter = rm2.70. but my average fc here in malacca is about 27cent per km. thats a big diff u know
kyrix
post Oct 10 2008, 02:27 AM

292 posts

MR_alien
Yaya, branded car normally with have when the boot is not closed properly....hehe...Nowadays they can use controller to open their boots already lo...New Accord can control side window tim....kakakaka...
MR_alien
post Oct 10 2008, 10:04 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ Oct 10 2008, 02:27 AM)
MR_alien
Yaya, branded car normally with have when the boot is not closed properly....hehe...Nowadays they can use controller to open their boots already lo...New Accord can control side window tim....kakakaka...
our car design very old style....they can make it nicer one
like to open boot...they can design the proton logo at the back....when press,the boot will open
so nice...look like BMW

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 10 2008, 10:04 AM
crusader2
post Oct 10 2008, 11:11 AM

208 posts

When i do U-turn on un-even road, i can hear knocking sound ('klong klong...') from the suspension. anyone face this b4, is it normal?
-storm-
post Oct 10 2008, 12:43 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

I used to hear that too when i 1st got my car....now no more already...very pelik...that time i panic tot new car got driveshaft problem....lulz
Lstar807
post Oct 10 2008, 01:49 PM

13 posts

my car recently when driving got sound. Suspect the suspension. Bt after that no more.
However, want to go service not even 10k yet. so hv to wait lor. By the way, the car is already 1 yr old. Should i insist on the service although not even reach 10k? hmm.gif

luckily i saw the tyre pressure. I also not sure how much to pump. According to my bro-in-law, the pressure should be 300. I doubt him coz i saw from manual is 210-200. Bt he said the service guy inform him that wor rclxub.gif
so i just listen lor. so does it means 210 is enuf edi? if yes, i wont be pumping up to 300 liao... tot of asking this question to the service guy when i do the next service.
(By the way, just start to drive my car recently). Previously loan to my family member blush.gif

This post has been edited by Lstar807: Oct 10 2008, 01:58 PM
SiuYi
post Oct 10 2008, 02:06 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

Lstar807
did u join the official club? www.blmclub.co.cc .we wellcome u!!!!
MR_alien
post Oct 10 2008, 02:26 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Lstar807 @ Oct 10 2008, 01:49 PM)
my car recently when driving got sound. Suspect the suspension. Bt after that no more.
However, want to go service not even 10k yet. so hv to wait lor. By the way, the car is already 1 yr old. Should i insist on the service although not even reach 10k?  hmm.gif

luckily i saw the tyre pressure. I also not sure how much to pump. According to my bro-in-law, the pressure should be 300. I doubt him coz i saw from manual is 210-200. Bt he said the service guy inform him that wor  rclxub.gif
so i just listen lor. so does it means 210 is enuf edi? if yes, i wont be pumping up to 300 liao... tot of asking this question to the service guy when i do the next service.
(By the way, just start to drive my car recently). Previously loan to my family member  blush.gif
ya..all the workshop guy also say 300....they say all tyres are 300....always will be
crusader2
post Oct 10 2008, 04:20 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 10 2008, 12:43 PM)
I used to hear that too when i 1st got my car....now no more already...very pelik...that time i panic tot new car got driveshaft problem....lulz
means the suspension need to break-in also? sweat.gif
sAm fIsher
post Oct 10 2008, 04:32 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 10 2008, 02:26 PM)
ya..all the workshop guy also say 300....they say all tyres are 300....always will be
i tot 300 will over-inflat the tyre n will cause premature wear and minimize the grip surface area. will it be better to follow the recommended pressure than from the workshop guy?
kosmos
post Oct 10 2008, 05:08 PM

My brake always got sound "krek krek" when pressed it like my friend waja..is it normal for proton car?
crusader2
post Oct 10 2008, 05:21 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kosmos @ Oct 10 2008, 05:08 PM)
My brake always got sound "krek krek" when pressed it like my friend waja..is it normal for proton car?
It's normal, but i asked the sc to re-adjust all my brakes, then no more sound. Very smooth now.
jimmy1977
post Oct 10 2008, 07:20 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

who from penang blm member ? wanna join tt at penang ? 2molo we got tt at penang stick sticker with 2 new blm member , so let me know if who still wan join 016-2461 888 , also welcome ipoh member join us .

Jimmy1977 ( Comfirm )
Kyrix ( Comfirm )
Dannylee7007 ( Comfirm )
Johnkho9730 ( Comfirm )
Podrilla ( Comfirm )

Time : 10:30pm
place : Farlim Mcdonald

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Oct 11 2008, 08:19 PM

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled