150 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Music Metal! V2, LYN Headbanger's Lounge

rEDs
post Jan 22 2012, 02:48 PM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

This bloodshed? feat rosdan so it must be true.

karaoke song during rempit days .....
xnobys
post Jan 22 2012, 03:36 PM

See me, Feel me, Hear me, You just ruined me...
1,220 posts

From what I heard, it's the same Bloodshed above.

My favourite song from DRI

From this album:
komengpyoc
post Jan 22 2012, 03:44 PM

39 posts

anybbody listening to Kamelot?
Tienhoven
post Jan 22 2012, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jan 21 2012, 08:34 AM)
If your favourite metal band signed under Relapse Records, then this is the perfect catalogue for you: http://relapserecords.bandcamp.com/
I'm interested at Death and Toxic Holocaust newest album in that catalogue. What i like about bandcamp, they let you preview the song in it's entirety. Not some 30 seconds clip.
Yupe, that is just awesome that you get to preview the whole album and decide if it's worth it or not. Death one good for the collection and Toxic Holocaust depends. Tasty thrash, lack of close to no universe splitting solos.

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jan 21 2012, 10:37 PM)
thx for recommending Toxic Holocause. Nice album.

bummer, Sepultura postponed to Oct. zzz
Glad you liked it.

Dude!! you serious it's postponed? Damn fux I just got those darn tix couple of days ago...argghh RAGE!!

QUOTE(xnobys @ Jan 21 2012, 11:25 PM)
DRI coming to Malaysia!
Crossover anyone? rclxms.gif

Fuh nice la bro, DRI coming to town boys thumbup.gif .

QUOTE(komengpyoc @ Jan 22 2012, 03:44 PM)
anybbody listening to Kamelot?
I only listened to Ghost Opera album...was okay I guess...hardly remember or feel like revisiting it.

psychosphere
post Jan 23 2012, 04:21 PM

Anyone going??? tickets available from Red Tix outlets!

cradle0fFilth
post Jan 24 2012, 01:10 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(psychosphere @ Jan 23 2012, 04:21 PM)
Anyone going??? tickets available from Red Tix outlets!

both concert tix and flight tix bought and collected. still finding for a place to stay (thinking of some backpackers' hostel).
Amirull Jaafar
post Jan 24 2012, 03:58 AM

181 posts

DRI is coming to the town!
Crossover/Thrash at its best.

An even good paired with our very own Port Klang Bay Area's Thrashing Madness;Sarjan Hassan!

Added on January 24, 2012, 4:04 am
QUOTE(mydyory @ Jan 16 2012, 10:53 AM)
No brutal death/slamming/gore fans here?

i got 1 shirt to sell
check it out here
I am an devotee of Death/Grind/Porn/Gore.
Nice shirt you have there,brudder!

This post has been edited by Amirull Jaafar: Jan 24 2012, 04:04 AM
mydyory
post Jan 25 2012, 11:34 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(Amirull Jaafar @ Jan 24 2012, 03:58 AM)
DRI is coming to the town!
Crossover/Thrash at its best.

An even good paired with our very own Port Klang Bay Area's Thrashing Madness;Sarjan Hassan!

Added on January 24, 2012, 4:04 am

I am an devotee of Death/Grind/Porn/Gore.
Nice shirt you have there,brudder!

grab la brotha"
karl7077
post Jan 26 2012, 01:28 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(miniskewl @ Jan 17 2012, 07:27 PM)
that's right, sir. maiden has lotsa melodies. lotsa fills here & there... everyone'll take turns here and there. that's why i love the versatility of maiden!

Yeah!
agree also got lot of song....up the irons

This post has been edited by karl7077: Jan 26 2012, 01:28 PM
cradle0fFilth
post Jan 26 2012, 02:19 PM

666 posts

erkkk.. did u guys realize toxic holocaust was in bkk as part of their tour? =O

gema
post Jan 26 2012, 02:49 PM

Any Machine Head fan here?
cradle0fFilth
post Jan 26 2012, 04:23 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(gema @ Jan 26 2012, 02:49 PM)
Any Machine Head fan here?
freaking awesome band.
rEDs
post Jan 27 2012, 12:05 AM

җ- Z e B r a H e a D -җ
2,213 posts

From official website

Sepultura Asian Relentless Tour 2012 scheduled to be held in Medan (3 February), Makassar (4 February), Kuala Lumpur (7 February), Jakarta (9 February), Surabaya (11 February) and Bali (12 February) has been postponed

but goodnews from HSB website,
17.02.2012 MAL - Kuala Lumpur - Doppel Kafe, Central Market

they make the most crazy shit moshing last time i saw them...

to ease the pain i give you hindustanic metal to cheer you all up!

cradle0fFilth
post Jan 27 2012, 12:22 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Jan 27 2012, 12:05 AM)
From official website

Sepultura Asian Relentless Tour 2012 scheduled to be held in Medan (3 February), Makassar (4 February), Kuala Lumpur (7 February), Jakarta (9 February), Surabaya (11 February) and Bali (12 February) has been postponed

but goodnews from HSB website,
17.02.2012 MAL - Kuala Lumpur - Doppel Kafe, Central Market

they make the most crazy shit moshing last time i saw them...

to ease the pain i give you hindustanic metal to cheer you all up!

yeah. found that out last week i think. called the organizer for a refund, which they will proceed so after Monday. grrr..
Fowl
post Jan 27 2012, 07:44 AM

54 posts

one of megadeth's finest

battle anthem by manly men

gema
post Jan 27 2012, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jan 26 2012, 04:23 PM)
freaking awesome band.
Unto The Locust rocks! now THATS the band i would love to see live

cradle0fFilth
post Jan 27 2012, 12:03 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(gema @ Jan 27 2012, 09:27 AM)
Unto The Locust rocks! now THATS the band i would love to see live
they be at soundwave oz next feb/march, but not touching SEA. damn.
Tamsin
post Jan 27 2012, 06:13 PM

553 posts

guys any website to recommend that promotes good metal songs ?
scorps
post Jan 28 2012, 01:11 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(Fowl @ Jan 27 2012, 08:44 AM)
one of megadeth's finest

i like the new version of this song

The music television channel, MTV, banned the music video for "A Tout Le Monde" claiming that it was pro-suicide. However, in an interview conducted around 1994, Dave Mustaine states:

It's not a suicide song. What it is, it's, you, it's when people have a loved one that dies and they end on a bad note, you know, they wish that they could say something to them. So this is an opportunity for the deceased to say something before they go. And it was my impression of what I would like to say to people, if I had say, 3 seconds to do so in life before I died I'd say to the entire world, to all my friends, I love you all, and now I must go. These are the last words I'll ever speak, and they'll set me free. I don't have to say I'm sorry, I don't have to say I'm going to miss you, or I'll wait for ya. You know, I'll just say I loved you all, good, bad, indifferent, I loved you all.[1]

Mustaine has openly criticized MTV for the banning of the video, saying "You made Kurt Cobain man of the year, and if anything he left an indelible last message that the easy way out is to blow your f***ing head off."

This is featured in the DVD release Arsenal of Megadeth and is played before the music video starts.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/À_Tout_le_Monde
cradle0fFilth
post Jan 28 2012, 04:19 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Jan 28 2012, 01:11 AM)
i like the new version of this song

christina is so god damn hot. lol..

Added on January 28, 2012, 11:24 pmArch Enemy will be performing in KL on the 24th of April. Any1 excited about this?

This post has been edited by cradle0fFilth: Jan 28 2012, 11:24 PM

150 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:18 PM