>>>Proton Waja Club V4<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.net
zenwarlord
Oct 12 2008, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 12 2008, 09:18 PM) ive no idea how this thing happen..2 days ago still fine now basically the bulb leg has stick dead on to the connector..only solution is cut and rewire new connector  yup, that's the only way. ooh yea, if possible get a shrink tube to cover the wiring you can get it from electronic shop.
zenwarlord
Oct 13 2008, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 13 2008, 12:31 AM) dear all wajarians.. last saturday.. i went to 'kedai papan', klang to seacrh for new rims.. hehe Trading my rims for new used rims that i am looking for such a long time.. heh.. after done checking my rims.. he claim that 1 of my rims got 'bengkok'.. thus he reduce rm20 of the agreed price of trade in my rims before.. sigh.. so.. this question came across my mind.. how to check whether it is true that our rims has bengkok whatsoever?? is it just rely to that our car 'bergoncang' while drive?? Or any other special method to check it.. heh.. just wonder. got, ask someone to drive your car then u ride motobike and see from behind whether the rims moving like sotong or not. haha.
zenwarlord
Oct 13 2008, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Oct 13 2008, 01:18 PM) Hi good afternoon to all wajarian... i wan to find out with u guys.. may i know who is incharge the lowyat forum waja sticker already ah? hahahahaha.....
zenwarlord
Oct 13 2008, 02:06 PM
this is called got head no tail.
zenwarlord
Oct 13 2008, 04:08 PM
it won't be very much cheaper right?
zenwarlord
Oct 13 2008, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Oct 13 2008, 05:44 PM) Ya lor... My wedding at Sarawak + honeymoon at K.Kinabalu... Very syiok oo.... kaki lengguh tak? hahahaha
zenwarlord
Oct 14 2008, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(jlce10 @ Oct 14 2008, 10:14 AM) hey guys, my cars back suspention seems making noise when someone seat at the back seat... isit time to change new 1?? it only have sound when ppl seat at the back seat and gone over bumps... yes time to change. Jack up and u should be able to spot some leaking there.
zenwarlord
Oct 14 2008, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Oct 14 2008, 10:25 PM) its been few month din log in...i bet am i still welcome in here.. always welcome...
zenwarlord
Oct 15 2008, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Oct 14 2008, 11:50 PM) hi bros.. tmr i going to EON to do my major service... didt u guys change ur waja break pad at EON be4? cst around how much a? brake pad change outside better. Try Ferodo, quite good and less dust. But must have proper brake in else you'll end up with sound.
zenwarlord
Oct 15 2008, 09:37 AM
i oso like plain car...looks like hidden tiger.
zenwarlord
Oct 15 2008, 08:37 PM
in fact i dun know about soft / hard brake pad hahaha.
zenwarlord
Oct 15 2008, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Oct 15 2008, 08:58 PM) Usually brake pad are categorized by temperature isn't it?  yea exactly hahaha....so i'm quite confused here. Maybe the so called soft brake pad is referring to lower temperature brake pad?
zenwarlord
Oct 15 2008, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 15 2008, 09:16 PM) Waja's stock HU, the one with cd changer one, does it supports CD-RW[Re-writeable]? should be can, as long the song format is supported by the HU. y?
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 08:05 AM
how does the waja CPS seat looks like? I can't recall.
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 16 2008, 09:43 AM) just a co-incidence la bro. wake up for watch England match la bro.. sambil menyelam minum air.. hehe Zenwarlord.. its smart.. but not as smart as Gen2 cps.. sigh.. why they double standard on that.. Luckily Rooney save the day hahaha.... But which seat is more confortable? Gen2 CPS or Waja CPS? I'm planning to get 1 to installed on my waja when someone trade in to cushion shop hehehe.... Added on October 16, 2008, 10:52 amQUOTE(sphiroth @ Oct 16 2008, 10:36 AM) I think the Gen.2 CPS design is too sporty to be usein Waja.  hey don't say like that la...make me sad only. Sound like my waja is so uncle hahaha. This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Oct 16 2008, 10:52 AM
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(willazz @ Oct 16 2008, 11:23 AM) weee.. yesterday saw TI-32 when i park my car in tesco to go queensbay.. too bad no place to park next to you.. hehe hahaha...i having dinner at Pizza Hut that time.
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Akane Soma @ Oct 16 2008, 11:38 AM) show la a pic of ur ride...haha  hahaha, i've showed in past few pages. Anyway u can always refer to cardomain link below. http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3156815 Added on October 16, 2008, 12:19 pmQUOTE(GeneJin @ Oct 16 2008, 11:43 AM) Yes, i have frens working in taiwan rims factory =) Can try to ask him.. wow that's great. Can he purchase rims at lower price? This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Oct 16 2008, 12:19 PM
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(hammercar @ Oct 16 2008, 01:06 PM) the engine is it 4G93 or 4G93T? what gearbox you have, is it the INVECS II or INVECS III cvt? it's 4G92 i take out the cover because with the cover the coil pack tends to give some problem when engine is hot. Mine is INVECS II.
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(GeneJin @ Oct 16 2008, 03:26 PM) If you fabricate it will not be cheap adi ler bro.. i mean like those in the shelf, would it be cheaper? Added on October 16, 2008, 3:32 pmQUOTE(willazz @ Oct 16 2008, 12:28 PM) oh... i did walk pass pizza hut that time.. lol.. nice ride.. ur bonnet is steel wan rite? then bonet is fiber, quite regret actually as the fiber are too light and can see wave on the bonet despite how fine the touch up jpb. This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Oct 16 2008, 03:32 PM
zenwarlord
Oct 16 2008, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(GeneJin @ Oct 16 2008, 03:55 PM) It's a manufacturer, dun sell it to end user directly 1 bro.. keke, need to fabricate then curi curi kirim punya.. keke.. haaaa that curi curi kirim thing la i interested. hahaha Added on October 16, 2008, 4:25 pmQUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 16 2008, 02:42 PM) nice car zenwarlord.. damn jealous seeing your dashboard.. haha Added on October 16, 2008, 2:43 pm340 for both metal type i think is a cheap one.. where u bought it fren? hahaha...u also can fit dashboard only but near the A-pillar will have gap  Added on October 16, 2008, 4:27 pmQUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Oct 16 2008, 04:07 PM) Can get it rm 300 for both from airline..N diy it  RM300 for 1 pair metal power windows? that's dirt cheap man....i brought RM250 for 1 side in Penang. Btw, is there metal power window for rear door? This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Oct 16 2008, 04:27 PM