Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs
edwinlcw
Sep 19 2008, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Sep 19 2008, 04:01 PM) eh~~ edwin, u working in cyberjaya and staying in subang ar? then nex time u can help on the "Smoothie CyberJaya Line" lo.... can help them buy ... hehe... Haha.. i'm staying in puchong actually... but almost everyweek will going to sunway pyramid...
edwinlcw
Sep 19 2008, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Sep 19 2008, 04:04 PM)  smoothies is irresistible for hamsters... they'll eat it sooner or later when u put into the cage. So far i've tried R.devil and R.Refresh, all sapu clean clean next morning.... wonder how smoothie taste like... i know it smell gud... dun dare taste it...ahaha Really?? i didn't feed them much.. just a little bit... you taste it and let us know later...
edwinlcw
Sep 19 2008, 09:16 PM
Hi Guys, i wanna know how you guys mix the prestige with 1/4 britter bunny? pour out all the prestige and put 1/4 britter bunny and mix??
edwinlcw
Sep 19 2008, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Sep 19 2008, 09:25 PM) It depends on the amount of Prestige you feed. How much amount of Prestige you feed, mix 1/4 of Britter Bunny into the food. (1/4 of Prestige you feed) If you pour the whole bag, I wonder when they'll finish it..  I mean pour out the whole pack prestige and mix with 1/4 of britter bunny... then keep it and feed it when needed... not feeding them the whole pack of cause....