21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Futbol Club de Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, Ex-Barça: RIP Sir Bobby Robson

matyrze
post Sep 18 2008, 09:51 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 18 2008, 11:04 AM)
i dun like aquero..he dun have real finishing.eto'o is 100x better then him.please barca..dont do a wrong buying whistling.gif by the way,im impresive with keita performance..his is fast even have a big size body. tongue.gif
the problem is etoo has lost his composure..we can see he could miss the easiest of chances this days..

i cant understand why do you belittling aguero's ability..if you consider his striking ability with other players in his group age, he is definitely the one for the future..dun wanna believe?watch highlights of atletico's recent UCL game..you will realize that nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif and his recent performances for argentina, when he played with messi also suggest that the duo will be deadly for barca brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 18 2008, 09:52 PM
matyrze
post Sep 19 2008, 11:15 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 19 2008, 10:03 AM)
i try to believe it..but i cant tongue.gif  i watch all argentina match during olympics and all i can see is he has miss so many chances while messi keep creating for him a great2 ball to make a goal.(dats we call chemistry?)only on a final match, he got sum ' lucky day' and make a goal and some drama to get penalty whistling.gif i think david villa really got somthing on the future..sorry yaa but no hard felling notworthy.gif
he scored 2 goals against brazil in the semis, do you remember that?

and he was the 3rd topscorer in la liga with 20 goals last season, am i correct?

and while also admit that villa also is great striker, i dun believe we can price him easily from valencia hmm.gif
matyrze
post Sep 19 2008, 05:47 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 19 2008, 12:58 PM)
how about henry?isn't he is one of the top barca scorer even always carry a super sub job and playing in the unfamiliar positon?then why 'sumone' still hope he will be dropped from squad? tongue.gif yeah..a good things always come with price man.. sweat.gif
so far for this season, have you been impressed with henry's performance so far?

and for the stats, henry scored 19 in 47 matches while eto'o scored 18 in 29 matches..i am not saying eto'o is better than henry..but just want to ask you, did henry have given enough for barca?shouldnt barca wish that henry could contribute more goals?etoo missed the early stages of last season (up until mid season iirc), so the central forward position was given to henry right?

although on paper henry was always placed on the left, on the pitch that was not always the case..etoo also always drifted to the wings..and im sure that is to give henry some space in the middle..etoo also sometimes was forced to play off position..but i think henry is not suitable or can't get himself familiar with barca system..so thats why i think he should be dropped and let iniesta play in his position instead

yeah, aguero also have a price tag..just wait how far atletico progresses in the future..if atletico fail to get an UCL place next season, it will be easy for us to get him, provided that we qualify next season

to mr.faris

i think you can update players pic already..i think the list has been completed at the website

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 19 2008, 06:03 PM
matyrze
post Sep 20 2008, 03:36 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 20 2008, 10:06 AM)
this season?how can we judge any player of any team juz from 2 match? sweat.gif since while etoo always drifted to the left wing?maybe i miss sooooo many barca game becoz i didt see dat..on the other hand,barca striker always have freedom to change thier position and dats why its not weird when we see even messi playing at the middle,dinho(at the time) playing at the right while etoo playing at the left.

i agree we should give a try for iniesta.what can i see,iniesta and xavi have a strong chemistry and barca should adopt that advantage.
thats why la you dont know, u missed many match so u missed out the true facts..just ask faris la, i think he mentioned his frustration after numancia match bcoz etoo was always drifted to the wings..i cant understand why people criticized rijkaard for playing him wide left position (err, am i right faris? sweat.gif sweat.gif )..imo, henry indeed has his time in the middle, just on the first-eleven team sheet henry was placed in left wing position..he just cant take his chances properly..

the idea of playing iniesta on the left is already a tested idea..and thats why goal.com reported sometimes ago that many nou camp faithful now prefer iniesta to play on the left..i know goal.com is not always reliable, but i can see the logic of the news nod.gif nod.gif
matyrze
post Sep 20 2008, 11:29 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 20 2008, 04:43 PM)
player pic already updated icon_rolleyes.gif
i u ask me,i more happy to see Messi-Eto`o-Iniesta
about Henry,no doubt he is one of the best striker in the world but if i`m Barca manager i will put Eto`o in the middle bcos Eto`o more sharp and fast than Henry,when Henry play for Arsenal he always drill from the left side but when play for Barca he cant always do that bcos of opponent defensive minded,they have many layer on their defend,in this situation i think Iniesta is better option for left side bcos of his creativity,when play against double layer defend we really need variety of attacking,so far we have Messi with freaky run,we also have Xavi with great true pass and Eto`o with fast movement and he also good on one-two with Messi,if we put Iniesta on the left we got more variety bcos only Iniesta suitable with Xavi,Xavi-Henry combination doesn't work,we seriously need Iniesta in front Xavi

sometime i myself didnt understand Barca formation,first we see Messi-Eto`o-Henry then a minute later the formation become Messi-Henry-Eto`o then they chance again Eto`o-Henry-Messi
to all football fans and pundits as well, please note what faris has said..

i cant understand why many people said he will perform better if he is given space in the middle..it seems that all people forgot what was his trademark play at arsenal which is:

to receive the ball at the left wing directly into his feet..from there he will either through-pass the ball to pires who would run behind him along the left byline, or he will cut inside and shoot accurately..these simple plays has terrified epl defenders for years..but this didnt work in la liga, n i dun know what is the exact reason..

maybe it is because he is slower than the time he was at arsenal?i think so..
matyrze
post Sep 21 2008, 04:38 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 21 2008, 02:32 AM)
iya lahh!i have miss sooo many barca match.. dats why im always said i have been watching barca match alone at mamak stall:P there is no noubt niesta can play well at the left plus xavi at the back nod.gif for tomoro match,i hope we can improve our away game.hopefully a winning result in style. thumbup.gif
you cant stream from the internet either?if you can watch live, then you dun have to go to mamak anymore nod.gif nod.gif just watch at justin.tv..but the quality and the connection always poor..now im using sopcast..much better connection..but seems like there are not many channels there, hmm maybe im still not finish exploring hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

btw, no hard feelings dude, that all were just debates icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

matyrze
post Sep 22 2008, 12:37 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

wondering when caceres will start to play hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
matyrze
post Sep 22 2008, 05:24 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 22 2008, 03:08 AM)
where r u guys,the game already started
Busquets play again instead of Toure rclxub.gif
why Pep really like this Busquets,i cant see anything special about this boy

Added on September 22, 2008, 3:32 amgooaaallllllllllllllllllll
Xavi Hernandez,again Iniesta assist to Xavi,what a chemistry between this two player

Added on September 22, 2008, 3:40 amEto`o score,2-0 game over
was watching at mamak la dude, no indon channels at my home, so have to watch outside la tongue.gif tongue.gif

congrats, barca showed that they know how to score..brilliant win for barca..surely this will lift team morale to another level nod.gif nod.gif

i really like our midfielders today..xavi keita and busquets played very well..there was a lot of movements in the middle of the park..and i think it is worth to note that busquets very seldom lost the ball..he kept and passed it really well..i guess pep think he has the talent, and he showed some evidences today..hopefully he will grow more mature after he get more matches under his belt

and again, iniesta assisted xavi for the first goal..he crossed accurately from the same position, from the same angle, with the same fashion and style, and xavi headed the goal as easy as it seems icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

the only worry about barca that i can observe today is etoo and bojan positioning..why they both sooo drifted on the right flank..messi was always in the middle..etoo cant do anything from wide position for god sake..and i am worried about how bojan can improve if he continuously being played out of position like we saw today..he is a top striker, why pep want to develop a top striker on the right wing?? sad.gif sad.gif
matyrze
post Sep 22 2008, 06:28 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Sep 22 2008, 07:20 AM)
cant believe we won big away from home..
thats something really unheard of lately at barca...
Good job Barca, good job pep..
Hope this would be the start of something good..

Here is the video link
with that kind of performance, we can easily win anywhere dude nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(alabais @ Sep 22 2008, 09:17 AM)
Great game by Barcelona yesterday with Messi scored two goals in the later half of the game. Even they were 4 goals up, the team still pushed forward for more goals. Something which I haven't seen Barca doing in a long time. Good win!
some websites reported that pep encouraged his players to maintain the tempo even when they were leading 2-0..seems like pep have done a good job in motivating his players nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(naq_saviola @ Sep 22 2008, 09:25 AM)
he hatrik  shocking.gif
like the way inesta score  thumbup.gif
its bcoz they played w/o henry  hmm.gif
only tapped in slow2 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif no need to pull trigger too hard and gone up wide brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Sep 22 2008, 10:24 AM)
hehe. tak rugi berjaga semalam. 1st watching real vs racing. boring game. then time for barca vs sporting. walahh!! 6-1!. hehe..i like the gesture showed by pep everytime barca score game. he's not like some other coach who lompat2 when his team scored. tongue.gif
long time you didnt post here dude..where were you while we were having some hot debates here? tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 22 2008, 03:55 PM)
i agree with matyrze.why etoo always in messi position while he cant do much at there? sweat.gif and i wonder pep really wanna try bojan to play at the right?over all,barca had a good game last nite.not so lucky for messi as i can see he have a chance to score more then 2 goals tongue.gif
maradona commented that "messi sometimes only play for messi"..do you agree with that?

one example to consider..remember how he assisted iniesta?actually bojan also once run exactly the same way as iniesta did in the game..but for that time, messi opted to do it all himself, tried to dribble and shot, deflected by a defender..imo, messi sometimes is a bit selfish, but i think that is part of his game where he can show his dribbling skills past 3-4 defenders sweat.gif sweat.gif should he change his game?
matyrze
post Sep 23 2008, 06:05 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 22 2008, 09:03 PM)
just watch all goal in TV3
surprisingly our next game is this Wednesday against Balompie 0200am,so fast
Pep,we want goal fest again  tongue.gif this time i will watch until finish sweat.gif
against betis, i think we should be cautious also..they drew with sevilla during the weekend..so they have the ability to upset barca..i think to win against them is already a good result..
matyrze
post Sep 23 2008, 04:09 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

would like to see more of busquets..his performance against sporting was quite promising drool.gif drool.gif maybe can be said pleasant surprise from him..another la masia star in the making..

more more and more la masia grads are coming into the first team brows.gif brows.gif quite possible for us to have our 1st eleven full of la masia product in the future
matyrze
post Sep 23 2008, 10:24 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 23 2008, 04:57 PM)
so far Betis still struggle to find their 1st goal this season,after 3 match they still cant score and just concede one goal,we already can predict what will happen tomolo,another parking bus match sweat.gif
last time i feel to sleepy la plus no fan online,so since Eto`o score and look we already win so i manage to sleep sweat.gif
dont worry dude..i think im gonna on9 tomolo..i have to stream to watch the match..using SCREAMYX!!!!

no live at astro eh?so im going to work hard searching streaming channels tomolo sweat.gif sweat.gif very lazy laa..
matyrze
post Sep 24 2008, 02:50 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 23 2008, 10:46 PM)
walla!!how about me??where can i streamix the match?waaaaa!!!! cry.gif  cry.gif
i have a brilliant idea..bring a laptop to 24 hours mcd restaurant with wifi..you can surf there..iinm, some mcd provide wifi connection right? brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 23 2008, 11:33 PM)
now i hoping RCTI Indonesia will show the match,if not i also need stream cry.gif

Added on September 23, 2008, 11:34 pm
dont worry,u can watch live update at soccernet.espn thumbup.gif
good luck to you dude..we la liga fans always have to find ways just to catch our teams match live..sometimes need to be really to be creative oso icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 12:06 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Sep 24 2008, 11:04 AM)
matyrze, brilliant idea there thumbup.gif need to donlod sopcast 1st.learn to use it juz now sweat.gif
dude, report here about connection speed there ok?i maybe consider to watch at mcd also if screamyx continues to disappoint me sad.gif sad.gif

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 24 2008, 09:23 PM)
just change my siggy,how it look guys brows.gif
btw Henry is back,he in squad for tonight match but i hope Pep will stay with last week line up
i want the pic too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 02:01 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

yeah c'mon2 stream2!!!

now watching using justin.tv..so far so good..still have lags though

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 25 2008, 02:01 AM
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 02:19 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

BEAUTIFUUUUUULL!!!

etoo scores!!

Added on September 25, 2008, 2:25 amlooks like it is another goal fest for us..

etoo strikes again

2-0

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 25 2008, 02:25 AM
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 02:50 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

yeah, he is really on fire now..showing that he is still capable of drbbling nowadays thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

do you watch on tv?or u also stream like me? hmm.gif
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 03:02 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

yeah, he is kinda sluggish..ive observed this since preseason..but i think caceres deserve to get chance..he has the ability, just that he needs to play to gain confidence and composure

indon tv also doent show live ar? doh.gif doh.gif
im also streaming..watching without sound doh.gif doh.gif dunno why no sound..what website are you watching?

Added on September 25, 2008, 3:04 amthe damia guy coming on as subs for betis, he is x barca youth player right?

Added on September 25, 2008, 3:20 am doh.gif doh.gif monzon scored..valdes really angry with his defensive wall

2-1

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 25 2008, 03:20 AM
matyrze
post Sep 25 2008, 03:39 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

GuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddYYYYYYYYYYYYY GOAAAAAAAAAALLL!!!

Added on September 25, 2008, 3:54 amyes we win!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

lets watch the next game..RM vs Sporting thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 25 2008, 03:54 AM
matyrze
post Sep 26 2008, 03:25 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

its weird bcoz as far as i can remember, no one here mentioned about milito's injury..i myself, although already know that he is down injured right now, just recently get to know that his injury is so serious that he could miss the whole 2009 actions..some of his doctors even said normal people would take 2 years to heal completely for similar injury..

he underwent an operation for both of his knees during summer..but right now i still dont know what is the cause..anybody knows?

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:02 AM