QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
they are in segunda B right?Spanish Clubs Futbol Club de Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, Ex-Barça: RIP Sir Bobby Robson
Spanish Clubs Futbol Club de Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, Ex-Barça: RIP Sir Bobby Robson
Sep 9 2008, 03:41 AM
678 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Sep 9 2008, 10:39 PM
Taken form fcbarcelona.cat
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and yet ive heard that barca lost another promising youth player recently the latest is winger iago falque, who has joined juventus because he feels that there is too much competition in the first team..his situation is very similar too cesc..cesc left at the age of 17, iinm, while iago also left at the age of 17..looks like all teams around europe realized this already |
Sep 10 2008, 06:15 AM
QUOTE(skystrike @ Sep 10 2008, 12:32 AM) i am very agree that barca academy is one of the best in europe....always produce big player...but how about ajax academy.... ajax also have good youth academy..but their recent products are not so impressive..perhaps the most impressive ones are van der vaart and vander sar..others like steven pienaar, andy van der meyde and maduro are all not well known yet..hmm, maybe steven pienaar is known already as a decent player in epl i guess » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 10 2008, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 10 2008, 10:09 AM) yeah u r right, but still they carry the name of Barcelona 1st team, and that is our 3 consecutive defeats..hopefully there will be no forth defeat this weekend-----------------valdes-------------- --alves--marquez--puyol--abidal-- -------hleb----toure----xavi-------- ------messi---etoo---iniesta------- im interested to know if hleb and messi can do very well together if they are partnered on the same flank..for the left flank, yeah i know iniesta is not a left winger, but he has played in similar position several times last season and during the final stages of euros as well..i think he did better than henry(i honestly dunno what has happened to this guy |
Sep 11 2008, 12:12 AM
i think henry should be dropped
he also have displeased the camp nou crowds |
Sep 11 2008, 08:17 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Just to add some spice or freshness to an old story |
Sep 12 2008, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 11 2008, 11:25 PM) yeah,Messidona for 2008 FIFA Player Of The Year have to mentioned they were all equally brilliant..remember this goal?? as long he not injured and keep his performance,i cant see any other ppl can beat him,let wait and see errr according to the stat,player who play for Barca always win the FIFA POTY but all of them from Brazil and the name start with R and end with O BRILLIANT a demonstration on how a player with the greatest technique can do This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 12 2008, 01:14 AM |
Sep 13 2008, 10:13 PM
For the match tomolo morning, Barca's medical staffs will concentrate on Keita, Abidal, and Yaya Toure, because they are fasting..they are muslim
Selamat berpuasa to all of them |
Sep 14 2008, 01:14 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i still remember one player was asked not to puasa during match day by his club..i cant remember who..but the player told his club that he had to abide to his religions rules and teachings, and he puasa even on the match day..iirc, he was playing for a german club..or was it zidane? Added on September 14, 2008, 1:49 amhenry sylvinho marquez and milito will miss the racing game..we got mini injury crisis now, leaving us with only two fit central defenders, pique and puyol This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 14 2008, 01:49 AM |
Sep 14 2008, 03:32 AM
GOAAALL!!!
MESSI!! MESSI!! MESSI!! |
Sep 14 2008, 03:38 AM
DAMN
Sep 14 2008, 03:43 AM
even if we win this match, im sure there are a lot of negative points that can be discussed here..for now, will have to wait the match ends
Sep 14 2008, 03:56 AM
Sep 14 2008, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(blackcode @ Sep 14 2008, 06:59 AM) Both team are playing everage football..but the truth hurts if wanting to compare the giant barca with tiny racing.. Sumthin need to be done..tonite,barca lucky to hv draw..if continue to play like this,the result may be turn around..that,we dont want to see Match Stats based on these stats?what can you summarize dude? QUOTE(edvpc @ Sep 14 2008, 11:39 AM) wah the game ended drew? he looks steady..but sometimes he also make needless forward runs..leaving spaces behind him, which racing didnt intend to use iti just watched early in the game and Barca look promising with the prosession... btw Pique is quite good... QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 14 2008, 02:30 PM) dont expect too much this season,very sad la,play at home also cant win after the match, i also worry..not bcoz player's ability..but afraid the season will be another injury ravaged one..i was stunned when hleb hobbled off..any news about his injury?Pep need to prove something this Tuesday This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 14 2008, 05:24 PM |
Sep 15 2008, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Sep 15 2008, 01:49 PM) but i still have faith in him.. yeah, im sure that is what all los cules are hoping..i think he can restore order, wat we've missed so badly for the past few seasons... But tactically, i dun think he's good enough...But he can still learn.. i could see pep was very anxious during racing game..hope he can keep his cool..the big question is, would the camp nou crowd will allow him time to do so? and 1 more thing worth noting, soccernet stats showed that the attendance was 60000..but i doubt that..coz the seats were fairly empty..i tot the attendance was 40000 maximum » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 15 2008, 08:36 PM |
Sep 15 2008, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 15 2008, 08:42 PM) Kun Aguero,i like him,good to see Messi-Aguero combo up front do you think we can get him anytime soon?atletico competes in UCL this season, so i doubt they will need money as competing in UCL is already giving lucrative income..so i think most probably clubs will only have their offers for aguero being heard only after the end of this season..considering our state right now, can we wait that long? better get him asap,we need increase variety of our attacking but hell yeah, messi-huntelaar-aguero combination is 100x im still not giving up on seeing a new generation of dutch contingent in nou camp |
Sep 17 2008, 02:59 AM
Damn!!!justin.tv is soo lagging..fcuk screamyx!!!
Added on September 17, 2008, 4:39 amWE WIN!! WE WIN!! WE WIN!! Forza Barca!! barca 3 - 1 Sporting marquez, etoo, xavi, tonel scored i only got to watch etoo and tonel goals though This post has been edited by matyrze: Sep 17 2008, 04:39 AM |
Sep 17 2008, 04:57 AM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 17 2008, 04:44 AM) where do you watch the match?you streamed oso?damn streamyx..always disconnected throughout the game..nvm, ill check out utube for the next couple of hours..b4 it get deleted of coz and yeah one of my friend ask me after he get back from mamak watching chelsea game --> "apesal messi main macam kene rasuk mase 1st half?laju gile die main" step up the campaign for messi to be awarded ballon d'or |
Sep 17 2008, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 17 2008, 01:51 PM) siot je..tengok match live x ajak kan?tv indon?kat pc ke?atau tv rumah ko dapat tv indon?and i only got to stream from screamyx.. |
Sep 18 2008, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 17 2008, 11:23 PM) he will surely beat rexach record, but not so sure he can top the ranking..with over 120 matches difference, he need 3 more free injury seasons to equal migueli record, unless if he can go on like maldini, play until 40 y.o |
| Change to: | 0.0437sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:43 AM |