11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Angelus's Fledgeling Journal, Don't laugh as I might kill you.

TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 12:11 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(kikikilly @ Aug 21 2008, 11:32 PM)
You want to workout with this guy?  doh.gif  lol
I'm very lonely. unsure.gif
Sp00kY
post Aug 22 2008, 07:29 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 21 2008, 11:04 PM)
what the..... sweat.gif  am i?
well, if you see my journal.. i was start with the weight you using now too..

well, my advise, dont have to care about the poundage 1st, do the form correctly
once you familiar with the proper form, it's time to adding poundage

i remember my fist bench press was only with the bar and 2.5 or 5kg each side...and i was suffering at that time...few months back la, probably 2 or 3 months back. once u get the 'feeling' u will see the plates increasing everyday,
yeah_guyz
post Aug 22 2008, 08:05 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Aug 22 2008, 07:29 AM)
i remember my fist bench press was only with the bar and 2.5 or 5kg each side...and i was suffering at that time...few months back la, probably 2 or 3 months back. once u get the 'feeling' u will see the plates increasing everyday,
my 1st bench was 10kg dumbell each hand ...lol perhaps my boob big

but other like deadlift and squat was sucks, very light poundage tongue.gif
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 08:13 AM

303 posts

Shit. I overslept again. Today supposed to be jogging day. Damn.

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 22 2008, 08:05 AM)
my 1st bench was 10kg dumbell each hand ...lol perhaps my boob big

but other like deadlift and squat was sucks, very light poundage tongue.gif
What do your "boobs" have to do with lifting the weights?
yeahs4.1
post Aug 22 2008, 08:27 AM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 08:13 AM)
Shit. I overslept again. Today supposed to be jogging day. Damn.
What do your "boobs" have to do with lifting the weights?
chest mucles?

it's funny to read the replies between you and yeah_guyz. LMAO laugh.gif

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:28 am
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 12:11 AM)
believe me, you dont wanna say that out in public. LYN is full of stalkers tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yeahs4.1: Aug 22 2008, 08:28 AM
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 08:43 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Aug 22 2008, 08:27 AM)

believe me, you dont wanna say that out in public. LYN is full of stalkers tongue.gif
I never realized LYN is full of psychopaths. Well, at least you're not one of them. I hope.
kikikilly
post Aug 22 2008, 09:58 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 12:11 AM)
We are your friends you'll never be alone again lol
~ ViViaN ~
post Aug 22 2008, 10:58 AM

168 posts

Your diet seems a lot better than the previous one. 6 meals a day isn't difficult right? by the way, how do u consume the egg white? raw?
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 11:07 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(~ ViViaN ~ @ Aug 22 2008, 10:58 AM)
Your diet seems a lot better than the previous one. 6 meals a day isn't difficult right? by the way, how do u consume the egg white? raw?
Ya. raw. It's extremely disgusting. If you like the taste of your snot, you have no problem eating it.
pizzaboy
post Aug 22 2008, 11:08 AM

9,495 posts

Can you please cook it. It's not good for you, there's a risk of salmonella. And it doesn't absorb fully.
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 11:18 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Aug 22 2008, 11:08 AM)
Can you please cook it. It's not good for you, there's a risk of salmonella. And it doesn't absorb fully.
Let see. Salmonella....ah, found it.
Salmonella is a genus of rod-shaped Gram-negative enterobacteria that causes typhoid fever, paratyphoid fever, and foodborne illness.

Oh crap.
~ ViViaN ~
post Aug 22 2008, 11:23 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 11:07 AM)
Ya. raw. It's extremely disgusting. If you like the taste of your snot, you have no problem eating it.
Yuck.... sweat.gif there's lots of way to cook the egg, why u want to take it raw?
If u dont want to cook with oil, just boil or steam it lah. aduh.
pizzaboy
post Aug 22 2008, 11:26 AM

9,495 posts

Food poisoning x 10=Salmonella.

Don't risk it.
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 11:45 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(~ ViViaN ~ @ Aug 22 2008, 11:23 AM)
Yuck....  sweat.gif there's lots of way to cook the egg, why u want to take it raw?
If u dont want to cook with oil, just boil or steam it lah. aduh.
Well, it's faster. I saw a lot of people doing it............on television.
~ ViViaN ~
post Aug 22 2008, 11:58 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 11:45 AM)
Well, it's faster. I saw a lot of people doing it............on television.
DON'T TRY THIS AT HOME.
yeah_guyz
post Aug 22 2008, 12:22 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

those taking raw egg is freak...IMHO
if you're one of them go ahead....

raw egg taste like shit, i cant imagine ....yiaks

half boiled egg rocks!!
just take full egg.
danilo5753
post Aug 22 2008, 12:25 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 22 2008, 11:07 AM)
Raw egg IS INDEED DISGUSTING ! vmad.gif
Try not to take raw egg's , it will lead to Salmonella or something like that.

Boil it until become hard-boiled egg , it is a lot tastier drool.gif
I can see you are too motivated lol until consuming raw egg. And that is a good thing to be motivated wink.gif
Keep up the desire flex.gif
TSx0angelus0x
post Aug 22 2008, 12:29 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Aug 22 2008, 12:25 PM)
Raw egg IS INDEED DISGUSTING !  vmad.gif
Try not to take raw egg's , it will lead to Salmonella or something like that.

Boil it until become hard-boiled egg , it is a lot tastier  drool.gif
I can see you are too motivated lol until consuming raw egg. And that is a good thing to be motivated  wink.gif
Keep up the desire  flex.gif
What!? I'm not that motivated to take raw egg. It's just that I was in a hurry and I gulped one down. I think I threw up a little in my mouth.
yeahs4.1
post Aug 22 2008, 12:53 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

god.. why would you take raw egg? and why egg white only? you should take whole egg.. just fry it or boil it, wouldnt take you a lot of time right?
pizzaboy
post Aug 22 2008, 12:56 PM

9,495 posts

He was in a hurry
Lay off already, let the boy be.
Now at least he knows, he'll cook it the next time. I hope.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:44 AM