Angelus's Fledgeling Journal, Don't laugh as I might kill you.
yeah_guyz
Aug 20 2008, 05:31 PM
well, i used to have 2-3 meal per days hunger killing me every 3 hours...lol, remind me to eat something
you have to train yourself to have more meal perday, once you get used of it... your body will set an alarm...lol
yeah_guyz
Aug 21 2008, 09:56 PM
lol..i think i saw you in gym..you're cycling around 6.45pm right? perhaps i am wrong as you said you have distinct features of Brad Pitt and George Clooney that's a reason i dint go in front and greet you i am the one who was wearing white jersey. see the link for proper way of deadlift..alot short clip inside http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/wotw52.htm
yeah_guyz
Aug 21 2008, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 21 2008, 10:50 PM) Yup. That's me alright. It's understandable you couldn't recognize me due to the fact that I was having a bad hair day. A really bad one. That's the only reason I can think of. Oh, I think I saw you. Although through my vision, everyone looks similar (A walking and breathing meatstick. Strangely, this only applied when they are larger than me.) You're that Chinese guy who always do squat first the moment you come in right? The one who thinks he's so great just because he can lift heavier weights than most people. Oh yes, I remembered you quite clearly, unfortu....I mean, it's my pleasure meeting you. Geez....your word of encouragement makes me feel much more better. It makes me not wanting to bang my head against the wall for my "weaker than girl strength". Nice touch. what the.....  am i? well, if you see my journal.. i was start with the weight you using now too.. well, my advise, dont have to care about the poundage 1st, do the form correctly once you familiar with the proper form, it's time to adding poundage
yeah_guyz
Aug 22 2008, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Aug 22 2008, 07:29 AM) i remember my fist bench press was only with the bar and 2.5 or 5kg each side...and i was suffering at that time...few months back la, probably 2 or 3 months back. once u get the 'feeling' u will see the plates increasing everyday, my 1st bench was 10kg dumbell each hand ...lol perhaps my boob big but other like deadlift and squat was sucks, very light poundage
yeah_guyz
Aug 22 2008, 12:22 PM
those taking raw egg is freak...IMHO if you're one of them go ahead....
raw egg taste like shit, i cant imagine ....yiaks
half boiled egg rocks!! just take full egg.
yeah_guyz
Aug 24 2008, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 24 2008, 10:41 PM) Well, good luck.  If you somehow see me in college, come and talk to me.  god know you might kill him in college if something going bad? haha so tomorrow you will be in the Alpha gym? if so meet you there. please dont bring knife
yeah_guyz
Sep 1 2008, 11:13 PM
you have a really good progress i gain weight after i started work...sian i have to replan my diet and add more intensity to my workout
yeah_guyz
Sep 9 2008, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Sep 9 2008, 06:23 AM) 23rd Day 07/09/08 (Book Reading) I love to read but I never enjoy reading the thing I hate. On this day, I spent 10 hours+ reading a 400+pages books and another 2 hours to write a review about plus another 2 hours to prepare a slide show. After I managed to finish it, I discovered it's already morning and I didn't sleep one bit. Damn. WorkoutsSquat 1x5x40.0kg Deadlift 1x5x37.5kg pretty good process, you may try to increase your deadlift poundage to 40+kg, since you are able to squat at 40kg, Deadlift > squat read more in ripetoe FAQ, got detail explanation about that..
yeah_guyz
Sep 10 2008, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Sep 9 2008, 10:45 PM) You think so? My back kinda hurts after deadlift so I always stop before it gets worse. yeah, i am sure you can do so.. read here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/742506/+100#QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Sep 9 2008, 11:22 PM) 25th Day 09/09/08 (................) Squat 1x5xOlympic Barbell 1x5x30.0kg 1x5x32.5kg 1x5x35.0kg 3x5x37.5kg 1x5x40.0kg Deadlift 1x5x20.0kg 1x5x30.0kg 1x5x32.5kg 1x5x35.0kg 3x5x37.5kg try to cut few of your set, then you can increase the poundage Squat 1x5xOlympic Barbell 1x5x35.0kg 1x3x40.0kg 3x5x45.0kg Deadlift 1x5xOlympic Barbell 1x3x35.0kg 3x5x40.0kg Ripetoe? anyway, it's just a suggestion, listen to your body
yeah_guyz
Sep 24 2008, 09:30 AM
if you were the one always wearing long pant and spec...i think i need to give you some advise before you get a serious injure to your body last saturday, i saw you in the gym, when the time we reach, you were squating...and my friend(sucks4.1) was sweating by looking you squating .. your squat form is quite danger if we have a chance to meet again, do come say a hi to me, i will guide you a better form(p/s i am not pro, but still able can guide abit)
yeah_guyz
Sep 24 2008, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Sep 24 2008, 09:31 AM) WHy don't you say hi to him instead of waiting for him to say hi to you, cuz he has no clue who the heck you are anyway. lol, well.. i am not that kind of people...i have a bad PR skill i think he know who am i anyway
yeah_guyz
Oct 5 2008, 11:56 PM
yo, brother..
tomorrow i will be in alpha gym around 6 somthing if your ankle is all right now perhaps we can meet there, you dont go so early lo ;p
yeahs 4.1 keep asking me to guide you on squat, as he was saying that your squat form will get hurt easily.. so perhaps i can help you with that..althought my form still not perfect..but is considered acceptable lo
yeah_guyz
Oct 6 2008, 01:14 AM
it's ok this week will be there mon, wed,fri after 6pm