Angelus's Fledgeling Journal, Don't laugh as I might kill you.

Sp00kY
post Aug 20 2008, 10:48 PM

3,366 posts

where is ur dinner?
Sp00kY
post Aug 21 2008, 11:56 AM

3,366 posts

dun skip meals...-sleep.gif-
Sp00kY
post Aug 22 2008, 07:29 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 21 2008, 11:04 PM)
what the..... sweat.gif  am i?
well, if you see my journal.. i was start with the weight you using now too..

well, my advise, dont have to care about the poundage 1st, do the form correctly
once you familiar with the proper form, it's time to adding poundage

i remember my fist bench press was only with the bar and 2.5 or 5kg each side...and i was suffering at that time...few months back la, probably 2 or 3 months back. once u get the 'feeling' u will see the plates increasing everyday,
Sp00kY
post Oct 20 2008, 08:03 AM

3,366 posts

I used to do what x0angelus0x is currently doing until i realized and i changed my workout. My workout is around 1 hour lately....what pizzaboy said is right...my strength tends to reduce tremendously after 1 hour and its really a waste of time after that...do more compound and less isolation...
my main exercise lately are: pulldown, bench press,squat,deadlift,overhead press and rows.....

trying to gain some lats/width but its damn freaking tough...good luck mate...
Sp00kY
post Oct 20 2008, 09:33 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Oct 20 2008, 08:57 AM)
Pump your lats with supersets, damn fun. I felt the ache for the next 2 days. Like Close Grip Lat Pulldowns with Dumbbell Presses, plus Wide Grip Lats Pulldowns with Bent Over One Arm Long Bar Rows.
superset sounds great, but my seat will be taken once i leave it haha...will try widegrip/narrow grip pull down wit with pendlay row...smile.gif
Sp00kY
post Oct 21 2008, 09:02 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Oct 21 2008, 08:21 AM)

About reducing your waistline and all, there's only 1 way to go: Clean up your diet and do cardio.

Very very true......stop all the bad eating habits..it takes a while to get used to it and it takes a lot of determination to stick to it...ganbateh

0.0208sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:24 PM