6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games PSN "Paid" DLC sharing LPD, Sellers/Buyers/Sharing

TSruztynail
post Aug 12 2008, 10:31 PM, updated 17y ago

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

A must do for sellers and buyer within the LYN PSN DLC trading system frm here on termed (LPD)

this is after both parties are in an agreement to share the games contracted under LPD

1) Buyer Pm Seller LPD list that he/she wants
2) Seller Pm LPD price
3) After agreement, Seller to provide details for payment (inter/intrabank, COD, etc)
a) name
b) bank acc. no
c) Mobile Phone no.
d) email address for email notification (M2U)
4) Buyer provide similar details for seller to countercheck.
5) payment made, seller to provide PSN ID and Password (refer below for precautions)
6) buyer would logon to the sellers account and go to cart tab to download the LPD agreed upon.
7) buyer to refrain himself/herself frm downloading any other LPD that was not in the agreement. (trust guys) try not to destroy LYN's image.
8) BUyer should not delete the sellers PSN account so that the games could work.
Buyer must retain the sellers PSN ID to keep the LPD in the system
9) buyer should not access the sellers PSN ID other thn the purchase date and agreement
10) enjoy your shared LPD

SELLER

This is for precaution:
- Seller must change his password temporarily before giving PSN ID to buyer
- Seller must delete his credit card info before giving PSN ID to buyer (to avoid any additional purchase from buyer. Anyway, any purchase would be notified instantly through email.So owner could notice anytime)

*Courtesy of earthdome

Seller's List (games bought frm seller will be in italic)

earthdome
Pain (ruztynail)
Pixeljunk Monster (ruztynail)
Pixeljunk Eden (ruztynail)
Fl0w (ruztynail)
Super Stardust HD with team n solo expansion ( ruztynail)
Everyday Shooter (ruztynail)

snipersnake
Loco Rocco Cocorecho
Stardust HD
Dark Mist
Calling All Cars
Super Rub a Dub Full Game
Super Puzzle Fighter Full Version

samurai20
Stardust HD (with add on)
Qore Episode 1-3

tungstenx
Pixeljunk monster
Pixeljunk eden
PAIN
Stardust HD
Bowling

juine
Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack
Wolf : Commando 3
1942 : Joint Strike

Rezuan78

List of my games:
NEW US PSN DLC - All slot is full

List of games:
1. Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3 - US9.99
2. Novastrike - US9.99
3. Calling All Cars - US9.99
4. Nucleus - US9.99
5. GripShift - US9.99
Total = US49.95

I'm asking RM45 per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on. If you interested please reply me asap

Please be informing that I'm buying all the PSN games using a US PSN Card. This card can be found on eBay but the price is a bit expensive.
So is good for us to share so that we can cut the cost
US PSN DLC list of members:
1. aikanazirf (Waiting for payment)
2. Evirober (1st. Paid 12th Sept)
3. colt_508 (Waiting for payment)
4. muman7 (2nd. Paid 12th Sept)

T&C *This trade is solely based on TRUST. The buyer should come to an agreement to only download the LPD authorized and paid for. The seller in the agreement must be aware of any risks involved. Any breach of terms, pricing and downloads, LYN as a 3rd party will not bear any responsibility

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Nov 14 2008, 12:56 AM
earthdome
post Aug 12 2008, 10:52 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

im up.. games i have :
Pain
Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Fl0w
Super Stardust HD with team n solo expansion
Everyday Shooter
friendly_ip
post Aug 12 2008, 10:54 PM

221 posts

its possible, i support this.

i have see ppls selling guitar heroes dlc through sharing.

But sometimes disputes does happend.
snipersnake
post Aug 12 2008, 10:57 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i am up for it smile.gif

I really want the USPSN commandos sad.gif

I have

PSN Originals
Loco Rocco Cocorecho
Stardust HD
Dark Mist
Calling All Cars

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Aug 12 2008, 10:58 PM
AztecWolf
post Aug 12 2008, 11:12 PM

I support where this discussion is going.

I would like someone to share Pixeljunk Eden or Pixeljunk Monster with me. I can give my adress, I.C. number so taht you can come and kick my a** if I screw with you.
SilverCrimz
post Aug 12 2008, 11:19 PM

864 posts

I'm up for the idea as well, Been dieying to try out those psn games =(
snipersnake
post Aug 12 2008, 11:21 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no offence guys, but this thing would be better if we use the trade system. u know, I have game A u have game B, lets trade. something like that.just an idea, because if money is involved, its gonna be tricky.
Scavengers
post Aug 12 2008, 11:51 PM

380 posts

totally support this one
i need pixeljunk monster +addons
i can pay some surcharge if needed heheh
lapaq
post Aug 12 2008, 11:51 PM

255 posts

Yup it's gonna be tricky...but...I like the trading idea put forth by Snipy......why?

1) Say I give Ali Baba access to download off my account for game A for RM10...what to stop Ali Baba from downloading game A, B, C and D or the whole nine yards from my download list instead of only one game?

2) If say I got Sniper's account...and decided to trade with him...I'd at least can do the same thing to him muahahahah..

We need trust on this and trust is about the only thing not found on the internet....sigh

I got conned a few times on this board...and I'm not saying that you guys are not trustworthy....but you guys know the drill...there's a saying that goes...once bitten, twice shy.

So in case anyone want to trade...and if I trust you enough

I own about 16 games from US PSN store (got a few with add-ons) and maybe 2-3 games from SG/HK store that's not available in US PSN (like that anime-ish game, forgot the name)

I like to trade with some PS1 games....especially if anyone purchased

0. Castlevania
1. Einhander
2. Crash Bandicoot Series
3. Wild Arms
4. Others...see my mood...

Aside to Ruzty
Maybe you could state the procedures that we need to go thru to do this...and gives a big WARNING on what info might be compromised by doing this so people know what they are getting into.

This post has been edited by lapaq: Aug 12 2008, 11:52 PM
aphrael
post Aug 13 2008, 12:17 AM

23 posts

This is a great idea aside from the issues lapaq brought up. What's stopping someone from downloading all your paid PSN games... hmm.gif

Anyhoo, I'm interested in getting PixelJunk Monsters if anyone's willing to sell.
SSJBen
post Aug 13 2008, 12:28 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I support this as well. I don't have any PSN games currently so I'm looking forward to getting some.

But yea, like the problem lapaq brought up... its tricky.
TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 12:40 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

okies. i hv noted your suggestions and matters. lets try to cook somtin up to counter this. does psn prompt u how many downloads are available left? or if someone downloads frm u.. u know which psn id? i need feedback bfr i can continue wit the procedures.

blackamikaze
post Aug 13 2008, 12:41 AM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

i thought this to help people who dont have credit card?... how u wanna trade
game with people who dont even have cc to buy game in the first place?.. doesnt make sense at all.

TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 12:49 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

i think its kinda both.. for eg.

1) for people without CC to buy frm those who hv CC
2) for people with CC to trade amongst one another .. to lower the cost.

acougan
post Aug 13 2008, 12:58 AM

590 posts

u dont "just" share DLC, u share the whole PSN account and its download history

once u hit the limit of 5, can start another sharing account smile.gif

top up entropay, then top up the PSN account, then go delete the credit card details. should be safe for entropay account owner and the 4 other sharers.
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 01:10 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

yea..the problem is credit card info.. u can buy other items too..huhu
shards
post Aug 13 2008, 01:37 AM

i bought every rock band dlc for the ps3 for 1/5th of the price. shared it with 4 other guys
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 01:44 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

mayb can change password..then give few days for them to dload the games.. n during that time owner should delete credit card details..

Added on August 13, 2008, 1:45 am
QUOTE(shards @ Aug 13 2008, 01:37 AM)
i bought every rock band dlc for the ps3 for 1/5th of the price. shared it with 4 other guys
if to sumone u really know..sure it's not a problem

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 01:45 AM
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 02:45 AM

618 posts

From darrensnake (gameaxis sg)

Please read here for a complete idiot's guide to PSN.

I created this thread to help to educate and inform people so that there will be less cases of so called "scamming" when in actual fact, there was no scamming.

PSN accounts can be logged from any PS3.
US PSN accounts can be logged from your PC via store.playstation.com

To download and buy things from the US PSN store, you need a US PSN account.
To download and buy things from the Asia PSN store, you need a Asia PSN account.
To download and buy things from the EU PSN store, you need a EU PSN account.
To download and buy things from the JP PSN store, you need a JP PSN account.

US, Asia, EU and JP PSN accounts are all separate and individual accounts. They are not linked. If you buy something from the Asia store, you must download it from the Asia store. It won't be available on another region's store.

Part 1) PSN activation explained

PSN store downloads can be activated on up to 5 different PS3.

This is where it gets tricky. I will attempt to explain what this means by using an example.

US PSN account: idiotus@hotmail.com (Belongs to Idiot)

Idiot owns 1 PS3.
Idiot's friend, Moron owns 1 PS3.

Idiot buys PixelJunk Eden off the US store. Obviously activated on his PS3.
Idiot 1 day goes to Moron's house and logs in his US PSN account there. Sees new game Bionic Commando on US store. Moron and Idiot decide to split the cost of Bionic Commando and use Idiot's PSN account to buy. So Moron's PS3 now has Bionic Commando. Idiot goes home and downloads on his PS3 too. So Idiot's PS3 now has Bionic Commando and PixelJunk Eden.

Story so far:

Number of times PixelJunk Eden downloaded : 1 (Idiot)
Number of times Bionic Commando downloaded : 2 (Idiot, Moron)

Moron has a girlfriend, Stupid. Stupid also has a PS3. Moron 1 day goes to Stupid's house. Wants to play Bionic Commando with his gf. He calls Idiot and ask if can download on Stupid's PS3 since he did pay for half the cost. Idiot naturally agrees and gives Moron his PSN account and password. Moron downloads Bionic Commando on Stupid's PS3 and they play.

Story so far:

Number of times Bionic Commando downloaded : 3 (Idiot, Moron, Stupid)

So everyone is happy so far. Thinks PSN is great way to share games and downloads. Idiot buys Rock Band. Decides to create a DLC sharing group after seeing similar thread. After few days, finds 4 people. Rocker A, Rocker B, Rocker C and Rocker D. All 4 rockers transfer some money to Idiot. Idiot immediately proceeds to buy a few song packs from the US PSN store using his account.

Idiot downloads all the song packs he has bought and after finishing, contacts Rocker A. Gives Rocker A account and password.

Rocker A signs in and proceeds to download. Informs Idiot after finishing downloading.

Story so far:

Number of times Rock Band DLC downloaded : 2 (Idiot, Rocker A)

Idiot proceeds to contact Rocker B. Gives Rocker B account and password.

Rocker B signs in and proceeds to download. Informs Idiot after finishing downloading.

Story so far:

Number of times Rock Band DLC downloaded : 3 (Idiot, Rocker A, Rocker B)

At this point in time, no one has been dishonest. Idiot proceeds to contact Rocker C. Gives Rocker C account and password.

Rocker C signs in but when try to download, told that already got 5 activations. Rocker C is unable to download. Gets angry. Calls Idiot and informs Idiot of problem. Idiot gets angry. Thinks Rocker A or B has been dishonest and downloaded more than 1 time. He calls Rocker A and B and accuses them of downloading more than 1 time. Rocker A and B accuse him of scamming.

So how did this problem come about? No one was dishonest.

PixelJunk Eden was only downloaded 1 time.
Bionic Commando 3 times
Rock Band DLC also 3 times only. Should have 2 more times, right?

Wrong. PSN account is tagged to the PS3. Meaning idiotus@hotmail.com has been activated on Idiot's, Moron's, Stupid's, Rocker A's and Rocker B's PS3. Even though the Rock Band DLC has only been downloaded 3 times, no one else will be able to download anything from Idiot's PSN account.

Below is an illustration if you don't understand.

http://forums.gameaxis.com/showthread.php?t=1490098

edit: about this sharing I know, but let me think about it first. my us psn have too many dlc game n my us cc info was there also.

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 13 2008, 02:47 AM
ferricide
post Aug 13 2008, 05:17 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

How about getting a new CC started, then limit to 5 users and each top up to buy what they want?

If an agreement can be made with the 5 users, then shouldn't be any issues, right?
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 07:03 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Aug 12 2008, 11:51 PM)
Yup it's gonna be tricky...but...I like the trading idea put forth by Snipy......why?

1) Say I give Ali Baba access to download off my account for game A for RM10...what to stop Ali Baba from downloading game A, B, C and D or the whole nine yards from my download list instead of only one game?

2) If say I got Sniper's account...and decided to trade with him...I'd at least can do the same thing to him muahahahah..

We need trust on this and trust is about the only thing not found on the internet....sigh

I got conned a few times on this board...and I'm not saying that you guys are not trustworthy....but you guys know the drill...there's a saying that goes...once bitten, twice shy.

So in case anyone want to trade...and if I trust you enough

I own about 16 games from US PSN store (got a few with add-ons) and maybe 2-3 games from SG/HK store that's not available in US PSN (like that anime-ish game, forgot the name)

I like to trade with some PS1 games....especially if anyone purchased

0. Castlevania
1. Einhander
2. Crash Bandicoot Series
3. Wild Arms
4. Others...see my mood...

Aside to Ruzty
Maybe you could state the procedures that we need to go thru to do this...and gives a big WARNING on what info might be compromised by doing this so people know what they are getting into.
what the hell laugh.gif

but seriously, this is actually a wonderful idea. but like the chart made by that Singaporean (can a dude think of nice names eh, typically Singaporean doh.gif) this only can be done IF you got a friend that you can really trust nod.gif

btw Lapaq, gua ada METAL GEAR SOLID 1 brows.gif mau ka brows.gif
Scavengers
post Aug 13 2008, 08:53 AM

380 posts

add me up to the sharing thingy guys wink.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 13 2008, 09:36 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

1 question : can 1 CC be used on several PSN accounts?
rayz85
post Aug 13 2008, 09:37 AM

154 posts

why dont we do a quick survey on what's the most wanted games and come up with a list of games in a single psn? someone open up and buy the game and the rest would contribute into paying the cost of the games.

This post has been edited by rayz85: Aug 13 2008, 09:21 PM
TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 10:33 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

the amount should be devided by 5 right? or wats the best way possible.. i got my cod4 expansion pack for 2 activation.. meaning i bought 2 out of 5.. or so.. the dude allowed me to share with another friend of mine. so its all goes down to negotiations again.
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 10:39 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 13 2008, 09:36 AM)
1 question : can 1 CC be used on several PSN accounts?
i would like to know too

Added on August 13, 2008, 10:43 amaccording to this thread SOURCE
we should do juz like i said b4

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 13 2008, 01:44 AM)
mayb can change password..then give few days for them to dload the games.. n during that time owner should delete credit card details..
This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 10:45 AM
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 10:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i dont think the credit card details pose any problem.

if u see in the acc mgmt side, the card's number is not being displayed in full, but somehting like:

XXX XXXX XXXX 9876
dimenxion
post Aug 13 2008, 11:01 AM

289 posts

this is interesting...
waiting for the final decision on the arrangement
jsc_tidus
post Aug 13 2008, 11:20 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

i'm on.. been looking to buy SuperStarDustHD..
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 11:35 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 13 2008, 10:59 AM)
i dont think the credit card details pose any problem.

if u see in the acc mgmt side, the card's number is not being displayed in full, but somehting like:

XXX XXXX XXXX 9876
the problem is..when u login.. u could buy any other items in PSN if we dun delete the CC info.. i guess?

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:36 amand i think we should make a list.. who's the owner n who's buying from the owner.. since it can only be activated on 5 different consoles..

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 11:36 AM
jsc_tidus
post Aug 13 2008, 11:39 AM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 13 2008, 11:35 AM)
the problem is..when u login.. u could buy any other items in PSN if we dun delete the CC info.. i guess?

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:36 amand i think we should make a list.. who's the owner n who's buying from the owner.. since it can only be activated on 5 different consoles..
ya, and if theres any crisis, we'll chase the guy together!
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 11:42 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

er true also...

juine
post Aug 13 2008, 11:49 AM

618 posts

I don't really want the guy to help me add usd150 to my wallet www...
samurai20
post Aug 13 2008, 11:57 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

My PSN game:

1. Stardust HD (with add on)
2. Qore Episode 1-3

that all for now... waiting to buy bionic commando... smile.gif
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 11:59 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

I think TS should update 1st post with procedures of sharing games

e.g

Seller

This is for precaution:
- Seller must change his password temporarily before giving PSN ID to buyer
- Seller must delete his credit card info before giving PSN ID tu buyer (to avoid any additional purchase from buyer. Anyway, any purchase would be notified instantly through email.So owner could notice anytime)

so any1 still up for this?
evoHahn
post Aug 13 2008, 12:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

The reason why i ask can one CC be used on several PSN account - let say i open up one entropay account - you guys give me the money, i top up the entropay account - you guys can use the CC details to top up your PSN wallet.
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 12:07 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 13 2008, 12:03 PM)
The reason why i ask can one CC be used on several PSN account - let say i open up one entropay account - you guys give me the money, i top up the entropay account - you guys can use the CC details to top up your PSN wallet.
people weant to share becoz it can cut down cost : D
TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 12:11 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 13 2008, 11:59 AM)
good idea man.. ill update the first post.. since i am getting it frm u also.

hehe me and earthdome will be the first in this thread to give it a test run for this DLC sharing thingy. i am getting all tat he listed. and lets see how it goes frm here onwards..

ill start the ball rolling
evoHahn
post Aug 13 2008, 12:17 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 13 2008, 12:07 PM)
people weant to share becoz it can cut down cost : D
LOL... its easy if you got 4 friends that always plays the same game as you.. - the activation problem that you posted before
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 12:27 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

good idea bro..good idea..
TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 12:34 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

check out the first post.. going out lunch now. will update soon. any ideas feedback kindly list it down. thanks!!!
Scavengers
post Aug 13 2008, 01:58 PM

380 posts

i'm looking for pixeljunk monster
will give my details once the 1st post updated by rustynailz
cheers rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Scavengers: Aug 13 2008, 02:00 PM
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 02:05 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

anybody has castlevania US?

I would trade with my MGS Japan.
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 02:22 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

i must try out with ruztynail 1st..to see any other problems.. later only i'll deal with anyone else..

anyway.. add this up to the 1st post

- Do not delete the user account created for downloading the games so that the games could work.
Note : You could still play in your own accounts provided that you didnt delete the account used for downloading

and another 1

- This trade is based on TRUST. The buyer must agree to download the respective games ONLY. The seller must take the risk of being ripped off since there's no way to know which games are being downloaded.

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 02:36 PM
tungstenx
post Aug 13 2008, 02:29 PM

41 posts

count me in!

my PSN title:
1) Pixeljunk monster
2) Pixeljunk eden
3) PAIN
4) Stardust HD
5) Bowling

looking to trade with 1942 n commando thumbup.gif

juine
post Aug 13 2008, 03:58 PM

618 posts

my psn title

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

dunno what to trade yet..
snipersnake
post Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 13 2008, 03:58 PM)
my psn title

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

dunno what to trade yet..
willing to trade super rub a dub full game and loco rocco cocorecho for those two, or calling all cars smile.gif
eezwant
post Aug 13 2008, 04:41 PM

49 posts

Hi guys...

I'm quite interested in getting Stardust HD + Solo Pack and 1942..

Anyone willing to share to me?

i've dloaded several game from acougan previously with no problem..so hope u can trust me even though i'm not a regular here..just plain lurker... blush.gif
SSJBen
post Aug 13 2008, 05:29 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I can't trade anything as I don't have any PSN games.

But I'm up for looking to buy Super Stardust HD from anyone here.

BTW, this is a great idea from ruztynail and the suggestions from earthdome is good too. Good initiative to start this thread! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Aug 13 2008, 05:33 PM
SWATwolf
post Aug 13 2008, 05:39 PM

431 posts

i have tekken 5: dr online (english version) here.
bought from SG account.

any traders? tongue.gif

im looking for :

Star Strike HD (Star Dust HD) + all the expansion
PixelJunk Eden
Everyday Shooter

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Aug 13 2008, 06:29 PM
lopak
post Aug 13 2008, 05:44 PM

117 posts

maybe the buyer can create an entropay acc give it to seller to topup it n buyer can use his own entropay that been topup buy seller to fund his psn wallet.

badside on using entropay is that if ur balance in it was usd5 u can only use usd4.they charge u usd0.50 for every usd5 that been funded to entropay visa.
on psn wallet badside is u can only fund from range 5usd n up.

This post has been edited by lopak: Aug 13 2008, 05:45 PM
lapaq
post Aug 13 2008, 06:10 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 13 2008, 02:05 PM)
anybody has castlevania US?

I would trade with my MGS Japan.
Is that the only PS1 game you have?
KoNz3n
post Aug 13 2008, 06:15 PM

111 posts

Hey , i'm looking for cod map pack . any1 sharing
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 06:24 PM

618 posts

plz check here ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19209924 )

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 13 2008, 09:04 PM
SWATwolf
post Aug 13 2008, 06:35 PM

431 posts

im still waiting for rutzy to reply my pm :>
rayz85
post Aug 13 2008, 06:37 PM

154 posts

I have a question here. If you were to sell/trade games like you do.. and all the games reach the limit of 5, If all of sudden your HDD corrupted and you end up formatting it with all the games gone.. then you wont be able to re-download the games you've paid right?

This post has been edited by rayz85: Aug 13 2008, 08:57 PM
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 06:39 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 13 2008, 06:35 PM)
im still waiting for rutzy to reply my pm :>
you have the tekken game I want.. hehe..

if you dont mind you can top up like rm15 to get the 5 psn game I have..
SWATwolf
post Aug 13 2008, 06:41 PM

431 posts

hmm... i'll think about it and let u know later wink.gif
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 06:42 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM)
willing to trade super rub a dub full game and loco rocco cocorecho for those two, or calling all cars smile.gif
I want all your game and you can take all my game also.. coz they are all under 1 account

check ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19206797 )

you don't have to pay the rm35 tho becoz you have some psn game I want and future when I buying something new.. you have the priority to share with me.

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 13 2008, 06:46 PM
SWATwolf
post Aug 13 2008, 06:52 PM

431 posts

you got pm juine tongue.gif

it would be really nice if u have the multiplayer add on for stardust HD tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Aug 13 2008, 06:53 PM
rayz85
post Aug 13 2008, 06:59 PM

154 posts

I was thinking if someone wish to get few of the game below, they could create an acc & share it with me

High Velocity Bowling
Stardust HD

This post has been edited by rayz85: Aug 13 2008, 07:08 PM
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 07:03 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 13 2008, 06:52 PM)
you got pm juine tongue.gif

it would be really nice if u have the multiplayer add on for stardust HD tongue.gif
I dont have that one.. but I will buy it in future.
SWATwolf
post Aug 13 2008, 07:20 PM

431 posts

you know it would be better if we stat who already linked to our ps3 and who's ps3 we linked to smile.gif
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 07:22 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 13 2008, 07:20 PM)
you know it would be better if we stat who already linked to our ps3 and who's ps3 we linked to smile.gif
no.. it link to the psn account, to make simple.. one psn account are tag with 5 ps3 console.

it is better if you create a new account for 1 psn game if you want to share...
Scavengers
post Aug 13 2008, 07:31 PM

380 posts

you got p.m too juine wink.gif
SSJBen
post Aug 13 2008, 07:40 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Juine, UGPM biggrin.gif
AztecWolf
post Aug 13 2008, 08:02 PM

Does anyone have all episodes of Siren: Blood Curse?
SilverCrimz
post Aug 13 2008, 08:30 PM

864 posts

pmed you too juine (:
TSruztynail
post Aug 13 2008, 08:49 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

wah this is getting out of hand di.. how do i monitor the progress?! lol
Scavengers
post Aug 13 2008, 08:57 PM

380 posts

yeah...kinda
u can ask all the seller to update their transaction to you
for reference purposes, just in case
u can broadcast all successful transaction for future buyers' reference
cheers wink.gif
juine
post Aug 13 2008, 09:01 PM

618 posts

Added on August 14, 2008, 9:20 amplz refer here ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19218717 )

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 14 2008, 09:21 AM
Scavengers
post Aug 13 2008, 09:12 PM

380 posts

mr juine.. UGPM wink.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 14 2008, 12:00 AM

144 posts

juine UGPM smile.gif
SWATwolf
post Aug 14 2008, 12:44 AM

431 posts

juine, i sent you my PSN info already wink.gif
juine
post Aug 14 2008, 12:59 AM

618 posts

people who dealing with me , plz add my SG psn Winterzz_Chin and send me your msn contact... easier this way.
SWATwolf
post Aug 14 2008, 07:38 AM

431 posts

Done sharing with Juine last night.

SWATwolf
  1. Tekken 5: Dark Resurrection Online

with

Juine
  1. PixelJunk: Eden
  2. 1942: Joint Strike
  3. Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3
  4. Super Stardust HD + Solo Pack

Share and trade STATUS: SUCESS thumbup.gif

p/s: Juine, add me to your upcoming purchased PSN game, Bionic Commando Rearm nod.gif
Scavengers
post Aug 14 2008, 07:59 AM

380 posts

same goes for me, altho the snailness of the dloads rocks me to sleep

manage to get these games from juine

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

fast transaction i wud say

@juine: does the PJ Monster Encore comes seperately? if possible, i wud like that one to be in my list, thx a bunch

This post has been edited by Scavengers: Aug 14 2008, 08:21 AM
SWATwolf
post Aug 14 2008, 08:05 AM

431 posts

yup encore is an add on tongue.gif
dimenxion
post Aug 14 2008, 09:06 AM

289 posts

if i dont have any games.. how can i trade with u guys?
AztecWolf
post Aug 14 2008, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Aug 14 2008, 09:06 AM)
if i dont have any games.. how can i trade with u guys?
Share/split the costs.

I'm still waiting for someone with Siren: Blood Curse to share all the episodes with me.
juine
post Aug 14 2008, 09:19 AM

618 posts

currently I will be looking for 4 person to share cost with me. All the game are under 1 account n under US psn.

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

Total amount USD60.00, I'm asking RM35 per person to share this account. if you're interest plz pm me. member of this account have priority for my future psn or add-on.

1)eezwant
2)SWATwolf - Done
3)Scavengers - Done
4)(reserving)

In future I will only use one id to buy one psn game, either to share or trade the game. update ( I will be buying game in package, sound better this way and share among 5 unless you have games to trade 1 on 1 with me )

Anyone who want Bionic Commando Rearm can start to pm me. Below is the list:-

1)ruztynail
2)eezwant
3)Evirober
4)SWATwolf

People who want to share Bionic Commando usd11 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/897/897994p1.html ) with me, I will be adding Echocrome usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/871/871493p1.html ) Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/817/817038p1.html ) Castlevania : SOTN Psone Classic usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/838/838721p1.html )

total amount is USD44.00, I'm asking RM27 from each from you, if you got problem then let me know. the problem is why I'm adding other game into the package was becoz if I just buy bionic commando we only need to fork out rm7 w.. that's abit ridiculous to do wire transfer.. unless you have game to trade with me.

edit: once my sg cc is aprrove I will use sg psn account to buy more game which is cheaper, and can share among other who still dont have psn game.

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 14 2008, 03:15 PM
TSruztynail
post Aug 14 2008, 10:07 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

haha good.. all thos games i want also.. hehe keep it up dude
snipersnake
post Aug 14 2008, 10:12 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Aug 13 2008, 06:10 PM)
Is that the only PS1 game you have?
bro u got PM smile.gif

and guys, i am open for trading..i prefer trading to buys..thanks.
dimenxion
post Aug 14 2008, 10:19 AM

289 posts

guys..
maybe this is out of topic. i can buy stuff in US PSN using this entropay account rite? and use my US PSN ID to download. does this US PSN Store have some kind of IP lock that did not allow other than US IP to download.

coz i actually want to have those tv series... and share those with whoever interested. biggrin.gif
juine
post Aug 14 2008, 10:55 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Aug 14 2008, 10:19 AM)
guys..
maybe this is out of topic. i can buy stuff in US PSN using this entropay account rite? and use my US PSN ID to download. does this US PSN Store have some kind of IP lock that did not allow other than US IP to download.

coz i actually want to have those tv series... and share those with whoever interested. biggrin.gif
do you mean the Video store in Us Psn, even you can buy and download, you might not able to watch on your ps3 due to region lock.

Added on August 14, 2008, 11:28 amww for joke ww

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 14 2008, 11:28 AM
snipersnake
post Aug 14 2008, 12:23 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 14 2008, 10:55 AM)

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Aug 14 2008, 12:23 PM
Evirober
post Aug 14 2008, 12:38 PM

636 posts

juine : Am keen for the 4 games listed

Bionic Commando usd11
Echocrome usd11.00
Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix usd11.00 Castlevania : SOTN Psone Classic usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/838/838721p1.html )

Got any place for me ??
juine
post Aug 14 2008, 12:44 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Evirober @ Aug 14 2008, 12:38 PM)
juine : Am keen for the 4 games listed

Got any place for me ??
check pm
eezwant
post Aug 14 2008, 01:06 PM

49 posts

juine..

count me in ...will pay rm 27.. i don't own those game listed... thumbup.gif
KoYuKii
post Aug 14 2008, 01:24 PM

1,979 posts

juine: can i just buy 1 game from u?

y dun you change Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix to Elefunk?

juine
post Aug 14 2008, 02:18 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Aug 14 2008, 01:24 PM)
juine: can i just buy 1 game from u?

y dun you change Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix to Elefunk?

Umm Elefunk will put on my next package I guess.. : D

------------------------------------------------------------------

Bionic Commando Rearm is out in Sg Psn

Sgd13.99 : D Enjoy
Evirober
post Aug 14 2008, 03:26 PM

636 posts

May I humbly suggest that a new thread be created as to know how many transactions were done and also to put a rating on "trust".
TSruztynail
post Aug 14 2008, 04:48 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

ill do tat man.. but in the mean time. i am freaking busy. maybe anyone of u who's free can help me out.. haha
Evirober
post Aug 14 2008, 05:36 PM

636 posts

ruztynail : Did a brief 1 bro... heads up on the main thread...
juine
post Aug 14 2008, 06:42 PM

618 posts

people who are sharing Bionic Commando Rearm with me,

the fastest time to download probably tomolo morning as I have work tonite..

: D
earthdome
post Aug 14 2008, 07:49 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

anyone wants 1942 to share or trade with me? im planning on buying it
Scavengers
post Aug 14 2008, 08:15 PM

380 posts

bro juine..
add me up on ur queue for elefunk (take ur time wink.gif)
who knows construction n logic game can be fun as well

queue
1. monster encore
2. bionic commando
3. elefunk

cheers
tungstenx
post Aug 14 2008, 09:00 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 14 2008, 07:49 PM)
anyone wants 1942 to share or trade with me? im planning on buying it
tumpang share can? currently looking for:

1) 1942 - got from earthdome
2) bionic commando - got from earthdome
3) wolf commando 3
4) siren all episode
5) tekken 5 - got from swatwolf
6) super rub-a-dub

This post has been edited by tungstenx: Aug 16 2008, 09:05 PM
earthdome
post Aug 14 2008, 09:06 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

IINM warhawk cant be shared..

i might buy bionic commando and wolf commando as well if there's more ppl willing to share it
mikeeeee
post Aug 15 2008, 01:13 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

earthdome,

i'm interested in 1942 !!
what do i need to give u to proceed ?

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Aug 15 2008, 01:23 AM
SWATwolf
post Aug 15 2008, 01:30 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(tungstenx @ Aug 14 2008, 09:00 PM)
tumpang share can? currently looking for:

1) 1942
2) bionic commando
3) wolf commando 3
4) siren all episode
5) tekken 5
6) super rub-a-dub
I have Tekken 5: DR Online (English Version)
I have sent u a PM. if you are interested. smile.gif

p/s: more ppl have games like 1942, Wolf : Commando, some of this can go online and let's play online sometime together tongue.gif
earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 02:55 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

1) SSJBen
2) tungstenx
3) mikeeee
4)

gonna get it tomorrow at US PSN

SSJBen
post Aug 15 2008, 05:05 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

PM me the pricing tomorow as well. Thanks earthdome!
XCremator
post Aug 15 2008, 08:17 AM

222 posts

I still dont understand the concept here rclxub.gif

I do have PNS original BTW.

Pixeljunk Eden
Pixeljunk Monster + Monster Add On.
rayz85
post Aug 15 2008, 09:04 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(XCremator @ Aug 15 2008, 08:17 AM)
I still dont understand the concept here  rclxub.gif

I do have PNS original BTW.

Pixeljunk Eden
Pixeljunk Monster + Monster Add On.
Basically if you want to sell it, change your password temp and let the buyer download content from you account. After that just change back to your ori password..
juine
post Aug 15 2008, 09:51 AM

618 posts

refer to the latest, thx : D

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 16 2008, 09:55 AM
snipersnake
post Aug 15 2008, 09:53 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

who wants MGS1 J brows.gif PM me.
XCremator
post Aug 15 2008, 10:04 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(rayz85 @ Aug 15 2008, 09:04 AM)
Basically if you want to sell it, change your password temp and let the buyer download content from you account. After that just change back to your ori password..
Well that easy enough. Anyone who want to buy/trade my Pixel Junk Series then can drop me your MSN for further discussion. smile.gif

This post has been edited by XCremator: Aug 15 2008, 10:08 AM
SWATwolf
post Aug 15 2008, 12:31 PM

431 posts

Tekken 5: Dark Ressurection Online
So far... 2 more slots left.
If you want, pm me for more details. smile.gif

- Juine (PAID)
- tungstenx
- aphrael
- (Empty)

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Aug 15 2008, 01:05 PM
earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 03:50 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

hmm..seems like i cant use my CC on US PSN.. i wonder why.. cuz i can use it on SG store without problem.. it states my CC details is not valid.. i have rechecked it.. and everything's is correct.. any1 knows why?
juine
post Aug 15 2008, 03:53 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 15 2008, 03:50 PM)
hmm..seems like i cant use my CC on US PSN.. i wonder why.. cuz i can use it on SG store without problem.. it states my CC details is not valid.. i have rechecked it.. and everything's is correct.. any1 knows why?
you can try entropay http://www.entropay.com/ .. this is what people recommended but I didn't use it.

I used US cc.. and no problem.
shindenv
post Aug 15 2008, 03:56 PM

135 posts

Anyone selling Super Rub a Dub Full version?
Please PM me notworthy.gif
earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 03:56 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 15 2008, 03:53 PM)
you can try entropay http://www.entropay.com/ .. this is what people recommended but I didn't use it.
I used US cc.. and no problem.
it's really bothersome using entropay.. they need my copy of passport, bank statement,copy of CC, etc.. haish.. those safety measurements can never get easier.. lol
Rezuan78
post Aug 15 2008, 04:40 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 15 2008, 09:51 AM)
Treasury

Redzuan78 - RM27
bro u got my name wrong. huhu it should be Rezuan78 w/o "d" whistling.gif

Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty - (release 21st August on PSN)

refer here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19239299

@juine maybe u can add this game on ur next package icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 15 2008, 05:09 PM
juine
post Aug 15 2008, 05:20 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Aug 15 2008, 04:40 PM)
bro u got my name wrong. huhu it should be Rezuan78 w/o "d"  whistling.gif

Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty - (release 21st August on PSN)

refer here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19239299

@juine maybe u can add this game on ur next package  icon_idea.gif
ok noted boss!

edit: damn ping pong match..... bah.....

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 15 2008, 06:11 PM
SWATwolf
post Aug 15 2008, 05:54 PM

431 posts

For those who have paid me for the tekken.
Please add me on MSN and we do the procedur online.
and also please pm me you paid already and also the statment pasted as well.

so far, only
-tungstenx
-aphrael

confirmed with me. The another, please confirm with me asap.
I wont around at the moment until 11pm-12am
If you sleep early, then we deal 2molo.
Sorry about that.
SWATwolf
post Aug 15 2008, 06:05 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 15 2008, 12:31 PM)
Tekken 5: Dark Ressurection Online
So far... 2 more slots left.
If you want, pm me for more details. smile.gif

- Juine (PAID)
- tungstenx (PAID)
- aphrael (PAID)
- freeze212 (PAID)
Edited for statment above.
All space booked!

My internet is not working very well and stable now rclxub.gif

eezwant
post Aug 15 2008, 07:02 PM

49 posts

Successfully deal with bro juine on his package 1 and 2... icon_rolleyes.gif

Just started to download package 2 though..can't wait to play BCR brows.gif

Add me up for ratchet and clank ya bro juine..preorder from you..hehe
SWATwolf
post Aug 15 2008, 11:36 PM

431 posts

- tungstenx
- aphrael
- freeze212

I hope you guys can come online and talk to me.
sweat.gif i have something to deal with tomorrow the whole day.
So it's best if you can come approach me now smile.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 16 2008, 03:05 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

PSN Originals
Loco Rocco Cocorecho
Stardust HD
Dark Mist
Calling All Cars

Low price. PM me.
juine
post Aug 16 2008, 09:55 AM

618 posts

Package 1 US psn account

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

Total amount USD60.00, I'm asking RM35 per person to share this account. Update ( Monster Encore Add-on and Starduist HD Team Pack will up soon )

1)eezwant - Done
2)SWATwolf - Done
3)Scavengers - Done
4)Silvercrimz - Done

Package 2 US psn account

Bionic Commando usd11 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/897/897994p1.html )
Echocrome usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/871/871493p1.html )
Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/817/817038p1.html )
Castlevania : SOTN Psone Classic usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/838/838721p1.html )

1)ruztynail - Done
2)eezwant - Done
3)Evirober - Done
4)SWATwolf - Done

Total amount USD44.00, I'm asking RM27 from each from you, if you got problem then let me know. Update - Downloading now. Plz pm me when you rdy to download. First come first serve.

Package 3 ( coming soon )

1) Elefunk
2) Rachet & Clank
3) coming soon
4) coming soon
5) coming soon

psn id

1) Rezuan78
2) eeewant
3)
4)

Note: once my SG cc is aprrove I will use SG psn account to buy more game which is cheaper, and can share among other who still dont have psn game.

Note: if you're asking why usd11, it is becoz there is a tax when you buy the game, etc usd9.99 for a game you need to pay usd10.83 , unless you have problem with usd0.17 cents then feel free to pm me.

Note: I take no profit from you all, I actually have some lost but just helping you all to share the cost n games.

Note: just incase you think you miss out the games in my package, don't worry I wil rebuy the game on another psn account and will find 5 person to share. So plz check back once in a while.

Note: if i find any dishonest shit among who share my psn package, I will just stop doing this shit..and only deal with who I had deal before only.

Treasury

Rezuan78 - RM27

Added on August 16, 2008, 11:47 am
Today we’re proud to announce another PlayStation exclusive for Burnout Paradise. This fall, we’ll be making the entire game available for download via the US PLAYSTATION Store. You’ll finally be able to join us in Paradise City without leaving the comfort of your home, and you won’t have to get up to put the disk in!

A big thanks to the folks at Sony for making the future of video games a reality now. We’ll announce a release date soon, but in the meantime, it’ll look something like this:

The download will be $29.99, but it’s not the disk version of the game we originally released back in January. This is an all-singing, all-dancing version complete with all the free packs so far. Here are some of the highlights. All new game modes, like Online Marked Man and Online Road Rage. Awesome new vehicles, including the Hunter Olympus and Nakamura Rai-jin Turbo. 70 all-new challenges featuring against-the-clock gameplay and leaderboards plus the in-game calendar and news page. Check the details on our website.

And this is just the start. We’re all about supporting Burnout players through online this year.

We want to change the way you think about DLC. We’re bringing you much more than just a couple of cars or a new track – this is the complete transformation of Burnout. That means you’ll see new game modes, new vehicles including motorcycles, day / night gameplay, weather, a huge new island play area, stacks of new challenges and maybe even aircraft!

The next pack from us will be the free Bikes Pack that we outlined in our last post. We promised a little more detail on what to expect. So here it is.

The two bikes available from Day 1 will be the FV1100 street bike and the Nakamura Firehawk V4 racing bike. With bikes, we’re introducing characters for the first time in a Burnout game. Both bikes feature designs for male and female riders. Just make your choice in the Junkyard.

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2008/08/14/...-coming-to-psn/

This post has been edited by juine: Aug 18 2008, 09:58 AM
Evirober
post Aug 16 2008, 01:49 PM

636 posts

juine: Can I sign for the Burnout Package with you in advance ?? hehehehe
juine
post Aug 16 2008, 03:02 PM

618 posts

still dunno can share or not...

SSJBen
post Aug 16 2008, 04:55 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

If you are adding Burnout Paradise to your package 3, considering it is able to be shared(which I think it should) then add me to your package 3 as well! biggrin.gif
tungstenx
post Aug 16 2008, 06:11 PM

41 posts

burnout paradise? hell yeah, let me in too!
friendly_ip
post Aug 16 2008, 07:53 PM

221 posts

if i have a us150 account how shoul di share this? lol
tungstenx
post Aug 16 2008, 09:10 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Aug 16 2008, 07:53 PM)
if i have a us150 account how shoul di share this? lol
dont
lapaq
post Aug 16 2008, 09:15 PM

255 posts

[quote=Evirober,Aug 16 2008, 01:49 PM]

Usually full game can't be shared....examples are GT5P and also Warhawk...so don't get your hopes up
earthdome
post Aug 17 2008, 12:14 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

1 more slot for bionic commando rearmed.. any1?
SSJBen
post Aug 17 2008, 12:44 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

[quote=lapaq,Aug 16 2008, 09:15 PM]
[quote=Evirober,Aug 16 2008, 01:49 PM]

Usually full game can't be shared....examples are GT5P and also Warhawk...so don't get your hopes up

[/quote]

Ahh yes... forgotten about that. Full games cannot be shared.
juine
post Aug 17 2008, 09:58 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 17 2008, 12:44 AM)
Ahh yes... forgotten about that. Full games cannot be shared.
like I say not really yet.. as Siren able to share..

just wait for the release..
shindenv
post Aug 17 2008, 01:47 PM

135 posts

Anyway selling the COD4 Map pack? please pm me TQVM notworthy.gif
SilverCrimz
post Aug 17 2008, 07:43 PM

864 posts

im looking for tekken dr(online), bionic commando and super puzzle fighter 2
any sellers available?
aikanazirf
post Aug 17 2008, 08:19 PM

27 posts

towkay juine..pm u already. i mention the games i want, but if not possible, u suggest the package for me lar...
juine
post Aug 17 2008, 08:47 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(aikanazirf @ Aug 17 2008, 08:19 PM)
towkay juine..pm u already. i mention the games i want, but if not possible, u suggest the package for me lar...
sorry all package were full.. will put you into waiting list.. sorry was exciting about the badminton match.. so no time to pm you back.
ooj
post Aug 17 2008, 11:06 PM

46 posts

Looks like the R&C downloadable content out this week will require sharing. It's US$14.99 (around RM50)!!!!
SSJBen
post Aug 17 2008, 11:15 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Sucks that it doesn't seem like its going to support trophies though. The length of the game is said to be 4 hours on average, seems rather short to me. Hope it has good replay values like every past R&C has.
SilverCrimz
post Aug 18 2008, 01:10 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Aug 17 2008, 07:43 PM)
im looking for tekken dr(online), bionic commando and super puzzle fighter 2
any sellers available?
bump again for my request =(
mikeeeee
post Aug 18 2008, 02:33 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

looking for :

1) pixel junk monster
2) high velocity bowling

anybody sharing it out ?? pls PM me

Thanks in advance smile.gif

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Aug 18 2008, 05:22 PM
wallance13
post Aug 18 2008, 06:36 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
1 more slot for bionic commando rearmed.. any1?
yo i want please.

So this is my list
1. Bionic Commando Rearmed
2. Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3
3. StarDust HD (I want full package)
4. 1942

Do we have to purchase in package?

This post has been edited by wallance13: Aug 18 2008, 06:41 PM
ZalaDestiny
post Aug 18 2008, 07:14 PM

13 posts

off topic a bit..

let say i download this psn game and later i decided to upgrade the hdd capacity.. how about the game i downloaded? can i backup it and transfer to the new hdd? thanks

Really interested to try psn game.. but before that need to upgrade hdd.. almost full already..
Simactol
post Aug 18 2008, 09:45 PM

28 posts

Looking for this 2 too:
1. Bionic Commando Rearmed
2. 1942

anyone who able to share plz pm me,thks
TSruztynail
post Aug 18 2008, 09:55 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Aug 18 2008, 07:14 PM)
off topic a bit..

let say i download this psn game and later i decided to upgrade the hdd capacity.. how about the game i downloaded? can i backup it and transfer to the new hdd? thanks

Really interested to try psn game.. but before that need to upgrade hdd.. almost full already..
yup. whn u install it into yr hdd thn backup. and whn u restore to yr new hdd the games will all be there.
wallance13
post Aug 18 2008, 11:07 PM

130 posts

So can I share with any1 with the list of games that i mentioned?
earthdome
post Aug 18 2008, 11:51 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

2 slot more for this package

- Pain
- Super stardust HD with solo n team expansion
- Fl0w
- Pixeljunk Monsters
- Pixeljunk Eden
- Everyday Shooter

finding any1 who would like to buy all..thanks
thanks.. smile.gif
AztecWolf
post Aug 19 2008, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 18 2008, 11:51 PM)

- Pain
- Fl0w
- Pixeljunk Monsters
- Pixeljunk Eden
- Everyday Shooter

thanks.. smile.gif
How much is it gonna cost?
wallance13
post Aug 19 2008, 08:24 AM

130 posts

- Pain
- Fl0w
- Pixeljunk Monsters
- Pixeljunk Eden
- Everyday Shooter

thanks.. smile.gif
i want stardust
mikeeeee
post Aug 19 2008, 09:22 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

earthdome,

if u wanna break up the package, I would like to get pixeljunk monster smile.gif
ZalaDestiny
post Aug 19 2008, 09:24 AM

13 posts

- Pain
- Fl0w
- Pixeljunk Monsters
- Pixeljunk Eden
- Everyday Shooter

thanks.. smile.gif
interested.. how much it cost?
Evirober
post Aug 19 2008, 09:43 AM

636 posts

Guys pricing wise..please use PM
indiagnoziz
post Aug 19 2008, 12:22 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

Successfully dealt with earthdome for the package biggrin.gif
juine
post Aug 19 2008, 12:35 PM

618 posts

Package 3

1) Elefunk
2) Rachet & Clank
3) coming soon
4) coming soon
5) coming soon

PSN ID

1) Rezuan78
2) eeewant
3) SWATwolf
4)

Special Note to people in my Package 1 - I will buy the expansion of Stardust Team HD and Monster Encore Pack, if you interest to share plz pm me. We will share according on how many people are interesr.

Note: if you're asking why usd11, it is becoz there is a tax when you buy the game, etc usd9.99 for a game you need to pay usd10.83 , unless you have problem with usd0.17 cents then feel free to pm me.

Note: just incase you think you miss out the games in my package, don't worry I wil rebuy the game on another psn account and will find 5 person to share. So plz check back once in a while.

Note: if i find any dishonest shit among who share my psn package, I will just stop doing this shit..and only deal with who I had deal before only.

Treasury

Rezuan78 - RM27

SilverCrimz
post Aug 19 2008, 12:39 PM

864 posts

juine, im interested with the expansion packs plus your already full package no2 smile.gif
earthdome
post Aug 19 2008, 03:22 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

wrong sry

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 19 2008, 03:22 PM
tolorati
post Aug 19 2008, 03:56 PM

596 posts

got a game here..

gt5 prologue asia
can help add me in the list.. thanks
SWATwolf
post Aug 19 2008, 04:10 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(tolorati @ Aug 19 2008, 03:56 PM)
got a game here..

gt5 prologue asia
can help add me in the list.. thanks
oops, gt5: prolouge cant be shared, so is warhawk.
as far as i heard smile.gif
hxcpride
post Aug 20 2008, 03:53 PM

Toyol Mabuk
612 posts

i got Bionic Commando Rearmed and Siren:Blood Curse bought off my Australian PSN
who wants to trade?

Added on August 20, 2008, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(hxcpride @ Aug 20 2008, 03:53 PM)
i got Bionic Commando Rearmed and Siren:Blood Curse  bought off my Australian PSN
who wants to trade?
OH PM ME REGARDING THIS...

This post has been edited by hxcpride: Aug 20 2008, 03:56 PM
samurai20
post Aug 20 2008, 04:48 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Juine UGPM.....smile.gif
tungstenx
post Aug 20 2008, 10:18 PM

41 posts

how to check how many download/activation left for PSN games. before this main agak-agak saja, x best
Scavengers
post Aug 21 2008, 08:41 AM

380 posts

juine-san
add me up to the 3rd package list

p/s: also interested on the package1 add-on
cheers

This post has been edited by Scavengers: Aug 21 2008, 08:48 AM
Rezuan78
post Aug 21 2008, 05:27 PM

144 posts

@juine just to inform u that i've bought a US PSN card from ebay today.
so now u dont need to share me the 1942: joint strike already coz i've bought it from US PSN today smile.gif

anyone have try "The Last Guy" already? the english TRIAL version game is out on SG PSN. this game is really fun, i enjoy it so much thumbup.gif laugh.gif

p/s: juine maybe u can add "The Last Guy" game on ur 3rd package too nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 21 2008, 05:31 PM
juine
post Aug 21 2008, 07:01 PM

618 posts

Sum little update, currently all my package is full. Until then, hehe. I had take note who had pm me, sory but i no time to reply. Anyway stay tuned for more.
AztecWolf
post Aug 22 2008, 04:36 AM

Can anyone share with me these game if they have the game:

1. Pixeljunk Monsters
2. Pixeljunk Eden
3. Bionic Commando
4. Siren: New Translation (all episodes)

As for my credibility, ask friendly_ip. He's done bussiness with me.

Please, I want some of those games.
Rezuan78
post Aug 22 2008, 04:56 PM

144 posts

@juine ugpm smile.gif
XCremator
post Aug 22 2008, 05:05 PM

222 posts

Anyone can verify if Last Man Standing is available at PSN Singapore?

Im looking for 1942 also if anyone want to trade games with me I would be glad.

Currently I have:
Pixeljunk Monster + Add on
Pixeljuck Eden
Starstrike HD Full pack

This post has been edited by XCremator: Aug 22 2008, 05:17 PM
Evirober
post Aug 22 2008, 05:11 PM

636 posts

XCremator : The demo is available....to buy is not.

Who making the package for Last Man Standing ? I wanna join.
Super FUN !!!

KoYuKii
post Aug 23 2008, 05:41 AM

1,979 posts

i wan this Bionic Commando Rearmed ler....any1 wanna share? i asked earthdome long time ago but no reply pun. juine i think u can add this in ur 3rd package. still have the demand...plzzzzzz...!!!!!!!!
mikeeeee
post Aug 23 2008, 01:47 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

yess !!! LAST GUY is dam FUN and super original !!!

Elefunk is nice too.

both games looks and sound nice !!

anybody purchasing these 2, kindly count me in !
crimsonhead
post Aug 23 2008, 10:41 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 16 2008, 09:55 AM)
Package 1 US psn account

Pixeljunk Monster
Pixeljunk Eden
Stardust HD + Solo Pack

Total amount USD60.00, I'm asking RM35 per person to share this account. Update ( Monster Encore Add-on and Starduist HD Team Pack will up soon )

1)eezwant - Done
2)SWATwolf - Done
3)Scavengers - Done
4)Silvercrimz - Done
Package 2 US psn account

Bionic Commando usd11 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/897/897994p1.html )
Echocrome usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/871/871493p1.html )
Super Puzzle Fighther II HD Remix usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/817/817038p1.html )
Castlevania : SOTN Psone Classic usd11.00 ( http://ps3.ign.com/articles/838/838721p1.html )

1)ruztynail - Done
2)eezwant - Done
3)Evirober - Done
4)SWATwolf - Done

Total amount USD44.00, I'm asking RM27 from each from you, if you got problem then let me know. Update - Downloading now. Plz pm me when you rdy to download. First come first serve.

Package 3 ( coming soon )

1) Elefunk
2) Rachet & Clank
3) coming soon
4) coming soon
5) coming soon

psn id

1) Rezuan78
2) eeewant
3)
4)

Note: once my SG cc is aprrove I will use SG psn account to buy more game which is cheaper, and can share among other who still dont have psn game.

Note: I take no profit from you all, I actually have some lost but just helping you all to share the cost n games.

Treasury

Rezuan78 - RM27

Added on August 16, 2008, 11:47 am

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2008/08/14/...-coming-to-psn/
hey i want package no2. ugpm!

SSJBen
post Aug 23 2008, 11:10 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Damn right, The Last Guy OWNS!!
shindenv
post Aug 24 2008, 01:54 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 23 2008, 11:10 PM)
Damn right, The Last Guy OWNS!!
Yeah just tried the demo its very nice and original thumbup.gif
Who's selling or has vacant package slot please pm me notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by shindenv: Aug 24 2008, 02:01 PM
SSJBen
post Aug 24 2008, 02:00 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

The game will be out on Aug 28th, or rather 29th here. Can't wait! Does this game support trophy btw?

Earthdome, if you getting it then you can automatically count me in biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Aug 24 2008, 02:01 PM
earthdome
post Aug 24 2008, 04:09 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Aug 23 2008, 05:41 AM)
i wan this Bionic Commando Rearmed ler....any1 wanna share? i asked earthdome long time ago but no reply pun. juine i think u can add this in ur 3rd package. still have the demand...plzzzzzz...!!!!!!!!
sorry..sumhow i didnt notice ur PM.. really2 sorry.. nyway u got PM

Added on August 24, 2008, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 24 2008, 02:00 PM)
The game will be out on Aug 28th, or rather 29th here. Can't wait! Does this game support trophy btw?

Earthdome, if you getting it then you can automatically count me in biggrin.gif
yeah..i think i will get it.. i hope everyone who's sharing my US account would agree to buy this game..

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 24 2008, 04:13 PM
mikeeeee
post Aug 24 2008, 07:09 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

earthdome, count me in for the last guy smile.gif

support support !!
SSJBen
post Aug 24 2008, 10:06 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Yea indeed, everyone sharing with earthdome's US account please support The Last Guy. Guarantee it'll be a freaking awesome game!
metalgear_07
post Aug 24 2008, 11:58 PM

28 posts

Hi Guys ,can someone help me.I cannot sign in using my friend sign-in id and password to share the psn game.It said (you cannot sign in using another user's sign in id)Pls anyone icon_question.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 25 2008, 01:01 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(metalgear_07 @ Aug 24 2008, 11:58 PM)
Hi Guys ,can someone help me.I cannot sign in using my friend sign-in id and password to share the psn game.It said (you cannot sign in using another user's sign in id)Pls anyone  icon_question.gif
dont enter ur friend id and password on ur user profile doh.gif. u need to create a new user profile then after that u enter ur friend login id and password whistling.gif .

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 25 2008, 01:03 AM
metalgear_07
post Aug 25 2008, 08:54 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Aug 25 2008, 01:01 AM)
dont enter ur friend id and password on ur user profile  doh.gif. u need to create a new user profile then after that u enter ur friend login id and password  whistling.gif .

I knew i have to create a new user and sign in to an existing new user.But the result is still it said (you cannot sign in using another user's sign in id)

Evirober
post Aug 25 2008, 10:35 AM

636 posts

is it possible that your friend was online when u wanted to sign-in ???
metalgear_07
post Aug 25 2008, 11:56 AM

28 posts

No his not online.And something that i dont understand is not just my friend user id i cannot sign in,My another user id also i cannot sign in rclxub.gif I thing something problem with my XMB.
tungstenx
post Aug 25 2008, 09:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 24 2008, 04:09 PM)

yeah..i think i will get it.. i hope everyone who's sharing my US account would agree to buy this game..
bro, i'm in
Scavengers
post Aug 26 2008, 02:35 PM

380 posts

bro juine
where art thou?
hope i made the cut for the 3rd package
need to extend my psn game collection tongue.gif
SSJBen
post Aug 26 2008, 05:02 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

3 days till The Last Guy releases.... biggrin.gif
saiga
post Aug 27 2008, 08:59 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

anyone got joint strike? me wanna buy. also pixel junk monster encore.

tq.
tradewind
post Aug 28 2008, 03:01 PM

pls add me to the list for the 3rd package, i want ratchet and clank!!!
shindenv
post Aug 28 2008, 04:49 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 26 2008, 05:02 PM)
3 days till The Last Guy releases.... biggrin.gif
Releasing tomorrow, no one intend to start a package or buy this game? sweat.gif
mikeeeee
post Aug 28 2008, 05:01 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

earthdome,

just to reconfirm the Last Guy with you cuz i will be outstation without internet for a few days.

Once i'm back I'll contact you for details smile.gif

So jangan tinggalkan aku ya !!! hehee
SSJBen
post Aug 28 2008, 06:11 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(shindenv @ Aug 28 2008, 04:49 PM)
Releasing tomorrow, no one intend to start a package or buy this game?  sweat.gif
earthdom is getting it(atleast I think so). So basically if he gets it, then I'll get it.

BTW, The Last Guy review is up on IGN(yea yea I know they are biased and "paid" reviewers): http://ps3.ign.com/articles/905/905778p1.html

9/10 for a flippin PSN game?! Nuts...!
Rezuan78
post Aug 28 2008, 07:17 PM

144 posts

the last guy is out already on SG and HK PSN today rclxm9.gif

G-Izzat
post Aug 29 2008, 06:07 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

Just wondering if someone would be able to share with me all the guitar hero tracks (coldplay especially) and also the cod4 map pack.
SWATwolf
post Aug 29 2008, 09:15 AM

431 posts

juine is taking a break atm.
so hold on! tongue.gif
shindenv
post Aug 29 2008, 12:24 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 28 2008, 06:11 PM)
earthdom is getting it(atleast I think so). So basically if he gets it, then I'll get it.

BTW, The Last Guy review is up on IGN(yea yea I know they are biased and "paid" reviewers):  http://ps3.ign.com/articles/905/905778p1.html

9/10 for a flippin PSN game?! Nuts...!
PMed bro "earthdom" but no reply, can i slot in? notworthy.gif
Evirober
post Aug 29 2008, 12:33 PM

636 posts

guys... remember to PM the transaction... to update the "trust" thread... Cheers and have a great MERDEKA weekend or The Last Guy Weekend
earthdome
post Aug 29 2008, 12:48 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

i'm gonna make a new account for last guy n buy it from SG store.. since i wanna try if i could get home beta invitation.. so juz wanna ask if :

SSJBen
tungstenx
mikeeee

would agree with this..
i'll add shindenv to the slot
mikeeeee
post Aug 29 2008, 01:21 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

earthdome,

wanna ask , will it conflict since i'm already using a SG psn ?

if no conflict, then i'll just add another sg account smile.gif

i'm ok with it whether u purchase from sg or US wink.gif
shindenv
post Aug 29 2008, 02:09 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 29 2008, 12:48 PM)
i'm gonna make a new account for last guy n buy it from SG store.. since i wanna try if i could get home beta invitation.. so juz wanna ask if :

SSJBen
tungstenx
mikeeee

would agree with this..
TQVM notworthy.gif hope i can join in
SSJBen
post Aug 29 2008, 07:31 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 29 2008, 12:48 PM)

SSJBen
tungstenx
mikeeee

would agree with this..
No problem. Go ahead! nod.gif
earthdome
post Aug 29 2008, 08:28 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Aug 29 2008, 01:21 PM)
earthdome,

wanna ask , will it conflict since i'm already using a SG psn ?

if no conflict, then i'll just add another sg account smile.gif

i'm ok with it whether u purchase from sg or US wink.gif
shud have no prob..cuz i hv 2 accounts also..

i have juz purchased the game..to those downloading it, dun forget to sign out after downloading..hehe..

now playing the game..addictive!
shindenv
post Aug 29 2008, 09:14 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 29 2008, 08:28 PM)
shud have no prob..cuz i hv 2 accounts also..

i have juz purchased the game..to those downloading it, dun forget to sign out after downloading..hehe..

now playing the game..addictive!
Thanks man I've banked in my share notworthy.gif
SSJBen
post Aug 29 2008, 10:48 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I haven't download yet tongue.gif

Too bad this game don't have trophy support.....
Rezuan78
post Aug 30 2008, 02:03 AM

144 posts

Savage MoonComing this Fall to PSN

Since July there have been rumors about a “mystery game that SCEA had up its sleeve.” Well, it’s time to put all that speculation to rest. I am pleased to announce that we will be adding yet another exciting downloadable PS3 title to the PSN lineup: Savage Moon.

Coming exclusively to PLAYSTATION Network this fall, Savage Moon is a frantic, action-packed tower defense game in a gritty sci-fi setting. You are tasked with protecting mining facilities from ravenous space bugs using some truly fearsome weaponry. And you’ll need as much strategy as firepower as you fend off wave after wave.

Each level in Savage Moon is set on an “Imoon”, or a living asteroid, and it is up to you to keep the mining facilities safe. These Imoons are rich in mineral deposits that humanity needs to survive, but such riches come with great risk as the native creatures living there will stop at nothing to end the mining. These giant deadly creatures are called “Insectocytes.” They come in all shapes and sizes and you will need to have a balanced strategy to fend them all off and keep the mining facilities safe.

user posted image user posted image

To defend the mines, you start off with machine gun towers and can expand your arsenal to include wide range of weaponry and heavy artillery. This is where your strategizing skills come into play. It’s up to you when to upgrade, add new towers, or save your money, and your strategies will make the difference between escaping unscathed and watching the mines go up in flames. You have to place the tower defenses in areas where they will be most effective in killing the different kinds of Insectocytes before they make it to the mining facilities. And as you kill the Insectocytes, you earn valuable points that you can use to upgrade the size and firepower of your defenses, and to develop new weapons and technologies.

user posted image user posted image

Savage Moon is addictive and the action is relentless, making it fun no matter what your skill level is. The action is intense, but you also have to think and have a solid strategy to survive. The best players can even post their scores to the online leader boards to see how they stack up.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Penny Arcade Adventures: PSN this winter

Our philosophy at Hothead is to get our games on as many platforms as possible, so gamers can choose where to play them. I know lots of PLAYSTATION 3 fans have waited a long time to see the Penny Arcade game come to this platform. Looking back, I think it’s a shame that we weren’t able to release the PS3 version closer to the initial launch of the game. “Well, what happened?” you may ask.

What happened is that very late in development we realized that the version of the engine we licensed for this game didn’t really have the same chops on console that it did on Windows, Mac and Linux. Imagine essentially rewriting whole sections of the engine to capture the look and feel of Penny Arcade for each console – it added months to our release date! We had to make the tough decision to get the game done and out on fewer platforms, rather than delay the whole thing several months more.

Fortunately, we were able to resume work on the PS3 version right away after that, interspersed with our work on Episode Two. Our engineers and artists have been hard at work getting the PS3 version working just right. Rest assured that future episodes will ship in a more timely fashion, as we get better at porting the code and tweaking the engine. Plus, we have plans to support PLAYSTATION Network with other Hothead games for a long time to come.

The game’s classic comic book look and feel was so well-received when Episode One was first released, it was critical to us to retain that element in bringing the game to a new platform. It truly looks amazing with the PlayStation 3’s graphics, and should be well worth the wait – check out a little of it below:

The PS3 version is going to integrate with a bunch of features on the PLAYSTATION Network, including Score Rankings and the oft-requested Trophies. Plus, don’t forget that you’ll be able to customize your character to appear in both 3D and in the 2D cutscenes and that character (look, stats and inventory) can carry forward to future episodes! Last, but not least, the game supports full 1080p resolution. We’re putting the last touches on everything now for SCEA’s final approval and the game’s launch on the PSN this winter.

With the game looking so good, we’re excited to show it off at the Penny Arcade Expo this coming Friday, Saturday and Sunday. We’ll be demoing the game every day of the show at the Hothead Games booth (#1114) and conducting a panel where we answer any questions you have about the Penny Arcade game or about the PS3 version in particular. Plus, we’ll be giving away a signed PLAYSTATION 3 to one lucky PAX attendee at the panel, so don’t forget to stop by the Walrus Theatre on Saturday at 8:30 p.m. We look forward to seeing you there!

Even if we won’t see you at this year’s PAX, we’ve made arrangements to meet up with Jeff from the blog at the show for a video interview. If you have some specific questions you’d love to get answered, write them in the comments field below, and Jeff will ask me them right then and there.

Look for that interview next week and more updates on the game soon!

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 30 2008, 02:13 AM
Scavengers
post Aug 30 2008, 02:09 AM

380 posts

hehhe the idea of tower defense is cool
similar to PJ monster concept, just that this one have kick ass animations
surely on my hit list biggrin.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 30 2008, 08:49 AM

144 posts

UPDATED - All slot is full smile.gif

List of games:
1. COD4 map pack - USD9.99
2. 1942: Joint Strike - USD9.99
3. Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty - USD14.99
4. The Last Guy - USD9.99
Total = USD44.96

I do not share single game, all the games stated above is to be share as a package.
I'm asking RM37 per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on icon_idea.gif

Please be informing that I'm buying all the PSN games using a US PSN Card. This card can be found on eBay but the price is a bit expensive.
So is good for us to share so that we can cut the cost brows.gif

1. Kuya (Paid on 31st August) Download DONE thumbup.gif
2. samurai20 (Paid on 30th August) Download DONE thumbup.gif
3. tradewind (Paid on 30th August) Download DONE thumbup.gif
4. monyetension (Paid on 5th Sept) Download DONE thumbup.gif

Two more games will be added soon. Please refer here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19558944

Debt:
monyetension - RM9

P/s: By joining this PSN DLC sharing you will be agree to share the cost for my future PSN games too nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 8 2008, 02:42 PM
samurai20
post Aug 30 2008, 10:33 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

COD map pack aku dah ada.. yg lioan je aku tak de... arhh tak pe... biggrin.gif... nobody wanna share bionic commando... tongue.gif...
Rezuan78
post Aug 30 2008, 10:37 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 30 2008, 10:33 AM)
COD map pack aku dah ada.. yg lioan je aku tak de... arhh tak pe... biggrin.gif... nobody wanna share bionic commando... tongue.gif...
ok for this time i will return u back RM7 ok? bg ko punye bank details icon_rolleyes.gif
samurai20
post Aug 30 2008, 10:43 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

hhaha.. no prob bro.. buat la minum kopi or kira for next bundle.. smile.gif... im ok... smile.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 30 2008, 11:03 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 30 2008, 10:43 AM)
hhaha.. no prob bro.. buat la minum kopi or kira for next bundle.. smile.gif... im ok... smile.gif
okies i keep the RM7 for ur next package icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 30 2008, 11:17 AM
XCremator
post Aug 31 2008, 12:07 AM

222 posts

Just want to update. I already add The Last Guy and 1942 in mt List. My total PSN game so far

Pixeljunk Eden
Pixeljuck Monstor + Add On
StarStrike HD Full
The Last Guy
K-End
post Aug 31 2008, 12:40 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

oh man..Penny Arcade. wonder how much it cost
myqd
post Aug 31 2008, 10:45 AM

2,247 posts

i'm looking for Rub A Dub and 1942,if anyone got slot to share,pls let me know,thanks in advance. smile.gif
SWATwolf
post Aug 31 2008, 10:58 AM

431 posts

oh yes, PENNY ARCADE! laugh.gif
pspfan
post Aug 31 2008, 02:15 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 31 2008, 10:58 AM)
oh yes, PENNY ARCADE! laugh.gif
anyone wanna share tekken and 1942?
thks
abasan
post Aug 31 2008, 03:23 PM

43 posts

Whatever the case maybe I suggest you guys also reserve 1 additional PS3 for you future use. ANYTHING can happen so maybe your ps3 kong and you need to buy new one. Habis all your stuff cannot download again.

Sharing btw is illegal i think. Not saying I goodie two shoes la, but there's a reason. If this happens a lot, sony might just increase the inaccessibility of PSN to us... then leceh. maybe cannot even update games... so how? Die.

And malaysia dah lah don't have PSN... sucks man.

Ah but if you guys planning to do NEW account and then we pool to buy games... that sounds enticing man. heh heh.

This post has been edited by abasan: Aug 31 2008, 03:25 PM
SSJBen
post Aug 31 2008, 03:34 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(abasan @ Aug 31 2008, 03:23 PM)
Whatever the case maybe I suggest you guys also reserve 1 additional PS3 for you future use. ANYTHING can happen so maybe your ps3 kong and you need to buy new one. Habis all your stuff cannot download again.

Sharing btw is illegal i think. Not saying I goodie two shoes la, but there's a reason. If this happens a lot, sony might just increase the inaccessibility of PSN to us... then leceh. maybe cannot even update games... so how? Die.

Ah but if you guys planning to do NEW account and then we pool to buy games... that sounds enticing man. heh heh.
Reserve 1 additional PS3 for future use? What, so everyone should go and buy another PS3 now?

Sharing illegal? Wow.... go and read the manuals, the T&C under Sony's PSN and go ask Sony themselves. They have said from day 1 that games(or contents) purchased on the PSN can be shared up to 5 PS3s at anytime and at any point. No its not illegal, its APPROVED by Sony.

Yes it sucks that Malaysia don't have our own PSN, but hey.... the PS3 isn't even launched officially in Malaysia yet. rolleyes.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 31 2008, 03:46 PM

144 posts

1. no you dont need additional ps3, IMO as long u know the email (login id) and pswrd you can download again all the games from your DLC history. icon_rolleyes.gif
2. PSN sharing is approved by sony, it is legal. nod.gif
3. im sure there will have one soon. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 31 2008, 03:49 PM
K-End
post Aug 31 2008, 04:14 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

anyone here sharing Super Stardust HD from US PSN?
samurai20
post Aug 31 2008, 07:58 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

KO nak aku ada... untuk ko je..laugh.gif...
K-End
post Aug 31 2008, 08:05 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Aug 31 2008, 07:58 PM)
KO nak aku ada... untuk ko je..laugh.gif...
ye ke? brows.gif UGPM
TSruztynail
post Sep 1 2008, 03:01 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

lol.. i find this amusing ..... sweat.gif

msia would never ever have a psn.. period..

This post has been edited by ruztynail: Sep 1 2008, 03:02 AM
abasan
post Sep 1 2008, 10:41 AM

43 posts

hey guys there's a post. official launch ps3 in malaysia... That means we'll be supported by PSN soon also right? FINALLY!

Anyway, I want to ask if any bros here used Entropay for US PSN in the last couple of days? I just registered the CC yesterday but when trying to fund wallet, it says credit card info not valid.

any advice? My US PSN id is actually valid because I downloaded COD4 map 2 months back using the fake address.
samurai20
post Sep 1 2008, 10:43 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Hmm wat CC u use.... i use my maybank VISA.. ok je... and when i use Maybank Master they said invalid.. doh.gif.... try using another card and change ur "fake" US address.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Sep 1 2008, 10:44 AM
abasan
post Sep 1 2008, 12:04 PM

43 posts

I used my Stan Chart to fund the entro pay no problem.
when I try to register entro pay to my psn account it says not valid.
I changed the billing address so both entropay and US psn address is same but still no joy.
I googled this problem but so far the aussies who managed to overcome this all say there is a check box that asks whether billing address and residential address is the same - in the PSN screen. but when i tried it there wasn't any check box.
myqd
post Sep 1 2008, 06:52 PM

2,247 posts

no one? 1942 and Rub a Dub pls?
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 12:04 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(abasan @ Sep 1 2008, 12:04 PM)
I used my Stan Chart to fund the entro pay no problem.
when I try to register entro pay to my psn account it says not valid.
I changed the billing address so both entropay and US psn address is same but still no joy.
I googled this problem but so far the aussies who managed to overcome this all say there is a check box that asks whether billing address and residential address is the same - in the PSN screen. but when i tried it there wasn't any check box.
Aiyaa.. now Entro Card got prob... just try to add money to my friend PSN.. using my entropay card... but cannot register.. keep saying .. "Credit card Information not VALID".. WTF... the weird thing i can use that card.... doh.gif.. hmm stupid PSN.... maybe they already "banned" entropay.. doh.gif...
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 12:04 AM)
Aiyaa.. now Entro Card got prob... just try to add money to my friend PSN.. using my entropay card... but cannot register.. keep saying .. "Credit card Information not VALID".. WTF... the weird thing i can use that card.... doh.gif.. hmm stupid PSN.... maybe they already "banned" entropay.. doh.gif...
i believe i'm belly well known those friend of your rite? whistling.gif

uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa me wan 1942 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 03:07 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

cilakak nyer nyet.... tongue.gif...
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 03:07 PM)
cilakak nyer nyet.... tongue.gif...
ala yusss aku nak men 1942 yussss ur my pren.... sad.gif
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 03:15 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

cam mana nak buat.... last cara... pakai PSN Singapore la... beli pakai CC sini... maybe leh kot.... ko ada PSN singapore... smile.gif
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 03:15 PM)
cam mana nak buat.... last cara... pakai PSN Singapore la... beli pakai CC sini... maybe leh kot.... ko ada PSN singapore... smile.gif
aku xdak yus...ko tlg laa buat dummy punyer satu, help notworthy.gif
mlm nie aku poi bank bayor kasik ko notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by monyetbesi: Sep 2 2008, 03:20 PM
neoardi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:20 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Sep 2 2008, 03:19 PM)
aku xdak yus...ko tlg laa buat dummy punyer satu, help  notworthy.gif
mlm nie aku poi bank bayor kasik ko notworthy.gif
jgn tolong pak nyet...pak nyet dummy....hahaha tongue.gif laugh.gif
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 03:21 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

ceh.... ko la buat akaun singapore Dummy bagi aku... dan ko tolong check price game tu sekali. smile.gif....
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Sep 2 2008, 03:20 PM)
jgn tolong pak nyet...pak nyet dummy....hahaha tongue.gif  laugh.gif
cis ko mmg hati bucuk...udah jgn kaco aku

poi men jauh2 shusss tongue.gif
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 03:22 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Haha.. sian nyet.. tongue.gif...
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:23 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 03:21 PM)
ceh.... ko la buat akaun singapore Dummy bagi aku... dan ko tolong check price game tu sekali. smile.gif....
sad.gif aku xreti camner nak buat cry.gif
yg japan ari tu pum member yg tlg... notworthy.gif

Added on September 2, 2008, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 03:22 PM)
Haha.. sian nyet.. tongue.gif...
neoardi jahat jahat jahat~~ tongue.gif
ermm yus pun jahat gak skit... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by monyetbesi: Sep 2 2008, 03:24 PM
neoardi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:27 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Sep 2 2008, 03:23 PM)
sad.gif aku xreti camner nak buat cry.gif
yg japan ari tu pum member yg tlg... notworthy.gif

Added on September 2, 2008, 3:23 pm
neoardi jahat jahat jahat~~ tongue.gif
ermm yus pun jahat gak skit... sweat.gif
Kesian nyet...nah makan pepaya....LOL laugh.gif
monyetbesi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Sep 2 2008, 03:27 PM)
Kesian nyet...nah makan pepaya....LOL laugh.gif

sad.gif

VashTheStampede
post Sep 2 2008, 04:46 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hey fellars, on the first page, part of the guide, it says the buyer should retain the sellers PSN ID. does this mean retain the sellers PSN on the buyers PS3?
and what happens if the seller deletes the PSN ID after downloading the game? problem?
samurai20
post Sep 2 2008, 05:35 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Sep 2 2008, 04:46 PM)
hey fellars, on the first page, part of the guide, it says the buyer should retain the sellers PSN ID. does this mean retain the sellers PSN on the buyers PS3?
and what happens if the seller deletes the PSN ID after downloading the game? problem?
after u delete ... u cant play that game anymore.. smile.gif....
VashTheStampede
post Sep 2 2008, 08:01 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 05:35 PM)
ooh okays.. so means when you delete the sellers id.. it auto deletes from your hard drive too huh! doh.gif
thanks for the info anyway yus!
abasan
post Sep 2 2008, 09:07 PM

43 posts

Tu la... I'm waiting for 8 sept... kata singstore singapore will open. Man... mood takde nak switch on PS3 dah. My entropay money is also like stuck there doing nothing. Luck only loaded 15bucks.

Hah...main psp jer la.

aYUSmi...if you ever get your entropay to work again...tell me how ok. I think US PSN just banned it la... just my luck. If only I used it 7 days earlier.
colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 09:11 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 05:35 PM)
if play Offline still can play PSN game ka?
sorry for noob 1001 question... rclxub.gif
K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

no...whether it online of offline, if you delete the buyer PSN ID..you cannot play any of the content you get from that id
snipersnake
post Sep 3 2008, 09:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(abasan @ Sep 2 2008, 09:07 PM)
Tu la... I'm waiting for 8 sept... kata singstore singapore will open. Man... mood takde nak switch on PS3 dah. My entropay money is also like stuck there doing nothing. Luck only loaded 15bucks.

Hah...main psp jer la.

aYUSmi...if you ever get your entropay to work again...tell me how ok. I think US PSN just banned it la... just my luck. If only I used it 7 days earlier.
this is why I am getting Singstar this month rclxm9.gif
colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 09:49 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM)
no...whether it online of offline, if you delete the buyer PSN ID..you cannot play any of the content you get from that id
Thanks..
interested to buy PSN games..then drool.gif

wanted List: icon_question.gif
PixelJunkEden
Pain
Super StarDust HD

This post has been edited by colt_508: Sep 3 2008, 12:12 PM
ZalaDestiny
post Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM)
How about when we delete then we create it back, can we play the PSN back? Lets say that ur current ps3 is "kaput", then u decide to buy new ps3, can we just create buyer PSN ID and download the content back?
samurai20
post Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

u must add back la.. laugh.gif... and download again... but i think PS3 got "backup" option.... never try it... smile.gif...
K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 01:59 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM)
How about when we delete then we create it back, can we play the PSN back? Lets say that ur current ps3 is "kaput", then u decide to buy new ps3, can we just create buyer PSN ID and download the content back?
A very good question & scenario but im afraid i cant answer the question since i never encounter such cases yet.
But all i know 1 PSN id can share only on 5 different PS3. Let say im the buyer & you are sharing a game with me. When both ppl finished download the stuff, the PSN id already register our PS3. So for example you PS3 went kaput & you bought a new one. Even you use the same PSN id & email. PSN will recognize it a new system and register it to the share PSN ID.

so the share PSN id already got 3 registered PS3, 1 for me, 1 for your kaput PS3 & another one for you new PS3. This is not a big problem if you only share with 1 of your friend. But this definitely a BIG problem if you share it with 4 of your friends.

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM)
u must add back la.. laugh.gif... and download again... but i think PS3 got "backup" option.... never try it... smile.gif...
im not sure about the backup feature can save your PSN id or not
Rezuan78
post Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM)
let me make it clear here. if ur lens is kaput then u decide to buy new one, so what u need to do is.
DEACTIVATE ur ps3 for that particular PSN ID (by DEACTIVATING the PSN ID on ur kaput ps3 it will remove the tag from ps3 system, then u can use that PSN ID again on ur new ps3 to download back the sharing PSN games) nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 02:35 PM

8,194 posts

PixelJunkEden
Pain
Super StarDust HD

anyone have this game..?
interested to buy..

K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 03:00 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM)
let me make it clear here. if ur lens is kaput then u decide to buy new one, so what u need to do is.
DEACTIVATE ur ps3 for that particular PSN ID (by DEACTIVATING the PSN ID on ur kaput ps3 it will remove the tag from ps3 system, then u can use that PSN ID again on ur new ps3 to download back the sharing PSN games)  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Whoa..thanks for the info. Now i know how to handle this kind of problem. nod.gif

i seriously think this PSN game sharing info shroud be put in the front page of PS3 Beginner Guide thread or own it's own dedicated thread & pinned
Rezuan78
post Sep 3 2008, 03:10 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 03:00 PM)
Whoa..thanks for  the info. Now i know how to handle this kind of problem. nod.gif

i seriously think this PSN game sharing info shroud be put in the front page of PS3 Beginner Guide thread or own it's own dedicated thread & pinned
yup good idea icon_idea.gif. the DEACTIVATING thing is very useful. one more e.g.

if you go your friend's house, you can use whatever you have on your account. meaning you can download any games or add-ons and use at his house on his PS3. don't have to bring your PS3.

how? hmm.gif

before going his house, deactivate your PS3.
go his house sign in and activate on his PS3.
before going home, remember to deactivate his PS3. if not after going home, you can't activate back your PS3. icon_rolleyes.gif

source: gameaxis thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 3 2008, 03:13 PM
SSJBen
post Sep 4 2008, 02:39 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

This is late news but Lumies is coming to the PSN:

http://kotaku.com/5044892/lumines-goes-supernova-on-psn

Earthdome you getting it? biggrin.gif
jwyj
post Sep 5 2008, 12:18 PM

H
1,006 posts

I'm coming to KL on monday and I am willing to bring my PS3 to KL. My PS3 has never gone into the internet.
I want to buy the following from anyone.

1) Super Rub a Dub Full Game
2) Stardust HD
3) Toyhouse.

I meet you at KL sentral monday morning next week, pass you the PS3.
I collect the PS3 tuesday morning 10:30am KL sentral, then I go to airport.

Anyone, pm me please?

Added on September 5, 2008, 12:54 pmOK, I realise that a single PSN a/c can be tagged on 5 PS3's max. That is the limitations of 5 PS3 downloaders.

Anyone whose account still got free slots and willing to travel to kl sentral? I will pay for these games and all future downloads by the group.

This post has been edited by jwyj: Sep 5 2008, 01:04 PM
Rezuan78
post Sep 5 2008, 03:30 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(jwyj @ Sep 5 2008, 12:18 PM)
I'm coming to KL on monday and I am willing to bring my PS3 to KL. My PS3 has never gone into the internet.
I want to buy the following from anyone.

1) Super Rub a Dub Full Game
2) Stardust HD
3) Toyhouse.

I meet you at KL sentral monday morning next week, pass you the PS3.
I collect the PS3 tuesday morning 10:30am KL sentral, then I go to airport.

Anyone, pm me please?

Added on September 5, 2008, 12:54 pmOK, I realise that a single PSN a/c can be tagged on 5 PS3's max. That is the limitations of 5 PS3 downloaders.

Anyone whose account still got free slots and willing to travel to kl sentral? I will pay for these games and all future downloads by the group.
why must u pass ur ps3? hmm.gif
if u join the PSN DLC sharing, u can download it ur self bro, so no need to pass ur ps3 whistling.gif
myqd
post Sep 5 2008, 03:56 PM

2,247 posts

jwyj,

Count me in,i wanna join biggrin.gif
jwyj
post Sep 5 2008, 04:21 PM

H
1,006 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:30 PM)
why must u pass ur ps3?  hmm.gif
if u join the PSN DLC sharing, u can download it ur self bro, so no need to pass ur ps3  whistling.gif
You got spare??? blink.gif

Added on September 5, 2008, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(myqd @ Sep 5 2008, 03:56 PM)
jwyj,

Count me in,i wanna join biggrin.gif
OK lar, we both start a new group. rclxms.gif We can look for 3 more friends to join. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jwyj: Sep 5 2008, 04:22 PM
Rezuan78
post Sep 5 2008, 10:16 PM

144 posts

HK PSN DLC - All slot is full thumbup.gif

List of games:
1. Bionic Commando - HK78
2. PixelJunk Eden - HK63
3. Pain - HK78
4. Pain: Nigel Character (Add-on) - HK8 (Added on 7th Sept)
5. Pain: Ginger Character (Add-on) - HK8 (Added on 7th Sept)
6. Star Strike HD - HK55
7. Star Strike HD (Solo Add-on) - HK27
8. Star Strike HD (Team Add-on) - HK27
9. LocoRoco! Chocoreccho - HK55
Total = HK399

I do not share single game, all the games stated above is to be share as a package.
I'm asking RM43 (Price updated for new Pain Character Add-on) per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on icon_idea.gif

Please be informing that I'm buying all the PSN games using a HK PSN Card. This card can be found on Play-Asia but the price is a bit expensive.

HK PSN DLC list of members:

1. colt_508 (Paid 7th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
2. muman7 (Paid 7th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
3. Evirober (Paid 8th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
4. aikanazirf (Paid 9th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif

More games will be added soon. PM me if you are interested to join rolleyes.gif

P/s: By joining this PSN DLC sharing you will be agree to share the cost for my future PSN games too nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 12 2008, 09:40 PM
Evirober
post Sep 6 2008, 12:44 AM

636 posts

Rezuan78,

Am keen only a few games how ah ?

List of games:
1. Pain - HK78
2. Star Strike HD - HK55
3. Star Strike HD (Solo Add-on) - HK27
4. Star Strike HD (Team Add-on) - HK27
5. LocoRoco! Chocoreccho - HK55

The rest have already purchase from previous bulk. Do let me know bro.

dies8000
post Sep 6 2008, 02:27 AM

61 posts

plz add me when these games list down on ur list...

1)1942
2)last guy
3)bionic commando

thanks!

Rezuan78
post Sep 6 2008, 03:44 AM

144 posts

@evirober let me KIV u first. because i really want to share all the games in one package. sad.gif

@dies8000 sorry bro, 1942 and last guy is in my other package and that package is full.
for bionic dont think i can share only 1 game. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 6 2008, 03:47 AM
dies8000
post Sep 6 2008, 05:51 PM

61 posts

can the share be done if the seller PSN account is US and buyer account is SG? or must have same country account?
Rezuan78
post Sep 6 2008, 09:32 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(dies8000 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:51 PM)
can the share be done if the seller PSN account is US and buyer account is SG? or must have same country account?
have u read at the first page already? hmm.gif
buyer must login using the seller PSN acc to download the games.
u must read at the first page to see clear picture bout this sharing process.

Added on September 7, 2008, 3:03 amjust adding up new add-on for PAIN. PAIN is fun laugh.gif
price updated refer here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19700314

1 more slot available LELONG2 icon_idea.gif
pm me if u're interested icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 8 2008, 01:27 AM
dies8000
post Sep 8 2008, 06:16 PM

61 posts

anyone got fLOW? pls, do PM me!!!

thanx!!!

muman7
post Sep 9 2008, 12:22 AM

274 posts

PM me if you got The Last Guy please.
Rezuan78
post Sep 9 2008, 03:25 AM

144 posts

lelong2 one more slot still available icon_idea.gif
refer here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19700314

tq icon_rolleyes.gif
squall_12
post Sep 9 2008, 02:11 PM

1,779 posts

anyone got 1942: Joint Strike pls pm me the price..

abulabu
post Sep 11 2008, 04:08 AM

87 posts

sad.gif looking forward for cod4 map expansion pack(euro psn)... cry.gif
Rezuan78
post Sep 12 2008, 04:10 AM

144 posts

NEW US PSN DLC - All slot is full nod.gif smile.gif

List of games:
2. Novastrike - US9.99
4. Nucleus - US9.99
5. GripShift - US9.99
Total = US49.95

I'm asking RM45 per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on. If you interested please reply me asap icon_idea.gif

1. aikanazirf (Paid 12th Sept) Download DONE thumbup.gif
2. Evirober (Paid 12th Sept) Download DONE thumbup.gif
3. colt_508 (Paid 13th Sept) Download DONE thumbup.gif
4. muman7 (Paid 12th Sept) Download DONE thumbup.gif

Treasury:
colt_508 - RM2

Game preview:
1. Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3

2. Novastrike

3. Calling All Cars

4. Nucleus

5. GripShift

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 14 2008, 10:17 PM
eezwant
post Sep 12 2008, 05:03 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 12 2008, 04:10 AM)
NEW US PSN DLC - Need 1 more person to share cost with me on my NEW US PSN DLC sharing acc nod.gif  smile.gif

List of games:
2. Novastrike - US9.99
4. Nucleus - US9.99
5. GripShift - US9.99
Total = US49.95

I'm asking RM45 per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on. If you interested please reply me asap  icon_idea.gif

So is good for us to share so that we can cut the cost  brows.gif

1. aikanazirf (Waiting for payment)  smile.gif
2. Evirober (Waiting for payment)  smile.gif
3. colt_508 (Waiting for payment)  smile.gif

Game preview:

2. Novastrike

3. Calling All Cars

4. Nucleus

5. GripShift

P/s: I'll buy all the games on 16th Sept, so please make the payment before 14the Sept because I need to buy US PSN card first  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro,

Can i join ?? doh.gif except that i already have Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3
tungstenx
post Sep 12 2008, 09:20 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(eezwant @ Sep 12 2008, 05:03 AM)
Bro,

Can i join ??  doh.gif  except that i already have Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3
im willing to fill the gap. want that Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3 nod.gif
eezwant
post Sep 12 2008, 11:49 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(tungstenx @ Sep 12 2008, 09:20 AM)
im willing to fill the gap. want that Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3  nod.gif
Then bro Rezuan78, can i co-join with tungstenx to fill in he gap ? thumbup.gif
samurai20
post Sep 12 2008, 12:08 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

rezuan ada slot kosong lagi ke??
Rezuan78
post Sep 12 2008, 04:03 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(eezwant @ Sep 12 2008, 05:03 AM)
Bro,
Can i join ??  doh.gif  except that i already have Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3
QUOTE(tungstenx @ Sep 12 2008, 09:20 AM)
im willing to fill the gap. want that Wolf of the BattleField Commando 3  nod.gif
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 12 2008, 12:08 PM)
rezuan ada slot kosong lagi ke??
@eezwant, @tungstenx and @samurai20 sorry to let u all down, the slot is full already sad.gif
myqd
post Sep 12 2008, 04:19 PM

2,247 posts

rezuan or anyone else with free slot,pls let me know,any games can do smile.gif
dies8000
post Sep 12 2008, 06:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 12 2008, 04:10 AM)
NEW US PSN DLC - All slot is full nod.gif  smile.gif

List of games:
2. Novastrike - US9.99
4. Nucleus - US9.99
5. GripShift - US9.99
Total = US49.95

I'm asking RM45 per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on. If you interested please reply me asap  icon_idea.gif

So is good for us to share so that we can cut the cost  brows.gif

1. aikanazirf (Waiting for payment)  smile.gif
2. Evirober (1st. Paid 12th Sept)  smile.gif
3. colt_508 (Waiting for payment)  smile.gif
4. muman7 (2nd. Paid 12th Sept)  smile.gif

Game preview:

2. Novastrike

3. Calling All Cars

4. Nucleus

5. GripShift

P/s: I'll buy all the games on 16th Sept, so please make the payment before 14the Sept because I need to buy US PSN card first  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
dem! mcm goreng pisang panas! x sempat aku nak beli!
squall_12
post Sep 13 2008, 11:24 AM

1,779 posts

anyone want to start a group for purchased psn games like 1942, comando, tekken and other stuff pls add me squall_12 (sg account)
myqd
post Sep 13 2008, 12:47 PM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 13 2008, 11:24 AM)
anyone want to start a group for purchased psn games like 1942, comando, tekken and other stuff pls add me squall_12 (sg account)
ya,i want,add me in if u purchase smile.gif
squall_12
post Sep 13 2008, 12:52 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(myqd @ Sep 13 2008, 12:47 PM)
ya,i want,add me in if u purchase  smile.gif
ok pls add me in your friend list.

anymore want to join my group..

Added on September 13, 2008, 1:04 pmalso i plan to buy from playstation hk since is cheaper...for 1942 and wolf battlefield commando

This post has been edited by squall_12: Sep 13 2008, 01:04 PM
Scavengers
post Sep 13 2008, 08:37 PM

380 posts

@rezuan78 - ur slots sells like hot cakes biggrin.gif
@squall_12 - did u finalized the DLC list u're getting?

looking for elefunk, bionic commando n etc
any providers?

This post has been edited by Scavengers: Sep 13 2008, 08:40 PM
squall_12
post Sep 13 2008, 09:47 PM

1,779 posts

for now is only below 2 games

wolf battlefield commando
Scavengers
post Sep 13 2008, 10:34 PM

380 posts

ohhh
unfortunately i already got the games u listed from previous transaction with juine, perhaps i'll join ur next sharing session biggrin.gif
cheers
squall_12
post Sep 15 2008, 11:04 AM

1,779 posts

ok so far this is my list of ppl who want to share the cost for belown psn games

Wolf commando of battlefield 3
tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd

1942: Joint strike
myqd
squall_12 (Myself)

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:05 am1 more thing guys can my maybank visa purchased from hk psn store as this is 1st purchased...

This post has been edited by squall_12: Sep 15 2008, 11:05 AM
K-End
post Sep 15 2008, 11:58 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

Im looking for someone who willing to share their Tekken 5 DR with me
metalgear_07
post Sep 15 2008, 01:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:04 AM)
ok so far this is my list of ppl who want to share the cost for belown psn games

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)

Bro pls add me to ur list,interested in both game thumbup.gif And how much do i need to pay?

squall_12
post Sep 15 2008, 04:24 PM

1,779 posts

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
metalgear_07

price should very cheap since the price for both this games is around HK 78 per games and will purchased after 5 person is confirm want the games and i will collect money from u all and provide my account detail (SG) to download.

ooj
post Sep 15 2008, 04:58 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 15 2008, 04:24 PM)
tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
metalgear_07

price should very cheap since the price for both this games is around HK 78 per games and will purchased after 5 person is confirm want the games and i will collect money from u all and provide my account detail (SG) to download.

Add me for 1942 if still got space, thanks!
TSruztynail
post Sep 15 2008, 05:10 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

1942: Joint strike and Wolf commando of battlefield 3

interested here too.. hhe.. put my name pls!!
karasawamk2
post Sep 15 2008, 05:10 PM

180 posts

Sorry if is wrong topic but does anyone has Street Fighter Alpha Warriors Dream for PSOne Classic, i know it's in US PSN..
squall_12
post Sep 15 2008, 05:19 PM

1,779 posts

ok updated list for 1942 and wolf 3 battlefield of commando.

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07
ruztynail

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
ruztynail
metalgear_07
ooj

i will inform u the amount later after i purchased the games...

thank guy
TSruztynail
post Sep 15 2008, 05:29 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

yay!!! thank you man!!!
Scavengers
post Sep 15 2008, 08:23 PM

380 posts

@ruztynail - i guess ur PSN DLC list is pretty long rite now tongue.gif

TSruztynail
post Sep 15 2008, 10:57 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

haha not tat long la.. jus need to find the correct people.. cause many hv duplicate games tat i hv.. so no point. haha
Scavengers
post Sep 16 2008, 12:18 AM

380 posts

yeah.. same problem there
lotsa ppl offering redundant games biggrin.gif
but bundled offer are awesomely cheap
nice effort nonetheless
mikeeeee
post Sep 16 2008, 02:02 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 15 2008, 05:19 PM)
ok updated list for 1942 and wolf 3 battlefield of commando.

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07
ruztynail

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
ruztynail
metalgear_07
ooj

i will inform u the amount later after i purchased the games...

thank guy
squall,

there seems to be 6 ps3 sharing this particular psn account ... will it work ??
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 09:43 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Sep 16 2008, 02:02 AM)
squall,

there seems to be 6 ps3 sharing this particular psn account ... will it work ??
errr only 5 person per games so i think is ok lor. got 6 person meh???
TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 10:07 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

OMG he is right.. u need the same 5 fellas to an account.. u cant pick and choose in between.. like u want 1942 and not the other.. u hv to get the same games.

in short..

4 PSN
squall
ruztynail
metalgear_07
myqd

2 PSN choosing diff games
ooj
tungstenx

hmm u need to ask thm to take both games.. not jus one.. and u get to pick only one of em..

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
ruztynail
metalgear_07
ooj

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07
ruztynail
tungstenx
post Sep 16 2008, 11:12 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Sep 16 2008, 10:07 AM)
OMG he is right.. u need the same 5 fellas to an account.. u cant pick and choose in between.. like u want 1942 and not the other.. u hv to get the same games.

in short..

4 PSN
squall
ruztynail
metalgear_07
myqd

2 PSN choosing diff games
ooj
tungstenx

hehe i think it is possible. remember the games share "activated" during the download. not during login into PSN. correct me if im wrong smile.gif

Added on September 16, 2008, 11:14 amanyway, next big PSN game WipeEout HD can be share or not, someone knows?

This post has been edited by tungstenx: Sep 16 2008, 11:14 AM
TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 11:23 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

can anyone clarify this? lol..
dies8000
post Sep 16 2008, 01:03 PM

61 posts

anyone prefer to share games? icon_idea.gif
im planning to buy games thru my PSN US account.
this is the list of the games that i intend to buy

1. The Last Guy
2. Wolf Commando of Battlefield 3
3. Stardust HD
4. Bionic Commando

anyone interested, pls PM me.

price for the package above is RM39.60. brows.gif

This post has been edited by dies8000: Sep 23 2008, 10:58 PM
wild_acasia
post Sep 16 2008, 01:13 PM

Wolf Commando of Battlefield 3

i have bought both those games. since you say its 5 ID to a game i have 3 more slots free, first three to reply hare i'll share the game. But i have no idea how to. Reply then PM me the way to share them games.
I'll share for free.
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 01:23 PM

1,779 posts

ok guy im confused here so who is right ruztynail or tungstenx???anyone can clarify??

TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 02:55 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

squal hold on to yr purchase first.. we need clarification on the matter. i hope it isnt too much to ask. if not u can drop me off the list. i scared got issues later hard to amend.. hehe thanks!!!
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2008, 03:01 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Correct me if I'm wrong, but one PS3 can only be activated on up to 5 times.

Which means; Squall's PS3 where by he purchases the PSN games can only be shared by another 4 PS3s(including Squall himself making it 5). It isn't 5 different users per-different games.
earthdome
post Sep 16 2008, 03:11 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Sep 16 2008, 11:23 AM)
can anyone clarify this? lol..
he should make 2 different accounts.. which means 1 account per game
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 04:33 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Sep 16 2008, 03:11 PM)
he should make 2 different accounts.. which means 1 account per game
ok so i create 2 HK account for this 2 games and can share with ppl in my list right???

TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 04:37 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

yup i guess if u do tat would work gua.. ahha
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 04:41 PM

1,779 posts

ok i go with this method lor...i guess should since is different account...
TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 04:44 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

so whn can i expect to get it di/? hehehe
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 05:00 PM

1,779 posts

this friday i buy cos busy to online these few days and will pass the amount needed to pay each person and my games account detail and is it ok to pass my account detail to all 4 person in the list or pass to 1 person then he finish download then pass to the other person?

TSruztynail
post Sep 16 2008, 05:21 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

whn u purchase.. let us know. we bank in. thn u give us the account PSN details..
mikeeeee
post Sep 16 2008, 08:12 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

yeah, i guess creating 2 different psn for these 2 games will provide solution to your situation.

although the game are activated during download of the games, my understanding is that it will mark the psn with something like this

Game 1942:
1) squal download : psn_squal activated at squal ps3
2) myqd download : psn_squal activated at myqd ps3
3) ruztynail download : psn_squal activated at ruzty ps3
4) metalgear_07 download : psn_squal activated at metalgear ps3
5) ooj download : psn_squal activated at ooj ps3

so in total the psn_squal have been activated in 5 different ps3

but i could be wrong ... never tested, just read the theory behind psn sharing smile.gif
squall_12
post Sep 16 2008, 10:31 PM

1,779 posts

hi guy,

so changes on the the list below

tungstenx
squall_12 (myself)
myqd
metalgear_07

myqd
squall_12 (Myself)
metalgear_07
ooj

as rustynail cant wait that long so he will get from another person so i need 1 person more for both games before i start purchased...

Added on September 18, 2008, 2:21 pmanyone still left 1 more slot for these 2 games before i purchased..

This post has been edited by squall_12: Sep 18 2008, 02:21 PM
dies8000
post Sep 18 2008, 10:56 PM

61 posts

wana share game with me?

i got :-

1)the last guy
2)wolf commando
3)fLOW
4)stardust HD

the price is rm39.60

4 slots available..
Rezuan78
post Sep 19 2008, 03:08 AM

144 posts

Soldner-X (PSN - Cooming soon on October 2008)

Trailer

Gameplay

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 19 2008, 03:09 AM
Scavengers
post Sep 19 2008, 07:17 AM

380 posts

@rezuan78 - add me up in ur list on oct hehehe tongue.gif
eezwant
post Sep 19 2008, 07:27 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Sep 19 2008, 07:17 AM)
@rezuan78 - add me up in ur list on oct hehehe tongue.gif
Can add me too... blush.gif
colt_508
post Sep 19 2008, 11:25 AM

8,194 posts

@rezuan78- i'll think gonna pass it up.... sweat.gif
sorry 2 much PSN game... in my PS3.. almost full memory lah..
but keep update ur PSN game list...
who know i might interested again rclxms.gif

**wing comando 3 - why it isn't save automatically save bro?
i even download patch yet.. so big lah 103mb shocking.gif
take a long time...
squall_12
post Sep 19 2008, 11:29 AM

1,779 posts

anyone still need the below 2 games

Rm7 per person....pls let me know by today as i will start purchased tommorow..

metalgear_07
post Sep 19 2008, 12:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 19 2008, 11:29 AM)
anyone still need the below 2 games

Rm7 per person....pls let me know by today as i will start purchased tommorow..

Im still interested bro,count me in..
squall_12
post Sep 19 2008, 12:27 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(metalgear_07 @ Sep 19 2008, 12:13 PM)
Im still interested bro,count me in
of cos as of now i got 4 ppl (include me) in these 2 games, so i only need another person who like to buy both games....to fill up the slot..

kazasho
post Sep 21 2008, 09:08 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

omg omg omg

Nice story!!!! Download game from PSN cheaper ar? or only got certain selected titles? so I can download many times la rite? like if something happens to my ps3. so 5 activation per account. if create new account, the game downloaded inside ps3 can be played?
crimsonhead
post Sep 21 2008, 10:00 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 19 2008, 12:27 PM)
of cos as of now i got 4 ppl (include me) in these 2 games, so i only need another person who like to buy both games....to fill up the slot..

hey count me in too.im interested as well.pm me k
earthdome
post Sep 23 2008, 03:32 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 21 2008, 09:08 PM)

omg omg omg

Nice story!!!! Download game from PSN cheaper ar? or only got certain selected titles? so I can download many times la rite? like if something happens to my ps3. so 5 activation per account. if create new account, the game downloaded inside ps3 can be played?
Yup..for the same consoles, you can download as many times as you want.. and 4 times more if you are getting another ps3.
the games are cheaper if you share it with 4 other person.. for bluray games on PSN, the price is the same (but Burnout Paradise comes out with cheaper price)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anyway, i might be getteing wipeout HD and megaman 9 from SG or EU store..depends on where it comes out 1st.. for those who are sharing with me... ermmm... i forgot who.. i must check back later..
SSJBen
post Sep 23 2008, 03:43 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I definitely want Wipeout HD!

You can count me in. BTW, if Burnout Paradise is share-able, will you be getting it Earthdome?
earthdome
post Sep 23 2008, 03:53 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

erm..sorry..im not getting it..cuz i have it on bluray
SSJBen
post Sep 23 2008, 04:15 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

No problem man. biggrin.gif

BTW, Wipeout HD comes out on Euro PSN first. I wonder if the price will be the same as with SG or not... hmm.gif
earthdome
post Sep 23 2008, 04:19 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

the price is definitely higher on Euro PSN.. i guess it would be 14.99 euro which equals to around RM75
Goneraz
post Sep 23 2008, 04:38 PM

432 posts

Hi i am looking for someone to SHare rockband's DLC. Anyone have DLC?
SSJBen
post Sep 23 2008, 06:14 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Sep 23 2008, 04:19 PM)
the price is definitely higher on Euro PSN.. i guess it would be 14.99 euro which equals to around RM75
Got it.

Am just worried that you know if updates and patches rolls out, Asia(SG/HK) PSN tends to be very late to get them. Although it isn't the case for every game but....

Anyways if its around RM75, divided by 5 would be RM15 correct?
earthdome
post Sep 23 2008, 07:30 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

yupp..we could expect that price
tungstenx
post Sep 23 2008, 07:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(earthdome @ Sep 23 2008, 07:30 PM)
yupp..we could expect that price
count me in thumbup.gif
kazasho
post Sep 23 2008, 10:51 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

anyone got PSN to share? I want to share too
Rezuan78
post Sep 24 2008, 03:38 AM

144 posts

guys wipeout hd is sharable ker? hmm.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 24 2008, 10:09 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

No idea yet, but I think it should be.
starsz
post Sep 24 2008, 08:57 PM

guys.. wanna ask also..

PSN US = The Last Guy is shareable to 5 ps3?
SSJBen
post Sep 24 2008, 09:25 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Yes it is.
ZalaDestiny
post Sep 24 2008, 10:35 PM

13 posts

looking for people who want to share below games:

Pls pm me the price.. THanks..
SSJBen
post Sep 25 2008, 04:21 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Some update guys.
Megaman 9 and Burnout Paradise is OUT ON SG/HK PSN NOW.
Sadly, Wipeout HD is no where to be found.

And I think some of you are eager to know if Burnout Paradise will be share-able, and the answer is YES it is.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 25 2008, 04:22 PM
K-End
post Sep 25 2008, 04:32 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

if Burnout Paradise is shareable....there's no way in hell Wipeout HD couldnt be share
earthdome
post Sep 26 2008, 12:33 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

i have bought wipeout HD from PSN..those who r sharing my euro PSN, do pm me if u are interested (hopefully).. and the price is higher than other PSN store (european store is famous for its rip-off price)

if im not mistaken, im sharing my account with ruztynail, ssjben, zaladestiny, n i forgot one person.. too many accounts..

edit: ok, now i remember.. one more person is indiagnoziz

This post has been edited by earthdome: Sep 26 2008, 12:34 AM
Rezuan78
post Sep 26 2008, 02:36 AM

144 posts

Burnout Paradise is sharable ker? hmm.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 26 2008, 03:33 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

For the second time, YES IT IS.
Rezuan78
post Sep 26 2008, 03:47 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 26 2008, 03:33 AM)
For the second time, YES IT IS.
second time? i mean the PSN version is it sharable? rclxub.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 26 2008, 04:25 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I already said it in the last page, yes it is.

Just go to the SG PSN(US PSN ain't up yet) then go to the Burnout Paradise game details. Scroll down and its stated clearly there the game can be shared up to 5 different PS3s.

Need I say more?
You gonna buy it?
Rezuan78
post Sep 26 2008, 05:32 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 26 2008, 04:25 AM)
I already said it in the last page, yes it is.

Just go to the SG PSN(US PSN ain't up yet) then go to the Burnout Paradise game details. Scroll down and its stated clearly there the game can be shared up to 5 different PS3s.

Need I say more?
You gonna buy it?
not sure gonna buy or not. but i like the DEMO thumbup.gif
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 06:36 AM

1,779 posts

i planning to buy below 2 games

Megaman 9 RM7 per person
Burnout Paradise RM21 per person

anyone interested let me know okie...

This post has been edited by squall_12: Sep 26 2008, 08:13 AM
eezwant
post Sep 26 2008, 07:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 26 2008, 06:36 AM)
i planning to buy below 2 games

Megaman 9 and Burnout Paradise

anyone interested let me know okie...

I'm interested bro...may i join u? brows.gif

any one here here want to share the last guy and WipEout HD...wanna join as well...
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 08:14 AM

1,779 posts

Current buyer for this 2 games below

Megaman 9 RM7 per person

1. eezwant

Scavengers
post Sep 26 2008, 09:35 AM

380 posts

squall.... put me on ur list for

Megaman 9 RM7 per person

samurai20
post Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

rezuan kalau nak buat bundle lagi PM aku ok.. thk....
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 09:39 AM

1,779 posts

Megaman 9 RM7 per person

1. eezwant
2. Scavengers
Scavengers
post Sep 26 2008, 09:40 AM

380 posts

yeah..if u want to bundle it more also can
i dont mind paying extra for DLC
the more the merrier biggrin.gif
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 09:41 AM

1,779 posts

so far no any new dlc for this 2 games...
duh2k
post Sep 26 2008, 09:51 AM

592 posts

Hi everyone!

I'm really interested Wipeout HD. If anyone is sharing it, I'd like to join in laugh.gif
oyama
post Sep 26 2008, 10:10 AM

925 posts

@squall - if i just want megamen ok?

Added on September 26, 2008, 10:20 amowh..i thought megamen superb graphic..but it's remain the old classic way..

so i wouldn't interested in the megamen..sorry~

This post has been edited by oyama: Sep 26 2008, 10:20 AM
ooj
post Sep 26 2008, 10:53 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Sep 26 2008, 09:51 AM)
Hi everyone!

I'm really interested Wipeout HD.  If anyone is sharing it, I'd like to join in laugh.gif
I want it too!
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 11:13 AM

1,779 posts

Megaman 9 RM7 per person

1. eezwant
2. Scavengers
3.indiagnoziz
4.shahreza2000

ok slot full for this both games...will inform u guy later to bank in..

VincC454
post Sep 26 2008, 11:25 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i want wipeout hd also
SSJBen
post Sep 26 2008, 12:39 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 26 2008, 11:13 AM)

Megaman 9 RM7 per person

1. eezwant
2. Scavengers
3.indiagnoziz
4.shahreza2000

ok slot full for this both games...will inform u guy later to bank in..

Aiyaa.... missed out on your offer already. Wanted Burnout: Paradise. laugh.gif
squall_12
post Sep 26 2008, 01:11 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 26 2008, 12:39 PM)
Aiyaa.... missed out on your offer already. Wanted Burnout: Paradise. laugh.gif
sorry friend maybe next time u can join me hehhe...
kazasho
post Sep 26 2008, 02:43 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

weh sape buat share lagi burnout paradise. wanna share! put a new list

fruitaleman
post Sep 26 2008, 04:51 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 26 2008, 02:43 PM)
weh sape buat share lagi burnout paradise. wanna share! put a new list
i wan i wan =) put me on the list too
kazasho
post Sep 26 2008, 05:00 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Sep 26 2008, 04:51 PM)
i wan i wan =) put me on the list too
I dont have CC cry.gif Must wait otai PS3 offer.
fruitaleman
post Sep 26 2008, 06:07 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 26 2008, 05:00 PM)
I dont have CC  cry.gif  Must wait otai PS3 offer.
Aiks..I also don't have CC =(

gotta wait then. any others for burnout:paradise LPD?
Rezuan78
post Sep 26 2008, 09:02 PM

144 posts

guys now i got 4 PSN DLC sharing groups already doh.gif . i think is difficult for me to handle all of them now. whenever new PSN games come out, one people say i want this and one people say i want that. if this happen to continue again and again so it mean that i must create multiple PSN DLC sharing account every month and this will make my kepala pening coz so many sharing account that i need to handle rclxub.gif .

so now i think i will create one last US PSN DLC sharing account and this account only will be shared to 4 people that seriously wanna buy PSN games not just for now but also for future games too. if this account also fail to fulfill the requirements that i stated here in this post, then i will stop sharing any PSN games in future. make sure u understand the requirements here before joining my group.

all slot is full

1. samurai20 (agreed to the terms) 4th Paid Sept 27th
2. aikanazirf (agreed to the terms) 3rd Paid Sept 27th
3. shahreza2000 (agreed to the terms) 1st Paid Sept 27th
4. muman7 (agreed to the terms) 2nd Paid Sept 27th

p/s: im getting Burnout Paradise (US29.99) and WipEout HD (US19.99) per person is RM47 only icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 27 2008, 10:30 PM
muman7
post Sep 26 2008, 10:02 PM

274 posts

Brother rezuan please check your PM.
Rezuan78
post Sep 26 2008, 10:11 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(muman7 @ Sep 26 2008, 10:02 PM)
Brother rezuan please check your PM.
pm replied icon_rolleyes.gif
ZalaDestiny
post Sep 26 2008, 10:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 26 2008, 09:02 PM)
guys now i got 4 PSN DLC sharing groups already  doh.gif . i think is difficult for me to handle all of them now. whenever new PSN games come out, one people say i want this and one people say i want that. if this happen to continue again and again so it mean that i must create multiple PSN DLC sharing account every month and this will make my kepala pening coz so many sharing account that i need to handle  rclxub.gif .

so now i think i will create one last US PSN DLC sharing account and this account only will be shared to 4 people that seriously wanna buy PSN games not just for now but also for future games too. if this account also failed to fulfill the requirements that i stated here in this post, then i will stop sharing any PSN games in future. now at this moment i got 2 serious people that always interested buying PSN games. so i will put them on my group. now i need one more serious people to join my group. make sure u understand the requirements here before joining my group.

1. samurai20
2. aikanazirf
3. shahreza2000 (agreed to the terms)

p/s: if u have join any other PSN DLC groups then i wont put u on my group  sad.gif
p/p/s: im getting Burnout Paradise and WipEout HD once i got 4 people on this group  icon_rolleyes.gif
Rezuan,

Still got place? Please add me.. serious buyer here.. Willing to join buy future PSN games too..

Thanks..

This post has been edited by ZalaDestiny: Sep 26 2008, 11:01 PM
fruitaleman
post Sep 26 2008, 10:46 PM

165 posts

Hmm seems Im a little too late..

Redzuan is there anymore place left?

If anybody else wants so share I wanna share for Wipeout HD and also Burnout Paradise hehe
samurai20
post Sep 27 2008, 12:23 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

ok bro.. im in.. sankyuu
Rezuan78
post Sep 27 2008, 12:49 AM

144 posts

@ZalaDestiny @fruitaleman im sorry to let u down. all slot is full already sad.gif

starsz
post Sep 27 2008, 01:06 AM

oh.. burn out can be share hehe

btw megamen and wipeout can also rite?

i can see in the detail that wipeout is shareable

but not megamen..

i mean the US PSN version
fruitaleman
post Sep 27 2008, 01:14 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 27 2008, 12:49 AM)
@ZalaDestiny @fruitaleman im sorry to let u down. all slot is full already  sad.gif
cry.gif haha dun worry its ok..anybody else wanting to share n has CC? brows.gif
kazasho
post Sep 27 2008, 01:22 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

wei, me also sedih sad.gif

anybody? burnout and wipeout. but please, no stupid classic game for a ps3 quality
starsz
post Sep 27 2008, 07:52 AM

megaman 9 and wipeout hd is shareable rite?

Added on September 27, 2008, 8:47 ami hear super puzzle fighter 2 turbo is un shareable..

but why i can share??

anyone know bout this??

when first play the system will told us to install lastest software which is 1.0

and when i cancel.. i can play that game o_O?

This post has been edited by starsz: Sep 27 2008, 08:47 AM
ooj
post Sep 27 2008, 11:30 AM

46 posts

Guys, which credit card do you use to download from PSN? My NexG cannot use already and Citibank Mastercard also cannot!

K-End
post Sep 27 2008, 01:12 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ooj @ Sep 27 2008, 11:30 AM)
Guys, which credit card do you use to download from PSN? My NexG cannot use already and Citibank Mastercard also cannot!
you referring to which PSN? US or SG?

if SG, my Public Bank Mastercard still working fine
colt_508
post Sep 27 2008, 01:23 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 26 2008, 09:02 PM)
guys now i got 4 PSN DLC sharing groups already  doh.gif . i think is difficult for me to handle all of them now. whenever new PSN games come out, one people say i want this and one people say i want that. if this happen to continue again and again so it mean that i must create multiple PSN DLC sharing account every month and this will make my kepala pening coz so many sharing account that i need to handle  rclxub.gif .

so now i think i will create one last US PSN DLC sharing account and this account only will be shared to 4 people that seriously wanna buy PSN games not just for now but also for future games too. if this account also fail to fulfill the requirements that i stated here in this post, then i will stop sharing any PSN games in future. make sure u understand the requirements here before joining my group.

all slot is full

1. samurai20 (agreed to the terms)
2. aikanazirf (agreed to the terms) 3rd Paid Sept 27th
3. shahreza2000 (agreed to the terms) 1st Paid Sept 27th
4. muman7 (agreed to the terms) 2nd Paid Sept 27th

p/s: im getting Burnout Paradise (US29.99) and WipEout HD (US19.99) per person is RM47 only icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. bro ur sharing PSN game always like "Pisang Goreng Panas"....
so laku...

even ur Novastrike game still not completed download...yet..(65%) sweat.gif
that why i didn't want to buy...PSN game... even very interested 2 buy want.. drool.gif

plus Tmnet in srwk very sucked all the time... vmad.gif
ooj
post Sep 27 2008, 01:34 PM

46 posts

Referring to US PSN. Tried to buy Warhawk but my card cannot use.
K-End
post Sep 27 2008, 01:44 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ooj @ Sep 27 2008, 01:34 PM)
oh..US PSN, either we use existing Entropay or nextG CC..but not all can linked their NexG to US PSN for unknown reason

actually im intrested to find out wheter US PSN can accept Maybank Amex card or not. But it seem no one have that card
samurai20
post Sep 27 2008, 07:25 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

bro ninja use Maybank Amex.. i think he bought warhawk pack add on using that card if im not mistaken la... smile.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Sep 27 2008, 07:55 PM
starsz
post Sep 28 2008, 09:11 AM

burnout, wipeout, megaman9 shareable?
SSJBen
post Sep 28 2008, 01:20 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(starsz @ Sep 28 2008, 09:11 AM)
burnout, wipeout, megaman9 shareable?
If you even bothered to look in the last few pages, yes they are shareable.
kazasho
post Sep 28 2008, 02:53 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 28 2008, 01:20 PM)
If you even bothered to look in the last few pages, yes they are shareable.
no la. search also can. so can know
fruitaleman
post Sep 29 2008, 02:03 AM

165 posts

hmm..so nobody doing any sharing for wipeout HD or burnout paradise?

wanna play it badly.. =(
kazasho
post Sep 29 2008, 02:13 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Sep 29 2008, 02:03 AM)
hmm..so nobody doing any sharing for wipeout HD or burnout paradise?

wanna play it badly.. =(
wei, alex maybe buying psn code. If he really do that, we can share money like that one lo.
fruitaleman
post Sep 29 2008, 02:20 AM

165 posts

wow really? then really hoping that there's demand and he succeeds rclxms.gif
starsz
post Sep 29 2008, 08:09 AM

i already search but really can't find one >_< or maybe no statement..

btw i also have team share... but i'm from indonesia.. so i don't think can share in here..

this is my thread in indo forum ehehe

Team Sharing yg berjalan di tengah keributan suspended ps3

1. starsz 35$
(35$ = Bionic Comando 10$, add on Pixel Junk Monster Encore 1$, The Last Guy 10$, Super Stardust HD 10$, lagu rockband 4$)
sisa 0$

2. Lovephobia 55$
(55$ = Pixel Junk Eden 10$, Pixel Junk Monsters 10$, Pixel Junk Monsters Encore 5$, RnC 15$, Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo 10$, WipeOut HD 5$)
sisa 0$

3. Hermin110777 35$
(35$ = Pain 10$, 1942 10$, WipeOut HD 15$)
sisa 0$

Daftar game yg uda di download :

1. Pixel Junk Eden 10$
2. Pixel Junk Monsters 10$ + Add on Encore 6$
3. Bionic Commando 10$
4. Ratchet and Clank Future : Quest for Booty 15$
5. The Last Guy 10$
6. Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 10$
7. 1942 10$
8. Pain 10$
9. Super Stardust HD 10$
10. WipeOut HD 20$

yak gmn dengan yg lainnya? apa ada yg minat?
PM / SMS ke 08569032098

utk masuk syaratnya 25$ isi wallet.. dan harus komitmen utk isi wallet minimal 10$ tiap bulan..

Source Fund via Entropay

hehe

actually i'm still searching for 2 more slot for long term sharing..
but hard if find ppl in here >_<
samurai20
post Sep 29 2008, 02:20 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

New... member.. very fishy... hmm.gif
VashTheStampede
post Sep 29 2008, 02:34 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

I use my Maybank Amex for US PSN.
Maybank Master for SG PSN. biggrin.gif
Rezuan78
post Sep 29 2008, 02:41 PM

144 posts

@starsz ohmy.gif must pay $10 into ur entropay every month? shakehead.gif laugh.gif
$10 x 5 people = $50. $50 for what? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 29 2008, 02:49 PM
ZalaDestiny
post Sep 29 2008, 05:15 PM

13 posts

Looking for PSN Burnout Paradise.. Pls pm me price.. Thanks
uk9089
post Sep 30 2008, 09:57 PM

208 posts

I ask my US friend to create 1 US PSN account. Reload it with $100. I think too much because i only bought 1 add-on map COD4. The rest im not sure what to do with it. Is it legal to sell my US PSN? :|
chentow2x
post Oct 1 2008, 02:13 PM

Dear all, I am looking for another 1 buyer for sharing Burnout Paradise. We are sharing among 4. RM30 each person. Interested please PM me.

- I finished downloaded.
- kazasho is downloading now.

This post has been edited by chentow2x: Oct 2 2008, 03:20 PM
shindenv
post Oct 1 2008, 06:22 PM

135 posts

Any slots for Rockman or 1942? notworthy.gif
KoNz3n
post Oct 1 2008, 07:26 PM

111 posts

any slots for wipeout & stardust . PM meee smile.gif
lapaq
post Oct 1 2008, 08:23 PM

255 posts

Previously can use?....

did you switch card from nextg then to another and then back to nextg?
ooj
post Oct 1 2008, 08:34 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Oct 1 2008, 08:23 PM)
Previously can use?....

did you switch card from nextg then to another and then back to nextg?
No I didn't. Wonder what happened.
tungstenx
post Oct 1 2008, 10:57 PM

41 posts

going to purchase wipeout HD, anybody wanna join? PM me. thx
fruitaleman
post Oct 1 2008, 11:03 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(tungstenx @ Oct 1 2008, 10:57 PM)
going to purchase wipeout HD, anybody wanna join? PM me. thx
I WANT!! how many people sharing and how much?
kazasho
post Oct 1 2008, 11:06 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

ya loh. how much. already got offer for burnout smile.gif
chentow2x
post Oct 2 2008, 03:20 PM

Sharing Burnout Paradise.
Sharing among 4.
RM30 each person.

Updates:
- I finished downloaded.
kazasho
post Oct 2 2008, 03:40 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(chentow2x @ Oct 2 2008, 03:20 PM)
Sharing among 4.
RM30 each person.

Updates:
- I finished downloaded.
41% Downloading thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kazasho: Oct 2 2008, 07:19 PM
fruitaleman
post Oct 3 2008, 11:07 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(chentow2x @ Oct 2 2008, 03:20 PM)
Sharing among 4.
RM30 each person.

Updates:
- I finished downloaded.
finished download biggrin.gif

nice dealing with you. gonna go burn some tires now brows.gif
kazasho
post Oct 3 2008, 11:58 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

wei, cpt giler download sad.gif jeles tul
chentow2x
post Oct 3 2008, 12:08 PM

Sharing among 4.
RM30 each person.

Updates:
- I finished downloaded.
- kazasho finished downloaded.
- fruitaleman finished downloaded.
- ZalaDestiny is downloading now....

Thank you all.

I also just got my bike license, played for whole day. Hope to meet you all in PSN.

This post has been edited by chentow2x: Oct 3 2008, 02:35 PM
starsz
post Oct 4 2008, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 29 2008, 02:41 PM)
@starsz  ohmy.gif  must pay $10 into ur entropay every month?  shakehead.gif  laugh.gif
$10 x 5 people = $50. $50 for what?  laugh.gif
hahah...

btw that's my team sharing in forum indo.. not malay... i just try find in google to ask about shareable game or not and i found this site hehe

yap.. i try to put 10$ = 125k rupiah.. not to my entropay account.. but to my bank account.. hehe.. the 10$ is to buy wallet.. so like every month need to add minimal 50$ to buy new game.. hehe.. so no need to make so many many many account happy.gif

kazasho
post Oct 4 2008, 10:15 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(chentow2x @ Oct 3 2008, 12:08 PM)
Sharing among 4.
RM30 each person.

Updates:
- I finished downloaded.
- kazasho  finished downloaded.
- fruitaleman finished downloaded.
- ZalaDestiny is downloading now....

Thank you all.

I also just got my bike license, played for whole day. Hope to meet you all in PSN.
memang hensem aa bro. hehe

pair with my new jabra bt3010, lets polute the paradise audio thumbup.gif sweat.gif
Evirober
post Oct 5 2008, 01:06 AM

636 posts

Guys please PM me the details so I can update the PSN Trust website and award the rating correctly. Thank you
komputer
post Oct 5 2008, 01:28 AM

255 posts

Did you know that you can start the download and logout?

starsz
post Oct 6 2008, 12:46 AM

i know boss hehe..
oyama
post Oct 7 2008, 01:46 PM

925 posts

takder latest bulk ke? redzuan ke? haha..aku baru nak menceburi dalam PSN DLC nih..
trexdotcom
post Oct 7 2008, 02:06 PM

28 posts

anyone sharing street fighter?
cwl_ykh
post Oct 7 2008, 03:17 PM

5,114 posts

looking for wipeout hd any1 here sharing??
stevechan360
post Oct 7 2008, 04:48 PM

Yup,me too the same,looking for WipEout HD,
any forumer going to share this game?
squall_12
post Oct 7 2008, 09:45 PM

1,779 posts

anyone need below 2 PSN games as i have 1 slot.

1942: Joint Strike - RM7
Wolf 3 Commando - RM7

heatblast
post Oct 7 2008, 11:23 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

bro add me..
oyama
post Oct 8 2008, 09:41 AM

925 posts

yup2, looking for wipeoutHD also..got anyone??
fruitaleman
post Oct 8 2008, 01:12 PM

165 posts

hi there, just wanna ask.

see I downloaded burnout by sharing with chentow2x. I wanted to share another game with someone else so I created a new account on my PS3 so I deleted my old one.

But I didn't know u need this account to my on the PS3 to play the game. Now i cant open the game as it gives me an "invalid copyright protection information" error. cry.gif

so i read that if u create another account with that same PSN account u can redownload it and problem solves. Since my PS3 is already activated for his account i'm guessing redownloading it is ok right? icon_question.gif

p/s: i'm also still looking for wipeout HD smile.gif
shindenv
post Oct 8 2008, 01:57 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 7 2008, 09:45 PM)

1942: Joint Strike -  RM7
Wolf 3 Commando -  RM7

Can I join the slot? Thanks notworthy.gif
neoardi
post Oct 8 2008, 02:55 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Anyone sharing The Last Guy and R&C? icon_rolleyes.gif
oyama
post Oct 8 2008, 08:05 PM

925 posts

guys..want to ask sumthing..if wanna buy PSN US games..via credit card (mastercard or visa)..the card must be address in US or not?
a13solut3
post Oct 8 2008, 09:14 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

AVAILABLE

Megaman 9 - 4 more activation ( RM15 )

Hehe, anybody want PM me smile.gif

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Oct 8 2008, 09:16 PM
kazasho
post Oct 8 2008, 10:57 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

wanted list

wipeout hd
comando 3
squall_12
post Oct 8 2008, 11:14 PM

1,779 posts

Wolf 3 Commando -  RM7

this 2 games has been reserved by heatblast

starsz
post Oct 9 2008, 01:13 AM

btw i'm looking for 1 slot for my team share account, source fund Entropay

now have 3 ppl inside already.. but prefer to be a long term team.. which mean every month need to deposit @10$ minimal to buy a new game.. PSN US

1. starsz 35$
(35$ = Bionic Comando 10$, add on Pixel Junk Monster Encore 1$, The Last Guy 10$, Super Stardust HD 10$, lagu rockband 4$)
sisa 0$

2. Lovephobia 55$
(55$ = Pixel Junk Eden 10$, Pixel Junk Monsters 10$, Pixel Junk Monsters Encore 5$, RnC 15$, Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo 10$, WipeOut HD 5$)
sisa 0$

3. Hermin110777 35$
(35$ = Pain 10$, 1942 10$, WipeOut HD 15$)
sisa 0$

Game that can be download rite now:

1. Pixel Junk Eden 10$
2. Pixel Junk Monsters 10$ + Add on Encore 6$
3. Bionic Commando 10$
4. Ratchet and Clank Future : Quest for Booty 15$
5. The Last Guy 10$
6. Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 10$
7. 1942 10$
8. Pain 10$
9. Super Stardust HD 10$
10. WipeOut HD 20$

to be a member we need 25$ , and becoz already 2nd month 10$.. so 35$ needed to be a member of this team sharing, 35$ will become u'r wallet for u to buy a game..
remember this team is long term team.. so pls have a commitmen hehe

i'm from indo.. so i also don't know how u can pay me.. hehe.. western union? pm me if interest, or can sms me at +628569032098

the game that can be download is the game that is shareable by all team, which mean like dlc rockband, american idol, or game2 that can't be share, can't be download /buy..

This post has been edited by starsz: Oct 9 2008, 01:15 AM
Scavengers
post Oct 9 2008, 08:42 AM

380 posts

heyya
anyone have extra slots for PJ Monster Encore?
interested here, p.m plz

This post has been edited by Scavengers: Oct 9 2008, 10:14 AM
SSJBen
post Oct 10 2008, 02:44 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Linger in Shadows is out on the Euro PSN, for only 3 Euros. Earthdome my bro, please get it... notworthy.gif
uk9089
post Oct 10 2008, 04:38 AM

208 posts

I have:

1) EA Sports Fantasy Football Live Score Tracker
2) Pain Full Game
3) Warhawk Full Game
4) 1942: Joint Strike
5) WipEout HD
6) Burnout Paradise
7) Call of Duty 4 - Variety Map Pack
8) SOCOM: Fireteam Bravo 2 Full Game (PSP)
9) Jeanne d'Arc Full Game (PSP)

Anyone want to buy, msg me. Never share before. This is my first time share. Im the first person using it. So 4 slot available. I dont sell 1 games. I sell whole games. Offer me. Thanks.
oyama
post Oct 10 2008, 07:47 AM

925 posts

whole game?? hmm.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 9:22 am

@uk9089 - if only 1942 and wipeoutHD can or not?

This post has been edited by oyama: Oct 10 2008, 09:22 AM
heatblast
post Oct 10 2008, 09:32 AM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 10 2008, 04:38 AM)
I have:

2) Pain Full Game
3) Warhawk Full Game
5) WipEout HD
6) Burnout Paradise

Anyone want to buy, msg me. Never share before. This is my first time share. Im the first person using it. So 4 slot available. I dont sell 1 games. I sell whole games. Offer me. Thanks.
shared 1 game can ar..i want PAIN only nod.gif
Scavengers
post Oct 10 2008, 09:39 AM

380 posts

same goes for me
if you can sell it seperately
reserve me a spot for PAIN
cheers
trexdotcom
post Oct 10 2008, 10:45 AM

28 posts

I have:

2) Pain Full Game
3) Warhawk Full Game
5) WipEout HD
6) Burnout Paradise

6) Burnout Paradise burn out how much?
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 10 2008, 11:20 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Well I'm a newbie PS3 owner, but I like this idea of sharing. So basically in a nutshell, as long as I have the seller's PSN account on my PS3 I can play the game, yes? So yeah, I'd like to buy Wipeout HD. PM me if anyone's buying.

Added on October 10, 2008, 11:21 am
I have:

2) Pain Full Game
3) Warhawk Full Game
5) WipEout HD
6) Burnout Paradise

Bro I'm only interested in Wipeout. Tried 1942 on Xbox, didn't like it. So if you want to share it, PM me.

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Oct 10 2008, 11:21 AM
uk9089
post Oct 10 2008, 12:12 PM

208 posts

The problem is, if i sell 1 games. It would involve too many people. I thought i only share to 4 person only smile.gif. Besides, i don't know how to fix the price for each game. I want to sell 1 account = RM65-70 maybe?
fruitaleman
post Oct 10 2008, 12:26 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 10 2008, 12:12 PM)
The problem is, if i sell 1 games. It would involve too many people. I thought i only share to 4 person only smile.gif. Besides, i don't know how to fix the price for each game. I want to sell 1 account = RM65-70 maybe?
well not only would it involve too many people, your account can only be activated for 4 different PS3 so if 4 people wanted PAIN and another 4 wanted wipeout, you can only share either one.

so you mean RM65-70 for activating my PS3 to your account and accessing all of that? I don't mind even if I already have burnout paradise biggrin.gif but you should have come 1 page earlier then I dun nid to have shared burnout earlier xD but well more friends the merrier right? icon_rolleyes.gif
duh2k
post Oct 10 2008, 02:35 PM

592 posts

Wah, just saw Linger in Shadows and Puzzle Quest on the US PSN today!

Linger looks very interesting...anybody planning on getting it and sharing? and puzzle quest....played that on the pc and i swear that is gaming crack laugh.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 10 2008, 02:37 PM

1,495 posts

Ok. Now I'm tempted:

WipeoutHD
Puzzle Crack
uk9089
post Oct 10 2008, 05:58 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Oct 10 2008, 12:26 PM)
well not only would it involve too many people, your account can only be activated for 4 different PS3 so if 4 people wanted PAIN and another 4 wanted wipeout, you can only share either one.

so you mean RM65-70 for activating my PS3 to your account and accessing all of that? I don't mind even if I already have burnout paradise biggrin.gif but you should have come 1 page earlier then I dun nid to have shared burnout earlier xD but well more friends the merrier right? icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh, i understand. So 1 PSN account can be shared to 5 PS3 only? They dont count as how many games you have. So its better if i sell the whole set games rather than 1 games only. But how they detect the PSN account being activate for 5 PS3 only?
Scavengers
post Oct 10 2008, 07:36 PM

380 posts

yeah i guess so...
i was under the impression that ppl can login to the account and dloads the game 5 times, guess i was wrong
thx for the input guys
kazasho
post Oct 10 2008, 07:42 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

warhawk and wipeout hd? interesting. though I have burnout. hmm. pm me the price. yes. can only to 5 ps3.
Rezuan78
post Oct 10 2008, 08:11 PM

144 posts

hmm.gif warhawk is sharable ker? huhu
fruitaleman
post Oct 10 2008, 09:34 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 10 2008, 05:58 PM)
Oh, i understand. So 1 PSN account can be shared to 5 PS3 only? They dont count as how many games you have. So its better if i sell the whole set games rather than 1 games only. But how they detect the PSN account being activate for 5 PS3 only?
yeap, its not 1 game -> 5 ppl but rather 1 account -> 5 ppl. When you download the first game of the account then ur PS3 will already be activated. Only the owner of that PS3 can unactivate his own PS3. After 5 PS3 have been activated if other PS3s try to download they will get an error message.

QUOTE(Scavengers @ Oct 10 2008, 07:36 PM)
yeah i guess so...
i was under the impression that ppl can login to the account and dloads the game 5 times, guess i was wrong
thx for the input guys
unfortunately..nope. However anyone of the activated PS3s can redownload the game as many times as they want in case their HDD crash or something.

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 10 2008, 08:11 PM)
hmm.gif warhawk is sharable ker? huhu
oh right i forgot to consider that..does anyone here knows if warhawk is sharable?

SSJBen
post Oct 10 2008, 11:12 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Warhawk isn't share-able.
uk9089
post Oct 11 2008, 12:56 AM

208 posts

Which means i can share only:

1) Pain Full Game
2) 1942: Joint Strike
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise
5) Call of Duty 4 - Variety Map Pack

5 games only.
Em, offer RM50 lah! anyone want? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
iamsobloodysick
post Oct 11 2008, 07:47 PM

2,006 posts

Wolf 3 Commando -  RM7

hi. is the slot still available?
heatblast
post Oct 11 2008, 07:49 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

oh, sorry bro..i already share with squall_12
subimpact
post Oct 12 2008, 03:43 PM

402 posts

looking for wipeout HD or burnout sharer

willing to share/sell my account consist of:-

PixelJunk™ Eden Full Game
Super Stardust™ HD Full Game
Qore™ Episode 01: June 2008
PixelJunk™ Monsters Full Game
High Velocity Bowling™ Full Game
flOw Full Game

This post has been edited by subimpact: Oct 12 2008, 06:28 PM
Eoma
post Oct 12 2008, 11:14 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 11 2008, 12:56 AM)

1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

5 games only.
Hmmm. RM40 for 1942, Wipeout and Burnout ? PM me if the offer is ok. Add in ratchet and clank - quest for booty, and I'll offer RM50.

This post has been edited by Eoma: Oct 12 2008, 11:16 PM
starsz
post Oct 13 2008, 05:04 PM

if not wrong.. warhawk is shareable.
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 13 2008, 05:07 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 11 2008, 12:56 AM)

1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

5 games only.
Alamak, I don't even have COD 4 anymore. I'll pay RM 30 for 1,2 and 3 tho - even tho I don't like 1942.
Scavengers
post Oct 13 2008, 05:10 PM

380 posts

exact quote for warhawk sharing wud be

One time fee for download or use soley by the purchasing PSN account on up to five PS3 units, with no more than one activated PS3 unit within a 24 hour period.
shindenv
post Oct 13 2008, 11:47 PM

135 posts

Guys I have some problem with the Shared psn game that i bought earlier first the COD4 map pack and now the full version rub a dub...

COD4 just kick me out when its at that extra map pack while the super rub a dub now become the trial version rclxub.gif
starsz
post Oct 15 2008, 12:22 AM

rub a dub can't be share
uk9089
post Oct 16 2008, 12:56 PM

208 posts

Hi again,
I just added new games:

1) Ratchet Lank Future
2) SOCOM Confrontation (NEW)
3) Siren Episod 1-12

This post has been edited by uk9089: Oct 16 2008, 06:33 PM
Rezuan78
post Oct 16 2008, 06:56 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:56 PM)
Hi again,
I just added new games:

1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12
SOCOM Confrontation is PSN DLC ker? hmm.gif
Scavengers
post Oct 16 2008, 07:36 PM

380 posts

uk9089 - u're list is quite tasteful, but i can't digest it since most of it are redundant, imho u shud break it into smaller portion tongue.gif
this is off course my opinion only
SSJBen
post Oct 16 2008, 08:23 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 16 2008, 06:56 PM)
SOCOM Confrontation is PSN DLC ker?  hmm.gif
Yes, SOCOM Confrontation will be releasing on the PSN as well. Though not sure if it is shareable or not(at this point in time, lets assume it is).
Rezuan78
post Oct 16 2008, 11:34 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 16 2008, 08:23 PM)
Yes, SOCOM Confrontation will be releasing on the PSN as well. Though not sure if it is shareable or not(at this point in time, lets assume it is).
oic, any idea when it will be release on PSN bro? hmm.gif
xbomer
post Oct 17 2008, 12:09 AM

ive got megaman 9...any1 want to share wif me?
Eoma
post Oct 17 2008, 12:12 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

Hi again,
I just added new games:

1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12
So the deal for Wipeout HD, Burnout, and Ratchet still on ? Let me know la k.
SSJBen
post Oct 17 2008, 12:29 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 16 2008, 11:34 PM)
oic, any idea when it will be release on PSN bro?  hmm.gif
Will be out on the US PSN later today.... atleast if according to rumors. Retailing for $39.99.

metalgear_07
post Oct 17 2008, 12:46 AM

28 posts

Hi again,
I just added new games:

1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12

Im interested Bro,How much for that all 3 games.

uk9089
post Oct 17 2008, 01:16 AM

208 posts

Sorry, Ratchet and Wipeout HD different PSN account.

i have 2 US PSN Account. I seperate it because easy for a person to choose.

PSN 1: RM50 (2 person, left 2)
1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

PSN 2: (4 left)
1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12

QUOTE(Eoma @ Oct 17 2008, 12:12 AM)
So the deal for Wipeout HD, Burnout, and Ratchet still on ? Let me know la k.

Added on October 17, 2008, 1:17 amI will add 2 more games inside. megaman and im not sure about it.

RM100 ok? 5 games! I will add 2 more games.

QUOTE(metalgear_07 @ Oct 17 2008, 12:46 AM)
Im interested Bro,How much for that all 3 games.
This post has been edited by uk9089: Oct 17 2008, 01:17 AM
kazasho
post Oct 17 2008, 02:26 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

sorry to say but megaman kinda stupid game for a ps3. siren 1-12?a game rite?
Eoma
post Oct 17 2008, 11:54 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 17 2008, 01:16 AM)

1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12

Added on October 17, 2008, 1:17 amI will add 2 more games inside. megaman and im not sure about it.

RM100 ? So i take both accounts ? Might consider. Let me know once you've finalized the games list.
How much space do these games occupy ar ? Gotta think about upgrading my 40GB HDD edi...

This post has been edited by Eoma: Oct 17 2008, 11:55 AM
neoardi
post Oct 17 2008, 12:11 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 17 2008, 01:16 AM)

1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

1) Ratchet Lank Future
3) Siren Episod 1-12

I want to join the PSN 2 package... icon_rolleyes.gif
But please make sure if SOCOM is sharable or not..... if sharable, then i'm in icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Oct 17 2008, 12:15 PM
squall_12
post Oct 17 2008, 01:01 PM

1,779 posts

i want package 2 if it rm50..

uk9089
post Oct 17 2008, 01:30 PM

208 posts

SOCOM take around 4GB.
Siren 1 episod almost 1GB. 12 episod 12 GB. smile.gif
Ratchet, havent download yet.

SOCOM, yupe. Its sharable. It written when i click "information". If im not mistaken. smile.gif

Im thinking of upgrading my 40GB too.

My 2nd PSN account has $30+ balance inside, don't know what to buy. Pening Pening.
oyama
post Oct 17 2008, 02:40 PM

925 posts

@uk9089 - i want in the 2nd packager as well..but dunt put megaman lor~ for me the game quite lame~ except for those megaman fan boys..hehe..
btw..what is the expected price? for me those 3 games also gud enuf..hehe..

This post has been edited by oyama: Oct 17 2008, 02:44 PM
neoardi
post Oct 17 2008, 03:02 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 17 2008, 01:30 PM)
SOCOM take around 4GB.
Siren 1 episod almost 1GB. 12 episod 12 GB. smile.gif
Ratchet, havent download yet.

SOCOM, yupe. Its sharable. It written when i click "information". If im not mistaken. smile.gif

Im thinking of upgrading my 40GB too.

My 2nd PSN account has $30+ balance inside, don't know what to buy. Pening Pening.
Ok, i guess the 3 games already ok.
If u want to add another games, here are my suggestions:
- The Last Guy
- Star Strike HD
- Pixel Junk Eden

About the price, i hope you can list/calculate it here icon_rolleyes.gif
metalgear_07
post Oct 17 2008, 03:44 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Oct 17 2008, 03:02 PM)
Ok, i guess the 3 games already ok.
If u want to add another games, here are my suggestions:
- The Last Guy
- Star Strike HD
- Pixel Junk Eden

About the price, i hope you can list/calculate it here icon_rolleyes.gif

Yeah i agreed with u bro,Hope uk9089 will add The Last Guy & Pixel Junk Eden wink.gif

uk9089
post Oct 17 2008, 06:47 PM

208 posts

I added few games which is for my pleasure.

1) Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords
2) Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket
3) High Stakes: Poker Edition
4) Ratchet Lank Future
5) SOCOM Confrontation (NEW)
6) Siren Episod 1-12

Price? Offer me a reasonable price. Im sure you guys know how much each games. Playasia sells SOCOM (RM100+) and Siren (RM100+) and Ratchet (RM100+). Do you think RM100 is a lot? biggrin.gif

Sorry, i already have pixel and star strike. thank you
kazasho
post Oct 17 2008, 07:43 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

siren is a 12 game? or 12 episode mean 12 chapters?
metalgear_07
post Oct 17 2008, 07:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 17 2008, 06:47 PM)

4) Ratchet Lank Future
6) Siren Episod 1-12

Price? Offer me a reasonable price. Im sure you guys know how much each games. Playasia sells SOCOM (RM100+) and Siren (RM100+) and Ratchet (RM100+). Do you think RM100 is a lot? biggrin.gif

RM100 for all 6 games.That's a good deal . thumbup.gif Put me in ur list Bro.. wink.gif

Eoma
post Oct 17 2008, 07:47 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

4) Ratchet Lank Future
6) Siren Episod 1-12

IIANM, the ratchet that they're selling is the Tools of Destruction game, whereas the one on PSN is the expansion pack, quest for booty.
So er, care to summarize your packages again ? I'm still interested in WipeoutHD, Burnout and Ratchet & Clank : Quest for Booty.

This post has been edited by Eoma: Oct 17 2008, 07:47 PM
todak
post Oct 17 2008, 10:18 PM

138 posts

I'm looking for :

1- Super Stardust HD
2- The Last Guy
3- Wipeout HD
4- Burnout Paradise

I would consider any of the games as part of a package, cheers.

duh2k
post Oct 17 2008, 10:20 PM

592 posts

Hi, is anyone planning on getting just puzzle quest? smile.gif
Rezuan78
post Oct 18 2008, 03:06 AM

144 posts

socom confrontation is now out on US PSN. when i click the "information" nothing written there that it is sharable hmm.gif

SSJBen
post Oct 18 2008, 03:10 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 18 2008, 03:06 AM)
socom confrontation is now out on US PSN. when i click the "information" nothing written there that it is sharable  hmm.gif
The US PSN store doesn't state whereter games are share-able or not. Just look at some others like Burnout Paradise and Wipeout HD, it doesn't say its share-able either. But of course both these games are indeed share-able.

Look in the Euro store and they'll state that it is.
Rezuan78
post Oct 18 2008, 03:31 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 18 2008, 03:10 AM)
The US PSN store doesn't state whereter games are share-able or not. Just look at some others like Burnout Paradise and Wipeout HD, it doesn't say its share-able either. But of course both these games are indeed share-able.

Look in the Euro store and they'll state that it is.
wah very fast u reply hihi
ok now i can buy socom thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Oct 18 2008, 07:38 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 18 2008, 03:31 AM)
ok now i can buy socom  thumbup.gif
Bro, UGPM thumbup.gif
kazasho
post Oct 18 2008, 10:21 AM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

socom multiplayer only. aaa. my streamx suxx. rachet nice game for my sis
Eoma
post Oct 18 2008, 12:03 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

4) Ratchet Lank Future
6) Siren Episod 1-12

UGPM Bro. Thanks.
SSJBen
post Oct 18 2008, 03:27 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 18 2008, 03:31 AM)
ok now i can buy socom  thumbup.gif
laugh.gif I just happened to be there when you asked!

Go go, buy Socom quick! biggrin.gif
oyama
post Oct 18 2008, 06:36 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 17 2008, 07:47 PM)

4) Ratchet Lank Future
6) Siren Episod 1-12

put me in ur list as well~ thanks!
uk9089
post Oct 18 2008, 08:06 PM

208 posts

PSN 1

Games: RM50
1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

Download List: FULL
1) ooj
2) subimpact
3) bad_y2k
4) Eoma

=========================

PSN 2:

Games: RM65
4) Ratchet Lank Future
5) Siren Episod 1-12

Download List:
1) SSJBen

Waiting list:
1) oyama
2) Eoma
3) neoardi
4) metalgear_07

This post has been edited by uk9089: Oct 19 2008, 01:50 AM
Rezuan78
post Oct 19 2008, 01:14 AM

144 posts

hi all, SOCOM has 24 hour lock for 1 account. im sorry coz have to cancel this game. im sorry to let u all down sad.gif

refer here: http://www.ps3hax.net/showthread.php?t=7253&page=2

Eoma
post Oct 19 2008, 01:33 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Oct 18 2008, 08:06 PM)
PSN 1

Games: RM50
1) Pain Full Game
3) WipEout HD
4) Burnout Paradise

Download List:
1) ooj
2) subimpact
3) bad_y2k
Waiting List:
1) Eoma
2) TheFalcon

=========================

Banked in RM50 to your account already. Getting PSN 1 only due to SOCOM not shareable. smile.gif
SSJBen
post Oct 19 2008, 01:35 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

hmm.gif Same like Warhwak then.

24-hour lock per account then. That means if one person is playing online on SOCOM, then the others cannot access it as everyone has to have the same pass to access online.

It is still however in a way... "share-able".

In any case, uk9089, UGPM man.
Rezuan78
post Oct 19 2008, 01:38 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Oct 19 2008, 01:35 AM)
hmm.gif Same like Warhwak then.

24-hour lock per account then. That means if one person is playing online on SOCOM, then the others cannot access it as everyone has to have the same pass to access online.

It is still however in a way... "share-able".

In any case, uk9089, UGPM man.
ohmy.gif this is even worst. SOCOM is not sharable. (read post #1977)

refer here: http://www.cheapassgamer.com/forums/showth...=174965&page=99
oyama
post Oct 19 2008, 01:41 AM

925 posts

ya meyh? not shareable? aiya~ hmmm.. in re-decide to join the DLC..
SSJBen
post Oct 19 2008, 01:45 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 19 2008, 01:38 AM)
ohmy.gif  this is even worst. SOCOM is not sharable. (read post #1977)

refer here: http://www.cheapassgamer.com/forums/showth...=174965&page=99
Crap.... ohmy.gif

I guess me playing SOCOM is out of the question now.
uk9089
post Oct 19 2008, 01:46 AM

208 posts

Yeah sucks. Haha. Have to reduce the price PSN 2.
oyama
post Oct 19 2008, 02:14 AM

925 posts

haha..uk9089 - can i "retreat" from the "war"..hehe..
neoardi
post Oct 19 2008, 08:39 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

PSN 2:

4) Ratchet Lank Future
5) Siren Episod 1-12

Download List:
1) SSJBen

Waiting list:
1) oyama
2) Eoma
3) neoardi
4) metalgear_07
Please cancel my name coz my main attention was for SOCOM sweat.gif
metalgear_07
post Oct 19 2008, 07:23 PM

28 posts

PSN 2:

4) Ratchet Lank Future
5) Siren Episod 1-12

Download List:
1) SSJBen

Waiting list:
1) oyama
2) Eoma
3) neoardi
4) metalgear_07

Same goes to me Bro,Pls cancel my name as well.Since Socom is not shareable.

aiyish
post Oct 20 2008, 11:06 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Im desperately looking for Megaman 9, anyone wants to share??
fruitaleman
post Oct 22 2008, 11:33 PM

165 posts

hi there, i'm looking for wipeout HD, Pixel Junk Monsters and Eden, 1942: Joint Strike and Super Stardust HD.

anybody sharing the above titles? smile.gif
Rezuan78
post Oct 24 2008, 11:45 PM

144 posts

to all my US psn dlc (account 3) members, i'm getting penny arcade adventures (episode one) next week. this is an episodic game, episode two will be out soon. hope u guys agree to buy smile.gif

i ask rm15 per person icon_rolleyes.gif

Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness, Episode One ($14.99)
File size: 215 MB

(episode one)

(episode two) coming soon...

p/s: i've check the puzzle quest gameplay, i think i'm not getting it because not my type of game sad.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Oct 24 2008, 11:46 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1561sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:34 AM