post Aug 13 2008, 01:10 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

yea..the problem is credit card info.. u can buy other items too..huhu
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 01:44 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

mayb can change password..then give few days for them to dload the games.. n during that time owner should delete credit card details..

Added on August 13, 2008, 1:45 am
QUOTE(shards @ Aug 13 2008, 01:37 AM)
i bought every rock band dlc for the ps3 for 1/5th of the price. shared it with 4 other guys
if to sumone u really know..sure it's not a problem

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 01:45 AM
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 10:39 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 13 2008, 09:36 AM)
1 question : can 1 CC be used on several PSN accounts?
i would like to know too

Added on August 13, 2008, 10:43 amaccording to this thread SOURCE
we should do juz like i said b4

QUOTE(earthdome @ Aug 13 2008, 01:44 AM)
mayb can change password..then give few days for them to dload the games.. n during that time owner should delete credit card details..
This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 10:45 AM
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 11:35 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 13 2008, 10:59 AM)
i dont think the credit card details pose any problem.

if u see in the acc mgmt side, the card's number is not being displayed in full, but somehting like:

XXX XXXX XXXX 9876
the problem is..when u login.. u could buy any other items in PSN if we dun delete the CC info.. i guess?

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:36 amand i think we should make a list.. who's the owner n who's buying from the owner.. since it can only be activated on 5 different consoles..

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 11:36 AM
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 11:59 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

I think TS should update 1st post with procedures of sharing games

e.g

Seller

This is for precaution:
- Seller must change his password temporarily before giving PSN ID to buyer
- Seller must delete his credit card info before giving PSN ID tu buyer (to avoid any additional purchase from buyer. Anyway, any purchase would be notified instantly through email.So owner could notice anytime)

so any1 still up for this?
earthdome
post Aug 13 2008, 02:22 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

i must try out with ruztynail 1st..to see any other problems.. later only i'll deal with anyone else..

anyway.. add this up to the 1st post

- Do not delete the user account created for downloading the games so that the games could work.
Note : You could still play in your own accounts provided that you didnt delete the account used for downloading

and another 1

- This trade is based on TRUST. The buyer must agree to download the respective games ONLY. The seller must take the risk of being ripped off since there's no way to know which games are being downloaded.

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 13 2008, 02:36 PM
earthdome
post Aug 14 2008, 07:49 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

anyone wants 1942 to share or trade with me? im planning on buying it
earthdome
post Aug 14 2008, 09:06 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

IINM warhawk cant be shared..

i might buy bionic commando and wolf commando as well if there's more ppl willing to share it
earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 02:55 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

1) SSJBen
2) tungstenx
3) mikeeee
4)

gonna get it tomorrow at US PSN

earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 03:50 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

hmm..seems like i cant use my CC on US PSN.. i wonder why.. cuz i can use it on SG store without problem.. it states my CC details is not valid.. i have rechecked it.. and everything's is correct.. any1 knows why?
earthdome
post Aug 15 2008, 03:56 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(juine @ Aug 15 2008, 03:53 PM)
you can try entropay http://www.entropay.com/ .. this is what people recommended but I didn't use it.
I used US cc.. and no problem.
it's really bothersome using entropay.. they need my copy of passport, bank statement,copy of CC, etc.. haish.. those safety measurements can never get easier.. lol
earthdome
post Aug 17 2008, 12:14 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

1 more slot for bionic commando rearmed.. any1?
earthdome
post Aug 18 2008, 11:51 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

2 slot more for this package

- Pain
- Super stardust HD with solo n team expansion
- Fl0w
- Pixeljunk Monsters
- Pixeljunk Eden
- Everyday Shooter

finding any1 who would like to buy all..thanks
thanks.. smile.gif
earthdome
post Aug 19 2008, 03:22 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

wrong sry

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 19 2008, 03:22 PM
earthdome
post Aug 24 2008, 04:09 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Aug 23 2008, 05:41 AM)
i wan this Bionic Commando Rearmed ler....any1 wanna share? i asked earthdome long time ago but no reply pun. juine i think u can add this in ur 3rd package. still have the demand...plzzzzzz...!!!!!!!!
sorry..sumhow i didnt notice ur PM.. really2 sorry.. nyway u got PM

Added on August 24, 2008, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 24 2008, 02:00 PM)
The game will be out on Aug 28th, or rather 29th here. Can't wait! Does this game support trophy btw?

Earthdome, if you getting it then you can automatically count me in biggrin.gif
yeah..i think i will get it.. i hope everyone who's sharing my US account would agree to buy this game..

This post has been edited by earthdome: Aug 24 2008, 04:13 PM
earthdome
post Aug 29 2008, 12:48 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

i'm gonna make a new account for last guy n buy it from SG store.. since i wanna try if i could get home beta invitation.. so juz wanna ask if :

SSJBen
tungstenx
mikeeee

would agree with this..
i'll add shindenv to the slot
earthdome
post Aug 29 2008, 08:28 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Aug 29 2008, 01:21 PM)
earthdome,

wanna ask , will it conflict since i'm already using a SG psn ?

if no conflict, then i'll just add another sg account smile.gif

i'm ok with it whether u purchase from sg or US wink.gif
shud have no prob..cuz i hv 2 accounts also..

i have juz purchased the game..to those downloading it, dun forget to sign out after downloading..hehe..

now playing the game..addictive!
earthdome
post Sep 16 2008, 03:11 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Sep 16 2008, 11:23 AM)
can anyone clarify this? lol..
he should make 2 different accounts.. which means 1 account per game
earthdome
post Sep 23 2008, 03:32 PM

kato rosa
715 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Sep 21 2008, 09:08 PM)

omg omg omg

Nice story!!!! Download game from PSN cheaper ar? or only got certain selected titles? so I can download many times la rite? like if something happens to my ps3. so 5 activation per account. if create new account, the game downloaded inside ps3 can be played?
Yup..for the same consoles, you can download as many times as you want.. and 4 times more if you are getting another ps3.
the games are cheaper if you share it with 4 other person.. for bluray games on PSN, the price is the same (but Burnout Paradise comes out with cheaper price)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anyway, i might be getteing wipeout HD and megaman 9 from SG or EU store..depends on where it comes out 1st.. for those who are sharing with me... ermmm... i forgot who.. i must check back later..

0.0381sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:26 AM