127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 03:31 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i cant come goin to my aunties and uncles in penang and jas my mother is scolding me now for buying new stuff for my pc....so i wont take chances with ori vista even though i have RM900 at my disposal....so srry cant make the meeting i really wanna meet u guys..even though im not so hensem as most of the guys in LYN
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 03:57 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

lol elementels.. you should do stuff the way madman does it. when we bought his current rig last time we came back from lowyat senyap-senyap and just pasang everything and pretended like nothing tongue.gif although his mom did know, and didnt scream at him though she was pissed. his current ps3 plan is even more audacious wink.gif he plans to hide it behind his hdcp monitor
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 04:10 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

nah shell notice as im planning to buy an external hard disk nvm im all chilled now after getting punched by my sister and yelled by my mother..
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 04:13 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

as long as your mouse and keyboard (not left and right) hands are fun, its all good tongue.gif
killfor2
post Aug 14 2008, 04:15 PM

i cant come goin to my aunties and uncles in penang

when? i'm going 2day.....
killfor2
post Aug 14 2008, 04:41 PM

Lode said the last pic i made for him was a bit lonely, so i added two more ppl drool.gif

Here's another 1 i made for fun
etsuko
post Aug 14 2008, 04:43 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 14 2008, 10:17 AM)
eh etsuko, gimme ur phone number. I am at the WCG for FIFA and lowyat.net the whole week. So can meet you there
Will PM you.

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Aug 14 2008, 02:39 PM)
Im still not sure you guys want it to be in Mid valley or Times square for the meeting. =/
As mentioned, I'll be at WCG at 10am for a CS mini tourney between bloggers. But I need a lil help...

If you're a casual CS gamer, please email me (etsuko.lyn@gmail.com) your name and number.

We're on the lookout for:
- 2 MALE gamers
- 1 FEMALE gamer < most important

Note: Only selected Nuffnang bloggers have been selected to play but selected bloggers are allowed to recruit almost anyone.

So if you guys can, please help me out here. sad.gif

Anyone can still play CS? ROFL!
king99
post Aug 14 2008, 07:30 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 14 2008, 04:43 PM)
Will PM you.
As mentioned, I'll be at WCG at 10am for a CS mini tourney between bloggers. But I need a lil help...

If you're a casual CS gamer, please email me (etsuko.lyn@gmail.com) your name and number.

We're on the lookout for:
- 2 MALE gamers
- 1 FEMALE gamer < most important

Note: Only selected Nuffnang bloggers have been selected to play but selected bloggers are allowed to recruit almost anyone.

So if you guys can, please help me out here. sad.gif

Anyone can still play CS? ROFL!
i CAN.........(Occationly TK to Spy Check )
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 07:55 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

on sat la master cheef,btw havent played with you looking forward to it tomorrow maybe
Prawninator
post Aug 14 2008, 08:51 PM

Myuu leh? xD
etsuko
post Aug 14 2008, 09:06 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Prawninator @ Aug 14 2008, 08:51 PM)
Myuu leh? xD
Prawn!!!! If you in KL I'd have asked you.. cry.gif does Myuu CS? tongue.gif

Myuuuuu, help me out here. tongue.gif
radkliler
post Aug 14 2008, 10:05 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Ohh...CS...I used to be rather good at it...but 2 years no play so karat already lolollololol...

As for meeting, I heading to Mid Valley due to certain circumstances which is not confirmed yet (just to lepak with games around me) so u guys confirm the location and I try to be there

P.s. to Lode : for the final, freaking , steam chat, damn time, I AIN'T NO RICH FAG!!!
strife_personified
post Aug 14 2008, 10:09 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

i can play too, also havent played in a couple of years since the time update 16 added that live economy thing tongue.gif still need people etsuko?

allenaw88
post Aug 14 2008, 11:51 PM

Meting venue has been changed to MidValley. 11am reach, 12pm lunch and discussion scheduled on 1pm. Please be punctual.

Heavy achievement farming, anyone?
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 11:58 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Dun really care. Just want to fix your PC je lol.
Lord_Destructo
post Aug 15 2008, 12:14 AM

60 posts

Hmmm...I'm considering going midvalley. hope to say hello to you guys.
allenaw88
post Aug 15 2008, 01:09 AM

If u need contact numbers, PM me, lexi, lodeclaw or johnners
Edison83
post Aug 15 2008, 02:03 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

lol...KGB was a boxing glove???
i thought was USSR secret service~~~
apala~~

Added on August 15, 2008, 2:12 am
QUOTE(killfor2 @ Aug 14 2008, 04:41 PM)
Lode said the last pic i made for him was a bit lonely, so i added two more ppl drool.gif

Here's another 1 i made for fun
the girls... look like kasumi and ayane from dead or alive... ayane hair looked long though

This post has been edited by Edison83: Aug 15 2008, 02:12 AM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 15 2008, 05:58 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i wish i could go biggrin.gif
etsuko
post Aug 15 2008, 09:29 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Aug 14 2008, 10:09 PM)
i can play too, also havent played in a couple of years since the time update 16 added that live economy thing tongue.gif still need people etsuko?
We've already gotten the team and 1 of the teammates managed to find a girl. smile.gif

So we're set. flex.gif

See you guys at the meeting later. Though I might have to leave around 3pm-4pm - to be confirmed.

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:18 PM