Aug 3 2008, 09:59 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Apa hamsap? This is just natural for a single guy okay
And ryuuzaki: Curiosity killed the cat This post has been edited by allenaw88: Aug 3 2008, 10:14 PM |
Aug 4 2008, 01:15 PM
Tricking ppl/newbies into pressing F10 may result in a ban, and can be. Who knows if the guy has a friend queuing up and noob pressing f10 frees the slot for the friend. Owning the other team repeatedly IMO canot ban though. The domination thing is there for a reason, makes the game more challenging, no?
Aug 4 2008, 01:49 PM
Lol Reuben, they boh song we taking their customers away isit?
Aug 5 2008, 09:07 PM
I'm pretty confident with my demoman skills, we will need a good medic to take my position though.
Aug 7 2008, 12:19 AM
LOLOL thats too bad then, the popularity is increasing for BVPN servers, and i am an admin, so i deserve the right of a slot =p
Aug 9 2008, 05:12 PM
Approve Zephro's application, hes a good player.
Aug 9 2008, 05:55 PM
Damn nice lah BolehVPN popularity increasing rapidly. 2 servers also full.
Aug 9 2008, 09:16 PM
It will be setting fadetoblack to 1. But the server is public with alltalk on, so you shud have expected ppl to tell wad u are doing. If the guy is on your own team though, i have nothing to say.
Aug 9 2008, 10:21 PM
Yeah pretty much. Cuz playing online u gotta have something to see so you dont get bored. But with alltalk, u can spy other players and inform everyone.
Aug 9 2008, 10:30 PM
Its not necessarily true, as most people in public server just goes around doing everything alone instead of doing it in a group. Unless a bunch of clan stackers are in there the same team of course they will know what to do.
Aug 10 2008, 01:01 PM
Stupid Griffy. Play CS till gila until forget bout tf2
Aug 10 2008, 04:25 PM
How about adding 2/3 extra slots for admins only. Extending the player limit to 27/28? Nobody but the admin is allowed to join and if there are no admins around max will be 24/28 players. Is that possible? Or simply stay at 24 players, but 1/2 slot for admins to it will be 22/24 players.
Hope u guys understand what im trying to say with my lousy explanation >.> |
Aug 10 2008, 10:25 PM
Over 80 IP's attacking summore? Gay, what they have against our server man?
Aug 11 2008, 01:23 AM
Geez my final exam is in a month and I dont even care =.=
Aug 11 2008, 04:21 AM
Ooo boned rectum, a regular in our BVPN server, a decent player too =)
Aug 12 2008, 02:02 AM
As defenders there are just too many corners and choke points for a demo to lay his traps on. I'm sure this is what fruits is trying to say, and the same goes for dustbowl too.
I'm good at planting traps in virtually any map though, also dueling using stickies. |
Aug 12 2008, 08:07 PM
Yeah what Bobo said is true. Controlling and securing chooke points and control points are a Demo's primary job aside from laying traps to unsuspecting victims, or the cunning players (like me)
However, its a totally different play style if you are in a condition where using the Demo as a Soldier. The grenades explodes upon first impact on the enemy, but doesn't if bounced on the wall or the floor. Grenades travel in an arc, not a line. Sticky bombs doesn't bounce and doesn't go far, but compensated with the charged shot (which takes time), multiple placed at a time, in a place, and remote detonation. I have killed multiple scouts foolish enough to make a dash on me with a straight line. Once, I've taken zero damage as he pursues me over corners, which I lay bombs as I continue to backpedal. I'm gonna record how I play the demoman one day, where I will demonstrate how to lay traps and stickybomb duel. |
Aug 12 2008, 08:41 PM
Im only decent with Medic, Demo, Scout. Maybe the boss should change my primary classes to those. All others are only okay, but my pyro play style is improving rapidly. I'm not a good soldier, sniper and heavy. Engineer considered not bad, and Spy is depending on the situation, and I have to say my spying skills have deteriorated.
Aug 13 2008, 01:53 AM
Here's some of my recorded demo's playing as a demoman in public server. It demonstrates mostly to lob stickybombs and detonating them mid-air, direct grenade impact kills and a little sticky jumping. Not much trap laying as the maps, granary and hydro are best suited for mobile demoman.
Click here To play the demo, simply launch TF2, open up the console and type "demoui". A media player thingy should appear with the option of selecting which part do you want to watch, and which demo you want to open. This post has been edited by allenaw88: Aug 13 2008, 01:58 AM |
Aug 13 2008, 03:33 AM
Farking hell pc infected with some shit. Can't access alot of sites and winamp got messed up. Luckily still can play tf2
The hell now i cant even turn my pc off. It reboots itself whenever i try. HELP!!!! This post has been edited by allenaw88: Aug 13 2008, 03:58 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0415sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:03 AM |