127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

Edison83
post Aug 14 2008, 01:46 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 13 2008, 08:27 PM)
Lol, you have lot to learn my young padawan. I can install a vista and verify it original with microsoft in less than 30 minutes
i`m aware of that... it just matter of time b4 microsoft crack that.... they done that in Xp as well..

once tio verify ahem edition, there no turning back
if were me, not a risk to take... i got almost 1TB of data i nid to backup if i wanna format my HDD

This post has been edited by Edison83: Aug 14 2008, 01:50 AM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 03:24 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

kucing u guna activator atau lu punya "ahem" version sudah genuine de?
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 03:35 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Aug 14 2008, 03:24 AM)
kucing u guna activator atau lu punya "ahem" version sudah genuine de?

aha icon_idea.gif
Best part of being a Microsoft Beta Tester is that
1 - You get to know how the software works
2 - You got to test the hack/crack
3 - You know what will work and what will not
can't tell you the trick of the trade, but I can assure you, it's foolproof unless we testers want it not to be. Many of the hacks are known to microsoft which they in turn tell us. Some of them are being let go by Microsoft as if it was to be fixed, it needs to revamp the whole system

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Aug 14 2008, 03:37 AM
Sewerspeakers
post Aug 14 2008, 04:04 AM

176 posts

From teaser, I think:
-Killer Gloves of Boxing aka KGB makes Heavy the new Ali. Seriously, 5 second critical buff on hit? and stacks to other weapon? replenish every time you hit an enemy?
-Seems like achievement is Soviet-ish
-Marxman achievement is interesting to know
-0wn the Means of Production shows a sticky bomb breaks into two.
-Photostroika might be punching sniper while zooming?
-Iron Kurtain might be killing X enemies while HP is less than 50% (red)
-Purge might be defending capture points solo?
-Show Trial must have things to do with punch taunt.
-Red Oktoberfest, self explanation

2nd day
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 04:45 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

so kucing u mean ur a tester for vistA?so its genuine?how u do it de...
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 06:50 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

trade secret.
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 14 2008, 07:08 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

go dai taknak tolong orang miskin ni sad.gif
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 07:12 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

ask me in person lor this sabtuday
Prawninator
post Aug 14 2008, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Aug 14 2008, 01:34 AM)
yay tqtq omfg thanks alot for telling me bobo -,-||
He didn't tell you meh? I thought he did? Like a couple of pages back?
etsuko
post Aug 14 2008, 09:41 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 13 2008, 05:05 PM)
actually I used IPServerone for my hosting and it's quite fast. Also from experience I know that I can get teh same speed from Exabytes also and both are locals lol
Hmm...I'll put in a report to let them know about the speeds. It wasn't as slow before.

Anyway, see how-la. Since I'm sponsoring the hosting atm if I have to then I'll move to IPServerOne next year.

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 14 2008, 07:12 AM)
ask me in person lor this sabtuday
Speaking of this Saturday. I'll be at WCG, Midvalley @ 10am. There's going to be a friendly CS tourney between Nuffnang and the bloggers. So if you guys are coming by to discuss, let me know.
linkinstreet
post Aug 14 2008, 10:17 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

eh etsuko, gimme ur phone number. I am at the WCG for FIFA and lowyat.net the whole week. So can meet you there
Jas2davir
post Aug 14 2008, 10:47 AM

461 posts

lol prawn we live like 1.45 cm's away a simple YELL "JAS YOUR GAMEZ R HERE" would help tongue.gif btw phruit is going to be busy as hell this week end mirite? and elements use ori vista la if you can buy flight tickets to us then ofc u can buy ori vista!
Reuben
post Aug 14 2008, 11:11 AM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Aug 14 2008, 10:47 AM)
lol prawn we live like 1.45 cm's away a simple YELL "JAS YOUR GAMEZ R HERE" would help tongue.gif btw phruit is going to be busy as hell this week end mirite? and elements use ori vista la if you can buy flight tickets to us then ofc u can buy ori vista!
1.45 cm away....

Is that the length of your bleep?

Too close for comfort
Jas2davir
post Aug 14 2008, 12:49 PM

461 posts

nope ruben its longer want a picture?
i can stick it trough my pc screen and it would hit you on your forehead thats how long it is!

Added on August 14, 2008, 12:50 pmthis is quoted from a old wow friend who was in a never ending internet war with a guy about AOC>wow

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Aug 14 2008, 12:50 PM
Prawninator
post Aug 14 2008, 01:14 PM

AoC vs WoW? Oh puh-leeze.

WoW has been around longer than AoC, and naturally, AoC made some improvements on where WoW failed.

But srsly. Arguing with a guy over the Internet is kinda like winning the Special Olympics.

Because even if one of them wins, they're both retarded.

wink.gif
Lord_Destructo
post Aug 14 2008, 01:50 PM

60 posts

Isn't that kinda insensitive??? It's a nice description, but I think it's a bit degrading to special people.
Or maybe i'm just a *****.
bobohead1988
post Aug 14 2008, 01:56 PM

852 posts

The unlockable for the Heaviest pugilists out there is the K.G.B. Any time a Heavy kills an enemy with the K.G.B he receives five seconds of guaranteed critical hits. This crit-boost can be used to punch and kill further enemies, extending the boost time. Alternatively, the Heavy can switch to another weapon and use the boost to take out an enemy at range. The Heavy's slow movement speed, and the K.G.B's slower swing speed, make it a risky prospect.

http://steamgames.com/tf2/heavy/kgb.htm

Apa ini lol

and jas when do you want your fa?its sitting here for quite some time

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Aug 14 2008, 01:59 PM
Reuben
post Aug 14 2008, 02:10 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 14 2008, 01:56 PM)
http://steamgames.com/tf2/heavy/kgb.htm

Apa ini lol

and jas when do you want your fa?its sitting here for quite some time
the KGB doesn't sound very practical
Prawninator
post Aug 14 2008, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Aug 14 2008, 01:50 PM)
Isn't that kinda insensitive??? It's a nice description, but I think it's a bit degrading to special people.
Or maybe i'm just a *****.
I didn't come up with it.
Lexitachi
post Aug 14 2008, 02:39 PM

187 posts

Im still not sure you guys want it to be in Mid valley or Times square for the meeting. =/

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:26 AM