Games the best player you played, one shot nine kills

bem69
post Aug 5 2008, 10:34 AM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:27 AM)
alrite then i see were this is going there isn't much
point  in replying any more i won't post unless its something i need from wts/wtb peace.
What do you expect? Pity? Now I'll say my piece, you started dissing people in the community (that hit on breakthru was uncalled for) now you get what you wished for. You disrespect people and then you claim you're the greatest of all time. Huss saputaik-ing you 4 times is not boasting, its a service to the community. Before you type anything next time, use your head, not your e-penis.

Sheesh.
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 5 2008, 10:54 AM

wooo i got to reply to this i never disrespected breakthu,i can't count how many times i said i respected the guy,the puddle of blood comment was a direct reply to dark leenaz for saying he always kills me in gow and where did i say i was the best i said i was very good at cod free for all but sucked at s&d plus in gears i said going around the enemy is the best strategy and that its easy to get kills that way where did i say i was the best,someone has to backup what i'm saying,just read properly and look at it in an unbias way okey.

This post has been edited by sonicboom90: Aug 5 2008, 10:56 AM
GamersFamilia
post Aug 5 2008, 11:27 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

ok...ok...like bem69 said...use ur head before typing...dont be too emo...respect each other..
MmxZero
post Aug 5 2008, 11:28 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:54 AM)
wooo i got to reply to this i never disrespected breakthu,i can't count how many times i said i respected the guy,the puddle of blood comment was a direct reply to dark leenaz for saying he always kills me in gow and where did i say i was the best i said i was very good at cod free for all but sucked at s&d plus in gears i said going around the enemy is the best strategy and that its easy to get kills that way where did i say i was the best,someone has to backup what i'm saying,just read properly and look at it in an unbias way okey.
I suggest you close of the topic because it's getting out of hand and it's getting pointless all the argument.

So before creating real enemies, just closed of the topic before all the things get ugly.

Just my advice. Your choice to choose.
scpt
post Aug 5 2008, 11:54 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Could this guy be Latios's evil twin? laugh.gif
rezalida
post Aug 5 2008, 12:22 PM

85 posts

Please la weei.. I had enough with all your nonsense la.. why you have to create this kind of useless thread??

Please dont talk like you very good, and don't you ashamed that you yourself claiming that you are very good? my god! I never meet someone so perasan like you.

You know that before you time, there is a battalion of very skillfull gears army before? and I'm proud that they all my friend and they come from your country malaysia! what? you think we dont have good player here? ahh comoon!!

Please remember most of gears army already rest taking refuge among the star waiting for next episode to be release.. only a few still continuing the fight with the rest of a new blood... So my advise is.. USE YOUR HEAD FIRST BEFORE YOUR MOUTH.

you dont want to awaken the legendary soldier...
GamersFamilia
post Aug 5 2008, 12:24 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Aug 5 2008, 12:22 PM)
Please la weei.. I had enough with all your nonsense la.. why you have to create this kind of useless thread??

Please dont talk like you very good, and don't you ashamed that you yourself claiming that you are very good? my god! I never meet someone so perasan like you.

You know that before you time, there is a battalion of very skillfull gears army before? and I'm proud that they all my friend and they come from your country malaysia! what? you think we dont have good player here? ahh comoon!!

Please remember most of gears army already rest taking refuge among the star waiting for next episode to be release.. only a few still continuing the fight with the rest of a new blood... So my advise is.. USE YOUR HEAD FIRST BEFORE YOUR MOUTH.

you dont want to awaken the legendary soldier...
pgg tangan rezalida...sabar....sabar...ni kes amok nie
thurtin
post Aug 5 2008, 12:25 PM

277 posts

rezalid is also a big noob! lol. tongue.gif
Friction
post Aug 5 2008, 12:26 PM

Whoaaa... so much tension on this thread... it'll probably snap anytime soon...
GamersFamilia
post Aug 5 2008, 12:34 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

better closed...
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 5 2008, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(MmxZero @ Aug 5 2008, 11:28 AM)
I suggest you close of the topic because it's getting out of hand and it's getting pointless all the argument.

So before creating real enemies, just closed of the topic before all the things get ugly.

Just my advice. Your choice to choose.
i agree,really i don't want any problems just forget this thread and move ppl,but come on, it was very exciting to see what everyone had to say and a little drama is fun every now and then.i apologize huss wuss for that comment about your girl,god know we all got that problem.... or not and i will just stick to gaming rclxm9.gif .i hope this settles this problem if not then follow step below
1.file complaint(use A4 paper)
2.send to nearest depositre via toilet(don't forget receipt)
i joke i joke icon_rolleyes.gif

ventriloquist
post Aug 5 2008, 01:34 PM

83 posts

PJ, u reading all this stuff? U should know what to do now...
jaylike7
post Aug 5 2008, 02:01 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

didn’t really follow this thread and BAM!!! so much drama going on.

@Sonic,

just an advise to you, in order to being welcome by the community, first you need to welcome the community instead of challenge the community. Isn't your intention to post here is to make friends? meet more local players?

WE barely know you in first place and with the way you post, WE received perception that you are arrogant and ego.

there are ppl used to talk big here (the legendary halo3 self-claimed MLG pro player, gow sniper whoring self-claim super pro player n etc etc..)
in the end they got their lesson in a hard way through in-game.....

seriously, listen to the crowd, I see some of them really giving constructive opinions. read and accept it, it is for your own good.

[joke]

if you are looking for pro in gow i can recommend a few rezalid the smashing pumping, huss the padam-muka sniper, harklis the ketam king, breakthru the captain hook, quaker the butt reaper and syuji the mtfkcomboking tongue.gif laugh.gif

[/joke]

above joke is only to release the tense in this thread with no intention of pissing anyone here tongue.gif so please don't reply my post laugh.gif

@Ventri,

PJ is now busy managing his own civilization or who knows, maybe he will send a nuke in this thread later tongue.gif

yhanlee
post Aug 5 2008, 02:03 PM

73 posts

so many veterans giving u advice. So better just close the thread bro!!
alkt
post Aug 5 2008, 02:04 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

ermm dun forget jaylike7 the sodomiser laugh.gif tongue.gif
yoroi
post Aug 5 2008, 02:09 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

urm super pro ah... can teach ,me to play halo 3? my skill lvl is 1 loh... lowest in all of lowyat one hor...

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0182sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:57 AM