the best player would be me and my girl during gaming on xbox360...
Games the best player you played, one shot nine kills
Aug 1 2008, 02:39 PM
17,812 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi , Malaysia |
the best player would be me and my girl during gaming on xbox360...
Aug 1 2008, 03:13 PM
gnome ur avatar so cute..who is that?
Aug 1 2008, 03:27 PM
i do think mode will closed this thread.....
Aug 1 2008, 03:51 PM
like that arr...same hobby like me la..hahahah
Aug 1 2008, 04:28 PM
well...i think if ur too good...why dont u battle with this guys...or why not u joint gamers hideout league...battle with some pro`s there
This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Aug 1 2008, 04:32 PM |
Aug 5 2008, 10:01 AM
yea huss wuss , this sonicboom90 sometimes "cakap besar"...if im not mistaken he mention somekindda like eeerrr...wanna versus with asia 360 gamers like datt...but im sayin that , u must vs local 360 gamers first...but as usual his targeting non malaysian gamers...cause he claim his the best wtf...in cod4 and gears of war...
for me if we`re better in gaming then others member in here...dont cakap besar rite...we play to enjoy not to showing off...i think sonicboom90 its around 18 i guess...this age normal for this kindda situation... at this moment i need to fix my tmnuts...still had probs with telekom / streamyx...after that i would love to join u guys...im afraid kena tapau..hahhah... |
Aug 5 2008, 10:04 AM
[quote=sonicboom90,Aug 5 2008, 09:55 AM]
[quote=Kyoyagami,Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM] Greatness is subjective. Anyone can say a spammer is great. Any one of us can be better than sonicboom, but he'll still say ur not good. Why bother? [/huss what not listen to this guy,u genuinely misquoted everything i said ppl just read it again.the only one i take back is the good not great but even that i did'nt intend to be interpreted the way u did.now i know why she left you,you nag too much and who's showing off,talking about knifing me 4 times,think about [/quote] buddy , bout his ex gf...his personal life...we dont know what the real situation is...please behave urself..im afraid moderator will take an action to you. |
Aug 5 2008, 11:27 AM
ok...ok...like bem69 said...use ur head before typing...dont be too emo...respect each other..
Aug 5 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(rezalida @ Aug 5 2008, 12:22 PM) Please la weei.. I had enough with all your nonsense la.. why you have to create this kind of useless thread?? pgg tangan rezalida...sabar....sabar...ni kes amok niePlease dont talk like you very good, and don't you ashamed that you yourself claiming that you are very good? my god! I never meet someone so perasan like you. You know that before you time, there is a battalion of very skillfull gears army before? and I'm proud that they all my friend and they come from your country malaysia! what? you think we dont have good player here? ahh comoon!! Please remember most of gears army already rest taking refuge among the star waiting for next episode to be release.. only a few still continuing the fight with the rest of a new blood... So my advise is.. USE YOUR HEAD FIRST BEFORE YOUR MOUTH. you dont want to awaken the legendary soldier... |
Aug 5 2008, 12:34 PM
better closed...
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:33 PM |