8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games the best player you played, one shot nine kills

Friction
post Aug 4 2008, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(bem69 @ Aug 4 2008, 07:18 PM)
Hahahha sapu taik is shuvit's term for knifing. I think that day free-for-all i got la sapu taik abit on you.
Oh shit! siap ada logo lak tu... ape2 syarat2 nak join GSTK ni? kena sapu taik kat muka ker? hahaha...
huss_wuss
post Aug 4 2008, 09:21 PM

why i got the feeling when u asked, who is the best player you HAVE played with sounds like who is the best skillful player in malaysia and "you" want to beat his a$$ to prove something? what's the point in proving who's best and whatnot? the best players for me are those who are enjoyable to play with.. who? most of em in my friends list.. everybody has their own style, skills and personalities..

stop boasting yourself cos it's really annoying.. its like you go around saying "look, mine is VERY LONG compared to you guys.. when we all know that "alahai, keciknya"... we're all about togetherness and having fun and not about being competitive.. u keep this up and i'll bet u, no one here will be playing on live with you... come on dude, get real.. u teamkilled me a few times in Gears just to get ACTIVE RELOAD when i told you it's pointless.. n there u go claiming bragging rights based on active.. doh.gif haih..

learn these acronyms well: STFU.. it applies best on u on situations like these.. so yeah.. here is my 2 cents.. biggrin.gif

p/s: whats with kids nowadays claiming that they're PRO? pro what? PRO GOAL? doh.gif

bem69
post Aug 4 2008, 09:46 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ Aug 4 2008, 09:17 PM)
Oh shit! siap ada logo lak tu... ape2 syarat2 nak join GSTK ni? kena sapu taik kat muka ker? hahaha...
Oh shit literally ahhaha. Kene sapu taik 5 orang, pastu leh la jadik hahah

Added on August 4, 2008, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Aug 4 2008, 09:21 PM)
why i got the feeling when u asked, who is the best player you HAVE played with sounds like who is the best skillful player in malaysia and "you" want to beat his a$$ to prove something? what's the point in proving who's best and whatnot? the best players for me are those who are enjoyable to play with.. who? most of em in my friends list.. everybody has their own style, skills and personalities..

stop boasting yourself cos it's really annoying.. its like you go around saying "look, mine is VERY LONG compared to you guys.. when we all know that "alahai, keciknya"... we're all about togetherness and having fun and not about being competitive.. u keep this up and i'll bet u, no one here will be playing on live with you... come on dude, get real.. u teamkilled me a few times in Gears just to get ACTIVE RELOAD when i told you it's pointless.. n there u go claiming bragging rights based on active.. doh.gif haih..

learn these acronyms well: STFU.. it applies best on u on situations like these.. so yeah.. here is my 2 cents.. biggrin.gif

p/s: whats with kids nowadays claiming that they're PRO? pro what? PRO GOAL? doh.gif
Dah dah, sapu taik kang...

This post has been edited by bem69: Aug 4 2008, 09:47 PM
Friction
post Aug 4 2008, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(bem69 @ Aug 4 2008, 09:46 PM)
Oh shit literally ahhaha. Kene sapu taik 5 orang, pastu leh la jadik hahah
Kalo camtu... sampai bila2 ah aku takleh join... hahaha... aku nak bunuh 5 org pakai pistol pun takleh...
aegis`-
post Aug 4 2008, 10:20 PM

1,480 posts

erm interesting lets gow
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 4 2008, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Aug 4 2008, 09:21 PM)

first of all who told you to jump in front when i'm active reloading and second, quote where i was boasting.,i am trying to be as humble as possible by apologizing to everyone,and finally.so so so why so serious simple question who do you think is THE BEST PLAYER YOU FACED. icon_rolleyes.gif
aegis`-
post Aug 4 2008, 11:13 PM

1,480 posts

look at the mirror first
redbull_y2k
post Aug 5 2008, 01:02 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

i really miss GOW-ing with you guys! cry.gif Tak reload2 lagi live gold aku nih.... tongue.gif

p/s: i was on mondays Malay Mail gamer feature. blush.gif
SUSadli
post Aug 5 2008, 01:13 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Aug 5 2008, 01:02 AM)
i really miss GOW-ing with you guys!  cry.gif Tak reload2 lagi live gold aku nih....  tongue.gif

p/s: i was on mondays Malay Mail gamer feature.  blush.gif
nice!
harklis
post Aug 5 2008, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 4 2008, 10:26 PM)
first of all who told you to jump in front when i'm active reloading and second, quote where i was boasting.,i am trying to be as humble as possible by apologizing to everyone,and finally.so so so why so serious simple question who do you think is THE BEST PLAYER YOU FACED. icon_rolleyes.gif
i was in that match... so i guess apart from huss, ventriloquist and in53cur3 also jumped in your way while you were pumping for an active reload, coz u managed to get em too hahaha... and btw, the veterans here frown upon pumping, coz it's for P*SSIES! whistling.gif
dark lenanza
post Aug 5 2008, 02:42 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

yups
unless there is gurl in front of u
u can start real pumping
tongue.gif
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 5 2008, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(harklis @ Aug 5 2008, 02:39 AM)
i was in that match... so i guess apart from huss, ventriloquist and in53cur3 also jumped in your way while you were pumping for an active reload, coz u managed to get em too hahaha... and btw, the veterans here frown upon pumping, coz it's for P*SSIES!  whistling.gif
it must be done to compensate for lag and i only shot the guy twice think about it how can i kill him from a distance,he would have to be pretty close to get shot twice,boy you guys talk about being friendly but i don,t see it i am trying to be friendly and just play normal,just cut me a break and restart sweat.gif
huss_wuss
post Aug 5 2008, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 4 2008, 10:26 PM)
do i need more to justify my words? well, here goes..

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Jul 31 2008, 02:07 PM)
their okay but not great
u trashing about the legendary army boys..

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Jul 31 2008, 02:46 PM)
what else can i say huh doh.gif wait you're not so great i rarely see u in gears hmm.gif aside from a puddle of blood
u trashing about breakthru

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 1 2008, 04:06 PM)
i'm very very good at cod 4 but just none of that search n destroy bull its too slow pace and just depends on the luck of whose seen first..
u talking "cock-ca-cock-ca-cooo"

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 1 2008, 04:10 PM)
if you are serious then i'm in we should have a place where you can sign up and then divide the players into teams to battle if someone can just do that

Added on August 1, 2008, 4:20 pm
you've obviously never played me i always come in at the least third just check my stats(execpt i suck at search n destroy)
u claiming your the best..

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:26 PM)
if you're game setting(on cod 4) does'nt want to load off the console n modem wait 30 seconds and try it should appear this time in no time

Added on August 4, 2008, 12:29 pm
have you any idea how many time i went around the enemy in gow,especially snipers thumbup.gif
blah blah..

look dude, u're a man not of your own words,huh? u sound like my ex-gf.. wait, are u my ex-gf? laugh.gif being humble? by saying all these? being humble by apologizing? how? from the way i see it, you're just an attention seeking whore.. gaining everybody's attention by causing an emotional stir and then sucking up to people by apologizing and in return, hoping to be accepted in the community.. pheww, that's really a lot of work.. sweat.gif why not just enjoy playing with us.. plus, u talk a lot here but you're a mute when you played cod4 with us last night..

p/s: who got "sapu taik"-ed 4 times last night at wetwork? brows.gif seriously, u made my day today cos of yesterday.. thumbup.gif

dark lenanza
post Aug 5 2008, 09:42 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

ohh no!!!
we playin with huss ex
lol

ghey!!!
tongue.gif
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 5 2008, 09:55 AM

[quote=Kyoyagami,Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM]
Greatness is subjective. Anyone can say a spammer is great.

Any one of us can be better than sonicboom, but he'll still say ur not good. Why bother?

[/huss what not listen to this guy,u genuinely misquoted everything i said ppl just read it again.the only one i take back is the good not great but even that i did'nt intend to be interpreted the way u did.now i know why she left you,you nag too much and who's showing off,talking about knifing me 4 times,think about mad.gif
GamersFamilia
post Aug 5 2008, 10:01 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,808 posts

yea huss wuss , this sonicboom90 sometimes "cakap besar"...if im not mistaken he mention somekindda like eeerrr...wanna versus with asia 360 gamers like datt...but im sayin that , u must vs local 360 gamers first...but as usual his targeting non malaysian gamers...cause he claim his the best wtf...in cod4 and gears of war...

for me if we`re better in gaming then others member in here...dont cakap besar rite...we play to enjoy not to showing off...i think sonicboom90 its around 18 i guess...this age normal for this kindda situation...

at this moment i need to fix my tmnuts...still had probs with telekom / streamyx...after that i would love to join u guys...im afraid kena tapau..hahhah...
dark lenanza
post Aug 5 2008, 10:01 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

lol
ghey partner arguing make this thread alive
tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Aug 5 2008, 10:04 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,808 posts

[quote=sonicboom90,Aug 5 2008, 09:55 AM]
[quote=Kyoyagami,Aug 4 2008, 04:23 PM]
Greatness is subjective. Anyone can say a spammer is great.

Any one of us can be better than sonicboom, but he'll still say ur not good. Why bother?

[/huss what not listen to this guy,u genuinely misquoted everything i said ppl just read it again.the only one i take back is the good not great but even that i did'nt intend to be interpreted the way u did.now i know why she left you,you nag too much and who's showing off,talking about knifing me 4 times,think about mad.gif

[/quote]

buddy , bout his ex gf...his personal life...we dont know what the real situation is...please behave urself..im afraid moderator will take an action to you.
dimenxion
post Aug 5 2008, 10:24 AM

289 posts

before: cakap besar and shoo off himself stated he is the best on GoW and COD4 (except suck in S&D).

after: sapu taik-ed by other gamers and still cakap besar.

later: terbalikkan lori taik kat dia...
TSsonicboom90
post Aug 5 2008, 10:27 AM

alrite then i see were this is going there isn't much
point in replying any more i won't post unless its something i need from wts/wtb peace.

This post has been edited by sonicboom90: Aug 5 2008, 10:27 AM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0216sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:55 AM