Games the best player you played, one shot nine kills

MmxZero
post Aug 1 2008, 07:16 PM

189 posts

So many new people 1? Games are for us to enjoy and have fun and laugh. Why so serious !!!! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Aug 1 2008, 03:18 PM)
best player??
all in my frenzlist
coz we all had fun every time we played
u headshot me
i tag ur ass back

so no point i named 1 coz they all the best

p/s:er..i think u also in my frenzlist...but in cod4 i think i kill u most all the time
tongue.gif
True. All of us are good.

p/s:er..i think u also in my frenzlist...but in cod4 i think i kill u most all the time in S & D laugh.gif

QUOTE(thurtin @ Aug 1 2008, 04:04 PM)
best player eh?

my vote is for breakthru7 without a doubt. if you didnt know, he plays with only ONE hand and he doesnt suck. yes, one hand. beat that.

read this and weep.
Breaktru own all us in sniper in Halo 3. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Aug 1 2008, 05:06 PM)
S&D bull?

You miss your juggernaut perk issit?

WE PLAY ONLY HARDCORE.

And occasional free for all, well recently. hehe.
Well if you are coming, let us all know la, no need to pm me. smile.gif
Fuyoo, Shuvit megah wei laugh.gif

Shuvit, why so serious ?????

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Aug 1 2008, 07:17 PM
MmxZero
post Aug 5 2008, 11:28 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 5 2008, 10:54 AM)
wooo i got to reply to this i never disrespected breakthu,i can't count how many times i said i respected the guy,the puddle of blood comment was a direct reply to dark leenaz for saying he always kills me in gow and where did i say i was the best i said i was very good at cod free for all but sucked at s&d plus in gears i said going around the enemy is the best strategy and that its easy to get kills that way where did i say i was the best,someone has to backup what i'm saying,just read properly and look at it in an unbias way okey.
I suggest you close of the topic because it's getting out of hand and it's getting pointless all the argument.

So before creating real enemies, just closed of the topic before all the things get ugly.

Just my advice. Your choice to choose.

0.0189sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:10 AM