119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Photography Panasonic LX-3 King of the King of digicam Updated, LEICAF2.0,1/1.63 sensor,24mm,HD,hotshoe

HHWONG
post Nov 3 2008, 11:49 AM

34 posts

RM12xx whr can get it?

rm1799 jusco price sad.gif cannot nego
daruma
post Nov 3 2008, 11:50 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(HHWONG @ Nov 3 2008, 11:49 AM)
RM12xx whr can get it?

rm1799 jusco price sad.gif cannot nego
cannot get distributor la. unless u got insider .
but sure can get RM1500 or less thumbup.gif
neo_strut
post Nov 3 2008, 11:50 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Nov 3 2008, 11:45 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  can get below RM1500 ler

distributor price i heard is RM12xx only  doh.gif
wah, bro daruma....i think gonna get another unit for my wife if RM12xx
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

yumeno
post Nov 3 2008, 01:03 PM

48 posts

Hi guys, just came back from korea. Have take some pics wanna share with ur guys. All Shoot in iA Mode.
F2.0, 1/30, ISO160

F2.0, 1/8, ISO800

F3.5, 1/500, ISO80

F3.2, 1/800, ISO80

F5.0, 5sec, ISO80

F2.8, 1/160, ISO80

F2.0, 1/50, ISO800

F2.8, 1/125. ISO200

F4.0, 1/1000, ISO125

This post has been edited by yumeno: Nov 4 2008, 11:26 AM
layzieboy
post Nov 3 2008, 01:44 PM

496 posts

Nice pics yumeno...looks like lx3 definitely improved on noise....it will be a great blogging camera... icon_idea.gif
pangping1510
post Nov 3 2008, 05:50 PM

1,007 posts

second shot of my new lx-3...love the sky rclxms.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

will check the rule of posting after my exam
blake_ong
post Nov 3 2008, 06:12 PM

Just got my LX3 today! I could easily get better deals if i have settle with the silver, but black just look too sexy.

So in the end i got the Black 1 from Harvey Norman @ Ikano Power Center for RM1799. Oh it's the last black 1 btw.

Ok, so i paid about RM180 more than most people, but here's what I got on top of the standard stuff...
1. Original Panasonic 4GB SDHC - class 4
2. Lumix Bag
3. Screen Protector
4. 3 YEARS EXTENDED WARRANTY!

I can hear someone shouting no tripod?? It's ok to me, since I already got a better one... i dont need that RM5 tripod. I think most ppl get freebies from 1 till 3. So basically I am paying that extra RM180 for the 3 years extended warranty, 12 months interest free payment, and a BLACK one (just to make myself feel better).

2 years standard panasonic warranty, then after that... 3 years in any Harvey Norman stores... (Singapore, Australia....)

okla hor?

SeeD
post Nov 3 2008, 06:32 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(blake_ong @ Nov 3 2008, 06:12 PM)
Just got my LX3 today! I could easily get better deals if i have settle with the silver, but black just look too sexy.

So in the end i got the Black 1 from Harvey Norman @ Ikano Power Center for RM1799. Oh it's the last black 1 btw.

Ok, so i paid about RM180 more than most people, but here's what I got on top of the standard stuff...
1. Original Panasonic 4GB SDHC - class 4
2. Lumix Bag
3. Screen Protector
4. 3 YEARS EXTENDED WARRANTY!

I can hear someone shouting no tripod?? It's ok to me, since I already got a better one... i dont need that RM5 tripod. I think most ppl get freebies from 1 till 3. So basically I am paying that extra RM180 for the 3 years extended warranty, 12 months interest free payment,  and a BLACK one (just to make myself feel better).

2 years standard panasonic warranty, then after that... 3 years in any Harvey Norman stores... (Singapore, Australia....)

okla hor?
That's really good if you ask me.
3 years extended warranty with a black model. HOLY MOTHER ...

In Australia it costs 650 and we still need to pay for shipping about 16 AUD ... T.T
and NO FREEBIES !!!!! WTH !!!!
pangping1510
post Nov 3 2008, 06:37 PM

1,007 posts

haha...not too bad really

all in terms of aud
camera itself - 649
claim back gst - 590
sell off the free digital photo frame - rrp 119 - let say sell off at 80
comes down to 510
plus the shipping 526 (i got mine today, delivery is really fast)

i got myself a lowepro tasca 30 camera pouch - 22
so its now 532
let say i will get a screen protector - 5
and a 2gb sd card when i am back in malaysia - rm26 = aud10
in total is aud547x2.5=rm 1367.50...not that bad what

This post has been edited by pangping1510: Nov 3 2008, 06:37 PM
SeeD
post Nov 3 2008, 06:58 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

You're entitled to the claim laugh.gif I'm not.
And whats the digital photoframe ? How digital is digital ? laugh.gif
pangping1510
post Nov 3 2008, 07:25 PM

1,007 posts

hahaha you bought it already?

digital means the photo will keep changing haha...google up
SeeD
post Nov 3 2008, 07:29 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

Woah, so yao yeng one wor ... Imma keep it laugh.gif

Nahh I wanna use it this 13th where I might go for kart racing at some track in Sydney. Racing for 30 minutes, take pictures until I cover most of the track.

Well not yet buy. My dad escaped away to have dinner with my mom. cry.gif
huh?
post Nov 3 2008, 07:35 PM

eh? ada 4 stars? lol
533 posts

called YL pudu plaza just now.. they dont have any stock..huhuhu... the lx3 is selling like hot cakes..hahaha
PCHo
post Nov 3 2008, 09:06 PM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(yumeno @ Nov 3 2008, 01:03 PM)
Hi guys, just came back from korea. Have take some pics wanna share with ur guys. All Shoot in AI Mode.

Are u sure u only used iA?
The settings for this don't seem very iA to me~!

F5.0, 5sec, ISO80
tongue.gif

Anyway, great shots all around bro~!
thumbup.gif

SeeD
post Nov 3 2008, 10:14 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Nov 3 2008, 09:06 PM)

F5.0, 5sec, ISO80
tongue.gif

thumbup.gif
The picture you showed ... can you turn the white balance down 0.5 step ?
Maybe it would look abit nicer with more natural colour.

*I think ...*
ahnien
post Nov 4 2008, 12:25 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Nov 3 2008, 10:14 PM)
The picture you showed ... can you turn the white balance down 0.5 step ?
Maybe it would look abit nicer with more natural colour.

*I think ...*
but ther's a mixture of yellow n white light in the pic ady.
shud be natural at 0wb.
why need to turn down 0.5?

but if he using iA, shud have awb ady.
wonder wat it turn the wb to...
PCHo
post Nov 4 2008, 12:43 AM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Nov 4 2008, 12:25 AM)
but ther's a mixture of yellow n white light in the pic ady.
shud be natural at 0wb.
why need to turn down 0.5?

but if he using iA, shud have awb ady.
wonder wat it turn the wb to...
I think maybe he should be the one to turn down his monitor's brightness a little.
I see no need for 0.5wb lower.
wakakakak......
ianho
post Nov 4 2008, 10:28 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Wheeeeeeeeeeee. Got it from the big cam shop in Shanghai yesterday. Absolutely looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it. I just hafta wait till I get home to KL so I can mod it a lil bit to make it open up more at 60mm.

Sry for the blur blur pics ya. Used iPhone for it coz my 40D no more batt at the time.

This post has been edited by ianho: Nov 4 2008, 10:29 AM
daruma
post Nov 4 2008, 10:43 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Nov 4 2008, 10:28 AM)
Wheeeeeeeeeeee. Got it from the big cam shop in Shanghai yesterday. Absolutely looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it. I just hafta wait till I get home to KL so I can mod it a lil bit to make it open up more at 60mm.

Sry for the blur blur pics ya. Used iPhone for it coz my 40D no more batt at the time.
wow.. so nice.. fit nicely? how much?
yumeno
post Nov 4 2008, 11:08 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Nov 3 2008, 09:06 PM)

F5.0, 5sec, ISO80
tongue.gif

thumbup.gif
hahaha biggrin.gif except that la.....

119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:04 PM