Best Secondary School in Klang Valley
jasonboey90
Nov 30 2008, 08:15 PM

go La Salle if u want a fast diploma to be a bouncer , thief , pecah rumah , panjat/lompat pagar . Plenty of training could be obtained in La Salle . But if you are a good person , shouldn't have much of a problem . Maths teachers are great , then the rest nearly completely useless.
uglytwinkle
Nov 30 2008, 09:14 PM

Islamic School - SMAKL Boarding School - Sekolah Alam Shah Normal School - SMK TTDI Sport School - La Salle Kot~
prancingHORSE
Dec 1 2008, 01:33 AM
I’m too awake for this to be a nightmare!
QUOTE(Willster @ Nov 10 2008, 07:46 PM) the best shit disiplin school! SMK SEAPORT if u guys heard before... Isn't it called Sri Permata now?
SUSSeLrAhC
Dec 1 2008, 02:33 AM
i think DJ seems to be good
spunkberry
Dec 1 2008, 08:08 AM
危ない人です
Sri KL's uniform is weird ..
Zenoncullen
Dec 6 2008, 04:20 PM

i wanted to know is there a school name wesley methodist in klang??
firstbread2794
Dec 6 2008, 04:21 PM

Garden International School International School of Kuala Lumpur Alice Smith Sunway International SChool
Sri KL also good..
sno0py
Dec 6 2008, 05:50 PM
Taman Sea.. Hahaha
little_baby
Dec 6 2008, 06:13 PM

kwang hwa~ SMK subang jaya
This post has been edited by little_baby: Dec 6 2008, 06:16 PM
little_baby
Dec 6 2008, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(Xziled @ Oct 15 2008, 03:41 AM) I'm from SMKSAS lol  but then obviously not the best >_< me oso frm samad... i'm ur senior~ but now i studying at bk..(f6)
lwayne
Dec 8 2008, 02:59 AM
i think most of the school located along jln gasing not bad... assunta,CHS... DJ also nt bad cuz the environment background there...
i m from CHS also...^^
M@r0R!
Dec 9 2008, 01:43 AM
CHS is indisputable
izglory
Dec 23 2008, 01:18 PM
Govt cluster schools like VI, SBU, ST John, some of their student tend to be cocky, they think they're smart cuz regarded as cluster school which have high average of A's in SPM. Not generalizing, just that the their image to me are bad. In fact, heard that VI , STjohn has lots of gays. Rumour or truth , idk.
darkdevilrey
Dec 23 2008, 01:58 PM
Sri Garden @ Taman Maluri? my fren own a 350Z, she graduate from Sri Garden. LOL  Added on December 23, 2008, 1:58 pmQUOTE(sno0py @ Dec 6 2008, 05:50 PM) Cherlin?? This post has been edited by darkdevilrey: Dec 23 2008, 01:58 PM
giomanach
Dec 23 2008, 02:21 PM
I don't advice you to go to Chong Hwa Independent High School, KL already. It was a great school LAST TIME, however, times has changed. The new headmaster sucks and thus Chong Hwa sucks now too. Just my two cents. I was from Chong Hwa last time.
darkdevilrey
Dec 23 2008, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(giomanach @ Dec 23 2008, 02:21 PM) I don't advice you to go to Chong Hwa Independent High School, KL already. It was a great school LAST TIME, however, times has changed. The new headmaster sucks and thus Chong Hwa sucks now too. Just my two cents. I was from Chong Hwa last time. y headmaster changed and resulting all the student sucks? mind to elaborate?
luckykid
Dec 23 2008, 06:38 PM

Not the student sucks, the school sucks generally. All the new policy and stuff, gahh they're just stupid. Take in 1000 form 1 students. Not enough classes already but still want so many students. The students.. well I can't say much about it because I'm a current student, dunno how it was last time. But I don't think the students are deteriorating though.
Amanda85
Dec 23 2008, 09:25 PM
I'm from CHS. but i totally HATE that school. can't wait to finish off my SPM and leave ASAP
i don't see why ppl says is good. some teacher is alwiz absent. some went for maternity leave without replacement teacher. and some who don't mark a book for the entire year.
I bet chung hwa is way better
darkdevilrey
Dec 24 2008, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Dec 23 2008, 09:25 PM) I'm from CHS. but i totally HATE that school. can't wait to finish off my SPM and leave ASAP i don't see why ppl says is good. some teacher is alwiz absent. some went for maternity leave without replacement teacher. and some who don't mark a book for the entire year. I bet chung hwa is way better chung hwa need to study mandarin le... so hard... if chung hwa indi more cham... history in chinese. how bout MBS?
kumiko_91
Dec 24 2008, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Sep 14 2008, 02:25 PM) There're great schools in PJ I'm sure but when it comes to the vast area of Kepong/Segambut, only 1 school stands out - SMK Kepong Baru, can't believe no one mentioned my school! We were one of the best government schools in KL for SPM and STPM 2003 and still producing great results after i graduated. Hey KB rocks! We were one of the best government school (SMK) around Kepong/Segambut area. But these days our disciplinary level had dropped a lot and result also dropped. Just graduated from KB.