116 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

xelrix
post Jul 23 2008, 12:10 AM

419 posts

maybe those ghost or disturbings r just electromagnetic disturbance that can affect the brain.

if in noisy place or server room theres might be no disturbance coz of the noisy environment. too many interference.
unknown warrior
post Jul 23 2008, 12:14 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:00 AM)
so its an experience that most people here dont share. In logical meaning it means you have a better view of life compare to others. This is something money cant buy
Most of the time I don't share it because they're either too scare to admit it exist or they'll just use the usual " it's just your imagination, there's no such thing".

Empathy
post Jul 23 2008, 12:15 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 07:47 PM)
Preferably around KL/Selangor/PJ area,
You can go to any cemetary...maybe in the middle of the night...alone.

michaelyii1988
post Jul 23 2008, 12:19 AM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 23 2008, 12:14 AM)
Most of the time I don't share it because they're either too scare to admit it exist or they'll just use the usual " it's just your imagination, there's no such thing".
share it pls..i wanna read read.. sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 12:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 23 2008, 12:14 AM)
Sharing is caring isnt it. Like they all say in 100% there is always 1 % that is different. I would love to find people in that 1 % then the other 99%.

I believe you because i felt it before by sharing your story we will learn 1 or two in life. That is how i progress in life how i master new knowledge by other people story and experience

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 23 2008, 12:24 AM
peinsama
post Jul 23 2008, 12:24 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(CluelessNick @ Jul 22 2008, 11:24 PM)
seeing is believing . quite hard to convince most ppl about the stories u say . unless they see it by themselves

This post has been edited by peinsama: Jul 23 2008, 12:24 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 12:26 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Thats why alot of people cant succeed. Not every situation you need to experience to learn it first why not by mastering then experience it you will be looking from another angle then straight direct

Example petrol crisis if 10 years ago or 2 years ago or 1 year ago u prepared for any money dilemma crisis today the petrol increase its like an ant bite

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 23 2008, 12:30 AM
michaelyii1988
post Jul 23 2008, 12:29 AM

:)
1,291 posts

shocking.gif i become blur n blur rclxub.gif off to bed.tml cont.
unknown warrior
post Jul 23 2008, 12:35 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Well ok, I rarely do this. Believe if you want, don't if you don't want to.

You know what they say about your front body being pressed and heavy? Like there's something on top of you?
Some people experience it once in awhile, I experience it almost every night, almost all the time.

I was so used to it I thought it was sleep paralysis until that 1 awful night I was almost choked out of breath like something was not letting me breath. I force myself to move, I could hardly but I strained every inch of strength that I had left that night and force myself to scream to breath, that was when.....................

I saw what had haunted almost every night of my life, a wing being shadowy in form. It made some sort of whispering sound before flying out of my window silt. I knew that was the thing that tormented me.

I didn't care at that point of time, I scream every profanity i knew running in my mind at the same time scare as shit.

I didn't know what to do until I met God and he sort of set me free from it.

well......................... biggrin.gif Up to you.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Jul 23 2008, 12:36 AM
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 12:36 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:29 AM)
shocking.gif  i become blur n blur  rclxub.gif  off to bed.tml cont.
Nite Nite wave.gif
Jov
post Jul 23 2008, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 23 2008, 12:35 AM)
You know what they say about your front body being pressed and heavy? Like there's something on top of you?
Some people experience it once in awhile, I experience it almost every night, almost all the time.

I was so used to it I thought it was sleep paralysis until that 1 awful night I was almost choked out of breath like something was not letting me breath. I force myself to move, I could hardly but I strained every inch of strength that I had left that night and force myself to scream to breath, that was when.....................

I saw what had haunted almost every night of my life, a wing being shadowy in form. It made some sort of whispering sound before flying out of my window silt. I knew that was the thing that tormented me.

I didn't care at that point of time, I scream every profanity i knew running in my mind at the same time scare as shit.

Glad you met Him. (:
awh85

2,156 posts

troll less in forums and it will leave u alone.
awh85

2,156 posts

QUOTE(Jov @ Jul 23 2008, 12:39 AM)
Glad you met Him. (:
i'm glad i met u. hi there. brows.gif
X-SenZ
post Jul 23 2008, 12:41 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(X-SenZ @ Jul 20 2008, 12:47 PM)
Ya lor....Now so many post but no pic and photo.....Let's make a trip and WE SEEK IT OUT!!!!!! bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif

Members :
The person can deal with Paranormal
The person with yin-yang eyes
Non-believer ppl
believer ppl

Equipment :
High-tech or good Camera la...
Video camera
torchlight
and more gua.......

Place, Date n Time decide on LYN members......

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Guys don't always talk place so blur leh rclxub.gif rclxub.gif .....Pls give exactly address or peta.....easy to find out the place. Better if those places are in KL.
JonSpark
post Jul 23 2008, 12:44 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

. . . . and 2 days ago u were asking what to do with the internet sweat.gif
Jov
post Jul 23 2008, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(awh85 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:39 AM)
i'm glad i met u. hi there.  brows.gif
hi.
unknown warrior
post Jul 23 2008, 12:52 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 23 2008, 12:44 AM)
. . . . and 2 days ago u were asking what to do with the internet sweat.gif
That happened to me like ages ago. I can still remember it until now sweat.gif
It's funny how I didn't notice the whispering back then.

Now that I can recall it, It went like some kind of hissing whispering.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Jul 23 2008, 12:53 AM
peinsama
post Jul 23 2008, 01:20 AM

Au fait
725 posts

My friend was experiencing this 2 1/2 years ago. While i, him, my other housemate was sleeping in his new air con room, he told me during the middle of the night, he was pressed heavily by something. He tried to wake me up and call my other friends, but we were in Dreamland talking with Donald Trump and Warren Buffett. He told me, he just couldn't wake up even if he tried too. He told me, his mouth were shut. When he told me the next morning. I was like scare to shit. The good news it didn't happened twice to him.

But when you say shadowy figure with wings well, maybe you play too much of diablo. laugh.gif

But still it gave me the chill.....
SUSwest23audio
post Jul 23 2008, 01:46 AM

35 posts

wow tht is strange !
Yashiro
post Jul 23 2008, 02:30 AM

55 posts

thanks and bravo for the guy who upload the highland tower pictures,

any pictures of lady templers, WARNING . i could not catch a pic at all.my handphone camera just would not catch any pictures,its just jammed there,or hang,i off the hp,n on again,went to camera mode,hang.

my friend managed to catch the pictures,but other day he went sick and lost his hp.
Tips, walking through stairs all over and incident happened,keep on going the same floor,
lucky for it he accidently fall down,n god get up we found way out,rush back to kl in a glimpse.
i was to be blame why never take pictures, i said my hp jammed la.,after out my hp was just fine

wat is going on mystery...we were going there with motorcycles. on alert.my 4 persons...2 at bike starting ...2 go..team up take turns..they were 2 blocks, go the the left block,, its abandoned.

Highland tower,they were owners staring at me at 6-7pm and they asked me dont hunt for them,n i gone,.oh ya,there 1 hills going downwards on the side 1 row of houses abandoned. ? why eh ...!!!

this incident i never ever go to these places without permission,

based on my thoughts, go to crematarium,where bodies were burnt...i mean those abandoned one..u would discover something..

tools recomendeed something like L shape stuff,, and heat sensor..
have u guys ever tried a tree with a heat sensor at nite,.mostly tress are cold...if u encounter a tree is hot as shown at sensor..there is activity going on.

116 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:48 AM