116 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

C-Fu
post Feb 27 2010, 12:08 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jan 20 2009, 04:54 PM)
You dont really get the whole point of the ghost car, do you? It's not like they're faster than you. Heck, you can even overtake it with a normal Malaysian car. The only thing is, it will always appear in front of you AGAIN and AGAIN.

I don't think anybody would want to drive any of those cars more than 120km/h at Karak highway at night.
u'd be surprised at how good those cars can be. i go down karak at 140-160kph from genting, AVERAGE speed. and that's with my old convertible m3.

an f430 can go 160 flat at karak highway from genting, at any corner. i tried. doesn't feel scary at all, because the car felt so composed on the road. imagine how good your car is at taking corner at certain speed, but going over that just feels dangerous? well imagine the limit is much much higher for the f430 biggrin.gif

and as far as highland tower goes, i live just underneath that building, and we always hear all these ghost stories, but never firsthand experience. most of the experiences that we had were pretty much debunkable (strange sounds, wailing sounds of the wind that could just be noises from old pipes). and i'm very close to the house yang kena landslide not-so-recent-years ago, with firsthand experiences somemore. so if there are ghosts there, i'll know smile.gif

and if we see strange (or cheap biggrin.gif) cars wandering around the neighbourhood, the police will always be there in 3 minutes biggrin.gif because of two things:

1) no ghosts, but always rempits and people who cant afford cheap hotels to romen2
2) theres this gang of robbers & kidnappers that hide themselves somewhere in the hills all the way to bukit antarabangsa

so you can be either one of these guys, and i'm not going to take any chances icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Feb 27 2010, 12:09 PM
plastictemple
post Apr 6 2010, 07:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(lonelamer @ Sep 27 2008, 02:07 PM)
okayy..here are the results..the puchong house is a waste of time..a lot of people said they heard smth there..my friends and me went there..the house was not that scary lahh! a lot of people said they heard some sounds or voices there..we explored the whole house..in the 3rd floor..there is a guy living there! i didnt see him there..but his clothes were there..there were cigarette boxes everywhere and cheap liquor..kapak..it was very disappointing.. doh.gif
Bangsar was seriously scary! we saw things there that didnt make sense..we even heard things there! all 5 of us heard! there were offerings there to 'something'. That house in Bangsar is very big! the main house is like super huge and then there is a gardener's house which is 2 storeys..ermm..anyways..right before we went to bangsar house there..i've felt one kind and..ermm..even until inside there..i just couldnt wait to get out..hrmm..
Anyways..im planning to go there 1 more time..at night of course..ideally at 3am..anyone interested? =)
can i have address for bangsar house?
K.I.T.T
post Apr 6 2010, 07:55 PM

672 posts

tahu perkara ni?

kain pengikat mayat tu angkat bawak balik rumah.tengok apa jadik. sweat.gif.

kalau nak carik hauted place:

1)Rumah kosong@tak ada orang

2)Kubur@jirat Cina@kawasan orang mati

3)kawasan accident@kemalangan.

last time kat Kawasan Rehat Gurun ke. ada satu perempuan berbaju merah tunggu kat situ...perempuan tu nak tumpang kereta.....keluar suratkhabar tu tempaoh hari.
techfreak
post Apr 6 2010, 07:56 PM

47 posts

xdak pasal mau cari pasal
nemesis554529
post Apr 6 2010, 08:32 PM

i and my friend going to taman desa haunted bungalow tomorrow night. will let you guys know the experience
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 6 2010, 10:07 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(Elvinkun @ Jul 13 2008, 07:01 PM)
You should try Seri petaling scariest shopping complex. The one and only Endah parade.
Endah Parade a lot of scary aunties brows.gif if you get what I mean

I kena after the MU Malaysia match last year. Walk pass this shop... damn dark the shop... then one aunty appear and ask me, "oi mo?" Translation: Want or not?

I straight cabut. laugh.gif
SUSryanliew87
post Apr 6 2010, 10:33 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Apr 6 2010, 10:07 PM)
Endah Parade a lot of scary aunties brows.gif if you get what I mean

I kena after the MU Malaysia match last year. Walk pass this shop... damn dark the shop... then one aunty appear and ask me, "oi mo?" Translation: Want or not?

I straight cabut.  laugh.gif
sounds like a great offer u miss it dawg
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 6 2010, 10:59 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Apr 6 2010, 10:33 PM)
sounds like a great offer u miss it dawg
If pretty girl come out and ask I might have considered lar... but an old aunty... shocking.gif
peppermilk
post Apr 9 2010, 06:42 PM

29 posts

All my life, I've lived in 2 slightly haunted houses and though I've never came across these things, it still scares me like hell. And you guys are hunting for it.... brave lah.

If you wanna see ghost, can always try Jalan Tengkera in Melaka where those old Chinese houses are still there. My maternal grandparents' house faces a junction (Chinese believe that crossroads are very sueh) and there were many strange happenings at their house. According to my mom, supernatural sightings happens pretty during her childhood there.

There's also an easy way if you wanna see them, go to a Chinese funeral (if you believe this), at the burial site when the monk is chanting while the body is being buried, look at the space in between his legs and you'll be able to see these guys. O_O That's what I was told.

And thank goodness I wasn't reading this in the middle of the night. @.@
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 9 2010, 07:20 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(peppermilk @ Apr 9 2010, 06:42 PM)
All my life, I've lived in 2 slightly haunted houses and though I've never came across these things, it still scares me like hell. And you guys are hunting for it.... brave lah.

If you wanna see ghost, can always try Jalan Tengkera in Melaka where those old Chinese houses are still there. My maternal grandparents' house faces a junction (Chinese believe that crossroads are very sueh) and there were many strange happenings at their house. According to my mom, supernatural sightings happens  pretty during her childhood there.

There's also an easy way if you wanna see them, go to a Chinese funeral (if you believe this), at the burial site when the monk is chanting while the body is being buried, look at the space in between his legs and you'll be able to see these guys. O_O That's what I was told.

And thank goodness I wasn't reading this in the middle of the night. @.@
Monk wearing those robes how to see?

I was an Tengkera few weeks back. Nothing also. *or maybe cause I was thinking more of satay celup than seeing a coupe of hantus*
Feugo
post Apr 9 2010, 07:21 PM

111 posts

tesco apa pon adaa..
peppermilk
post Apr 9 2010, 07:25 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Apr 9 2010, 07:20 PM)
Monk wearing those robes how to see?

I was an Tengkera few weeks back. Nothing also. *or maybe cause I was thinking more of satay celup than seeing a coupe of hantus*
Haha actually, I'm not sure myself too, was told by the old folks.

Tengkera.. you will have to dig into the old houses. smile.gif Otherwise, try jogging around Bukit Cina, you'll definitely bump into some. I heard that sightings are very common to people who jogs there frequently.

But I think, if you're sueh enough, you'll see them everywhere. >.>;;
LKH9
post Apr 9 2010, 09:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 8 2008, 10:14 PM)
hhmm Perak got quite alot of haunted places, good news since im going to Ipoh next month to visit my cousin. got a lot of free time for ghost hunting !!!  cool2.gif
Where in Ipoh?

My family members encountered quite some paranormal experience, I'm lucky that I can't see ghosts. This is what I heard from my mother, that my father once witnessed a very strange phenomenon. A black cat jumped over a dead man's body inside a coffin, and next the dead body stood up, then lied back into the coffin. Ever since then, that house became seriously haunted. But I don't know where it is. That's like ages ago.

By the way, you don't need a religion to encounter spirits. One way that Taoist masters suggest to repel evil spirits is by YELLING out loud. Ghosts are scared of lively humans.

You people are brave, and yes, it's good to bring in some proud NON-Believers to the party. thumbup.gif

I never believed that Pontianak really exists until I read this thread. Those I read in "True" ghost stories are a bit too far-fetched.
unknown warrior
post Apr 9 2010, 09:21 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I didn't know my office have this "extra" occupants.

Found out one night when there's nobody left in the office, the couch moved by itself from it's original position. was the Last one in office, quickly lock up and left.

jasontantenghuat
post Apr 10 2010, 01:00 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(peppermilk @ Apr 9 2010, 07:25 PM)
Haha actually, I'm not sure myself too, was told by the old folks.

Tengkera.. you will have to dig into the old houses. smile.gif Otherwise, try jogging around Bukit Cina, you'll definitely bump into some. I heard that sightings are very common to people who jogs there frequently.

But I think, if you're sueh enough, you'll see them everywhere. >.>;;
I heard Jonker Street has some "dirty" stuff there as there are many praying places there.

One of my friend kena rasuh. Lucky it was a church camp so the pastor was there to do some exorcising.
DaiLagann
post Apr 10 2010, 01:05 AM

15 posts

find kraken harder dawg...
JonSpark
post Apr 16 2010, 11:55 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Some ghost photos debunked.....including those that were posted here earlier

http://api.sg/main/index.php?option=com_co...d=34&Itemid=105
yeezai
post Apr 16 2010, 03:28 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(LKH9 @ Apr 9 2010, 09:11 PM)
Where in Ipoh?

My family members encountered quite some paranormal experience, I'm lucky that I can't see ghosts. This is what I heard from my mother, that my father once witnessed a very strange phenomenon. A black cat jumped over a dead man's body inside a coffin, and next the dead body stood up, then lied back into the coffin. Ever since then, that house became seriously haunted. But I don't know where it is. That's like ages ago.

By the way, you don't need a religion to encounter spirits. One way that Taoist masters suggest to repel evil spirits is by YELLING out loud. Ghosts are scared of lively humans.

You people are brave, and yes, it's good to bring in some proud NON-Believers to the party. thumbup.gif

I never believed that Pontianak really exists until I read this thread. Those I read in "True" ghost stories are a bit too far-fetched.
ipoh really haunted coz the populations there decreasing...most youngster oredi gone to other states working,studying...
conxtion
post Apr 16 2010, 07:05 PM

245 posts

Hey nemesis554529, what happened?

QUOTE(nemesis554529 @ Apr 6 2010, 08:32 PM)
i and my friend going to taman desa haunted bungalow tomorrow night. will let you guys know the experience
post Apr 17 2010, 07:05 PM

121 posts

Late in 2003 got ppl suicide jumped from 13th floor of Kemuncak Kondominium, Section 9, Shah Alam.
The secondary school below it oso got "huhu". Try la.

116 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:33 AM