5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

tartputat
post Aug 21 2008, 09:53 PM

395 posts

i think if go to the pet shop u can find much milk for kitten..i m very sure last time i went to pet safari and found out quite number of cat milk brand..i dun remember much..dun give them other milk as its not suitable for their digestion system..i think much people aware bout this.. tongue.gif

to ash...welcome to this forum..never seen u posting here before..that y i wish u welcome..hope it is not too late tongue.gif
wish good day to all cat lover.. rclxms.gif flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
tartputat
post Aug 25 2008, 11:01 PM

395 posts

hi all..long time not been here..so much things to do..but still following the progress of this thread..
here are my latest cat pics.. tongue.gif

@joannie(male)

@moullie(female)

tartputat
post Aug 27 2008, 04:49 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(AbBy_C @ Aug 27 2008, 03:52 PM)
yalah if i put netting the house will look ugly hehe. i hope he will play safe.
when he try to jump from sofa to sofa sometime he cannot make the right landing and kissing the floor but immedietly act like normal and try to jump again. he never stop until he tired. its funny sometime
but still worry

its normal for an active cat..i also got one..funny to see when she unable to landing at the right target tongue.gif tongue.gif
tartputat
post Aug 28 2008, 06:58 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Aug 28 2008, 01:23 PM)
Guys.... the vet has confirmed my cat MOmoy is suffer from entiritis.. She's undergo some medication and taking charcoal to flush out some mucus from her intestine... Her stomach is bloated and big and pain to touch... Please pray for her k.
so sorry to know this..hope ur momoy getting better soon..dun worry much k..i understand ur situation..keep strong k..
tartputat
post Aug 31 2008, 03:18 PM

395 posts

happy birthday to mia..so cute.. rclxms.gif
tartputat
post Sep 1 2008, 10:05 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Sep 1 2008, 03:02 AM)
hello to all cat lover...im got 1 question here...erm i have a persian cat around 1 and half year...in this  4 5 day he doesnt like to poo at the place he should poo smile.gif he always poo every where he want...actualy this cat already toilet train but nowsday seem like he dont like or dunno what happen to him...anyone knows why?coz i ask ppl them said its means thats cat going to die :(( is it true?
maybe your cat is sick..some sick cat will do the things that opposite their habit..have u check with your vet??

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 1 2008, 08:47 AM)

Btw, SELAMAT BERPUASA TO MUSLIMS. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Selamat puasa to u to duit raya.png o rclxms.gif
tartputat
post Sep 8 2008, 06:25 PM

395 posts

hi all..how to determine that a cat got ear mite???
and how to handle it??tq 4 any advice.. rclxms.gif

Added on September 8, 2008, 6:38 pm@elfreakz..
how much orijen 7kg pack??using science plan now but interested about orijen..super premium food.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tartputat: Sep 8 2008, 06:38 PM
tartputat
post Sep 9 2008, 01:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 8 2008, 08:50 PM)
ear mites sign are such as:
- black/brownish wax inside the ears. sekali pandang macam tahi telinga.
- bulu luruh di bahagian luar telinga ke mata...
- kucing garu telinga terlalu kerap dari keadaan normal

how to treat ear mites:
- you need tools such as the ear cleansing solution (can buy at petshop/vet), or can used baby oil. and also you need human ear cotton or just kain biasa. lastly you need ear mites drop (boleh beli kat petshop/vet)
- just like cleaning our ears, u need to put ear cleansing / babyoil dekat cotton or kain.. and masuk kan dalam telinga. cuci sampai bersih. untuk bahagian yang susah guna cotton telinga untuk manusia. tapi jangan cocok telalu dalam. kucing rasa sakit dan geli. lepas nampak semua jadi bersih, lap kan dengan kain kering especially kalau guna baby oil.
- akhir sekali, letak ear drop (ikut arahan), normally 3-4 titik. ini untuk bunuh mites yang jadikan telinga sebagai rumah  shakehead.gif

hopefully thats help smile.gif

p/s kalau dapat buat 2 orang, sorang pegang kucing, sorang bersih telinga. (potong kuku dulu kalau takut kena cakar)

--------------

orijen 7kg tu rm138 dekat pet safari ikano. they eat it abit slower sebab kandungan 100% daging. so cepat kenyang.
thx El..u help so much.. notworthy.gif
tartputat
post Sep 9 2008, 05:14 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 9 2008, 04:45 PM)
i think proformance will the best cat food price, kena dengan quality. else go for IAMS or Science Plan yang harga dekat2.
how much the performance price and the volume??
tartputat
post Sep 10 2008, 09:10 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 9 2008, 05:24 PM)
price range for proformance cat adult food 5kg is in between RM55-RM62.. i think proformance kitten is around RM68-RM72.
oic...so hows ur feedback about performance???
i dun have any idea of this brand..thx for reply notworthy.gif
tartputat
post Sep 10 2008, 02:09 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 10 2008, 01:09 PM)
eheheh... the balls is not in there anymore... u can still the balls bag tongue.gif they only move 2 balls, and that bag will still be there. if they remove completely, it may be turning into girl completely LOL.
hahaha...thats completely right..he will turn to she without that bag.. tongue.gif
anyway elfreakz...really impress the performance effect on your cats..they are healthy rclxms.gif
is it easy to find this brand??
i always buy my cat food at ikano..is it available there as i didint aware of this brand..
tartputat
post Sep 10 2008, 02:14 PM

395 posts

@stratocaster

sorry to hear aboput ur kitten..understand ur situation as my 2 months kitten also passed away last few months..
be strong k... flex.gif
tartputat
post Sep 10 2008, 03:30 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 10 2008, 03:01 PM)
tart, its PROformance smile.gif not PER eheheh ... anyway as long as they drink enough water than feeding dry food won't be a problem  blush.gif

hmm im not sure if i saw this brand in ikano pet safari...

but i know petshop in uptown damansara.. the one right infront uptown food court, selling this brand.

also one vet in cheras selling it too..

hmm vet in bangi, and also petshop in putrajaya...
oic...so i need to search it at ur place u mentined..basically i went to pet safari ikano or sunway to buy food and sand for my cats...really want to try PROFORMANCE(rite speeling one..huhu)..and see how the performance..
i would like to get gud food with cheaper price.. tongue.gif
QUOTE(stratocaster @ Sep 10 2008, 03:01 PM)
hey thanks everyone for the msg...=),im fine now...looking for a new kitten to take care of now...anyone have new kittens? =)

tartupat,
ur kitten die due to what?
erm..may cat died coz of worm problem..she is not 2 months yet at that time and i brought her to vet but not recommended to give any drug since she is very young..that kitten is not at my avatar..she is DLH and blue in colour..the kitten at my avatar adopted to someone as she is not suitable for me...she quite wild with me but not to other person..so i think she is not suitable so i give her to other person and she is doing gud with new owner..
now i just have the fat orange cat and a mix persian cat..the mix persian collor is like silver and i did post before her pic..i bought from a breeder at klang..she is getting fatter day by day..hahahah rclxms.gif
tartputat
post Sep 11 2008, 09:01 AM

395 posts

@elfreakz

last nite i went to the petshop near my house...wanna buy eardrop for my cat..
i suspect he have ear mite..then look for PROformance and available at the petshop there.. rclxms.gif tongue.gif
i am so happy and the shop sold it rm56 for 5 kg for adult..after this will try to use this brand as my sc plan stock still got many..maybe next month i will try..
done with the process of treating the ear mite of my male cat..do it alone..luckily he is very tame..not difficult to handle..
hope he will be cured before this hari raya tongue.gif as i will send them to pet hotel...
tartputat
post Sep 11 2008, 05:43 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Sep 11 2008, 04:58 PM)
any more new kittens for adoption?? 1 months old??  cn pm me too...

mine just passed away in the vet..now waiting for post mortem result...
i think its quite hard to take care a one month old kitten without the mother..
as it is really young and need mother milk to get a better growth..
but if u really can give a good care so its ok la..
hope u got ur late kitten replacement very soon... tongue.gif
just be patient k.. rclxms.gif
tartputat
post Sep 14 2008, 09:44 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Sep 13 2008, 01:01 PM)
HI ALL!!
Im a new guy here, i never had a cat.
So my neighbour persian cat got babies, and i ask my sis ask for one this morning.

When i came back from tuisyen, loook what i found!!!?
I wanted to call it Si Putih, but my sis duwan=.="
superb!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
like elfreak mentioned its more like a maine coone..
congrats for a new kitten..its adorable..
wish i would be as lucky as u got a maine coon... tongue.gif
tartputat
post Sep 15 2008, 11:04 AM

395 posts

@HBK-reloaded

nice cat..u sure treat him well notworthy.gif as i can see its totally different from the day u adopt him..
the present pic shown that he is very happy and cuter than previous...
nice cat though rclxms.gif ...neutered??(sama question as elfreakz..hehehe)
tartputat
post Sep 15 2008, 07:07 PM

395 posts

@awan_kelabu
ur cat look like a doll..very cute.. rclxms.gif

@dien
yeah..we are in same opinion..hehhee tongue.gif
tartputat
post Sep 16 2008, 03:24 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 16 2008, 01:23 PM)
u really need to go to the vet before the diarrhea bring dehydrated.

kucing will be in heaven if they eat chicken, daging lembu.. dah memang itu makan dorang pun. sejak duduk dgn manusia dalam dunia moden je dorang mula makan biskut kucing. itu pun about 50+ years ago product kucing mula di buat. before that makan daging/ayam/sampah/bekas2 makanan. its not mengarut anyway. if u go vet, vet pun akan suruh buat ayam rebus tongue.gif

deworming is not the same like vaccine which you give ikut jadual. deworming will be given more frequently if you cat is outdoor. sebab outdoor can memang senang di jangkiti worms. dari haiwan lain, atau serangga lain. macam kalau dorang tangkap tikus, tikus tu membawa 101 kuman untuk kucing. silap hari bulan kuman tu masuk ke kita kalau kucing tu balik rumah. so keep the house clean.
yes i agree...cats love to eat chicken or beef..and that the good food for them.. rclxms.gif
tartputat
post Sep 18 2008, 04:07 PM

395 posts

@jaykay.young

nice cat u have...i like bengal..huhuh..
but refer to ur conversation with elfreak the cat is very active..
and i think its quite hard to handle...
learn a lot from ur xperience of having bengal cat..
post more ur experience here..
glad to know much bout bengal... rclxms.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0397sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:54 PM