4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 30 2008, 11:27 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Jul 30 2008, 11:04 PM)
smile.gif  hello everybody.. i m a newbie here.. smile.gif  but i m a cat lover too.. rclxm9.gif  i m sorry if i m like tibe2 interupting.. sweat.gif  i just want to share some lil thing with you guys out there.. let me introduce you to my lovey dovey kittys... they are siblings.. cute lil siblingss..  wub.gif
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

well this is WiiWiiGirl

[attachmentid=544568]    [attachmentid=544571]      [attachmentid=544572]
and this is MuiMuiGirl

[attachmentid=544574]    [attachmentid=544576]      [attachmentid=544578]
really love both of em.. hope you guys can share some picts of your cats tooo...  wub.gif
SUPER CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE , LOVE THEM, GIVE ME FOR ONE DAY PLZ PLZZZZZZZZ PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ, HEHEHE JUST KIDDEN THOSE R SOO LOVELY KITTEN
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 30 2008, 11:44 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Jul 30 2008, 11:31 PM)
tenkiu tenkiu  notworthy.gif  i think u too got a really cute cat.. dont u???  brows.gif
hehehe this is my collection the big guy (mantA) big head boy japaness slang
the blue is sofi
and the 4 new kitten no name yet
and the orange female her name is Nicole

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 12:02 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Jul 30 2008, 11:52 PM)
whooaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... lotsa catsss!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif  and the babies, are they mix breed? cute lorrrr...  thumbup.gif
ya the father is persian and the mother is persian mix with (Russian blue), the mummy her grandma is Russian blue and father is Persian , it is complicated blood line but since there i didn't certificate them yet, so they are DLH car or home cats in other word,but i love them as they are i dont care about their type as i love very much....my`t cat. the orange one her name is nicole she is DLH i found her under my friends car and she super super superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr hyperactive , she made everyone crazy

sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 12:31 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Jul 31 2008, 12:08 AM)
hahaha yeah it is really complicated.. so her name is NICOLE.. i think Nicole can be friend with my cat MUIMUI since they are both super duper hyperactive.. you know what, everyday as i come home from work, my house will be like 'tunggang langgang' because of this MUIMUI.. hehehe

certificate? i was wondering from where we can get the cert for our cats? do we need to pay for the cert??  smile.gif

Added on July 31, 2008, 12:15 am smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif

hy.. is it true that all royal canin food had increased the price up to 30%??? i went to pet shop couple weeks ago.. and i was like OMG.. so mahal ok.. i used to buy 4kg persian for my cats.. usually the price is rm77.. but that day it turn out jadi rm120... aiyoooooo...  cry.gif  thinking of changing to other brand food like maybe iams or science plan, but feel like royal canin is much much more bagus than other brand.. correct me if i m wrong..  icon_rolleyes.gif
royal canin is good, i have tryed before but the problem my cat they like more science plan,acually i used to royal canin for sometime, but after it incerese the price i just back to since plan, i dont think it is that big differant, science plan shall be ok, if ur cat used to changed food,u can let them get used to science by mix slowly slowly,back to our point, i agreee with u royal is good choice and i really get shocked when they increse the price but, i have no choice,science plan (kitten brand)is also ok, if u read the nutrition information and the content it shall be ok also....
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 01:01 AM

158 posts

then just try 2 mix it slowly slowly,for me at the 1st time i used to feed them with my hand, and just stay with them while they eat just to make them feel more comfatable to it ...
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 04:40 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Jul 31 2008, 04:25 PM)
guys..my kittens got this thing in their ears..(ear wax mebe? ) i clean it everyday..but everyday their ears will have them..and there r places my cotton bud can't reach..

what should i do? is it normal to have it everday day?
Mizlily what u have is eat mites and it is a bit serous problem because if left untreated, ear mites can lead to infection. In severe cases, the infection can cause a ruptured ear drum....
The ear mites will mate and lay eggs in your cat’s ear, so it’s important to stop the life cycle if you want to put an end to these irritating pests. If you follow the procedure below, you should completely end the ear mite’s life cycle and do away with those pesky ear mites once and for all

How to treat cat ear mites

1. Clean all off the black stuff from the ear with a mixture of warm water and ear mites ear drop ,, it can be found any any vet,petshop or even in carrefour u might find it in pets corner as i saw last time.put some of the ear drop into the ear and clean it using ear cotton . This will loosen the black stuff.

2. Apply ear mite medication for 2 more days.
3. Wait 1 week for the medicine to do it’s magic.
4. After 1 week, clean the ears and apply the medicine again.
5. Repeat for 2 more days
6. Wait 1 more week
7. Repeat the ear cleaning / ear mite medicine cycle for 3 more days.

One other note… ear mites will travel from cat to cat or cat to dog. If you have other pets, you should treat those pets for ear mites also. Good luck! smile.gif

for more information i googled this site for u and i hope it can help u... smile.gif
http://www.catsofaustralia.com/ear-mites-cats.htm

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Jul 31 2008, 04:52 PM
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 08:56 PM

158 posts

why cat thread is very sleepy today,??come on 2moro is friday, the skipping from work day,the day that i skipped late classes , somebody chat with me am bored here cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
sweetsnoopy99
post Jul 31 2008, 09:18 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Jul 31 2008, 09:09 PM)
Haven't get my kitty.. Nothing to chat  sweat.gif Haha laugh.gif
hahahahah whose kitten... ? mine biggrin.gif but u r far away... u r from melaka la, and petrol become expensive biggrin.gif o how ?

sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 1 2008, 11:29 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(masta_hafiz @ Aug 1 2008, 10:46 AM)
hello...long time didnt post here in this thread..hehe tongue.gif
the story is:
my neighbour dont like cat start last 2 weeks when i'm outstation...
before this got 3 kitten 2 female cats...all kampung & jalanan cats
now 1 of my kitten is gone after my neighbour scold my mom due to some smelly of tahi kucing...
before this they just ok & fine with my all pets...my little brother saw my neighbour catch the kitten then my little brother told my parents...i think my neighbour throw my kitten at market area...now all my cats & kittens feels sad...
so what can i do with my neighbour??can i put puppy in front of my neighbour house or something else??
this is not good for my family & all my pets...maybe 1 day my neighbour will call jabatan haiwan to sita all my pets...somemore now i got the burung hantu snow.....
icon_question.gif
i guess the reson which make ur neighbor hates the smilly, and the sound, in this case i prefer that u put ur cat indoor and just put their sand out side and just change it everyday, and remmber 1 thing always smile to them, and as what chick flick said try to win their heart, then after that u can start slowly slowly introduce them on how cats are nice creatures in this world,but most important clean all their sand everything, u know just try to be sweet talk to them... blush.gif blush.gif
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 1 2008, 11:46 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Aug 1 2008, 10:34 AM)
good morning everybodyyyy....

yesterday just mandikan my catss... so penat..  sweat.gif cats hate water rite?? as for my cat, MUiMui, she hates hairdryer.. hahahah eachtime i use hairdryer to dry its fur, she keeps running away.. and i hev to chase her satu rumahhh... so we are like main kejar2.. hahahhaha tongue.gif  but feel so satisfy got to clean them up yesterday...  icon_idea.gif
my cat manta the big guy manta he like shower with worm water but he also hate hair dryer,and sofi i didn't shower her yet , coz she gave birth
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 1 2008, 12:50 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Aug 1 2008, 12:05 PM)
so lucky i hev cat that love to showerr.. i m like having a wrestle with them each time i mandikan they all.. so penat ok.. i took like 2 -3 hours to mandi + dry them out as they r all long hairr... adooiiii  sweat.gif
your cats indoor or outdoor, if indoor what did u do to control the smell
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 1 2008, 03:55 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(ChiCk a FliCk @ Aug 1 2008, 02:21 PM)
my cat indoor lorr.. i m living in an apartment so gotta put them inside the house.. tak sampai hati loor if put them at the balcony/backyard.. smelly thinggy ya?? i clean the litter every morning before go to work & evening after got home from work.. it is a must.. or else got complain from my neighbour.. so i will kena with the management of the apartment  doh.gif  biggrin.gif
what type of sand u use what the name and brand?... and the price and how long does it stay with u?how many sand bags u buy in 1 month ?
did u tried Cristal cat litter before is it better
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 1 2008, 09:42 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Aug 1 2008, 09:35 PM)
Hmm i gt question regarding spot on
If it touch our skin it can be fatal?
no i guesss it is ok , but u should wash ur hand nicely nicely nicely
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 2 2008, 12:31 PM

158 posts

today is my monthly checkup for my cats, but since i have a new kitten shall i bring them to the vet also, or just keep them at home and take the mother and the father?

shall i checkup the kitten also or no need?
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 2 2008, 01:18 PM

158 posts

This is a story happened to me yesterday, and from that moment till now i hate that mamak stall, i was sitting in mamak stall chilling and chatting with my class mates and another friends, then suddenly there was a stray cat which i saw her near the mamak stall and she looked so starved,so since it was late night and i no shops still open, so i just gave her a last cat food i used to have it in my friends car just in case to feed any stray cat i might found... i call it emergency cat food,just in case if i found a cat which i cant take her home to feed,or starved cat or any case like that, so lucky i found that food, then i gave her the food, and she eat and eat and i just scratch her head and neck for while and sit next to our table and after 2 min i looked and i didn't found her, but i felt so satisfied that she at least will not spend the night starveling....she eat (science plan) rclxm9.gif heheheh it is like food from heaven for stray cat tongue.gif ......anyway after, we set for another hour and on the way back,since we parked our cars on the back,and while am going back,suddenly i just looked at the back the guess what, i saw the mamak stall guy throw a hot water into the cat to make her not to come there again, it is really hot water,i just go there i told him why u do this, then with a very cold heart he said this cat always come near their to eat food, mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif what da F**K happened to people..... come on come on for god sake u can just scared her with any voice or just throw a small amount of rice or chicken to her to make her go away, or just even do (wshhh wshhh) sound so she can just go, but no need to theow a water on her, he just counting doing his cleaning dish work and don't even care about me, and then i just tryed to looked for the cat, and she was horrible i tried to catch her at least to send her 2 vet in early morning but she just keep hissing at me and hissing at me , then she just run away.... and today just now 30 min ago one of my friend he said that he saw the cat is sleeping under the tree and when i came and tryed to help she was already passed away,come on cats will scared from cold water, but this guy throw a hot water which is even it might cosed a 40% burn to a small boy , but it is just killed the cat, what da hell happened to this world, what da hell happened to the human in this world...........
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 2 2008, 01:42 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 2 2008, 01:27 PM)
geesshhhh! I will curse that shop! crazy... kesian that cat sad.gif pity, have to die in that way sad.gif so sad...

i wonder, mamak stall normally muslim right? if yes, i think they are lake of muslim knowledge.  doh.gif
no this ne not all of them muslim coz in counter there is a small model of budah , this one got mixed some muslims and some non muslim.if i report the police will they do anythings or spca,?
am planning to ask my friend today to bring his 2 dogs rottwiler and the great dany to the restaurant and keep him walking around that area where that guy splash the hot water into the cat and i wanna see what that guy will do.....gonna throw water on dog? ok let him do this brows.gif ..... but i swear and i promised 100% he will sleep in hospital if he did that dog has a nice lovely aggressive background mad.gif mad.gif
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 2 2008, 04:43 PM

158 posts

ahhhh my male cat always like to jump to my neighbor baloney, it is ok coz we live in 1 floor and it is almost very close to the grand floor so there is no danger, but the problem that he like 2 jump to their house , the good thing that my neighbor they r ok with him and like 2 feed him and spend time with him, but what scared me now coz their doughier she came back from ipoh and get her rabbit and hamster with her, since my cat is ok with rabbits coz i have rabbit at home and he didn't show any hunting action but what is sared is the her hamsters , are they gonna be in danger......am worrid

sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 2 2008, 05:49 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Aug 2 2008, 04:51 PM)
Aha. I used to own a pair of Budgerigar and hang it on the balcony ceiling. My cats always if not meowing, stare at the birds or try their best to catch 'em. I guess they must've received some provocative signals from my cats.

They (Budgerigar) only lived for a few months. I'm betting cos they're living in fear or mati ketakutan. Aiseh, haha.

Scared that might happen to the hamster too.

[attachmentid=546852]
My frequent cat guest eye-ing on my housemate's hamster.
oh i guess better keep him in the house then i dont want him to hunt her pets since he is a pit strong cat...thanks anyway... btw coool u becomeing Regular member now eheheh ...hey what r u doing this midterm break?
hey spider girl i told u abt our club event after the midterm break right , we might have cat show,it is not very very professionals like midvally`s show, but just a big booth to show the people abt how it is nice 2 have pets and giveing tips to takecare and maybe we try to post some adoption pets.. u should be there laugh.gif
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 3 2008, 08:14 PM

158 posts

hi hi hiiiiiiiii rclxm9.gif 2 days never check this forum so how is everyone, why everyone talk abt ring wrm hmm.gif , i start to scared already sweat.gif ,anyway the one who had ring worm i wish t get well sooooon ,but i got experience with it, my friend she had ring worm before in her neck ,and she just chop off her neck vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif and naw she is really healthy and havening good life, nod.gif nod.gif ....heheheh just kidden la ,no la i wish everyone will be in god health anyway
good news the kitten almost looks healthy and fine and they started to be hyperactive,one of them have different eye color is it problem?, can we figure the color for them at this age ,coz 2 of them got full white and tail a bit black is that the real color for them? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 3 2008, 09:44 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Aug 3 2008, 09:18 PM)
Good to hear the good news! I guess different eye color is not much of a prob, as a matter of fact, its quite a rare gift! Like Kate Bosworth (Lois Lane in Superman Returns) haha! Its called heterochromia.

Kate Bosworth

Turkish Van cat (common breed to have Hetechromia). I want!!!
come on help me to choose their names,
1st super white and he is hyperactive,fat, friendly and he like to tracking new area around him even without his mum ....
2nd creamy brown and a bit shy and no mwaing too much,like to walk near his mum and got fat tail
3rd orange mix with brown and he is crying too much and cat staw away from her mum for longtime
4 th same color with number 3 but he is hyperactive too and like to walk around the place but he like to make it near his mum
so since since u know their personalities and so can u guys help me to choose names for them?

the rule is to choose the name and till me why u choose this name for him

For example you choose 2nd and u choose his name is (XXX) so why u choose name (XXX) give the reason also
the best name will get a gift and am no kidden this is serious flex.gif
follow the format

Chosen name:

NO 1st,2nd,3ed or 4th:

Reason

lets start cool.gif

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Aug 3 2008, 09:46 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0492sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled