^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 3 2008, 10:34 PM

158 posts

ok ok i will see all the names that u people give to me and i will discuss with sofi ( the kitten mum )hahahah and i will give the winner the gift
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 5 2008, 01:39 AM

158 posts

one of my kitten is havening flow, what shall i do?

sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 5 2008, 03:00 PM

158 posts

I WANNA ASK WHEN THE KITTEN WILL START WALKING?

I SAW M MUMMY AT SHE ALWAYS LIKE TO SIT N MY YARD OR NEAR MY DOOR STEP I AM SCARED THIS WILL MAKE HER NIPPLES A BIT DIRTY,CAN I CLEAN HER NIPPLES WITH WATER FROM TIME TO TIME SINCE SHE IS STILL GIVING BREAST FEEDING?

WHAT IS THE FAMOUS DEBASE THAT ATTACK SMALL KITTEN AND HOW TO AVOID IT ?

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Aug 5 2008, 05:59 PM
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 6 2008, 02:57 PM

158 posts

I WANNA ASK WHEN THE KITTEN WILL START WALKING?

I SAW M MUMMY AT SHE ALWAYS LIKE TO SIT N MY YARD OR NEAR MY DOOR STEP I AM SCARED THIS WILL MAKE HER NIPPLES A BIT DIRTY,CAN I CLEAN HER NIPPLES WITH WATER FROM TIME TO TIME SINCE SHE IS STILL GIVING BREAST FEEDING?

WHAT IS THE FAMOUS DEBASE THAT ATTACK small kitten

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Aug 6 2008, 02:58 PM
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 7 2008, 05:01 PM

158 posts

i have question to ask,lastime 2 month ago i bought the science plan it cost me 70 from shop in putrajaya, and now suddenly increase the price to 84, i wanna ask is science plan increase their price also,
anyone live around putrajaya or cyberjaya here ?
from which shop u buy your cats food?

another thing? what is the different between iams,RC,SP and other brand since my cats are Persians

when do i have to deworm the kitten and vaccinate them?

sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 11 2008, 10:18 PM

158 posts

i really respect this santanc , it is give conclusion to all of above
((please stop producing and killing at the same time.))
some people they think by breeding they change to better but actually by unspay they will change to worst
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 11 2008, 11:30 PM

158 posts

i have question here i have 4 kitten and 1 of them he is soo hyperactives compare to his siblings, many times when the mother give breast feeding to her kitten he just took a bit of milk and then just go 2 run around his mum and the room,once the rest still breastfeeding, looks like he is interested into playing more into breast feeding,so i wanna ask is there is any risk on his health coz he didn't took much breast feed as him siblings,
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 14 2008, 01:38 AM

158 posts

oh my god this pic hurt me, am sorry 4 ur lost
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 19 2008, 03:54 PM

158 posts

lastweek i found a stray cats.near my apartment in cyberjaya, and i feed them everyday and am planning to put them for adoption, but the problem that i already have 6 cats in my house,and am sure 100% if i put them in my house a big fight will happened,something like 300 movie :-0 !!!,what shall i do, i am really dont want them to stay on the street, coz last time one of them already dead in car accident, come on inside cyberya apartment, students drive like crazy sometimes at night, and it is they playing time,so can anyone give me tips on what to do...?
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 20 2008, 05:24 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 19 2008, 05:52 PM)
if you have cage, then cage them for awhile, while waiting for new owner.

its very hard to do all this in malaysia.. why?

because

1) not everybody willing to care for stray cats.. they are many people into long hair cats

2) not everybody wants to adopt adult cat, most of them likes kittens

3) very less malaysian are educated with animal rescue, such as cat rescue. that's mean, not many people know about neuter/spay, and not many people willing to pay for them

4) we can even count the organisation that involve with animal rescue, such as spca. very less in malaysia, and even at one point, they cannot accept any cats/dogs, due too overload numbers of them in the shelter.

if you have any, please add smile.gif
the reson why people love the long haired or specials type of cats or dogs specially it is becouse am sorry to say this , havening pets it is becoming type of showing off, like some people if they saw u playing with stray cat they will feel discussed to touched ur hand and some of them will look at u in crazy why like "come on it is street cat leave her "and even near the house if they saw u feeding stray or havering stray cat,some of them nevar feel happy, but if one day u brought something like white pure persian, ohhh they will feel soo happy to u and will might even come and play and touch ur cats , story happend to me last time i have a friend and since i have 2 stray cat in my home so she always complaining about those cats and dont like the cat come near her legs or not even touch her or just in another word just feel discussed of her ,one when she saw my persian cat last time,of she fall in love with it,even she asked me 2 give her 1 kitten, come on how come 1 time changed from someone who done even like the cat to sleep near her legs 2 someone who love cats till she wanna adopt her from me , this becouse it is persian and have a big face and nice look,but stray just normal so no need to bother ur self abt it , yea some people they love pets a showing off,i don't say that they don't love pets they love but when u hate stray cat and love long haired cat it is mean 70%show off and 30% is cat lovering.

hahah even sometimes i see stray cat very manga and playful more than persinas whose like to sleep and be treated as king heheheheheheeh

Added on August 20, 2008, 5:26 am
QUOTE(mizeily @ Aug 19 2008, 10:10 PM)
pictures of my furkids...

dis is mustard...d one that had to go c doc...

me n mustard tongue.gif
introducing miss mayones...

n miss mayones when she was a month old tongue.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:11 pmadioz88...

my mustard n ur cat like twins lah tongue.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:14 pmowh...sorry for d size guys...

didnt realize it was so big sad.gif
hahaha cute super cute cat , give it 2 me la ehehehe jus kidden icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Aug 20 2008, 05:26 AM
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 22 2008, 12:59 PM

158 posts

hi,i wanna ask that i have a cat that he used to have flea problem, and i used to front line to him and flea shapoo,but sometimees he scratch and bit his tail?what is it mean?
also my mother cat she gave birth on is 12/7/2008 and there is something like black round around her nippels, shall shower her , what those black or brown around her nipples mean?

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Aug 22 2008, 02:54 PM
sweetsnoopy99
post Aug 22 2008, 08:17 PM

158 posts

hi,i wanna ask that i have a cat that he used to have flea problem, and i used to front line to him and flea shapoo,but sometimees he scratch and bit his tail?what is it mean?
also my mother cat she gave birth on is 12/7/2008 and there is something like black round around her nippels, shall shower her , what those black or brown around her nipples mean?
sweetsnoopy99
post Sep 22 2008, 12:50 PM

158 posts

hi... longtime i didn't pot anythings here...anyway how is everyone there....i hope everyone is fine....and selmat hariraya in advance...
here am posting the problem... cool2.gif

i have 1 friend..and she looks like she is pets lover..a i know lastime she had a small rabbit,and 2 cats, the thing i heard lastime that girl has Ellary,and her parents whose they live a bit far away they don't allowed her to keep pets , but i am not sure abt the Ellary stuff
..and just 2 weeks ago she had some problem with her house mate becouse of the cat,so suddenly she planned to give all the away everything all the pets .which mean she don't want any pets,and made this opinion fast and don't even think much much more.i took 2 cats and after that she asked me to give her 1kitten coz she wanna put it in her room,the thing that kitten is soo cute,and she said she want it and will takecare of it...and he is soo playful and notty cat, and she said she wanna put it in cage and,and will takecare of him
but last time she had 1 rabbit he is cute when he small but once he is bigger she is giving him that attention,

now am confused is she want him becouse she love pets? flex.gif
or she will just keep him till coz he is cute?
he is playful cat can she manage to keep him in her room...u know how notty kitten can make everything upside dawn ;-) (breaking glasses,scratch things,poo,pee everywhere? tongue.gif hehehehe

but after everyone read this i need someone help me shall i trust and give her the kitten,go with my feeling and keep the kitten to me ,becouse i don like people keep small pets as they cute and when they becoming big they dump them...i
i will do survey to get the rest of people opinion and i will keep this topic here to get specifically cat lover opinion
hmm.gif
carts lover plz someone help me among this sweat.gif
((plz discuss in englins))

This post has been edited by sweetsnoopy99: Sep 22 2008, 02:04 PM

sweetsnoopy99
post Sep 22 2008, 01:31 PM

158 posts

yea what i scared is admire thing....this this is the 100% what am trying to say....am scaredf from ((admire)) thing( u know DLH with white color,notty and playful) can make someone admire
the thing i scared if 1 day she will give away this cat, like the rabbit last time
becouse she said she will keep it in her room ((which am sure 100% she will keep him in balcony, and her room is no middle type of master room type, its very small room, with the balcony,and u know girls they like to keep things (like toys,glasses, or many things which is easy to be broken and kitten like to play with things which is smaller &lighter wight than them like so for sure they will be broken things)also sure he will poo and pee since he is not full toilet trained yet...u know i am just afraid,i don't want the thing happened to rabbit to happened to the kitten
sweetsnoopy99
post Oct 15 2008, 12:53 PM

158 posts

hi...any idea on how to clean the ear mites without uing the ear mites medicine

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0519sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:22 PM