Rapidshare V2

aaroncool9
post Oct 27 2008, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 26 2008, 11:32 PM)
You have exceeded the download limit.

You can download 2.66 Gigabytes per day. 2.66 Gigabytes are equal to 2.660.000.000 Bytes.
Do you think i'm dumb?
By the way, you are wrong.
1024 bytes = 1 kb
2.66Gb = 272 3840 000 000 bytes

This post has been edited by aaroncool9: Oct 27 2008, 05:06 PM
zurggie
post Oct 27 2008, 05:28 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(aaroncool9 @ Oct 27 2008, 04:51 PM)
Do you think i'm dumb?
By the way, you are wrong.
1024 bytes = 1 kb
2.66Gb = 272 3840 000 000 bytes
chill mate... biggrin.gif
and if rs didn't think we dumb, they will not implement such rules... tongue.gif tongue.gif
compunoob46
post Oct 27 2008, 05:57 PM

90 posts

huh? limit 2.66gb per day? then they still give 10gb traffic share a day?
the problem is with ip address..
the ip address with the best speed is 60.53.x.x
for others like 124.x.x.x n 60.52.x.x the speed like snail...
the problem is nw hw do i get 60.53.x.x?
keep restart modem?

This post has been edited by compunoob46: Oct 27 2008, 06:05 PM
Cubex01
post Oct 27 2008, 06:04 PM

528 posts

2.6Gb only for ppl who buy from 23rd October 2008. Ppl who buy acc b4 will receive 10Gb per day. Mine is 60.48.x.x . Is that still the best speed?
compunoob46
post Oct 27 2008, 06:07 PM

90 posts

i've never get 60.48.x.x so i dunno..
i keep restartin my wireless modem but i cant get the ip i wanted...
in the end i got sick of it tat i use modem tat dun support wireless..
nw i get 60.53.x.x the speed is quite satisfying..
ali_boulala
post Oct 27 2008, 06:14 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(zurggie @ Oct 27 2008, 04:29 PM)
i not that hardcore downloader who download everyday 10gig.. sometimes i not download for 2-3 days. but when i download, i sure use more than 2.66gb a day..

oh crap... this evening my rs speed crawling to 20kB/s on my fastest ip.
edited___

ehehe.. silap.. my sister also download using rs in her room... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
lol laugh.gif doh.gif
mgxbox
post Oct 27 2008, 06:58 PM

Banned
1,112 posts

c3laka punya streamyx! & what kind of country that only got one land line broadband ISP t!u-ny@-sh!ng punya malaysia government.
vaires
post Oct 27 2008, 07:20 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(mgxbox @ Oct 27 2008, 06:58 PM)
c3laka punya streamyx! & what kind of country that only got one land line broadband ISP t!u-ny@-sh!ng punya malaysia government.
agreed nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
bartbarb
post Oct 27 2008, 07:36 PM

393 posts

man, i dun really know how they calculate the 2.6gb/day limit, tis is the 2nd day, & my download not yet reach 2gb, it oredi stated i exceeded the limit
zurggie
post Oct 27 2008, 08:04 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(bartbarb @ Oct 27 2008, 07:36 PM)
man, i dun really know how they calculate the 2.6gb/day limit, tis is the 2nd day, & my download not yet reach 2gb, it oredi stated i exceeded the limit
u might want to email them asking bout this. happen before to other forumer in this thread if i not mistaken.
zurggie
post Oct 27 2008, 08:11 PM

299 posts

ma.. ma... tongue.gif tongue.gif

now rapidshare also become like gov tongue.gif
compunoob46
post Oct 27 2008, 08:46 PM

90 posts

if msia no corruption,
whole msia use fibre optic le...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 27 2008, 08:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

just remember if u have fast speed do not use many paralle download. It will take more bandwidth
Snuffykl
post Oct 27 2008, 08:59 PM

**emolified**
835 posts

Is rapidshare something wrong ? i tried download movie but the file doesn't exist anymore. tried other movie rapidshare link and still same. Then I tried copy and paste the link this notice come out -.-''

*This file is suspected to contain illegal content and has been blocked. After the file has been blocked for 7 days it will automatically be deleted, if the block is not removed by RapidShare. For this reason, a download of this file is currently not possible.
zurggie
post Oct 27 2008, 09:12 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(Snuffykl @ Oct 27 2008, 08:59 PM)
Is rapidshare something wrong ? i tried download movie but the file doesn't exist anymore. tried other movie rapidshare link and still same. Then I tried copy and paste the link this notice come out -.-''

*This file is suspected to contain illegal content and has been blocked. After the file has been blocked for 7 days it will automatically be deleted, if the block is not removed by RapidShare. For this reason, a download of this file is currently not possible.
that means somebody report to rapidshare bout the file content.. its normal..
Suk
post Oct 27 2008, 09:22 PM

2,330 posts

It's Streamyx not RS.

B'coz i can download full speed all the time using Jaring.

Try to reading my sign to get an alternative:P
alwizbthere
post Oct 27 2008, 09:27 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(Snuffykl @ Oct 27 2008, 08:59 PM)

did u bother understanding wat that statement meant?
u should know tat 99% of the stuffs on RS is illegal, and it's just sooner or later before some goody two shoes report the link tat was posted to the RS admin
so if the contents are confirmed to be illegal, of course they have to remove la, if not sure will be sued by copyright holders
google again for watever u are looking for

This post has been edited by alwizbthere: Oct 27 2008, 09:28 PM
matdin97
post Oct 27 2008, 09:29 PM

32 posts

from my log

Mon, 27. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 5254106 KB
Sun, 26. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 20492509 KB
Sat, 25. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 10024483 KB
Thu, 23. Oct 2008 124.82.125.xxx 16516259 KB
Wed, 22. Oct 2008 60.49.84.xxx 8813142 KB
Tue, 21. Oct 2008 218.111.188.xxx 114998 KB
Tue, 21. Oct 2008 60.49.84.xxx 13858659 KB
Mon, 20. Oct 2008 124.82.125.xxx 11328 KB
Sun, 19. Oct 2008 124.13.214.xxx 150784 KB

i'm using streamyx 1mb. every day

2.6GB / day limit?
from my account
You are going to continue to be credited with 10 GB download traffic per day, until 18.11.2008. It is 22 days remaining.
xcen
post Oct 27 2008, 09:34 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(willchua @ Oct 27 2008, 03:38 PM)
more stereotyping...LOL....
Have you seen anybody that downloads 10GB everyday, and only downloads legal content from Rapidshare? If you do, I would like to meet this guy, I might want to download some stuff that he knows too!
alwizbthere
post Oct 27 2008, 09:41 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(matdin97 @ Oct 27 2008, 09:29 PM)
from my log

Mon, 27. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 5254106 KB
Sun, 26. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 20492509 KB
Sat, 25. Oct 2008 124.13.213.xxx 10024483 KB
Thu, 23. Oct 2008 124.82.125.xxx 16516259 KB
Wed, 22. Oct 2008 60.49.84.xxx 8813142 KB
Tue, 21. Oct 2008 218.111.188.xxx 114998 KB
Tue, 21. Oct 2008 60.49.84.xxx 13858659 KB
Mon, 20. Oct 2008 124.82.125.xxx 11328 KB
Sun, 19. Oct 2008 124.13.214.xxx 150784 KB

i'm using streamyx 1mb. every day

2.6GB / day limit?
from my account
You are going to continue to be credited with 10 GB download traffic per day, until 18.11.2008. It is 22 days remaining.
hello, read the announcement properly la
the new 80gb/month or 2.6gb/day only applicable when u extend or get a new account
old account wil not be affected until expiration
so u still get 10gb allocation per day until nov 18th,if u extend beyond this, u will be subjected to the new rules
and also, if u use more than 10gb for old account, the additional spaces will be subtracted from the trafficshare allocation

130 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:32 AM