132 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Penang PS3 Owner, Need some information

TSDevil_Van
post Aug 3 2008, 07:49 AM

lol whatever..salute to ikameng hehe

anyway Gamemart might be getting their soul cal4 next week. Not sure what price.

I went to ask the price of GTA at Mario. wow they quoted RM230 ! Geez
komputer
post Aug 3 2008, 10:00 AM

255 posts

As i posted before, ikameng is Ace shareholder/boss .
TSDevil_Van
post Aug 3 2008, 06:39 PM

u mean ikameng is ah hin ? or his older brother ?

btw is there any other shop besides the 'BELOVED ACE' selling soul calibur 4 ? hehe
shakiraa
post Aug 4 2008, 12:12 AM

hips dont lie
785 posts

ACE sucks. Support gamemart smile.gif
musha
post Aug 4 2008, 10:44 AM

63 posts

well. just a words from me, most of us here know which shop we should go i think. since some of us had bad experience with *ehem* some shops. No point keep argue. right?

Devil_Van, if u dun mind, be patient and wait, Ah tatt MAY give price lower than rm200. I had to wait since paid deposit. some more still got game not finish.. Haha
aaron5829
post Aug 4 2008, 11:07 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Aug 4 2008, 10:44 AM)
well. just a words from me, most of us here know which shop we should go i think. since some of us had bad experience with *ehem* some shops. No point keep argue. right?

Devil_Van, if u dun mind, be patient and wait, Ah tatt MAY give price lower than rm200. I had to wait since paid deposit. some more still got game not finish.. Haha
Ah Tatt, rarely sells games more than RM200.

His pricing is usually at around 170 - 180...

Sometimes cheaper ...

musha
post Aug 4 2008, 11:40 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
Ah Tatt, rarely sells games more than RM200.

His pricing is usually at around 170 - 180...

Sometimes cheaper ...
yap, that day komputer buy GT5 prologue only rm160. tongue.gif

aaron5829
post Aug 4 2008, 11:59 AM

135 posts

i bought Battlefield ofr RM150.

tongue.gif hhaha
musha
post Aug 4 2008, 12:01 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:59 AM)

tongue.gif hhaha
aiks.. u so ngam with ah tatt.. tongue.gif
komputer
post Aug 4 2008, 01:22 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Aug 4 2008, 11:59 AM)

tongue.gif hhaha
blink.gif Next time you buy for me rclxms.gif

aaron5829
post Aug 4 2008, 01:27 PM

135 posts

Ah Tatt is my ex-schoolmate mah... haha...

known him since Form 1.. that's err.. 14 years. tongue.gif
musha
post Aug 4 2008, 01:32 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Aug 4 2008, 01:27 PM)
Ah Tatt is my ex-schoolmate mah... haha...

known him since Form 1.. that's err.. 14 years. tongue.gif
no wonder... doh.gif
lkammeng
post Aug 5 2008, 04:05 AM

QUOTE(Devil_Van @ Aug 3 2008, 07:49 AM)
lol whatever..salute to ikameng hehe

anyway Gamemart might be getting their soul cal4 next week. Not sure what price.

I went to ask the price of GTA at Mario. wow they quoted RM230 ! Geez
Wah next week lo....ACE got stock why Gamemart don have???? rclxub.gif Try ACE la.... thumbup.gif

Added on August 5, 2008, 4:09 am
QUOTE(komputer @ Aug 3 2008, 10:00 AM)
As i posted before, ikameng  is Ace shareholder/boss .
I'm not his brother or Hin,juz his friend more than 20 years... thumbup.gif Trust me bro,he is honest guy!!Don heard others lousy story.. cool.gif What ever things u wan ,juz try ACE Prangin Mall. thumbup.gif

Added on August 5, 2008, 4:16 am
QUOTE(shakiraa @ Aug 4 2008, 12:12 AM)
ACE sucks. Support gamemart smile.gif
I'm not saying Gamemart bad why all of u talk about ACE sucks rclxub.gif They also need cari makan friends!! mad.gif

Added on August 5, 2008, 4:21 am
QUOTE(musha @ Aug 4 2008, 10:44 AM)

I support what u mention bro thumbup.gif Good service sure got business wan!!!!Which shop u likes juz go ahead n don condemn other shop cuz they also wan cari makan sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lkammeng: Aug 5 2008, 04:21 AM
komputer
post Aug 5 2008, 05:51 AM

255 posts

True, but many of the posters here backed their allegations with proof.
Like they say once bitten twice shy.
yap.ben
post Aug 5 2008, 01:27 PM

41 posts

Guys,
Just wonder if I bought a console from A, does it mean I need to send to A for repair/service ? My experience was Mario refused to repair ACE PS2 console as I stay near BB area. Does GameMart perform thier own console servicing, and normally how long do they take ? I am planning for months to get the PS3 console but worried to go round the Island looking for SC. Pls advice as $$$ is not always save in bank...... sweat.gif
komputer
post Aug 5 2008, 04:51 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(yap.ben @ Aug 5 2008, 01:27 PM)
Guys,
Just wonder if I bought a console from A, does it mean I need to send to A for repair/service ? My experience was Mario refused to repair ACE PS2 console as I stay near BB area.  Does GameMart perform thier own console servicing, and normally how long do they take ?  I am planning for months to get the PS3 console but worried to go round the Island looking for SC.  Pls advice as $$$ is not always save in bank...... sweat.gif
You can take your PS2 to GameMart for servicing, no problem. Why not take back to ACE?
DarkRentaer
post Aug 5 2008, 05:36 PM

15 posts

Here a lot of Anti-ACE fellow but at the other threads. All support ACE sad.gif Wonder which one is true
musha
post Aug 5 2008, 07:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yap.ben @ Aug 5 2008, 01:27 PM)
Guys,
Just wonder if I bought a console from A, does it mean I need to send to A for repair/service ? My experience was Mario refused to repair ACE PS2 console as I stay near BB area.  Does GameMart perform thier own console servicing, and normally how long do they take ?  I am planning for months to get the PS3 console but worried to go round the Island looking for SC.  Pls advice as $$$ is not always save in bank...... sweat.gif
ya, why dun send back to ACE?
and ps3 so far no big problem la, mine one.
if u do takut anything, search in the forum about ps3 lens problem.
burnout_joe
post Aug 5 2008, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(DarkRentaer @ Aug 5 2008, 05:36 PM)
Here a lot of Anti-ACE fellow but at the other threads. All support ACE sad.gif Wonder which one is true
Might be because this is PS3 section. I guess Gamemart pwns the PS3 gaming community in Penang.

Ikammeng, it is ACE's business to understand his customers' needs. The feedback from this thread is quite consistent - the feedback received from the folks here reflects very poorly on ACE's capability on keeping existing customers happy/satisfied and maintaining good after sales service and support. One fine example is Pumbaa’s entry on another thread showing the method he had to approach to resolve ACE’s charges for after sales warranty support for his Wii (ref. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/548806/+380 *Van, dude you might want to take note of this). Can you imagine the trouble the fella had to go through so much red-tape and paperwork to get your console retailer to provide warranty = W-T-F.

I am not saying Ah Tatt provides the best after sales support in Pg but he SETS THE RIGHT EXPECTATIONS to me when I was asking about getting either XBOX360 or PS3 a few months back. He even takes the time to SMS us/his customers on his store updates instead of the ordeal of going to 1stop and finding out there’s no new game in his store. The dude’s a business man nonetheless BUT he’s looking into his best interest and also mine... and that means a lot in my book.

Please take this feedback to the ACE taukehs if you are a close friend to them. They seriously need to buck up. We are all consumers here and are generally looking for good value/deals/prices and good service and definitely NOT to be f**ked over mad.gif . Sorry for the long rant but I had enough of your bull telling the Penang gaming community in this thread to give ACE business because they have to cari makan. It is not helpful nor promising taking in to consideration that you have not really ensured the folks on this thread that you are sincere.... and BTW WE ALSO have to cari makan!!

On the last note, I salute Pumbaa if he is reading this thread. u da man thumbup.gif

musha
post Aug 5 2008, 08:23 PM

63 posts

erm.. first time heard ppl really go sue any shop..tongue.gif

132 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:48 AM